MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

Posted by maxinvestor > 2014-08-13 10:25 | Report Abuse

disposed already. many other counters to buy. PDZ, Suma, Abric

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-08-13 10:27 | Report Abuse

Guys, you know what, I found out that madiba and bullbear are actually the same person!!!

nomanland

3,221 posts

Posted by nomanland > 2014-08-13 10:33 | Report Abuse

The MD bought 15millions @ 0.290 on 10/04/2014. Now sold just a mere 3 millions today. If he sell 15millions, then that is a big different.

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-13 10:36 | Report Abuse

Oh shit how come i x know wan haha. Now u guys taruh me just bcos i am the messenger. Nv mind lar i am bullbear, the messenger for the mad lady but unfortunately i kena juga 4 sharing her msg aiyoyo

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-08-13 10:42 | Report Abuse

He is using two i3 accounts to impersonate two persons at the same time. Pls put a stop to this whoever you are behind that keyboard.

Posted by mano192013 > 2014-08-13 10:44 | Report Abuse

Hi bullbear777,
What your motive here?
Or should it be madida motive ?
After making huge gains, now conscience guilty .?

Anyway , if what you or madida said are correct, then the md trade is consider insider trading as he knows mpay lost the trs but the public dont know.

On 8 aug he and the board said there are not aware of trs development.

If mpay lost the trs bid , shouldnt it be announced?

mondrian

381 posts

Posted by mondrian > 2014-08-13 10:45 | Report Abuse

If Madiba really wana get her/his message across, it would be done by her. Because she is more credible and most people do take her view seriously.

madiba

Posted by madiba > 2014-08-13 10:51 | Report Abuse

I am Groot

lacoste

57 posts

Posted by lacoste > 2014-08-13 10:52 | Report Abuse

we have another new madiba? u guys are really funny

lacoste

57 posts

Posted by lacoste > 2014-08-13 10:52 | Report Abuse

now everyone wants to become madiba

livermore

270 posts

Posted by livermore > 2014-08-13 10:54 | Report Abuse

greetings groot

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-13 10:57 | Report Abuse

topaz...are u selling too?

madiba

Posted by madiba > 2014-08-13 10:59 | Report Abuse

I am groot

London 3:55 am wednesday

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-13 11:00 | Report Abuse

haha.. @Mondrian, she did & get screwed.
I do not know whether she is right or wrong, since it's only 2s difference since she said that.
Like I said, only time will tell.......

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-13 11:06 | Report Abuse

sudah pening de now hagi say i am madiba but madiba is a sweet chinese lady and i am a malay man, boleh ka 1 malaysia? now madiba is groot. who is who saya pun tak tahu. all in know is i am bullbear777 ha

xbotzz

141 posts

Posted by xbotzz > 2014-08-13 11:08 | Report Abuse

this is so funny.. we can actually go to our profile and edit our nick to madiba.. :... pls click on the name and ensure the actual name is madiba..

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-08-13 11:08 | Report Abuse

What a crazy world..money really can buy ppl soul..its proven..

Posted by Canon Preview > 2014-08-13 11:10 | Report Abuse

0.29 now.... for cheap grab... TP 0.27

topaz

1,344 posts

Posted by topaz > 2014-08-13 11:11 | Report Abuse

sunshine55...still holding :)

Sam Eng

101 posts

Posted by Sam Eng > 2014-08-13 11:15 | Report Abuse

Madiba getting angry d, dont play play

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-08-13 11:16 | Report Abuse

Wah COLLAPSE already....

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-13 11:19 | Report Abuse

me too topaz...but getting very much worried... :(

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-13 11:20 | Report Abuse

ini lah yang terbaik from the original madiba directly herself last saturday posting

"" Hello boys.

Focus Malaysia is working in cahoots with certain staff in RHB and certain fund managers to mis-lead the investing public so that they can off-load and profit from this speculative buying. Mpay and major shareholders are taking firm action against focus malaysia and also selling down their shares next week. Please do not be trap into it by buying at this moment. I am taking my profit. The TRS contract has not been secured. Take care all.

Note: Bullbear is correct.

London 1.20 pm Saturday
09/08/2014 20:21

"""

Habis cerita now 0.285 jatuh 2 sen and millions to sell too. Sigh....siapa berani pergi beli yo.

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-08-13 11:30 | Report Abuse

Wait for the official announcement and the price will go drastically up up up.

topaz

1,344 posts

Posted by topaz > 2014-08-13 11:33 | Report Abuse

yes sunshine55..i know how it feels but im keeping my faith in master hawk n sifu duit :)
of course its at my own risk :)

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-08-13 11:34 | Report Abuse

Support 0.27.. 0.22.. let see this pit stop..

lacoste

57 posts

Posted by lacoste > 2014-08-13 11:35 | Report Abuse

topaz, did duit say anything about mpay?

