MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-14 11:32 | Report Abuse

I had unload at 30c and cut loss but entered iris which to me is trading at its low of 42.5c ..., hoping that this counter may make certain refund to me for the loss in mpay...

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-08-14 11:34 | Report Abuse

Wee888.... Thought u disappear already lol.... Got buy the share I give u the tips? Hahaha I guess no....

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-08-14 11:35 | Report Abuse

Thks Leslie

Posted by Canon Preview > 2014-08-14 11:36 | Report Abuse

DreamM .. u dun kacau here.. since u said bye to this counter oledy

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-08-14 11:37 | Report Abuse

Leslie... U suppose gain profit if u sell at 30 cents, what price u get in on Mpay share?

jt

99 posts

Posted by jt > 2014-08-14 11:38 | Report Abuse

come d....slowly and steadily

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-08-14 11:39 | Report Abuse

Wee88... I give u 2 company ma.... 1st MMode that time is 60cents and another Aax-cl 0.07 cents but I too early sold Aax on 0.10...

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-08-14 11:41 | Report Abuse

Canon... I won't comment Mpay just meet old fren in Mpay lol... What I wan to say already done and none of my business... Anyway gd luck to u

reader2018

115 posts

Posted by reader2018 > 2014-08-14 12:37 | Report Abuse

wee888, u have previously mentioned about EG, still worth to look into it now?

cihiro

215 posts

Posted by cihiro > 2014-08-14 13:34 | Report Abuse

I transfer to EAH not regret.EAH now everyday up.friends dont love the counter, u will frust then.take the opportunity.

lacoste

57 posts

Posted by lacoste > 2014-08-14 14:22 | Report Abuse

the price still holding steady at 29 cents. the price should be falling down if as predicted by many people in this forum here that mpay did not get the trs. only time will tell

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-14 15:15 | Report Abuse

both iris and mpay also in the red....both also disqualify?

masteragu

105 posts

Posted by masteragu > 2014-08-14 15:17 | Report Abuse

I have some news that this guys are engaging parties to go n set-up the nation wide network already. they oready negotiating with the parties and all....works are already happening la guys.

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-14 15:23 | Report Abuse

Masteragu...then why would the chairman dispose his shares if they are going to get the contract?

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-08-14 15:26 | Report Abuse

leslieroycarter may be should look at EAH since both Iris and MPAY RED
EAH volume extremely high since last week

dgtalkid

30 posts

Posted by dgtalkid > 2014-08-14 15:32 | Report Abuse

Who said anything about Chairman disposing? Read the announcement.. Did not say dispose or acquiring.. Just dealing..

topaz

1,344 posts

Posted by topaz > 2014-08-14 15:54 | Report Abuse

sunshine55 I personally think the selling is not to be viewed negatively...the amount is not high...someone bought from him at 0.30 off market,if the buyer is not convinced that its a good deal y would he take it?...yesterday the price managed to swing from 0.285 back to 0.30 showed that there were people buying...master hawk n sifu duit analysis r still on course :)

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-14 16:05 | Report Abuse

Thank you so much for the convincing explanation topaz... :) I'm still looking forward to the good news but yet i have to agree that many negative vibrations do affect me a little...I hope for all here who hv been holding for a long time, will have a good fortune coming very soon...thank you again topaz :)

topaz

1,344 posts

Posted by topaz > 2014-08-14 16:16 | Report Abuse

if we make big bucks from this counter,we should really thank master hawk n sifu duit :)

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-08-14 16:26 | Report Abuse

Long time waiting n waiting...........still not up or down.........boring............

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-08-14 16:49 | Report Abuse

topaz, you should thank God at first. God will give you all those prosperity.

topaz

1,344 posts

Posted by topaz > 2014-08-14 16:58 | Report Abuse

yes hagi u r absolutely rite :) every morning I offer prayers to my god without fail :)

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-08-14 17:40 | Report Abuse

topaz will this up?

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-14 18:20 | Report Abuse

Yes I agree topaz...sifu hawk had always been positive...and it was a huge relieve when I saw his comment in the morning the other day when I was totally down...we really gotta thank all the sifus who did not fail to provide us guidance with their knowledge... :)

alexx

Posted by alexx > 2014-08-14 20:41 | Report Abuse

ya...ya...it oledi up from 0.225 to 0.29 now................haha

OptimusX8

216 posts

Posted by OptimusX8 > 2014-08-14 20:45 |

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2014-08-14 22:02 | Report Abuse

Very strong huh? Amid the denial of news regarding a contract....

very surprising

may be the sharks own most or stuck? I mean trapped?

