FINTEC GLOBAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): FINTEC (0150)

+0.04 (21.62%)

0.18 - 0.225

16 people like this.

27,765 comment(s). Last comment by 5354_ 13 minutes ago

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-12-08 23:20 | Report Abuse

Will q to buy some more at 0.01 tomorrow

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2021-12-09 10:11 | Report Abuse

buy pop corn wait for consol now...:)

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-09 11:24 |

BLee

759 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-12-09 11:36 | Report Abuse

@stockraider: Run b4 too late loh!

Do not lose your shirt mah!

If u get kon....nothing is maximum low...until it is zero mah!

09/12/2021 11:24 AM

BLee: Hi Bro @stockraider, many thanks for singing down Fintec to 1sen for me to buy more. Today up 50% as per now and 70% buying..my paper gain soon. TQ
Happy Trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-09 12:44 |

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-12-09 12:46 | Report Abuse

Regret brought so little yesterday at 0.01..q to buy more at 0.01...

MZM2511

4,452 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-09 12:46 | Report Abuse

THE CON SPAMMERS ARE FLOODING IN THE COUNTER FORUM TO CREATE FEAR AND SUGGESTING INVESTORS TO SELL THE SHARES...

stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99 lately seems VERY ACTIVE in a number of counter forum.
Also noted others such as JKPTR a.k.a Gtrade, BILLC and others...

THE MOST POSSIBLE SCENARIO IS THEY STILL TRYING TO PRESSURE THE SHARE PRICE DOWN!!!

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2021-12-09 13:12 | Report Abuse

Read EDGE ARTICLE ...HIDDEN HAND BEHIND PENNY STOCKS....THEN YOU ALL DECIDE....

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-09 13:14 | Report Abuse

Very smart learned suggestion loh!

Posted by JohnFook > Dec 9, 2021 1:12 PM | Report Abuse

Read EDGE ARTICLE ...HIDDEN HAND BEHIND PENNY STOCKS....THEN YOU ALL DECIDE....

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2021-12-09 13:48 | Report Abuse

READ EDGE ARTICLE ....HIDDEN HANDS BEHIND PENNY STOCKS......AVOID...RETAILERS, IKAN BILIS, UNCLES AND UNTIE ......READ THE ARTICLE YEAH

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2021-12-09 13:50 |

BLee

759 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-12-09 14:48 | Report Abuse

Mid-day 2:30pm Fintec trading report:

@stockraider: Run b4 too late loh!

Do not lose your shirt mah!

If u get kon....nothing is maximum low...until it is zero mah!

09/12/2021 11:24 AM

BLee: Hi Bro @stockraider, many thanks for singing down Fintec to 1sen for me to buy more. Mid-day report still up 50% as per now and 70% increase to 74% buying..my paper gain soon. TQ
Happy Trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk.

09/12/2021 11:36 AM

Note: Do NOT get half-truth old news, read the latest replied by Fintec and reported without dispute by TheEdge..go to Bursa/klseScreener website for update. TQ

JKPTR

78 posts

Posted by JKPTR > 2021-12-09 14:52 | Report Abuse

The Edge has wriiten a 2rd article about HIDDEN HANDS BEHIND PENNY STOCKS on Apr 2021
earlier article was in 2020

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/818927/special-report-hidden

BLee

759 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-12-09 15:33 | Report Abuse

@JKPTR: The Edge has wriiten a 2rd article about HIDDEN HANDS BEHIND PENNY STOCKS on Apr 2021

09/12/2021 2:52 PM

BLee: Hi @JKPTR, hope a very good trading to you. The first article, Fintec did not (assumed as no reply seen) get query from Bursa. On the 21st Apr. 2021 article, Fintec replied to Bursa queries and picked up by TheEdge, published on the 23rd Apr. 2021.

I have posted earlier, don't mind re-post for easy reference although I seldom do repeat..

"BLee: Hi Bro @stockraider, this article dated 21 Apr. 2021 superseded by a later article dated 23 Apr. 2021.

"On TheEdge report, the replied by Fintec is repeated in TheEdge without dispute..
Link: https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/fintec-we-are-not-business-shuffling-assets

Please do NOT post incomplete old news, NOT giving chance on clarification by Fintec/ TheEdge. Half Truth!!
Happy Trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk

08/12/2021 12:43 AM"

I am replying for the purpose of defencing my investment from Half Truth discussion. My investment in Fintec at one fifth of NTA, can't lose much..Please do NOT make the same mistake (project in Perak but talk in China) posted in Ageson forum, will lose credibility.

Happy Trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk" TQ

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2021-12-09 15:37 | Report Abuse

Why FINTEC never sue EDGE????