Jacky8926

90 posts

Posted by Jacky8926 > 2014-08-13 11:36 | Report Abuse

For those who had made money please keep quite. Dont act like putting salt to others wound. We are still waiting for the the letter of award and keep faith. Lost or win in trading is normal. Happy trading.

Saif Bahar

215 posts

Posted by Saif Bahar > 2014-08-13 11:37 | Report Abuse

OK let's work together gather ,and we push the price up, combined all we make Millon's,so price up,we all cabut lo, what say u....my stupid suggestion.. Hehehehhhe

topaz

1,344 posts

Posted by topaz > 2014-08-13 11:40 | Report Abuse

mpay has a lot of advantages compared to iris...even madiba said that previously....if they r using dirty tactics to appoint another company as claimed by madiba then I guess its fated to be...will b very disappointed with m'sia govt...

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-13 11:48 | Report Abuse

yea topaz...same here, i have a lot of faith in sifu hawk too, that's the reason I am holding (at my own risk)...And yea I have been reading your comments with sifu duit the other day, but i think he deleted his posts already...Madiba seems to be right too, I have high respect for her but duno why she just dissapeared all of sudden...I hope technically this counter will rebound..Im holding the mother and the warrants...haizzz....i wish all of us luck in this counter...

topaz

1,344 posts

Posted by topaz > 2014-08-13 11:50 | Report Abuse

bullbear..u mentioned u r jz the messenger but the way u speak r as though u r laughing at those still holding on...remember the info is fr madiba n not yours so dun misuse it to mock others...

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-13 11:56 | Report Abuse

topaz sorri sorri i kena kau kau from certain people earlier v rude to me just bcos i pass msg and share from madiba. i got geram sikit. my apologies semua.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-13 12:02 | Report Abuse

if mpay didn't get the contract after shortlisting, then it will be too bad if it were to be given to some others not iris or mpay ? This is amounting to miscarriage of justice !

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-13 12:03 | Report Abuse

From the chart ....they are selling down to 26.5c...?

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2014-08-13 12:04 | Report Abuse

Bullbear is bullsh*t

Posted by profittaker > 2014-08-13 12:13 | Report Abuse

MC88 lagi bullshit, he once said that he had dinner with MPAY CEO, thats totally bullshit!

Posted by Ravin Cheema > 2014-08-13 12:18 | Report Abuse

very frustrated with this counter....

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2014-08-13 12:21 | Report Abuse

That's right profittaker..that is totally bullsht like you. Read carefully.

Posted by Ravin Cheema > 2014-08-13 12:27 | Report Abuse

still got a good queue to buy in

newbiee

20 posts

Posted by newbiee > 2014-08-13 13:23 | Report Abuse

F! keep madiba madima , thanks for ur sharing , but win/lose is our MONEY , apa susah ni? whats the matter we must to believe in u? to pray for u before meal everyday? to burn something for u every 1st and 15th day? every morning noon night to sembahyang towards u home location? come on , if ppl dont like , then disappear la, u`re not barbarian , why doing the kids things here?

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-13 14:01 | Report Abuse

now , I really respect your power Madxxx...power of doom! Just a word from u , everyone get hell ?

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-08-13 14:16 | Report Abuse

Leslie, Not Madiba words makes it's down.... Call ur remisier and ask them about this share cause all know this time goreng is from them. The big shark already left long time and I know them well.... Control a price in this low volume share is so easy to do it....

This time they goreng to cut lose not to earn.... What I say is truth and if gain fast take profit and goto sumatec be4 late or another potential counter...

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2014-08-13 14:18 | Report Abuse

Sumatec is d bomb.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-13 14:21 | Report Abuse

Thanks DreamM..........................I shall study whether to cut loss or swim with the tides....

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-08-13 14:24 | Report Abuse

Gerry..what ur opinion with the latest mpay situation?

Posted by Ravin Cheema > 2014-08-13 14:46 | Report Abuse

still got ppl buy big chunks of warrant? confusing

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-08-13 14:52 | Report Abuse

I am holding the warrant tightly.

Posted by Ravin Cheema > 2014-08-13 15:08 | Report Abuse

seems like ppl buying

topaz

1,344 posts

Posted by topaz > 2014-08-13 15:09 | Report Abuse

wow! who sapu all d shares at 0.29?