If it's true that they're trapped by their own plan... still have good control not to let the price from falling...this might be a bullish signal...

why ? They might want to take mpay to a very very high price ... while the management needs to answer to SC by truth because there is no truth in the contract acceptance

... mcm mau teruskan plan mereka ni ...

I guess ... just a guess ... this is bullish... but if the sharks out of money to support the price of if investors are not too attracted to this counter... I mean with low volume or insufficient volume for the sharks.... then all hell will break loose ...and that will ignite bearish... not a moderate one ... a very astounding statement... see the price has move up very sharp before

topaz

1,344 posts

Posted by topaz > 2014-08-15 07:58 | Report Abuse

bracoli wish i could tell u will 100% up but i couldn't...im hoping for the best :)

reader2018

115 posts

Posted by reader2018 > 2014-08-15 09:19 | Report Abuse

anbz is good

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-15 10:02 | Report Abuse

Tiada orang ada prediction except madiba. So boring now might as well recap last saturday posting by her

" Hello boys.

Focus Malaysia is working in cahoots with certain staff in RHB and certain fund managers to mis-lead the investing public so that they can off-load and profit from this speculative buying. Mpay and major shareholders are taking firm action against focus malaysia and also selling down their shares next week. Please do not be trap into it by buying at this moment. I am taking my profit. The TRS contract has not been secured. Take care all.

Note: Bullbear is correct.

London 1.20 pm Saturday
09/08/2014 20:21 "

She was seriously spot on tapi kena marah juga! I x blame her for avoiding this forum. Many rude and nasty people around sigh! Saya tunggu siapa lagi file selling...she said major shareholders? So there should be more than 1....the Bumi?

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-08-15 14:34 | Report Abuse

Saif Bahar this is Feb 2014 news ......

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-08-15 18:28 | Report Abuse

DAHLAN ceasing to be substancial share holder.Something unusual and bad i think..

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-08-15 18:29 | Report Abuse

Looks like no etrs for mpay.

Posted by profittaker > 2014-08-15 18:30 | Report Abuse

Gone case?

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-08-15 18:36 | Report Abuse

The notice says indirect interest and disposal by Etrs.

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-15 19:09 | Report Abuse

posted by dreamM in iris...

DreamM The fuel wt maybank is old project 2009 and cancel by government and already declare.... The fuel project got rumours Iris get it but regarding my source Iris lose to dsonic again.... The last info from my source Iris will get Trs... Anyway trade ur own risk....

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-15 19:13 | Report Abuse

anyway...its clear ready that Mpay is not getting the TRS contract...
Any prediction on Mpay price on Monday? =(

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-08-15 19:27 | Report Abuse

Leslieroycarter, you made a very right choice of selling. Very prudent decision. Pls explain what would the status coming monday. The past week and the this weekend is completely spoilt by what was and is going on.

Posted by chelseazola > 2014-08-15 19:34 | Report Abuse

Ran 777. I saw acquire 18 mil share on april and now he dispose 6 mil share. Can it be he want to create panic selling and buy at low price???

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-15 19:36 | Report Abuse

WOW WOW WOW!!! spot on madiba. Terima kasih banyak banyak for the advance warning last saturday. Dah jual semua nasib baik.....phew!

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-15 19:40 | Report Abuse

congratulations to you bullbear...and send my wishes to madiba as well...

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-08-15 19:43 | Report Abuse

Chelseazola, infact thats what is going in my mind. Only Etrs have disposed as indirect interest. Infact.Infact there was confusion earlier in this forum why Dt. Dahlan gave his shares over to Etrs. But what about his direct interest? Anyone except bullbear as he is rejoicing right now.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-15 19:45 | Report Abuse

I m already out so do not want to interfere with the existing interested shareholders . Anyway thanks to all the active participators . Happy trading......

Posted by chelseazola > 2014-08-15 19:50 | Report Abuse

Ran777, do you holding mpay??? Another question we need to verify, chew seng seng sell 3 mil share to who???

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-08-15 19:58 | Report Abuse

Maybe to Datuk Dahlan as he would picked as direct interest. The news that was out last week have disturbed the director and would have made uneasy. May be they would strategised some back stage to do against the premature news.

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-08-15 20:01 | Report Abuse

Chelseazola, i am holding within my means and important to as it is hard eatned money.

Posted by chelseazola > 2014-08-15 20:10 | Report Abuse

I m also ran777. Lose a lot in stock market. What is ur next step???

Posted by chelseazola > 2014-08-15 20:12 | Report Abuse

If dato dahlan sold all 18 mil , den its gg but now he sold only 6mil . I still believe mpay will bag the trs.

Posted by OptimusKing > 2014-08-15 20:24 | Report Abuse

ban ban tan