MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

hotdogge

1,294 posts

Posted by hotdogge > 2014-08-11 17:54 | Report Abuse

ok reccka thx :)

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-11 17:55 | Report Abuse

Aiyo as I mention before market closing the major shareholder is ......SELLING lar!!!

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2014-08-11 18:29 | Report Abuse

One day down and everyone gets nervous. He is definitely not selling. Just the opposite.

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-08-11 18:33 | Report Abuse

wakakaka.

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2014-08-11 18:49 | Report Abuse

Today was a great day for buying. I hope to buy more tomorrow too

alexx

Posted by alexx > 2014-08-11 19:03 | Report Abuse

please sell more....................hehe

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-11 19:05 | Report Abuse

Good MC88..the CEO Chew can sell 126 mil to you if you want aiyoyo....dia punya orang since friday dah jual dah including today .....that is why the volume so high on friday and today. Prices x keep going down despite the bullish focus news lar. Why u think the price came off so sharply on Friday and today close at the lowest.....tomolo u go and buy some more and help tahan his further selling k. U must know something that even Mr Chew the CEO does not know ya. When shareholders starts selling its the end game. Now I know why mad lady take profit!

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2014-08-11 19:13 | Report Abuse

Please sell more. Thanks

reccka

33 posts

Posted by reccka > 2014-08-11 20:11 | Report Abuse

Whether MD is buying or selling..within this week we should know, today he is only notify his intention to do dealing with his share..last time he notify bursa for dealing during closed period is on 11/2/14 and buy 500k shares on 13/2/14...

Bullbear777 said before market closing today director selling is not true, becoz insider(managent of the company) need to notify Bursa if they want to do dealing during closed period

Closed period definition is within 1 mth before announcement of quarterly report(correct me if im wrong)

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-11 20:39 | Report Abuse

Nominees sold first lar no need to report . U think the CEO so stupid to let you know in advance he is selling unless he has to?. Of course his nom sell first lar. Tmrw I bet he sells and not buy.

ImCK

3,083 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2014-08-11 20:42 | Report Abuse

good news also drop gg

jt

99 posts

Posted by jt > 2014-08-11 21:07 | Report Abuse

tomorrow got good show, this week got show hand.

anbz

5,163 posts

Posted by anbz > 2014-08-11 21:11 | Report Abuse

Admin have denied about the contract... apa lagi mau tunggu? Cabuuuuuuuuuuut !!!

casperl

142 posts

Posted by casperl > 2014-08-11 21:19 | Report Abuse

tomorrow will up~0.325

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-11 21:50 | Report Abuse

Until those queue panic sellers are gone , it just failed to move up ... The major shareholder is selling his stake to another buyer , could be a Bumi buyer in order to qualify for the said contract . We just have to wait....

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-11 21:59 | Report Abuse

Leslieroy...isn't the qualifying time is over n now waiting for the result? I mean, if its for qualifying purpose, this should hv been done way earlier, right?

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-11 22:27 | Report Abuse

Wah if qualify already still need to sell to Bumi mei? If he sells to chinese buyer then whats the story haha. Where got main shareholder wan to sell if got solid good news??

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-11 22:29 | Report Abuse

@reccka, when the director notify his intention to do dealing with declaration on his stake in the company, meaning he intend to sell instead of buying, this is my interpretation.......

reccka

33 posts

Posted by reccka > 2014-08-11 23:09 | Report Abuse

@Tornado thats not gonna be the case, He needs to declare his current position to Bursa before any transaction/dealing no matter he is buying or selling

For info also the Doreen Leong the Focus journalist who come up with last friday story, she have very good reputation and very experienced. She also got many reliable sources from insiders so no wonder she know the news 1st before the company

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-11 23:15 | Report Abuse

Why so blur one...the price action by his nominees last 2 hari selling since Jumaat fake news come out is already indicator plus mpay company deny getting contract plus now he file to sell more tomorrow onwards...apa lagi mau? I just terima kasih to mad lady again for informing me last Jumaat I cabut 33 sen happi take my profit. Boleh tidur best malam ini. I am still waiting for her msg about the disqualification...no news yet but looking at all the selling it does not look good I think. Lucky still got people getting con by that focus news to buy some more. I ingat mereka ini kena tipu dari focus dan RHB like mad lady said.

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-08-11 23:48 | Report Abuse

Yes, the mad lazy said sell at 33 . Yes the company is disqualified. Yes the company have defaulted and there they wont get the project. YES some sectors have joined to tamper a news so that other can be conned. Yes thanks for all this news and please leave this counter and forum for good. Your work have completed and there I show the entrance gate to exit. We will be hete to gain or losr and that will not be your concern as you have made your money at the briliant exit at 33cents. Syabas.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-12 07:56 | Report Abuse

http://tubuhsyarikat.blogspot.com/2009/05/permohonan-status-bumiputera.html
Status syarikat Bumiputera ....
100% ekuiti
51% ekuiti ....

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-08-12 08:06 | Report Abuse

I there was/is a buyer or buyers for 126 million shares dealing outside trading hours , it means that the share still got market value , not as what has been told that it has no market and will go to nuts as were told . so far , there are peoples willingly to take over at a price higher than trading price . As small investors , holding a few lots will not meant much anyway... We are willing to tak the risks !
Or selling by a major shareholders at roughly 1/3 of the paid up capital to qualify for the 51% Bumi status as an additional requirement . ..... Just my predictions...

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-12 08:29 | Report Abuse

if the Ceo Chew starts selling better cabut cos his nominees all sudah cabut last two days. If Chew buys then only I buy back. Simple no need to think so hard.

