MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-08-10 02:43 | Report Abuse

Next week will be more exiting..those who has a weak heart please stay away for a while..

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2014-08-10 03:43 | Report Abuse

To give comfort to all investors is that management and associates are buying. Just check the share register. They may push down the price to collect cheap but eventually it will go up based on the company's future potential. No one wins unfortunately when share price is falling. Not even management. I stand ready to buy more when prices drop.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-10 07:28 | Report Abuse

If the more they push down , then the ups will be more appreciable ... Contrarians are advised not to touch this counter unless u got ready cash to pick up in T 3 .... By the way , I like going thru the process , not shortcut anyway. Happy trading!

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2014-08-10 07:32 | Report Abuse

Agreed. I really wish that Custom would stop twedleing their thumbs and make the announcement.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-10 07:34 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1701045
In Iris case , nothing mentioned on e TRS except disclosure on timber JV....

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2014-08-10 07:42 | Report Abuse

Iris should do well regardless to whether they get this contract or not. I have buying Iris too but on a different reason.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-10 08:10 | Report Abuse

You never appear people curse you. You appear to say something ppl dislike, ppl curse you.
If you appear and say something positive but if eventually the outcome turns out to be
negative, ppl also curse you......... no matter you might have been right for all these while...

I guess in the end ppl would say I should have listen to you or may be luckily I did not heed your comment........ I now understand why you have been away for such a long long time

Grow up people , there is always two sides of a stories , only time will tell.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-10 08:23 | Report Abuse

@wee888, wake up from hibernation please, my dear fren. I would like to hear on your comment please.
Be it a positive one or a negative one , I promise , I will not say something bad about you.

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-10 10:01 | Report Abuse

Aiya when Madiba ask you to buy you all these while, you curse her although now as you look back she was right. Now she tell you she take profit and the reasons why, you also curse her. You wanna buy you go ahead you want to sell go ahead. I make my money follow her I happy. if I lose money also I won't blame her.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-10 10:38 | Report Abuse

Thank you my fren.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-10 10:41 | Report Abuse

have a good zzzzzzzz that you will be in tip top mode to monitor the counter come next Monday

star7

1,660 posts

Posted by star7 > 2014-08-10 11:13 | Report Abuse

Fire...don't miss the boat?

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-08-10 12:23 | Report Abuse

Think logic. Why suddenly the hype on this counter and on this forum. Come next Monday, we will prosper =)

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-08-10 13:14 | Report Abuse

True hagi and have a good sleep wee888.

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2014-08-10 13:19 | Report Abuse

managepay won contract in focus for gst. Go read yourself

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-08-10 13:42 | Report Abuse

as per extract from Chinese :
轉寄 列印 字体:
 (吉隆坡8日訊)消息指出,盟匯集團(MPAY,0156,創業板科技)從眾多公司中脫穎而出, 獲得優渥的消費稅遊客退稅計劃(tourist tax refund scheme)合約。

財經週刊《Focus Malaysia》引述消息報導,該公司幾乎已算是獲得合約,現階段只欠關稅局發出頒發書;由于該合約屬中長期,相信每年可貢獻介于900萬令吉至1200萬令吉淨利。

報導指出,獲得該合約業者將在5年內負責執行該計劃,約滿后再決定續約或終止合約,獲合約需符合的條件包括財務穩定,有能力投資退稅系統,並且擁有足夠資金應付至少2個月的退稅額。

消息亦透露,一旦盟匯集團獲得這項合約,該股2015/16財年本益比將從87.77倍,降低至更能反映實際估值的個位數水平;在消息推動下,該公司股項從去年8月的8仙,勁漲至38.5仙的1年來最高水平。

截至3月底,盟匯集團首季淨利按年增59%至76萬令吉,營運現金流亦從前一年38萬8000令吉赤字改善至230萬令吉。
as per goggle translate :
Forward Print Font:
(Kuala Lumpur, on the 8th AP) news that Union Group Meeting (MPAY, 0156, GEM Technology) stand out from many companies, access to privileged excise duty Tourist Refund Scheme (tourist tax refund scheme) contracts.

