MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-28 16:47 | Report Abuse

I minta maaf. I was wrong.

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-28 16:48 | Report Abuse

Congrats!

lacoste

57 posts

Posted by lacoste > 2014-08-28 16:51 | Report Abuse

suddenly congrats. apa cerita

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-28 16:58 | Report Abuse

Madiba told me the winner so I congrats lah.

Posted by profittaker > 2014-08-28 17:03 | Report Abuse

bullbear, are you saying that MPAY got the contract?

Posted by profittaker > 2014-08-28 17:03 | Report Abuse

You are our only bridge to reach Miss Mad now.

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-28 17:04 | Report Abuse

nasib baik dapat beli balik sebelum closing..phew!

lacoste

57 posts

Posted by lacoste > 2014-08-28 17:07 | Report Abuse

suddenly u sudah join the train again. hope really good news this time.

Posted by profittaker > 2014-08-28 17:19 | Report Abuse

Shed some light on this boring darkness here!!

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-28 17:30 | Report Abuse

Madiba email kata " Latest good news! Mpay secured it, buying back "

Jacky8926

90 posts

Posted by Jacky8926 > 2014-08-28 17:57 | Report Abuse

Dont act lah.. you bought how many shares? Down you said you sold already. Up you said you jump in..ha..you are really a joker.

Jacky8926

90 posts

Posted by Jacky8926 > 2014-08-28 17:58 | Report Abuse

We trust that Mpay got it.. thats why we are always here.

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-28 18:09 | Report Abuse

Jacky8926 u memang tak tahu saya punya Madiba contact trackrecord lar....tolong tanya orang lain dulu! Bila saya jual last time ie semasa Mpay naik atau selepas dia turun. Semua ada tulis dan dalam log. Sekarang Madiba kata beli balik saya beli balik lar. Tak kan naik 0.005 sen hari ini saja saya mahu sorak aiyo!!!

Jacky8926

90 posts

Posted by Jacky8926 > 2014-08-28 18:11 | Report Abuse

Ha...Lol

Jacky8926

90 posts

Posted by Jacky8926 > 2014-08-28 18:14 | Report Abuse

Please see what you have wrote recently..keep on asking us to sell..terrible... tak dengar..all the dirty words.

Jacky8926

90 posts

Posted by Jacky8926 > 2014-08-28 18:18 | Report Abuse

Semua sudah mabuk? What a joke.

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-28 18:18 | Report Abuse

Tak apa lah saya cuma cakap source kata major shareholders jual and was proven correct that is all. Lagi pun at that time kontrak belum dapat. Sekarang Madiba confirm sudah secure so I masuk balik.Hello I jual 33 sen beli balik 0.295 kan hal peribadi saya. I cuma ikut Madiba. No malice intended.

Jacky8926

90 posts

Posted by Jacky8926 > 2014-08-28 18:20 | Report Abuse

If ask for forgiveness, please be sincere..dont act again..shame on you.

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-28 18:27 | Report Abuse

Never mind lar, you are obviously frustrated. I kesian you. I just ikut fakta Madiba. I gembira dapat untung 5 round so far yay!

Jacky8926

90 posts

Posted by Jacky8926 > 2014-08-28 18:29 | Report Abuse

You laugh at us.. said your uncle coffee shop makes more profit than Mpay...please eat back your dirty words one by one..joker.

Posted by chelseazola > 2014-08-28 18:30 | Report Abuse

Bull bear please tell us what is the tp? Madiba buying???

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-08-28 18:31 | Report Abuse

Whenever Bullbear brought out news that was not favourable to us, we felt bad and ketuk him, but it was true. Now he has brought out a news which is favourable to ud, pls aappreciate him
. We all want this news right. Bullbear is no one but madiba in an angry mode. Thkd

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-28 18:35 | Report Abuse

Madiba email kata " Latest good news! Mpay secured it, buying back "

28/08/2014 17:30

Saya cuma postman lah..............

ronaldo96

763 posts

Posted by ronaldo96 > 2014-08-28 18:38 | Report Abuse

Show us the prove..y she not state here

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-08-28 18:48 | Report Abuse

At last I want to thank bullbear(postman)= madiba. Thank you very much

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-08-28 18:50 | Report Abuse

May God Blesd you, madiba a.k.a bullbear

Posted by profittaker > 2014-08-28 18:53 | Report Abuse

thanks Bullbear

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-08-28 19:00 | Report Abuse

True or not just see the price movement tomorow..n i prefer more on my chart..still above the trend line..

ufis

504 posts

Posted by ufis > 2014-08-28 19:04 | Report Abuse

bullbear777, saya pun ala dengar itu macam wo..jadi saya ada tikam juga sikit ..telima kasih banyak2 kelana beli tau itu benda sudah lapat disini..tentu ini kaunter telebang tinggi..saya mau cuba beli 1 rumah teres sahaja dari ini mpay..

Jacky8926

90 posts

Posted by Jacky8926 > 2014-08-28 19:06 | Report Abuse

Yeah.. we all want to earn some livings ..not kutuk

Jacky8926

90 posts

Posted by Jacky8926 > 2014-08-28 19:08 | Report Abuse

We have our guts.. not so smart like him jump in jump out like katak.

