FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

+0.005 (2.56%)

0.20 - 0.20

16 people like this.

27,914 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 6 days ago

Posted by Elitetrader > 2021-10-12 06:32 | Report Abuse

When they dump, u chiak?

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2021-10-12 08:22 | Report Abuse

siapa yg sanhkut...... mampus lo

BLee

873 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-10-12 10:20 | Report Abuse

Elitetrader When they dump, u chiak?

12/10/2021 6:32 AM

@Elitetrader, a good question. After one hour of trade, 100% buying at 2sen only. Seems overall, the market recovering after borders opening. Seems can only chiak (eat) at 2sen...Happy trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk

modestos

56 posts

Posted by modestos > 2021-10-13 00:28 | Report Abuse

@Gtrade you are right to more you chiak the more PP/ESOS coming out lower and lower until 0.05 share will consolidate and do all over again from the top meaning they are printing cheap or free money

modestos

56 posts

Posted by modestos > 2021-10-13 00:35 | Report Abuse

squeezed till the last drop. - The Edge Article - Fintec Global Bhd — which touched a two-year high of 18 sen in September 2020 amid a proposal to diversify into the rubber glove segment, which also has yet to contribute to its earnings as at June 30, 2021 — closed at 1.5 sen on Monday, a 91% drop.

Money raised for glove factory but still no progress. Only progress is to acquire loss making companies. Creating so called Value Investing oops Devalued Investing. if one is not sober enough. God Bless

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2021-10-13 10:00 | Report Abuse

their biz shld chg to call loss company investing.....:)

BLee

873 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-10-13 21:05 | Report Abuse

Today 13.10.2021 Fintec trading data:
Buying: 86% of overall trades, closing at 2sen.
Volume at 2sen: 9983 lots Buy at 100%
Volume at 1.5sen: 1300 lots Buy at 0%
Meaning more buyers depleting sell volume, sign of recovery play.
If to reach 1sen, need to cross 2.481mil buyer lots first.
Happy trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk

Posted by Elitetrader > 2021-10-13 21:45 | Report Abuse

BLee. Don't waste your time. At 2 sen and with that kind of volume, its insignificant. Sit back and wait.

BLee

873 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-10-13 23:43 | Report Abuse

@Elitetrader, I have lots of idling time as construction slow and proposal for new projects not forthcoming. Time for me to go semi-retirement, make way for younger generation. I am just trying to have fun penning some opposite opinion with some data gathering to prove a point. I only look at positive and keep silent on negative, although I agreed with some negative points such as PP and ESOS issuance. Happy trading and sign-off for today..

Posted by Elitetrader > 2021-10-14 21:34 | Report Abuse

BLee. Things will pick up. Life goes on.

BLee

873 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-10-14 22:12 | Report Abuse

@Elitetrader, Yes. Life goes on. Happy to go semi-retirement and no more daily rush for tender dossier and worried about material prices. Hope can live longer with less stress...Happy trading

Posted by ikattepi > 2021-10-15 12:42 | Report Abuse

Lets face the fact that we trapped. too minimal to exit and too depressed to stay.

mysmo1

201 posts

Posted by mysmo1 > 2021-10-15 17:12 | Report Abuse

my comment get deleted? i did not even call out what the counter name is, and it is so quick to get deleted. It looks like my hypothesis is correct.

some counter will keep asking money from investor and channel to some personnel through act of trading on open market. the counter will not benefit, but the operator will benefit.

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-10-15 17:46 |

Sales

3,261 posts

Posted by Sales > 2021-10-16 16:54 | Report Abuse

No more penny stock for me, caught trapped because of cash rich with 720 millions. End up lost 80%, sad:(

BLee

873 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-10-16 18:28 | Report Abuse

@Sales: No more penny stock for me, caught trapped because of cash rich with 720 millions. End up lost 80%, sad:(

16/10/2021 4:54 PM

BLee: Hi @Sales, Fintec Cash and cash equivalent as below, RM720.5mil only consists of 'paper gain' as at QR reporting.
Although QR30.06.21make a loses of RM-980.2mil consists of 'paper loss', the Cash and cash equivalents increased to a much healthier QR as shown (cash flow reporting).

