MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

kptMx

573 posts

Posted by kptMx > 2014-08-19 22:55 | Report Abuse

A falling wedge rally....a bullish sign.

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-19 23:17 | Report Abuse

yawn...will go back in only if madiba tells me. Already 6 sen from her selling price......kena sabar saya,

kptMx

573 posts

Posted by kptMx > 2014-08-19 23:20 | Report Abuse

It is possible the upside breakout could occur anytime.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-20 10:03 | Report Abuse

@Mr.Bear, give first hand information ya , do not sit on it once rec'd ya .

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-20 10:05 | Report Abuse

I think Madiba probably can provide the info by him/herself now, as she is proven once again to be right .........

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-20 10:07 | Report Abuse

I think those who hantam her/him have put on a silencer now, will not be as big mouth as earlier........ ; )

jt

99 posts

Posted by jt > 2014-08-20 10:25 | Report Abuse

today..yea

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-20 10:56 | Report Abuse

Hi topaz, thank you for the reply...its alright, I do understand. I am still holding some of the shares. Once the q result comes out, will this price still b intact? Could anyone advise on this please?

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-08-20 10:57 | Report Abuse

Topaz I disposed all as the chart no good.

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-20 11:38 | Report Abuse

Cheers @kuku........
Don't put your money in the bank, adequate for day to day expenses is good enough as it is shrinking year over year, find a pcs of good property that could generate passive income thru' rental.....

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-20 11:52 | Report Abuse

wish you luck my fren.

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-08-20 12:33 | Report Abuse

My friends.. operator very2 good with drawing a nice chart..or a bad chart..they know how we thinking by looking at the presentation of the chart..the manipulation proses again n again..it is hard for us to find the truth behind the scene unless the insider information.. chart looks good suddenly drop like hell means it a bobytrap.. chart looks bad suddenly spike means money in the making..those how willing to go tru this proses really got a brave heart..n should be respected..many traders pop-up when the price spike but slowly gone when the chart looks bad.. i know what the feeling hanging at the top..i been there many2 times..trade buy n sell with our own judgement..dont simply jump in with the big gun cause they have more bigger what we has..

Good luck my friends..

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-20 12:38 | Report Abuse

agreed , brave hearts only can bet this counter ......................

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-08-20 13:11 | Report Abuse

Leslie..im preparing myself to gain back my losses...

kptMx

573 posts

Posted by kptMx > 2014-08-20 13:16 | Report Abuse

Charts work and this is evident - that's why there are charts. However, to swear a 100% by them would be foolish - as with any thing we cannot be too sure. Put a stop-loss to any trade you have made and stick to it.

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-08-20 17:01 | Report Abuse

Wooooooo.......loding another good price @0.255 again

Bull13

1,088 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2014-08-20 17:04 | Report Abuse

The chart says Mpay will retest 21s. If broken.... Hell will break loose. Today's performance tells u that Mpay is basically weak with support coz when the market is bullish, Mpay can't go up. But when the market suddenly turns down, Mpay also drop. My 2sen view...

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-20 17:15 | Report Abuse

Bull13 on 11 Aug you scolded madiba when the price was still trading above 30 sen this....

" Stock: [MPAY]: MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD
Aug 11, 2014 02:39 PM | Report Abuse

Who the fook is madiba? I dare him to sell down if he is so powerful! .... "

I think that madiba got pissed with u and MC88 lar ...now jatuh mendadak since then sampai 25 sen! X scold or threaten her anymore lar.

Bull13

1,088 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2014-08-20 22:12 | Report Abuse

Madiba nobody la. Today market correction.

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-20 22:35 | Report Abuse

U may be right there Bull13. X think she has that many to sell from 33 sen all the way down haha!

ufis

504 posts

Posted by ufis > 2014-08-21 00:24 | Report Abuse

@bullbear777

1 i followed ur postings since u made that recent call to sell at >0.30 under the so called advice fm madiba.. actually i "know" u will be spot on..

2. n u also know that the award of the trs project is still pending, awaiting for the decision by ***..n its just bet mpay n iris..if mpay is awarded, it will easily FLY, n if its iris, i guess it will be just PEANUTS..

3. so i m waiting for madiba/u bullbear777 to post it here with rgds to no.2 above n i will FOLLOW u..

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-21 08:12 | Report Abuse

I am waiting at ~ 20c to avg. down

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-21 08:59 | Report Abuse

Ufis u r scary bro. I just follow madiba cos takut lose money but so far so good. When she has good news I will let you guys know but of course let me load in first lar just like when she says take profit at 33 sen I pun cabut cepat cepat and then let u guys know. I think she is pissed with so many haters in this forum bad mouthing her despite her good intentions. Sigh...u follow you reap the rewards, u curse her well u know u were wrong and deep in the red.

