MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 4 weeks ago

Posted by millionology > 2017-03-29 17:06 | Report Abuse

i am buying on long term business perspective. i am not day trader aiming to hit 1-2 cents of profits then run

Posted by sarisatriya > 2017-03-29 17:14 | Report Abuse

overbought position was on 21/3/17 (Jack Ma week). T+7 contra players, tomorrow last day to sell....goodluck!

Loy88

164 posts

Posted by Loy88 > 2017-03-29 18:52 | Report Abuse

sarisateiya...goodluck to u

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-03-30 08:57 | Report Abuse

jack ma already balik tongsan, still dream ???
next tp 20 cent

Posted by sarisatriya > 2017-03-30 09:00 | Report Abuse

Lol. why goodluck to me? I have no stake here. Im here just to enjoy the movie!

Loy88

164 posts

Posted by Loy88 > 2017-03-30 09:11 | Report Abuse

lol...

hfzwhb

8 posts

Posted by hfzwhb > 2017-03-30 09:56 | Report Abuse

down down down, flush flush flush, semua kena goreng, jack ma la apa la, hahahaha. Time to runnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

BBoy

121 posts

Posted by BBoy > 2017-03-30 09:59 | Report Abuse

Millionology today got more discount , fast fasy sapu for you future.. u going to Malaysia super rich guy!

Loy88

164 posts

Posted by Loy88 > 2017-03-30 10:14 | Report Abuse

BBoy...price drop comtinuously 4 days in a row.. why still BBB mode?

hfzwhb

8 posts

Posted by hfzwhb > 2017-03-30 10:53 | Report Abuse

haha sapu while u can to let sharks eat ur money when they exit this stocks.

BBoy

121 posts

Posted by BBoy > 2017-03-30 11:01 | Report Abuse

Sapu sapu..... I come to watch show only... will back to 0.17 la

Posted by millionology > 2017-03-30 11:03 | Report Abuse

@Loy88, BBoy is sarcastic-ing me because he has "won" because Mpay didn't up. But anyhow, i don't feel hurt at all because i do investment not to compete with people or trying to show who is smarter. Anyhow, i nvr giving any sell/buy recommendation as those who do so has their own intention for his self-benefit. and i nvr-ever do contra.

xyXy

693 posts

Posted by xyXy > 2017-03-30 11:23 | Report Abuse

buy @ your risk.........

Dorian

42 posts

Posted by Dorian > 2017-03-30 15:16 | Report Abuse

fact that it hasn't gone up after lunch today means its a good bye. unload ... unload ... unload. !!! .... but the support at 24 seems suspiciously resilient. Those who loves gambling will like this now. OOmmmmmmmm...

BBoy

121 posts

Posted by BBoy > 2017-03-31 13:46 | Report Abuse

Today more n more discount, come sapu sapu. For your future!

B4b4

7,587 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2017-03-31 15:53 | Report Abuse

Mpay is an excellent stock. Zero in debts and borrowings. Excellent Investments income from its holding company. A great counter to buy and keep

tronx

1,172 posts

Posted by tronx > 2017-04-01 09:33 | Report Abuse

Hi B4b4

B4b4

7,587 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2017-04-01 13:12 | Report Abuse

Hi tronx. Just discovered this stock and have studied up their business and the accounts. Cash at bank is very good, RM 67.687m, debts and trade payable very low . Cash from investing activies is positive around RM 38.58 m. Although cash from operating activities is negative, but still not too bad. The most important is the e-pay concept which is relevant in these modern times. This company has a lot of room for growth.

tronx

1,172 posts

Posted by tronx > 2017-04-01 18:32 | Report Abuse

Is good to see you here. Since Hibi to now MPAY.

Bull13

1,086 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2017-04-02 10:34 | Report Abuse

If that is the case , Mpay should reward its shareholders with a bonus issue with free warrants, just like Bornoil.

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2017-04-02 15:07 | Report Abuse

Sometimes no debt mean no business.

Dorian

42 posts

Posted by Dorian > 2017-04-02 17:29 | Report Abuse

... and no business means the board and management are not doing what they are paid for.

Bull13

1,086 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2017-04-02 19:43 | Report Abuse

Yup. Sleeping on the job....gaji buta

sien

156 posts

Posted by sien > 2017-04-04 09:37 | Report Abuse

ghl limit up... faster go for Mpay before it meletup... kaboomm

aa88

526 posts

Posted by aa88 > 2017-04-04 09:41 | Report Abuse

follow GHL all got PAY MA

Bull13

1,086 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2017-04-04 09:56 | Report Abuse

GHL got ALIPAY. Mpay got what? Ali bomoh pay....

Posted by sarisatriya > 2017-04-04 09:57 | Report Abuse

everyone seems to forget that MPAY also have P2P license granted by SC last Nov-16. And according to SC, all P2P operators are expected to be fully operational in 2017!

https://www.sc.com.my/post_archive/sc-announces-six-peer-to-peer-financing-operators/

vivabursa

594 posts

Posted by vivabursa > 2017-04-04 09:59 | Report Abuse

without a strong partner like Alipay, what to do with the licence?

Posted by derrick8228 > 2017-04-04 10:06 | Report Abuse

nothing get but second top volume now

Posted by sarisatriya > 2017-04-04 10:19 | Report Abuse

What does alipay got to do with P2P fund raising? E-payment and P2P fund raising is 2 different animal.

bearguy

210 posts

Posted by bearguy > 2017-04-04 10:21 | Report Abuse

long story short, GHL almost limit up. No more roam to push then Mpay come in thought immediately. Their timing is so close. When one limit up , one start flying.