Posted by kingkong76 > 2014-08-28 19:12 | Report Abuse

long time waiting... hope dream come true...

Jacky8926

90 posts

Posted by Jacky8926 > 2014-08-28 19:17 | Report Abuse

Sorry..for the past 2 weeks, I felt sick when I saw the name with bull or bear..maybe it is good idea you change other name.

Jacky8926

90 posts

Posted by Jacky8926 > 2014-08-28 19:19 | Report Abuse

Yeah .. if the new not true..I wonder what will be his comments again ?

Posted by chelseazola > 2014-08-28 19:26 | Report Abuse

Pzul from the trend gap up til 38 to 40 sen. I believe it

Jacky8926

90 posts

Posted by Jacky8926 > 2014-08-28 19:50 | Report Abuse

Cheers! Hope for the best, prepare for the worst. Invest within your limit. Happy trading.

kptMx

573 posts

Posted by kptMx > 2014-08-28 21:13 | Report Abuse

Mpayians! I am not saying there is no truth. I am saying be careful. Plse check for some sort certainty in the quantity etc2 before charging in.
The charts do point to further upward prices but check first on the contract size etc2.

kptMx

573 posts

Posted by kptMx > 2014-08-28 21:18 | Report Abuse

Bullbear777, can you see if you could obtain any links for us to ascertain certain parameters? I personally believe in your message but I am suggesting caution as a very normal course of matter. Do not take offense please.

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-08-28 21:18 | Report Abuse

Good afternoon boys.

Bullbear is only my messenger to this forum as I am absolutely petrified to post directly given past abuses. Nevertheless I would like to clarify that I do not wish to enter into a tit for tat with any forum contributors now nor do I wish to see my friend going through the same on my behalf.

My track record on Mpay since late last year @13 cents speaks for itself and there is no necessity to boast about my overall trading gains on this stock which are immense. I have no interest to say anything more other than to say bullbear has passed on my information to the best of his ability and not deserving of the abuses heaped on him too.

One needs to be agile to trade the different information and sources coming through in the last 9 months, some of which are at a very short notice. For example the scam news released by Focus Malaysia prematurely to benefit certain insiders. That news was subsequently corrected and retracted by Focus Malaysia 1 week later. My information both good and sometimes not so good are done and shared without malice but purely to ensure that we as an investing community has the same level of critical timely information as the big funds and traders both on the upside, downside and sometimes just staying out.

As such that is why the latest information with regards to the TRS contract to be announced next week and secured by Mpay according to my sources is important enough for me to broadcast it myself today although I am aware I will be open to abuses again. Those who follow my postings knows my real time track record so far speaks for itself. I can be wrong too but so far so good. The next TP is 45 cents.

I have nothing more to add other than to say Bullbear777 has correctly passed on my information on Mpay to date and you should stop abusing him too. Trade at your own risks, best of luck to all of you and God bless each one of you!.

Please do not forget to donate some monies to charities and the multitudes of people worst off than us if you have been making money from Mpay. Have a grateful thankful heart for it is more blessed to give than to receive! Thank you.

London 2.18 pm Thursday 28 Aug 2014

Fosterrrr

94 posts

Posted by Fosterrrr > 2014-08-28 21:19 | Report Abuse

Still London ka this madiba?

kptMx

573 posts

Posted by kptMx > 2014-08-28 21:30 | Report Abuse

Madiba! You are a superstar! You have a big fan club and I personally learnt a lot from your postings. Truly. It is just so great you are back!

ufis

504 posts

Posted by ufis > 2014-08-28 21:38 | Report Abuse

now i m planning to buy 2 terrace houses with Mpay..tq madiba

noorgreen

660 posts

Posted by noorgreen > 2014-08-28 21:39 | Report Abuse

Hi. Im new with ths counter. Someone tips me to look at this counter. Anyone kind to share what is the tp for this counter..and whqts up with the new contract? Is it too late to join u all.?

Hitman

1,299 posts

Posted by Hitman > 2014-08-28 21:41 | Report Abuse

noorgreen, probably win e-trs..as you can see competitor (IRIS) is sinking..hehe..trade at own risk..

kptMx

573 posts

Posted by kptMx > 2014-08-28 21:43 | Report Abuse

LOL @ ufis...only 2?

Posted by bullbear777 > 2014-08-28 21:43 | Report Abuse

Terima kasih madiba.

noorgreen

660 posts

Posted by noorgreen > 2014-08-28 21:44 | Report Abuse

Tq Hitman for answering my question.

kptMx

573 posts

Posted by kptMx > 2014-08-28 21:45 | Report Abuse

Noorgreen, pls read the posting a few posts above by madiba. You'll get an idea.

ufis

504 posts

Posted by ufis > 2014-08-28 21:47 | Report Abuse

kptMx, small fish only..maybe just enough to pay the min 10% deposit lol

L2

657 posts

Posted by L2 > 2014-08-28 21:54 | Report Abuse

a new chapter beckons. and with it a new beginning for all here. blessed are the peacemakers.