KELINGTON GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KGB (0151)

+0.20 (7.09%)

2.81 - 3.04

19 people like this.

6,306 comment(s). Last comment by multi-bagger 2 days ago

dawchok

528 posts

Posted by dawchok > 2021-07-22 18:42 | Report Abuse

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-07-23 08:36 | Report Abuse

Ripley's Believe It or Not!

Are these happenings in KLSE ?

Would you like to know the 4 th biggest gainer after Genetec , Hightec, Widetec ?

In fact, the meerkats have been very favourable to disclose the " hidden codes "
with the actual similarities ,

(i) G e n e t e c ( the total words are 7 )
(ii) H i g h t e c ( the total words are 7 )
(iii) W i d e t e c ( the total words are 7 )

Remarks

The front are 4 letters not the bad 4 letters words . ( such as f _ _ k)
but rather good words, example High , Wide .

For the total name in the stock are with 7 letters ,
" 7 " in certain religion their strong belief is " complete with perfection "
" it signifies a dynamic perfection or a complete cycle "

The meerkats have offered some helps , that the 4 th biggest gainer can be also ,
the stock with 7 letters , also the end is " t e c "
The front is also with the similarities of 4 letters words , definitely
the good 4 letters word ,
starting with
A _ _ _ t e c ( total 7 letters )
Stock code : 5 2 0 _

Short term target price : RM 1.50
=================================================================

China Big discounting 3000kg Car Elevator - Aluminum Step Outdoor and Indoor China Escalator Moving Walk Manufacturers – Fuji Manufacturer and Supplier | Fuji
The above picture shows the aluminium alloy used in manufacturing heavy duty escalators
and its accessories , in providing safe ,reliable services in the harsh , heavy usage, transportation systems, built by
EITA / 5208
===========================================================================
REMARKS
Heavy collection orders are done at the ground floor ,
RM 0.795 to RM 0.80
It is good to collect when it is on ground floor,
closed
RM 0.795 / 5.00 pm , 22 May 2021 ,
as practically most of you do not believe;
Just like the escalator at the bottom , sooner or later ,it will move to the top.

Just remember to record down this report before the big move on the prices ,
that will be surging even before we notice.

Special Highlight
A - - - t e c ( total 7 letters )
Stock code : 5 2 0 -

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-07-23 08:40 | Report Abuse

SEE_RESEARCH

KSSC /5192
SUMMARY

Target Prices

(i) First Immediate term --- RM 0.94 to RM 1.05

1ST Target Price: RM 0.94
2ND Target Price : RM 1.05
Last closing price: RM0.83 / as at 5.00 pm ., 22 July 2021
Potential return: 13 %, 26 %
Support: RM0.74
Stop Loss: RM0.70
Possible for further positive recovery.

KSSC is recovering from its technical retracement phase, with anticipation of continuous improvement in both momentum and trend in the near term. Should the immediate resistance level of RM0.94 be broken with renewed buying interest, it may continue to lift price higher to subsequent resistance level of RM 1.05

However, failure to hold on to support level of RM0.70 may indicate weakness in the share price and hence, a cut-loss signal.

====================================================================

REMARKS
(i) The low for 21 July 2021 is RM 0.74
(ii) The low for 22 July 2021 is RM 0.805
Thus , KSSC has made considerable recovery as the low is mark as higher low ;
thereby it implies KSSC has regained and maintained its technical composure;
reflecting a healthy trend , likely a breakout in an upwards motion.

(iii) Failure to close above RM 0.70, need to exit .

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-07-23 08:42 | Report Abuse

It is good to collect when it is on ground floor,

( A ) RM 0.94 /OCB/ 5533

(B ) RM 1.15/ KGB /0151

ANYONE FROM THE READERS UPON READING THE BLOG ISSUED OUT at early of this morning - 6.28 am ., 22 July 2021 to alert the interested investors
INVESTED ON THIS PARTICULAR STOCK - OCB /5533 AT THE LOW BAND
RM 0.94 TO RM 0.96

closed 5.00 pm , 21 July 2021 ,
RM 0.94 /OCB/ 5533
as practically most of you do not believe;
just like the escalator at the bottom , sooner or later ,it will move to the top.
( before the release of the coming financial quarter report )
Just remember to record down this report before the big move on the prices ,
that will be surging even before we notice.