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-08-21 10:38 | Report Abuse

Mpay and Mpay-WA will shoot up anytime soon.

bonus

245 posts

Posted by bonus > 2014-08-21 10:48 | Report Abuse

hagi, any news to share?

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-21 11:04 | Report Abuse

hi bullbear...i am pretty sure madiba has got her own sources from mpay coz she had been spot on since last time...i would really like to know if this share is worth the wait as without the trs project its value is just few cents...could madiba please advise on this? i am planning to cut the loss but still holding on...i am more worried of the q result...it would be really greatful if she could provide some info on this...

kelvinfixx

1,245 posts

Posted by kelvinfixx > 2014-08-21 17:14 | Report Abuse

Stay tune, more to come. The insider has informed me.

bonus

245 posts

Posted by bonus > 2014-08-21 17:20 | Report Abuse

kelvinfixx, share more please...what is coming?

Posted by Ravin Cheema > 2014-08-21 18:08 | Report Abuse

bonus what does it say... i don;t read chinese

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-21 18:16 | Report Abuse

@we888, long time no hear , my fren. The market is sizzling hot these couple of days, are you still hibernating. Come lah make some pocket monies......

Jacky8926

90 posts

Posted by Jacky8926 > 2014-08-22 09:56 | Report Abuse

Any good news?

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-22 10:34 | Report Abuse

Bull bear...I'm still waiting for your reply...how come you hilang ready??

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-22 10:55 | Report Abuse

Al Fatihah....10.55 am. MH17

bonus

245 posts

Posted by bonus > 2014-08-22 14:14 | Report Abuse

when good news coming? anyone can share more?

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-22 15:08 | Report Abuse

zzzz balik tidur. Bangun only if madiba say so. She out since 33 sen 2 weeks ago bro bonus. No news since then maybe no more good news already lah bro.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-22 15:14 | Report Abuse

after hurrah from focus news , now the dust has settled , quiet and serene!

alexx

Posted by alexx > 2014-08-22 20:49 | Report Abuse

sleep forever...................

bonus

245 posts

Posted by bonus > 2014-08-22 21:21 | Report Abuse

Still have hope? Have faith on Mpay?

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2014-08-22 21:21 | Report Abuse

Time to take profit slowly and time to die slowly... honestly

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-08-22 23:49 | Report Abuse

Kakakaka. Are u sure game is over.? Are u sure it is dying stock. ?Kakakakaka

Jacky8926

90 posts

Posted by Jacky8926 > 2014-08-23 14:08 | Report Abuse

Mpay is beginning of the end or end of beginning?

ufis

504 posts

Posted by ufis > 2014-08-23 14:56 | Report Abuse

bullbear777

{A} zzzzz to 22 sen b4 wake up call.."rumours" thriving again..MPAY is awarded the trs..

1.the highest authority kaki saham buy - to 23 sen
2. customs kaki saham buy - to 25 sen ......issuing letter of award..(LOA)
3. mpay received LOA - ..28 sen
4. before announcement to bursa - 33 sen
5. in the midst/after announcement - semua retailers beli - abg/adik, uncle/auntie, husbands/wives/ gfrens/bfrens/relatives/granma/grandpa,me, u, semua olang beli wo..price to 38 sen

chartists cakap bleakout >38.5 sen
analysts cepat2 keluar report mpay's earnings can easily double/triple in fy15 n beyond..put fair value n target price at 60 sen..
but price rises further to 75 sen - pasal the edge keluar report "mpay said..we r now entering into a new chapter of our corporate growth history with the award of the trs"

thats the best news/deal mpay will have since its ipo listing date..

{B} zzzzzzzzzzzzto 22 sen..."rumours has it that IRIS procured the trs..n its cnfmd n official...DAMN!
for me, i dont want to be having mpay in my portfolio then...

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2014-08-23 14:59 | Report Abuse

Mpay is beginning of d next beginning :)

kptMx

573 posts

Posted by kptMx > 2014-08-23 16:15 | Report Abuse

zu1967's "kakakaka" is very influential!

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-08-23 16:50 | Report Abuse

Seems like the same patern just like before..

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-24 11:20 | Report Abuse

Wishful thinking and over speculation can cause you great harm kalau main hentam saja shooting in the dark. I prefer to preserve my cash.....zzzzzzzzzzzzzz

zu1967

3,791 posts

Posted by zu1967 > 2014-08-25 07:53 | Report Abuse

Morning. Everybody.

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-08-25 08:03 | Report Abuse

zu bang, morning. y u appear on mpay? u holding?

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-25 11:07 | Report Abuse

Bursa CEO Tajuddin warns this morning about over-speculation on penny stocks...better be careful before Bursa limits broking funding lines to penny stocks. All of sudden the buying volume may disappear........ zzzzzzzzzzz