MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

reader2018

115 posts

Posted by reader2018 > 2014-08-13 15:10 | Report Abuse

i did i did

reader2018

115 posts

Posted by reader2018 > 2014-08-13 15:10 | Report Abuse

only sabu 5mil shares

Posted by Ravin Cheema > 2014-08-13 15:10 | Report Abuse

sell volume evaporated

Posted by Ravin Cheema > 2014-08-13 15:11 | Report Abuse

what's going on guys?

topaz

1,344 posts

Posted by topaz > 2014-08-13 15:11 | Report Abuse

son leading d mother...

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-08-13 15:11 | Report Abuse

Able buy another cheap cheap sales...........

topaz

1,344 posts

Posted by topaz > 2014-08-13 15:16 | Report Abuse

wow! 177 continuous buy transactions! :)

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-08-13 15:17 | Report Abuse

Mr. Chew himself.

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-08-13 15:25 | Report Abuse

Bought more yeah.

livermore

270 posts

Posted by livermore > 2014-08-13 15:26 | Report Abuse

bought more warrant hagi?

hotdogge

1,294 posts

Posted by hotdogge > 2014-08-13 15:27 | Report Abuse

good

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-08-13 15:27 | Report Abuse

yes bro livermore =)

Saif Bahar

215 posts

Posted by Saif Bahar > 2014-08-13 15:29 | Report Abuse

yessss,cmon bros n sistrs lets push to the top, mali mali mali

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-13 15:34 | Report Abuse

hidup semula.....

Saif Bahar

215 posts

Posted by Saif Bahar > 2014-08-13 15:35 | Report Abuse

under unforseen cicumstances TP today will be 0.35, ok take your sit evely bodi lets watch the show....hehhehhee

Posted by Ravin Cheema > 2014-08-13 15:39 | Report Abuse

0.35? haha can touch 0.32 also happy

Jacky8926

90 posts

Posted by Jacky8926 > 2014-08-13 15:42 | Report Abuse

If Iris or Mpay cannot get it, no other Company can get it. By comparing both share price and volume, you should be able to guess who got it. Keep faith and you will be rewarded.

mondrian

381 posts

Posted by mondrian > 2014-08-13 17:27 | Report Abuse

The disposed shares not a lot. Anyone care to advise?

reccka

33 posts

Posted by reccka > 2014-08-13 17:37 | Report Abuse

off market transaction..should be positif sign

luxmi

Posted by luxmi > 2014-08-13 17:38 | Report Abuse

any hope for this counter?

stocks68

194 posts

Posted by stocks68 > 2014-08-13 17:43 | Report Abuse

contract still pending LA.. not so soon to announce.

reccka

33 posts

Posted by reccka > 2014-08-13 17:48 | Report Abuse

Someone is buying from MD at 0.30 sen than current market price

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-08-13 18:16 | Report Abuse

It is good to read that it is a off market deal.. Very impressive.Someone needs this block.

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-08-13 18:17 | Report Abuse

Sold to his sister obviously.

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-13 18:19 | Report Abuse

is this a good sign or not a good one? someone pls advise...

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-13 19:11 | Report Abuse

I had disposed all at a loss ........

OptimusX8

216 posts

Posted by OptimusX8 > 2014-08-13 19:13 | Report Abuse

finally.....make sure u learn from this lesson. u aware that u missed out on my good stocks hanging around this donkey stock.

Posted by leslieroycarter > Aug 13, 2014 07:11 PM | Report Abuse

I had disposed all at a loss .......

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-13 21:13 | Report Abuse

roller-coaster mode, I will see how to deal with the other 50% tomorrow........

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-08-13 22:08 | Report Abuse

He sold less than 1% of his 31% holdings. Soo negligible. U will regret selling them so fast leslieroycarter.

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-08-13 22:55 | Report Abuse

Now..Im in red..wrong step this time..trying to contra but get burn..have to hold it a bit longer..

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-08-14 08:30 | Report Abuse

pzul - nowadays busy with work, so seldom log iN.

Anyway, as of yesterday:
1. Major shareholder sold 3mln+ shares at 30sen in an off market transaction. Now, who could possibly want the no-value shares??
2. A lot of accumulation yesterday at 29 to 29.5sen - must be a crazed punter?? And all sorts of "news" to get retailers to sell (share float is not very high).
3. Yesterday was T+3 for the high volume + price spike last Friday. Today is T+3 for the follow through buying/selling on Monday. So, don't expect to the share price to go up unless strong buying kicks in from 3pm onwards.
4. If Focus etc were all conspiring to ramp the share, why would any major shareholder want to sell to bring the price down? To halve his own net worth??

DreamM's comment should be considered also - if the share is gorenged, it is actually good for the major shareholder etc.

The price direction will be clearer after today's trading.