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2021-12-09 15:42 | Report Abuse

Why never SUE the EDGE.??

pineapple123

2,472 posts

Posted by pineapple123 > 2021-12-09 16:05 | Report Abuse

BLee @JKPTR: The Edge has wriiten a 2rd article about HIDDEN HANDS BEHIND PENNY STOCKS on Apr 2021

09/12/2021 2:52 PM

BLee: Hi @JKPTR, hope a very good trading to you. The first article, Fintec did not (assumed as no reply seen) get query from Bursa. On the 21st Apr. 2021 article, Fintec replied to Bursa queries and picked up by TheEdge, published on the 23rd Apr. 2021.

I have posted earlier, don't mind re-post for easy reference although I seldom do repeat..

"BLee: Hi Bro @stockraider, this article dated 21 Apr. 2021 superseded by a later article dated 23 Apr. 2021.

"On TheEdge report, the replied by Fintec is repeated in TheEdge without dispute..
Link: https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/fintec-we-are-not-business-shuf...

Please do NOT post incomplete old news, NOT giving chance on clarification by Fintec/ TheEdge. Half Truth!!
Happy Trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk

08/12/2021 12:43 AM"

I am replying for the purpose of defencing my investment from Half Truth discussion. My investment in Fintec at one fifth of NTA, can't lose much..Please do NOT make the same mistake (project in Perak but talk in China) posted in Ageson forum, will lose credibility.

Happy Trading and TradeAtYourOwnRisk" TQ
09/12/2021 3:33 PM

You so free and becoming Saint here kah, Mr? LOL

If Fintec is a con company, let Bursa take action lah. Don't under estimate BUrsa and SC credibility.

gghaha

1,639 posts

Posted by gghaha > 2021-12-09 17:58 | Report Abuse

just use 50mil to take over tis cash n shares rich company easily...:)

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2021-12-09 18:28 | Report Abuse

Why never SUE EDGE??? No balls is it?

Jessgoh

1,175 posts

Posted by Jessgoh > 2021-12-09 19:51 | Report Abuse

99.99% retailers losing money here….

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2021-12-09 21:01 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow 0.005.

pineapple123 BLee @JKPTR: The Edge has wriiten a 2rd article about HIDDEN HANDS BEHIND PENNY STOCKS on Apr 2021
So AT & Fintech are doomed....

Aurora13

563 posts

Posted by Aurora13 > 2021-12-09 21:10 | Report Abuse

Esos is on the way, PP soon

BLee

759 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-12-09 21:15 | Report Abuse

@pineapple123: You so free and becoming Saint here kah, Mr? LOL

BLee: I am no Saint, just on-off WFH, therefore 'I am replying for the purpose of defencing my investment from Half Truth discussion', making surfing i3 my new 'hobby'.

I am speechless on the new ESOS of around 1sen...No wonder yesterday and today near closing trading around 1sen. Strategy or kon? Your guess is as good as mine, raising cash to subscribe for ESOS and 5 days VWAP for price fixing? The 'Truth of the half-truth portion..
Happy trading

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2021-12-09 22:07 |

M55555

968 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2021-12-09 22:18 | Report Abuse

Yaaaa......... What ????? 0.0102 ??? 0.0002 profit kakakakakaakakakakakakakakkaka . Wonder who is that EMPLOYEEEEEEEEEEEEE who taking up theeeeeeeeeeeeee ESOSSSSSSSSSS

whkwoon

294 posts

Posted by whkwoon > 2021-12-09 22:31 | Report Abuse

Real time crook, push down price to .005 sen , while are average cost is .07

M55555

968 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2021-12-09 22:41 | Report Abuse

Legally not wrong . One sows and another reaps. Let nature take its course

sato

310 posts

Posted by sato > 2021-12-09 22:58 | Report Abuse

Completely unethical company, treat your investors like this? Faxk you

Loh Kok Wai W

3,592 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2021-12-10 07:41 | Report Abuse

哈哈哈。。。做 老千 更好揾过 做 皇帝 。。。。

TalkC

855 posts

Posted by TalkC > 2021-12-10 09:15 | Report Abuse

half sen coming?

Dr Y.Raj

33 posts

Posted by Dr Y.Raj > 2021-12-10 09:38 | Report Abuse

I've held from 0.1 until 0.01. I keep averaging down thinking this company will be worth something. But these directors are assholes. It's ok. I'll just average down again. Let's see what these buggers have in bag. I'm pretty sure it's going to be a 50 to 1 consolidation and then the start of new PP once 2022 starts....

TalkC

855 posts

Posted by TalkC > 2021-12-10 10:07 | Report Abuse

wah, ESOS.. LOL.. company rich programme.. Shareholders digorengkan.. Kambing hitam

BLee

759 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-12-10 10:51 | Report Abuse

@Dr Y.Raj: I've held from 0.1 until 0.01. I keep averaging down thinking this company will be worth something. But these directors are assholes. It's ok. I'll just average down again. Let's see what these buggers have in bag. I'm pretty sure it's going to be a 50 to 1 consolidation and then the start of new PP once 2022 starts....
10/12/2021 9:38 AM

BLee: Hi @Dr Y.Raj, hope you have a very good trading day. I think you did the right move of cost averaging, especially for those who have holding power. In bear markets, ALL stocks seem to be 'kon' stocks.