Cash position during QR30.09.20:- Profit: RM720.5mil
Cash and cash equivalents: RM23.166mil

Cash position during QR30.06.21:-
Loses: RM-980.2mil
Cash and cash equivalents: RM109.996mil

When we invest in stocks, the timing is very important and QR reporting is almost 5 months behind time i.e. 3 months coverage and 2 months for preparation. We shall follow the current 'news' and counters shares holding; and NOT at old history. Please correct me if I make a mistake.
Happy trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk.

Source: klsescreener Fintec QR

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2021-10-17 01:04 | Report Abuse

Bila mau jln nie..0.015 keep holding tightly

sato

310 posts

Posted by sato > 2021-10-17 21:01 | Report Abuse

Invested on other stocks; push up the price high for individual gain, then sell stocks after the mission is complete.

Posted by Howyoudoin > 2021-10-18 09:25 | Report Abuse

im a rookie here, if fintec stock price drop until 0.001 and below then is it going to get delisted?

BLee

873 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-10-18 13:31 | Report Abuse

@Howyoudoin: im a rookie here, if fintec stock price drop until 0.001 and below then is it going to get delisted?

18/10/2021 9:25 AM

BLee: Hi @Howyoudoin, the lowest stock price is half sen i.e. RM0.005, not 0.001. It is a very long process if there is ground to delist a counter such as still insolvent after many warning to meet listing criteria. It is NOT due to stock price. Fintec is very cash rich at last QR i.e. cash of RM109mil vs market cap of RM78mil; meaning you can buy the ALL Fintec shares at 0.015 for RM78mil and getting cash of RM109mil in return plus ALL their holding shares of more than another RM100mil. Please see my calculation at: https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/BLee_Fintec/2021-10-10-story-h1591992307-Fintec_The_pendulum_swing.jsp

AlexT12

351 posts

Posted by AlexT12 > 2021-10-19 13:59 | Report Abuse

be as technical as you like. the truth is you are trapped in a forever sinking ship. there will be no bottom. share consolidation can reduce share number , will bring up price again then drop again.

BLee

873 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-10-19 17:32 | Report Abuse

@AlexT12: be as technical as you like. the truth is you are trapped in a forever sinking ship. there will be no bottom. share consolidation can reduce share number , will bring up price again then drop again.
19/10/2021 1:59 PM

BLee: Hi @AlexT12, thanks for your concern for being 'trapped' in a forever sinking ship in the middle of a pandemic. The 'storm' has just subsided..I think. Just join at 2sen and willing to sail or sink with the rest of the 'crew'. Happy trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk.

Posted by Buylowandrun > 2021-10-19 17:56 | Report Abuse

Howyoudoin im a rookie here, if fintec stock price drop until 0.001 and below then is it going to get delisted?

even if u buy at 0.0000001 u dun even get the chance to sell
the main culprit here is SC. keep giving the company green light to PP ESOS
maybe the SC officer got bribed for doing this. after bursa is dangerous better dont get trapped in those rubbish penny stock malaysia company.

AlexT12

351 posts

Posted by AlexT12 > 2021-10-20 08:49 | Report Abuse

just take care, lol, not worth it to lose money such counter. buy real tech companies. penny stocks is the easiest way to throw ur hard earned money to these operators. they are buying sport cars using your money now.

BLee

873 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-10-20 13:41 | Report Abuse

@AlexT12:  just take care, lol, not worth it to lose money such counter. buy real tech companies. penny stocks is the easiest way to throw ur hard earned money to these operators. they are buying sport cars using your money now.

20/10/2021 8:49 AM

BLee: AlexT12, you take care too. My investment shown in my portfolio still remain same, only loss in commission and taxes..Agreed some penny stocks are very hard to recover from years of losses. My advise is to read QRs and ARs of counters before throw our hard earned money. Find out reasons why the decline in stock prices vs business environment (balance sheet, cash flow, feed stocks prices, etc).
Two questions: 1. How can operators earn money in PP investment if the PP tranches prices keep decline by almost 10% since from Fintec tranche 1 to tranche 4 without any rebound of price?
2. How can money flow out (siphon) as money collected from PP, ESOS, SIS, RI are locked in bank FD account as shown Fintec latest QR reporting?