Rex2333

107 posts

Posted by Rex2333 > 2017-04-04 12:17 | Report Abuse

Today shall push up at least to 0.28

MRTayHi

161 posts

Posted by MRTayHi > 2017-04-04 12:19 | Report Abuse

joker push to 0.20

gelong

1,737 posts

Posted by gelong > 2017-04-04 13:15 | Report Abuse

mpay in not temp pay, yummy

Redpeople

270 posts

Posted by Redpeople > 2017-04-04 16:05 | Report Abuse

buy now, tomorrow sing song

aiboon

296 posts

Posted by aiboon > 2017-04-04 16:13 | Report Abuse

director bought at 0.15..later 0.30 will dump die u..

Posted by derrick8228 > 2017-04-04 16:28 | Report Abuse

fast fast run

tronx

1,172 posts

Posted by tronx > 2017-04-04 18:41 | Report Abuse

If director buy 0.15, then anything below 0.29 is safe, just wait director throw 0.3 and everybody party rock. Key is director earn 100% if 0.3

Dorian

42 posts

Posted by Dorian > 2017-04-05 11:24 | Report Abuse

sarisatriya. I haven't seen anything of substance from their P2P nor of all their MOU's . a lot of insinuations here and there and vapourware. unless u are a badminton player. Mpay could be one of those that could have been but did not bcos of mgmt issues or just too in love with an iT company that did not focus on the market. They really need to make the jump to transform .... soon.

gelong

1,737 posts

Posted by gelong > 2017-04-05 12:27 | Report Abuse

no pay no mpay leper

Posted by sarisatriya > 2017-04-05 16:02 | Report Abuse

Hi Dorian. I think this can be considered as progress for their P2P business.

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5365065

The Board of Directors of MPay wishes to announce that a new subsidiary in Malaysia has been incorporated on 13 March 2017 known as Quickash Malaysia Sdn Bhd (“Quickash”)(“Incorporation”). Quickash is a wholly-owned subsidiary of ManagePay Services Sdn Bhd (“MPSB”) where MPSB is a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company.

Information of Quickash

Quickash is incorporated on 13 March 2017 with its registered office at 16-A (1st Floor), Jalan Tun Sambanthan 3, Brickfields, 50470 Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

The issued share capital of Quickash is Ringgit Malaysia Two (RM2.00) only divided into two (2) shares only.

The Directors of Quickash are Dato’ Chew Chee Seng and Mr Soon Kian Heng.

The intended activities of Quickash are to provide peer-to-peer (P2P) financing platform and as market operator licensed by the authority.

Rationale for the Incorporation

On 1 December 2016, MPSB has obtained the concurrence from Securities Commission Malaysia for MPSB to set up Quickash to operate the P2P financing platform under Section 34 of The Capital Markets and Services Act 2007.

Quickash will be injected with a fresh capital of RM5.0 million so that it is in best position to stay focus in its sole primary business activities to offer its best services to its users (investors and issuers) as a P2P financing platform operator and unknot intertwined with regulation, policy and guidelines only applicable to MPSB’s merchant acquiring and e-money issuance services regulated under the Financial Services Act 2013.

Quickash shall proceed to obtain a MSC status from Malaysia Digital Economy Corporation (MDeC) so that Quickash would enjoy the benefit of its pioneer status of 5+5 years tax incentives and it could reinvest its profit into making the Quickash P2P financing platform a robust and reliable services for both investors and issuers.

Directors’ and/or Major Shareholders’ Interests

None of the Directors and/or major shareholders of MPay and/or persons connected with them have any interests, direct or indirect, in the Incorporation.

Financial Effects

The Incorporation will not have any material effect on the earnings per share and net assets per share of MPay for the financial year ending 31 December 2017.

The Incorporation will not have any effect on the share capital, gearing and substantial shareholders’ shareholdings of MPay.

Approvals Required

The Incorporation does not require approval from the shareholders of MPay or any other relevant authorities.

Directors’ Statement

Having considered the rationale and the effects of the Incorporation, the Board of Directors of MPay is of the opinion that the Incorporation is in the best interest of the Company.

This announcement is dated 14 March 2017.

Bull13

1,086 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2017-04-05 19:25 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow this stock will fly...NETX. See todays announcement.....signed licensing agreement on HK co on e-pay, EMV and PCI compliant teminal, and othe cashless instruments. Looks like this will be the new MPAY in the making...

Bull13

1,086 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2017-04-09 14:32 | Report Abuse

The END of the road for fintech Mpay. Buy NETX better. The new kid on the block on E commerce . Very big potential to become the next GHL.

fl888

7,691 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2017-04-09 14:53 | Report Abuse

Bull13, fully agree and hope tomorrow Netx will become the Next star of the week and the gem of 2017,,,,,,,,,,,

kakakemas

377 posts

Posted by kakakemas > 2017-04-09 15:53 | Report Abuse

bull13 and f1888 both of you trying to speculate the market and wanna make everyone panic sell ha? mpay is good. dont ask people to huy netx here.. go to netx la. oh by tje way, u try to promote netx coz u want others to buy at higher price right? it went up already.. i dont think i wanna buy at higher price.. nanti stuck kat puncak maaa.. u sell your netz first then price cheaper then i will buy it

Bull13

1,086 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2017-04-09 16:17 | Report Abuse

Nobody trying to promote buying here. This is the year of E commerce like what 2014 was for GST. A lousy stock like Mpay is 24s as compared tp NetX at 4s which is now the cheapest e commerce co at the moment.

Erudite

254 posts

Posted by Erudite > 2017-04-09 16:27 | Report Abuse

this one need time to move but future should be good