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2014-08-12 08:32 | Report Abuse

Technically mpay is still in a bullish mode...expecting price to move up tis week :)

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-08-12 08:35 | Report Abuse

by the way the whole block 126 million shares was trading outside closed hours given to a very stupid buyer or buyers who failed to see that the e TRs contract was out but still insisted of buying must be a real nut person/persons. What do u think?

Posted by Ravin Cheema > 2014-08-12 08:38 | Report Abuse

yes limayseng.... just doesn't really make sense... even we are querying why would the buyer happily buy

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-08-12 08:40 | Report Abuse

I am hoping that the contract will be out in hours time ....either mpay or iris get it also good coz buying both will be much secured...where iris also very low and mpay also at its low...mana satu dapat pun tak apa , sebab itu tak payah gaduh lah.......

Posted by Canon Preview > 2014-08-12 08:47 | Report Abuse

i not think that CEO selling ...cause he can ask her wife to buy it back... make public panic selling to get more nice cheap share..

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-08-12 08:50 | Report Abuse

recollect back on previous link by madiba where Mr Chew bought at 29c from Mr Chan earlier....

quote" Posted by madiba > Apr 12, 2014 12:14 AM | Report Abuse

Looking at the filings late friday by Mr Chan, it is a clear confirmation Mr Chew bought from Mr Chan's disposal as the quantity ie 15 million and the price is exactly the same ie RM 0.29 sen.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1592421
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1591485

That equation means Mr Chew did not buy from the market or Dato Dahlan which is a relief for reasons stated in my earlier analysis before Mr Chan did his filings.

Correspondingly this means the run up this week to 32 sens closing with a high of 34 sens was not fuelled by Mr Chew's buying in the market which is excellent news because that means some other group is buying loads but layered which I suspect is Dato Dahlan's men.

All these are good news. What is interesting now is that we actually know the support buying levels for the two big guys ie 29 sens for Mr Chew and 30 sens for Dato Dahlan looking at their past filings. So expect strong support at these levels moving forward with a target of around 35-38 sens when overseas markets stabilizes and the contra players are absorbed on Monday. A closing above 33 sens will trigger another wave of buying I trust.

32 sens Buy: Stop loss 30 sens. Upside 38 sens.
Risk to reward ratio 2:6. Expected return 18%.
Holding period 2 weeks.
...................................................................................................................................................
Now , I am really confusing that Mr Chew wanted to part the shares again to another guy surely not at 29c.....given that the contract more or less in beg but choosed to let go at a good price, may be he has to do it in order to secure the contract ....or what??????

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-08-12 08:56 | Report Abuse

the new guy Mr xxxx bought from Mr Chew must be a real nut given that the contract was already out from managepay but I wonder why Mr xxxxx still wanted the company badly?

Posted by Canon Preview > 2014-08-12 09:07 | Report Abuse

maybe contract is out.. but need to give some good price for ppl... that is malaysia standard..

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-12 09:10 | Report Abuse

kalau trs contract is on why would mr chew wan to sell lar? surely he will be buying instead kan?
His nom and himself just cari makan off the focus & rhb boys lar like mad lady said. But beware contra sellers and date sudah sampai hari ini dan esok, can the share hold up with so little buying volume and contra sellers plus chew selling???

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-08-12 09:11 | Report Abuse

the real problems
Iris also RED
Mpay also RED
Both also did not get the contract...........................only Ma***** knows....

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-08-12 09:13 | Report Abuse

Happy trading

Posted by mano192013 > 2014-08-12 09:19 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, mr chew can only trade tommirrow as his notice was on monday. That is according to bursa rules

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-08-12 09:30 | Report Abuse

29c

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-08-12 09:31 | Report Abuse

mano192013, surely he is buying before the contract is officially announced. All planned accordingly =)

topaz

1,344 posts

Posted by topaz > 2014-08-12 09:36 | Report Abuse

hi master hawk! great to c u here! thanks for coming over to fly this counter to the sky :)

limayseng

2,076 posts

Posted by limayseng > 2014-08-12 09:53 | Report Abuse

may be the margin is too low , so has to bargain for a better returns because the e TRS operator must has readied cash to refund the money, min 2 months capital put in advance ! This will incur bank charges , unless the profit generated is favourable , getting or not the contract does not mean much to any company given its total size is only a meagre 50millin ! Iris tak pandang langsung.....so mpay may not interested either?

cihiro

215 posts

Posted by cihiro > 2014-08-12 09:54 | Report Abuse

luckly sold mine yesterday.will buy back.

Posted by dawnchua0216 > 2014-08-12 09:59 | Report Abuse

collect now because people panic and sell at low price, sapu now later on management announce they get the contract the price fly up, dont miss the boat, same pattern like last time when Dsonic vs Iris

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-12 10:35 | Report Abuse

good day sifu hawk! thank you so much for dropping by and the positive comment... im getting ready to surf with you too... =)

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2014-08-12 10:43 | Report Abuse

sunshine55... good morning..
hv posted the chart at my blog...http://silkyhawk.blogspot.com

mondrian

381 posts

Posted by mondrian > 2014-08-12 10:48 | Report Abuse

Thanks for sharing skyhawk.

jt

99 posts

Posted by jt > 2014-08-12 10:51 | Report Abuse

cool Hawk !

topaz

1,344 posts

Posted by topaz > 2014-08-12 11:12 | Report Abuse

many thanks master hawk! ur presence n waves analysis do make a big difference :)

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-08-12 11:16 | Report Abuse

thank you so much sifu hawk... =)

Posted by sham4952138 > 2014-08-12 11:18 | Report Abuse

Very expert view. We need this kind of comments