The remarks by the real KLSE investors will be in this manner :
"Many are shown in the positive direction but nobody notices,
strangely,
it may seem so. "

Posted by Najib Zamry > 2021-07-23 09:54 | Report Abuse

KGB is really fantastic!!!!!

Nepo

3,376 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-07-23 10:13 | Report Abuse

yes, very strong.
I can sense that major operator is accumulating..

Nepo

3,376 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-07-23 11:05 | Report Abuse

Wondering what this guy collecting for..?
Good QR result?...hmmm..
hopefully not dumping after that..

neohts

2,291 posts

Posted by neohts > 2021-07-23 11:21 | Report Abuse

Syndicate push the mother share up so that warrant open with higher price on 1 August.

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2021-07-23 11:38 | Report Abuse

Warrant only listing on 3/8
Hope so they push to be over 1.38
For us to made some money
If can stay above 1.38
Warrant can fetch above 60 Cts or more

dawchok

528 posts

Posted by dawchok > 2021-07-23 11:44 | Report Abuse

I love 60 cts.

neohts

2,291 posts

Posted by neohts > 2021-07-23 15:46 | Report Abuse

I won't be surprise Mother share could go higher than 1.38.
Warrant open around 50 to 60 cents.

dawchok

528 posts

Posted by dawchok > 2021-07-23 16:13 | Report Abuse

I love 50-60 cts, but allow me to opine differently that KGB warrant would likely to open at around 0.30 or lower. My reference is VS-WB.

Leonggg

88 posts

Posted by Leonggg > 2021-07-23 17:22 | Report Abuse

@Nepo @dawchok may I ask u guys some opinion, do you guys plan to sell the warrant or covert warrant into mother share? Which of the ways among the 2 are better in terms of long term? Thank youuuu

dawchok

528 posts

Posted by dawchok > 2021-07-23 18:05 | Report Abuse

Tough question, difficult to answer.
Easy part of your question is that it is not worth to convert warrant to mother share. Just keep the warrant for now and let it to ride along with the mother share.

chai2145

77 posts

Posted by chai2145 > 2021-07-23 18:41 | Report Abuse

I will keep warrant

SLB166

29 posts

Posted by SLB166 > 2021-07-23 18:51 | Report Abuse

Costly to convert to mother share if number of shares are too little. Usually will sell when the price is good.

Nepo

3,376 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-07-23 19:58 | Report Abuse

@Leonggg,

To me, i will keep both warrants and mother shares and ride the uptrend...until the turning point'. If you look at MPI, vitrox, kobay, Fronken..and so on, you will realise some shares already at unreasonable high pprice (different people have different definition to high price) .my opinion is that at the moment it is semiconductor/tech stocks that lead the market.

I would regard Kgb as semiconductor stk, when the price is unreasonable high...then this share has to 'go:...in short i dont look good in long term..and buy back during downtrend if this co has good prospects (frankly speaking, i am not quite confident with this co, probably it is quite new co). But who know it will up up all the way and any selling is wrong anyway..

However if i intend to keep for long-term, then i will keep mother shares and convert the warrants if it is worth to do so...

It is rather easy to give comments..in practice stk market is rather sentiment..the biggest enemy in stk market is me, myself..

Nepo

3,376 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-07-23 20:14 | Report Abuse

Some stock is really a good stock, if you buy when they are listing, you really Huat Chai..you are really difficult to identify this stk at the beginning..unless you are insiders because you know more about the co ..

One classic example is Apex Healthcare. The share move from RM 0.28 in Year 2007 to the present RM 2.90. hopefully Kgb is another Apex Health care in the making..

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2021-07-23 20:16 | Report Abuse

Normally is not worth to convert the warrant to mother share due to premium of about 30-50% or more
Usually best is to sell off and buy mother share

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2021-07-23 20:29 | Report Abuse

Warrants normally got 5 years period. Should hold longer but not until 4 years.

dawchok

528 posts

Posted by dawchok > 2021-07-23 20:59 | Report Abuse

Mr Lau, CEO of Inari said on 10Jul21 that if you put RM100K into Inari in 2011, today you will have RM8mil in your bank. He also said the company targets to double its revenue in 3 years.

dawchok

528 posts

Posted by dawchok > 2021-07-23 21:00 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=66V0kIoRtjc. After minutes 7.

dawchok

528 posts

Posted by dawchok > 2021-07-23 21:03 | Report Abuse

and minutes 27.