My observation is the operators could be accumulating Fintec stocks as much as possible with prices as low as possible. Retailers could only loss money by buy low and sell lower...
Finally, the operators could take control of Fintec with ALL the cash and holding stocks.

A good read for PP at: http://mswg.org.my/sites/default/files/12%20March%202021%20MSWG%20%20Newsletter%20%28finalised%29.pdf
12 March 2021 MSWG Newsletter (finalised).pdf

Jessgoh

1,175 posts

Posted by Jessgoh > 2021-10-22 21:04 | Report Abuse

Wait for consol show soon…

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-10-23 08:42 | Report Abuse

Can trust fintec or ??????

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-10-23 08:44 | Report Abuse

Buyer 300m
Sellars 176m
Can you think this game .
Very soon 1c

Posted by VenFx > 2021-10-24 09:11 | Report Abuse

Sc should work hand on hand together with Bursa to detect any irregular trading activity and able to defence from syndicated fraud
And corruption to their inner.

See, There are still over 64 suspicious counters which gorenged up to sky and thereon plunged deep in hell, and nonstop right issue.

Why bursa still no alert with this kind of super abnormal, why there is no collaborative approach from both Sc and Bursa.

Sc shud be able to act in lightning strikes not huha to the syndicated HQ office with the sydicators has all left already .

THERE IS NO FOLLOW THROUGH THEN ?
WHY , BY TIME SC ARRIVED ONLY EMPTY OFFICE ? YYY

Posted by Tiger Lane > 2021-10-26 09:31 | Report Abuse

Any public company directors who can lost 980 million in 3 months should be in jail.

sato

310 posts

Posted by sato > 2021-10-26 14:45 | Report Abuse

Fintec main business is issuing RI ESOS PP then Consolidation many many time.
Using these fund to invest on others stock to push high the price.
Sell later at huge loss price. Magician changing money becomes no money.
Very smart la

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2021-10-26 15:07 | Report Abuse

sial betul lah co ni, untung pi mana.. dh 0.02 sen

BLee

873 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-10-26 15:23 | Report Abuse

@sato: Fintec main business is issuing RI ESOS PP then Consolidation many many time.

BLee: Yes, issued a lot of ESOS and PP, depressing market price (I repeat, due to around 10% discount and not involving shareholders, it is a certain no no for me). Consolidation doesn't know yet, financially no impact for shareholders…

@sato: Then using these fund to invest on others stock to push high the price.
Sell later at huge loss price. Magician changing money becomes no money.
Very smart la
26/10/2021 2:35 PM

BLee: So far Fintec is very prudence in investing and cost averaging of shares holding in Focus D. The horse has bolted bringing along RM980mil, Fintec added more 'horses' up to more than 30% holding of Focus D. No sign of 'push high the price and sell later at huge lose'. When Fintec made a paper gain of RM720.5mil during 30.9.20QR, everybody seemed happy. The rolling 4Q only made a paper loss of RM170.3mil, everybody seemed to panic?? As reported in latest AR, Fintec is cash rich of RM109.996mil. See my article at link: https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/BLee_Fintec/2021-10-10-story-h1591992307-Fintec_The_pendulum_swing.jsp

Happy trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk.