A very balanced view on PP for info.
Link: https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2021/04/10/private-placement-frenzy

Consolidation is NOT a problem as it only involves shareholders and no dilution involved. Companies that plan to issue PP have no advantage to reduce NOSH as PP issuance based on % of NOSH, will get less funding. This is the untruth portion of the half-truth. PP for 2022 will be reduced back to 10% of NOSH, I hope..

I am speechless on the ESOS, too many times!!

Happy Trading

Dr Y.Raj

33 posts

Posted by Dr Y.Raj > 2021-12-10 11:46 | Report Abuse

BLee: agreed. Don't think the PP will be more than 10% for th coming year. Hopefully enforcement is done duly.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-10 12:15 |

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-12-10 12:16 | Report Abuse

time to hear the announcement
must have related issues

Posted by treatshijau > 2021-12-10 12:18 | Report Abuse

gonna be a huge one
some might act now
but other wait first

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-10 14:30 | Report Abuse

Agent kon fintec 2511...now panic...as raider uncovered his kon.....so he resort to removing General Raider posting loh!

Put it this way loh...if there is nothing to hide....why remove General Raider posting leh ?

Posted by MZM2511 > Dec 10, 2021 2:21 PM | Report Abuse

@stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99 and??? a.k.a BILLC. Are you been disturbed when all your plan and modus operandi been exposed???

Infact I'm trying my best to believe that I'm INDIVIDUALLY still fighting with the spammer/speculator group, including you, wistlebower99 a.k.a stockraider.

stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99 lately seems VERY ACTIVE in this forum.....
Also noted others such as JKPTR a.k.a Gtrade and others...

THE MOST POSSIBLE SCENARIO IS THEY STILL TRYING TO PRESSURE THE SHARE PRICE DOWN!!!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-10 14:39 | Report Abuse

Raider tell the truth n not spamming mah!

Fintec group of companies are konning your money loh!

Pls avoid loh!

Warning: Beware of 2511 the kon secret agent of Fintec loh!

MZM2511

4,452 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-12-10 15:04 | Report Abuse

@stockraider a.k.a wistlebower99 .

You are in panicking state. So many posting deleted. Why???

Infact, I'm only an INDIVIDUAL who are still fighting the spammer/speculator group, including you, wistlebower99 a.k.a stockraider.

But you, wistlebower99 a.k.a stockraider always spamming to create fear and suggesting investors including the olbies to sell the shares.

And can check also your false alarm on me!!!!!!

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/stockraider.jsp

M55555

968 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2021-12-10 15:50 | Report Abuse

They should abandon the glove project and make something else like condom or EV

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-12-10 17:40 | Report Abuse

I I bought fintech, mtronic, dgb, sanichi, kgroup and focus between last year December and till this year Apr. Holding all of them till now and did not cut loss any stock so now suffer around 70٪ to 80% loses for each stocks...My last bet is withdraw all my savings and bought fintech at 0.01...wish me good luck..

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-12-10 17:45 | Report Abuse

All the fintech related stocks already dropped to unbelievable low but people still keep on selling it like no need to care the purchase price..really speechless

M55555

968 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2021-12-10 17:48 | Report Abuse

Only risk to consider is the possibility of consolidate and being press down again. Otherwise 0.01 is the bottom.

alex

1,346 posts

Posted by alex > 2021-12-10 17:51 | Report Abuse

@potato, u not worry after consol drop back to 0.01 again? cut loss is hurt, but still have good hope illusion will make you more hurt..
Penny stock can earn fast and big $$ but also opposite ..just like gambling... luck + skill + emotion

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-12-10 17:57 | Report Abuse

My average price is 0.05 so almost lose all. Price now so low so I rather wait for rebound rather then sell it. Price too low..I am not willing to sell it..worse let the stock delist and I lose all. I want to bet big and bought at 0.01...

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-12-10 17:59 | Report Abuse

Already lose so much so I just want to try the last bet..

alex

1,346 posts

Posted by alex > 2021-12-10 18:19 | Report Abuse

@potato, why don't you use the rest of your $$ to buy others more reliable and less risky counter. Perhaps, possibility to earn back your lose is higher than here?

Potato88

740 posts

Posted by Potato88 > 2021-12-10 18:25 | Report Abuse

Because I see the price is already damm low so I just want to give last try..maybe later may lose again after share consolidation but will cut lose this time..

alex

1,346 posts

Posted by alex > 2021-12-10 18:31 | Report Abuse

okay, then good luck to you :)