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-08-14 08:42 | Report Abuse

the important issue here is not whether the counter has been gorenged or not; THE issue here is some claim the counter has been defaulted for the TRS contract. If it is true that the counter is out of the picture, the price should drop like Humpty Dumpty's fall!!! but it still remains at around 0.30. If the claim is false, then i think those who spread the news are doing a very unkind act. Having said that, we have to see what is the development the next few days!!! happy trading,

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-14 08:51 | Report Abuse

I am going back to seal for a refund....seal is on the up trend and climb greater heights except volume is still very small unlike suma...quite worry for the up trend and may correct very seriously...just my predictions...

mondrian

381 posts

Posted by mondrian > 2014-08-14 08:52 | Report Abuse

leslieroycarter , you disposed all shares? Thought you are a great supporter with lots of positive and encouraging comments for Mpay. How irony.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-14 08:59 | Report Abuse

too many bad calls coming from Madi** , DreamM ....and other sifus...I think better called it a day then sucked in the mud for no obvious reasons...
I had other like seals, scientx and iris , ifcamsc , gmutual , kseng to take care too...Anyway , happy trading....

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-08-14 08:59 | Report Abuse

Good Luck and hope to see some up trend today

mondrian

381 posts

Posted by mondrian > 2014-08-14 09:05 | Report Abuse

Alright leslieroycarter. Happy trading to you and Mpayians.

Posted by TheInsider > 2014-08-14 09:08 | Report Abuse

TP 33cent

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-14 09:18 | Report Abuse

Aiseh man leslieroycarter, madiba give us advance warning saturday for us to take profit u say she give us bad call and u scold her. Now price dah jatuh and those that dengar happy like me. She gave me advance warning I thank her.

X forget madiba say shareholders selling so I think there should be more filings coming ya. Kalau the bumiputra partner juga jual mana ada trs contract???. Saya pun tunggu nak beli balik tapi kalau shareholders are selling, I better stay out. No malice intended.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-08-14 09:46 | Report Abuse

bullbear777 - dun worry, all news are welcome as long as there is no ulterior motive.

wee888 is correct. Let's see what happens during today's trading.

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-08-14 09:54 | Report Abuse

Holding tightly =)

star7

1,660 posts

Posted by star7 > 2014-08-14 10:04 | Report Abuse

As long u r doing some home work , don worry be happy n don miss the boat?

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-08-14 10:20 | Report Abuse

Madiba seems to be god fearing person, from what i see; why must he/she chooses a messenger to convey messages? i believe he/she reads i3 daily and he/she can just send her posting to clear any misunderstanding as she is a god fearing person; she always rebuts directly anything against him/her; why thro messenger, that perplexes me!!!!
Anyway, trading at Bursa is our risk,!!!

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-08-14 10:30 | Report Abuse

Hi Leslie, you were like a Lighthouse in this forum. Anyhow pls continue to monitor this stock as I belive good times will come soon. All the best and be prosperous any where you go. Thanks and a BIG THANKS.

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-08-14 10:40 | Report Abuse

In the meantime people, lets buy Nexgram-WC at 0.060
High probability of success as the potential gain seems huge!

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-14 10:53 | Report Abuse

X disturb madiba lar she nice lady but u can see everytime she say something people all taruh her kau kau ansd so rude to her although in the end proven right and those that listen make money. Even leslie cakap 'stop barking here ' to her...not nice lar. I pun takut oo jadi messenger but i x mind cos i get first hand news yay!

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-08-14 11:07 | Report Abuse

Thanks gerry n wee.. as im not good in absorb the news n rumurs so that im in blur2 this a few days..all the rumurs n news come in many directions, n i admit that really make my hand shaking..anyway thanks again gerry n wee..

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-14 11:12 | Report Abuse

private placement price is at 16c . Buying and selling between the major shareholders at 26-29c . so anything above the range will still make profit for them albeit with some constraints to trade like 18 months for private placement but buying and selling amongst the major shareholders with no restrictions whatsoever , they may trade in open market or off market but have to adhere to Bursa rules on declaration Borang 29C or 5 % trade being compulsory , correct me if I am wrong...

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-08-14 11:27 | Report Abuse

i am not sad for myself becos at 0.295, i can still enjoy free flow of Starbucks!!! my entry point is few sen below the current price!!! if what bull says is true, then we are really stupid for not listening, again if it is true, why does not the price tumble down? without TRS, this counter is nothing worth to look at!!! wat i am sad is that if the news is not true, many ppl have lost $$$ for no reason!!! anyway, i hope the guy in London will speak directly here!!!! many ppl are waiting!!! don't appoint messenger to convey!!! i believe u are not a person who takut ppl hantam u as some claim; if u are righteous person, god fearing person u will respond to my posting here!!!