Financial Weekly "Focus Malaysia" citing news reports, the company has been regarded almost get a contract, at this stage only owe duties Bureau issued issued books; Because the contract is long-term, I believe can contribute between 9 million ringgit a year to 12 million ringgit net profit.

Reported that access to the contract industry will be responsible for implementation of the plan in five years, and then decide to renew the expiration or termination of the contract, the contract was subject to conditions, including financial stability and ability to invest tax system, and has sufficient funds to meet at least tax credit two months.

The message also said that once the AU Meeting Group received the contract from the stock 2015/16 fiscal year earnings ratio 87.77 times, reduced to single-digit levels to better reflect the actual valuation; under news pushed the company's shares Items from last August of 8 cents, rose to a fresh year high of 38.5 cents.

As of the end of March, the AU Meeting Group net profit in the first quarter increased 59% year-to 760,000 ringgit, operating cash flow also in the previous year 388,000 ringgit deficit improved to 2.3 million ringgit.
Disclaimer attached....

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-10 14:56 | Report Abuse

Old news lar. Madiba who has been the most bullish on this stock all this while way ahead of us just said she is taking profit on this news. Pssss....... There is more to come.... something about Mpay being disqualified because they broke some Customs tender guidelines. She will tell me more tomorrow she said. Aiyah!

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-10 15:32 | Report Abuse

hi bullbear...may i please know how come madiba keeping in touch with only you? in fact, i still rememba u are the one who have been refering her as 'mad lady' last time. There were many other ppl who have been thankful and supported her, e.g wee, ran, and etc. How come only u claiming that she has been contacting you?

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-10 15:42 | Report Abuse

Sunshine I actually bump into this lady coincidentally in an overseas function months back and have been in touch privately via email. Thats all I can say.

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-08-10 15:44 | Report Abuse

Yes, it is true. Madiba blessed me with money and i have praised him many times by saying that Almighty Gos shall bless him for his noble character.I was one of the earliest guy who had contact with Madiba from the day just bfore the award of 1 M Teksi metering award.

xbotzz

141 posts

Posted by xbotzz > 2014-08-10 18:51 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1706197

madiba, thanks for sharing your concerns.

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2014-08-10 20:17 | Report Abuse

If u trust focus mah buy more tomorrow, if you don't trust mah sell all clear stocks lo.

What's the fuss. How much shares u hv to affect the share price ?

LOL

Posted by chelseazola > 2014-08-10 22:21 | Report Abuse

I just met madiba at london she said tml buy more. Confirmed mpay bag trs award. All aslo can say met madiba lah.

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-11 00:16 | Report Abuse

Chelseazola u need to get yourself updated fast before you put more $ in or risk losing your fortune being ignorant of the latest situation. If Mpay confirm disqualified from tender (awaiting news from Madiba) I takut to even imagine what the price will be? No time to even sell and no one to sell to... limit down by the time disqualification news is confirm and out.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-11 07:39 | Report Abuse

Dows up 185 pts even with all the bombings and trade sanctions.....

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-11 07:59 | Report Abuse

At first 4 bidders short listed
Later left 2 , iris and Mpay
As if Mpay
Rumors - disqualification ?
questions : disqualification should be done earlier before even short listing , not after?
are these rumors got any valid reasons ? Just ask yourselves?
Someone lost in action for 3 months and came back ask to sell ? what is the motive?
Focus leaked info or in cohots , also another big question ?
If Focus cheats , what will be the consequences ?
But as small investors , i think taking the ride is better than throwing the towels before a fight ?
We will win or lost ? When the on-going is tough and treachery ....
Tak care and trade diligently....

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-08-11 08:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by DreamM > Aug 6, 2014 02:18 PM | Report Abuse X

So many ppl will get con on this share if they buy in again from 0.28 to 0.30... Remisier now is the one goreng this counter to sell all the share still on hand... The 1st wave burn a lot remisier hand and the big shark from Hong Kong already left so no more big volume.... Ask ur remisier to confirm my news and u can ignore my words if don't like it cause I just remind only... Share market is a cruel place... Take k and gd luck and this my last comment in Mpay forum... Bye

Warning u all don't wan to listen but remisier group at this forum u all really awesome cause after I post u goreng the stock next day.... Big shark eat remisier, remisier eat ikan bilis.... Last advice, take profit now be4 drop kaw kaw...