Posted by Creativeteam > 2021-07-24 00:07 | Report Abuse

Foreign fund existing this counter otherwise price would have been much higher

Leonggg

88 posts

Posted by Leonggg > 2021-07-24 01:16 | Report Abuse

Thank you very much and really appreciate the comments/views given by @Nepo @dawchok @chai2145 @SLB166 @SHQuah.

@dawchok apologies for such difficult questions XD Cuz tis is my 1st time owning warrants as a beginner XD

@Nepo thank you for such an interesting and informative comment and personal view, especially the last part "It is rather easy to give comments..in practice stk market is rather sentiment..the biggest enemy in stk market is me, myself.." if i3 forum got stand up and clap feature I will use it ady.

But is KGB considered a new company? Cuz it was listed in 2009 tho

Hopefully KGB can Huat Chai oso ba let everyone earn some money during MCO whr business down bad.

chai2145

77 posts

Posted by chai2145 > 2021-07-24 08:44 | Report Abuse

Let's huat ,.lol

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2021-07-24 09:13 | Report Abuse

A good article written on Star business section today
Future growth stock to keep for 2-3 years as investments

neohts

2,291 posts

Posted by neohts > 2021-07-24 09:51 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2021/07/24/kelington-rides-on-semiconductor-upcycle

Kelington rides on semiconductor upcycle

One stock in the value chain that has also been riding the semiconductor growth wave is Kelington Group Bhd – a company that provides ultra-high purity (UHP) gas delivery solutions for the electronics and semiconductor industry.

Gas delivery systems are used to safely reduce gas pressure from higher pressure cylinders to supply process tools and various instruments in a semiconductor facility.

Besides UHP, Kelington is also involved in process engineering (PE). About two years ago, it ventured into the industrial and specialty gases business, a segment its management believes could morph into a solid earnings driver going forward.

neohts

2,291 posts

Posted by neohts > 2021-07-24 09:55 | Report Abuse

As the chip industry cranks up investments to meet demand, Kelington’s order book replenishment has been good, with the value of new orders hitting a record high of RM490mil in the financial year ending Dec 31, 2020 (FY20).

“Up till July 2021, the group has secured new orders amounting to RM195mil, and this has raised our current outstanding order book to RM454mil across our operating markets in Malaysia, Singapore, China and Taiwan,” chief executive officer Raymond Gan Hung Keng tells StarBizWeek. He says the company will focus on executing these jobs and recognition of progress billings will contribute positively to its financial performance in 2021, which kicked off to a good start with net profit rising more than one-third year-on-year (y-o-y) to RM5.54mil in the first quarter (Q1).

Revenue, meanwhile, increased 24% y-o-y as the company’s operations in Malaysia doubled, while the China side grew 47%.Our operations in China and Singapore are operating at full scale without any Covid-19-related restrictions.

Nepo

3,376 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-07-24 15:51 | Report Abuse

Kgb main income source is from Ultra-high purity (UHP) gas delivery solutions for the electronics and semiconductor industry. My understanding is only new factories set- up need this type of service and it is one-off for every new factory.

Few years later, after so many new factories being setted-up,there will be abundant supply of new chips..new factories demand will reduce substantially. If Kgb the other 2 biz ( process engineering and industrial gases) can't catch up..where is the long-term sustainability..? It is the reason i dont look good in long term unless the other 2 biz can improve later..

Pls Correct me if i m wrong because kgb is involved in specialzed biz which normal person like me is not well understood..

dawchok

528 posts

Posted by dawchok > 2021-07-24 17:17 | Report Abuse

Agreed.

dawchok

528 posts

Posted by dawchok > 2021-07-24 17:28 | Report Abuse

One side info to share. In last year, few days before one of its QR, its CEO accepted an interview with BFM and said the company will do good for the year. Days after, it reported a very lousy result.
You can argue from many perspectives, but cannot deny that a good biz owner will not talk good about biz earning publicly just few days before a lousy QR.

dawchok

528 posts

Posted by dawchok > 2021-07-24 17:34 | Report Abuse

Do not get me wrong that KGB is not good and sell. Instead I have a lot of KGB and will keep it for much higher price. But I have not found strong fundamentals of KGB for a long term investment. This is also a response to one of our friend's intention to keep KGB for long long term.