Jessgoh

1,175 posts

Posted by Jessgoh > 2021-10-27 02:39 | Report Abuse

Wait 0.005-0.01 now only

hahaso

54 posts

Posted by hahaso > 2021-10-27 09:31 | Report Abuse

I sold it at 0.02

thanks

sunsetbiz

770 posts

Posted by sunsetbiz > 2021-10-27 11:38 | Report Abuse

heard all will bungkus nanti harap all safe la

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-10-27 15:24 | Report Abuse

FREQUENT FUND RAISING VIA SHARE ISSUANCE TO ESOS OR PP

OFFER OF OPTIONS UNDER EMPLOYEES' SHARE OPTION SCHEME ("ESOS")
FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

(a) Date of offer : 26 October 2021
(b) Exercise price of options offered : RM0.0175
(c) Number of options offered : 200,000,000
(d) Market price of FINTEC’s shares on the date of the offer : RM0.02 each

This announcement is dated 26 October 2021.
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3446067

========================================

ESOS shares will profit at least 14% if sold at min price of 2sen. Quite attractive !!!

========================================
Total issued shares = 5,230,797,474
WA = 170,092,838
WB = 116,443,428
WC= 1,146,126,828

If all warrants are fully converted, total issued shares will 6.5 BILLION shares

CASH Rich with more than 100 mil. But how do shareholders benefit from it when directors chose not to pay dividend?

If company fund runs low and no more viable to issue more shares to raise fund, then there is possibility for directors to propose shares consolidation followed by rights issue with free warrant to get shareholders to pay for the fund raising exercise.

==========================================

TAYOR

BLee

873 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-10-28 11:58 | Report Abuse

@whistlebower, thanks for highlighting on the ESOS. Please see my reply in article.
Link: https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/BLee_Fintec/2021-10-28-story-h1592921506-Fintec_I_am_speechless.jsp
Happy trading.

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2021-10-28 12:38 | Report Abuse

20K get 1.0M Fantek

Change_

255 posts

Posted by Change_ > 2021-10-28 20:50 | Report Abuse

AGM nobody talk? All here no shares just talk cock or hentam people also fun?

Change_

255 posts

Posted by Change_ > 2021-10-28 20:52 | Report Abuse

BLee Fintec shareholder anymore?

BLee

873 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-10-29 08:43 | Report Abuse

Change_: BLee Fintec shareholder anymore?
28/10/2021 8:52 PM

BLee: I am a shareholder for both Mother and PA, holding for long term investment. TradeAtYourOwnRisk.
29/10/2021 6:56 AM

Since I have a bit of leisure time, let me deliberate further how I invest in both Mother and PA, and why I am writing articles defending my investment.

It all started around 1st April 2021 when Focus D dropped from close to 70sen to 4sen. I saw it as an opportunity, and started to invest in Focus D-PA as the subscription price is 5.5sen vs market price around 1.5sen. My mistake was not buying Focus D as I would have in paper gain now. Then I spotted Fintec-PA favourable conversion ratio and started to invest around 3sen. Buying Fintec mother is for cost averaging since very low trading for Fintec-PA.

My writing of articles is to defend and share data I have gathered, not actually for promoting since I am planning to invest for the long term. There is some truth in those attacks on PP and ESOS, but not increase in share issuance. Each PP and ESOS needs to be invested in cash, only with around 10% discount. Please input comments if any, I am open for criticism.

Thanks for reading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk.

sato

310 posts

Posted by sato > 2021-10-29 13:58 | Report Abuse

I'm the long term holder, hold the price from 21 cent to 1.5 cent

sato

310 posts

Posted by sato > 2021-10-29 13:59 | Report Abuse

from 2017

BLee

873 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-10-29 14:59 | Report Abuse

@sato: I'm the long term holder, hold the price from 21 cent to 1.5 cent
29/10/2021 1:58 PM

BLee: Hi @sato, I think too far a gap for cost averaging and not worth to cut-loss. You must be a very loyal person; we can loyal to our partner as we have make a vow, not necessarily for shares holding...All the best and hope miracle happen.
TradeAtYourOwnRisk.

sunsetbiz

770 posts

Posted by sunsetbiz > 2021-11-01 10:54 | Report Abuse

congrat cause tis company no change to pay the additional tax imposed....save lot for all which most of the top 100 shareholders is long long term holder for years

Universe

529 posts

Posted by Universe > 2021-11-01 15:59 |

Jessgoh

1,175 posts

Posted by Jessgoh > 2021-11-06 13:59 | Report Abuse

All sink in the group….Titanic effect