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-08-11 08:06 | Report Abuse

Many people creating fear? Sky rocketing soon. My millions in this counter.

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-08-11 08:07 | Report Abuse

Another millions at warrant.

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-11 08:26 | Report Abuse

Never mind I just listen to my you know who. If you want to make 2 sen to lose 10 sen later go ahead. People put news in to goreng so they can sell. Madiba all this while bullish on the stock you guys curse her until she disappears. Now looking back we all know she has been proven right and inform us kindly she is selling , its her right to take profit lar. For me I am more concern about whether Mpay is going to be disqualified from the tender. How much will it be worth then. Good luck to all.

Posted by chelseazola > 2014-08-11 08:37 | Report Abuse

Bull can i pm u?

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-11 08:46 | Report Abuse

@wee888, got it. TQ my fren.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-11 08:47 | Report Abuse

DreamM is promoting iris ....seemed that iris was out long ago....

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-08-11 08:51 | Report Abuse

Leslie... Sumatec now is my main share and Iris is 2nd.... Today will selling all my Mas at 0.265

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-11 08:58 | Report Abuse

only 40.266 mi paid up capital and market capitalization at 126.84 mi , very easily manipulated...by just a few tycoons!

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-11 09:13 | Report Abuse

just sell if you do not have any more confidence! ..............more action in the afternoon!

ranger21

38 posts

Posted by ranger21 > 2014-08-11 09:18 | Report Abuse

scare then sell..i just sapu hahaha

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-11 09:24 | Report Abuse

DreamM ...if u r no more stake here , pls hand off and do not talk any rubbish....just concentrate on your mas, suma and iris...

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-11 09:28 | Report Abuse

only few sellers left now at 0.30/0.305 after the rumours on disqualification out...by smear campaigners , so rumour mongers got some in the morning to replenish all the sold out at 0.33/0.335...just their tricks....after making a tidy sum....

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2014-08-11 09:28 | Report Abuse

No more shares just fxxx off and make sure dont buy back few days later at higher price.

reccka

33 posts

Posted by reccka > 2014-08-11 09:30 | Report Abuse

Someone already collected cheaper..

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-08-11 09:32 | Report Abuse

Yesss. Go go go warrant!

Posted by Canon Preview > 2014-08-11 09:42 | Report Abuse

this DreamM always barking here n there... if not buy the Mpay ..dun barking here.

wokan

189 posts

Posted by wokan > 2014-08-11 09:46 | Report Abuse

DreamM lost in the jungle...are you?

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2014-08-11 09:48 | Report Abuse

As the name goes: DreamM. Day-Dreaming

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-11 09:56 | Report Abuse

that my earlier predictions are right ....they go all out to smear and managed to get back all at 30/30.5 to replenish all sold at 0.33/0.335 earlier...more clearer picture in the afternoon.... thus can make one more round...

11/08/2014 09:55

mondrian

381 posts

Posted by mondrian > 2014-08-11 09:56 | Report Abuse

Thanks Madiba for the advice. Spot on so far. As a retail shareholder, would not like to get burn with such speculative stocks. Hope you can enlighten us with the next move. Much appreciated.

Funtrade

596 posts

Posted by Funtrade > 2014-08-11 10:03 | Report Abuse

Actually madiba is doing good for mpay, wiped out those weak holders and speculative players, so that mpay is leaner and better to move on further !!

Price still stable despite mpay management "deny" they received contracts. kikikiki.

wokan

189 posts

Posted by wokan > 2014-08-11 10:05 | Report Abuse

Well said FunTrade :-)

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-11 10:10 | Report Abuse

madiba : pls do not bark here after missing in action for a long long time ...may be u r the one sold at 33/33.5 but found it hard to buy back and advised all here to sell u at 28-30c....what a joker!