Posted by Gabriel Khoo > 2021-07-24 17:39 | Report Abuse

Its about technology changes or production line expansion both required UHP...whenever there is a change in product due to different process new UHP will come in

Posted by Gabriel Khoo > 2021-07-24 17:40 | Report Abuse

Different production line will require different hook up to support

dawchok

528 posts

Posted by dawchok > 2021-07-24 17:41 | Report Abuse

For a long term investment, the most important criteria is a trustworthy owner. Example : owner of Harta vs. Supermax; Vitrox vs. Notion & Willow; Mahsing vs. Lien Hoe.

Posted by Gabriel Khoo > 2021-07-24 17:47 | Report Abuse

“Semiconductor players will always be our major clients. What we love about semiconductors is that the industry has to keep expanding as technology evolves. It is not the typical manufacturing industry where you build a factory and it could last for 20 years. For semiconductor firms, they have to keep investing in new wafer fabs, which means more projects for us. It is like a forever sunrise industry, because we are always chasing them,” says Ong.

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2021-07-24 18:26 | Report Abuse

2-3 years down the road should be robust for KGB

SHQuah

5,363 posts

Posted by SHQuah > 2021-07-24 19:01 | Report Abuse

Have confidence can reach 1.50 soon. Warrants 50 to 60 cents.

Posted by Trading4living > 2021-07-24 20:49 | Report Abuse

SHQuah...for better understanding if warrant RM0.50 mother share shld be RM1.88 for the warrants to be in the money.

Posted by Trading4living > 2021-07-24 21:06 | Report Abuse

So next of whole week, Mother shares north big time if warrant in the money..keep fingers crossed.

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-07-24 21:43 | Report Abuse

Pls read the blog posted out at
3.38 pm ., 24 July 2021

( A ) OCB /5533
Target Price RM 1.50

( B ) KGB /0151
Target Price RM 1.50 to RM 1.60

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-07-26 01:58 | Report Abuse

SEE_ Research
==========================================================================
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/see_research/2021-07-26-story-h1568787016-NOW_SHOWING_THE_TRILOGY_OF_FAST_FURIOUS_SHOWS_MESTI_CARI_SATU_LAGI_PERM.jsp

( A ) OCB /5533
Target Price RM 1.50

(B)KGB /0151

Latest update on the Short Term

Target Price RM 1.50 to RM 1.60

SEE_Research

4,653 posts

Posted by SEE_Research > 2021-07-26 07:36 | Report Abuse

KSSC / 5192
TRADING BUY
ON TECHNICAL CHART
that has potential process of upwards rebound
image.png

The above picture shows :
the ALUMINIUM alloy

WINDOW OPENS

with great opportunities to view the

listed stock ---

KSSC /5192 in KLSE

that is related to metal inter related products

SEE_RESEARCH

KSSC /5192
SUMMARY

Target Prices

(i) First Immediate term --- RM 0.94 to RM 1.05

1ST Target Price: RM 0.94
2ND Target Price : RM 1.05
Last closing price: RM0.865 / as at 5.00 pm .,
23 July 2021
Potential return: 13 %, 26 %
Support: RM0.74
Stop Loss: RM0.70
Possible for further positive recovery.

KSSC is recovering from its technical retracement phase, with anticipation of continuous improvement in both momentum and trend in the near term.
Should the immediate resistance level of RM0.94 be broken with renewed buying interest, it may continue to lift price higher to subsequent resistance level of RM 1.05

However, failure to hold on to support level of RM0.70 may indicate weakness in the share price and hence, a cut-loss signal.

REMARKS
(i) The low for 21 July 2021 is RM 0.74
(ii) The low for 22 July 2021 is RM 0.805
(iii)The low for 23 July 2021 is RM 0.81

Thus , KSSC has made considerable recovery as the low is mark as higher low ;
thereby it implies KSSC has regained and maintained its technical composure;
reflecting a healthy trend , likely a breakout in an upwards motion.

(iii) Failure to close above RM 0.70, need to exit