MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

+0.005 (4.55%)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-04-26 12:05 | Report Abuse

For me, I just keep my share to sleep till Trs announce or if the price drop till 0.30 cents I wil sell it 1st.... My average still low at 0.278 cents so I nothing to fear but I confident we don't need to wait too long cause Next years 1st April Gst will running so between this few month government need to announce who get the project...

Posted by dfsbipohsch > 2014-04-26 12:12 | Report Abuse

Hi Everyone Mpay getting stronger and stronger every week. Now how abt next week.

Dear Madiba

How are u?? Are u still in LONDON!!! Can u furnish us the lastest write up as everyong is waiting for you.

By the way --- WISH EVERYONE A BLESSED WEENKEND & HAVE A NICE DAY

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-04-26 12:46 | Report Abuse

Oh Day trader .....yes, then thats different....make a bit a day, lama lama jadi bukit.....

DreamM approach is good to adopt. Im like his position but the thing is when it goes down, whats the price to sell , If after the announcement and they secure the contract, how mant pct will the share increase ? or we shld sell after news is out

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-26 14:18 | Report Abuse

4u2c: When to sell is really very personal - some can be very happy with the current price and would have unloaded. Some feel got potential, so can still wait.

Bro newman is just offering some free and good advice - May to September are normally down months and could be further dampened by the World Cup (very little stock trading interest and a lot of football betting).

Or, you can follow madiba's view that it will continue to trade up and consolidate in mid-May before the next leg up. Like DreamM has highlighted, GST starts next April 1, so the Govt must make the award very soon.

I doubt if MPay's potential ends with the GST award.

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-04-26 15:33 | Report Abuse

The winning bidder is expected to have the entire system ready for rollout by July 2014.Expecting award of contract within the month of May.

Posted by chelseazola > 2014-04-26 15:37 | Report Abuse

Ran 777 where u get the info roll out by july? Can share link?

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-04-26 15:37 | Report Abuse

For a company like Mpay, raking in RM 50 million a year would be an exponential growth.

Chuo

Posted by Chuo > 2014-04-26 18:17 | Report Abuse

BUY CSL is better

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-04-26 18:56 | Report Abuse

CSL who buy it will be suffer man cause china company can't trust too much and is dangerous... Better support local company ....

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-04-26 19:04 | Report Abuse

4U2c.... On my side if Mpay get the Trs project I won't sell it cause this project agreement is for 5 years .... A small company like Mpay become growth company wt in this 5 years cause the project more than 500 million between this 5 years so I will keep the share and wait for dividend, share split or bonus issue like Dsonic... We just need to wait till July we will know the answer don't need wait so long.... Maybe that times Mpay share wil become more than Rm2 and than a lot of ppl become rich guy lol.... Hope the dream come true ....

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-26 19:13 | Report Abuse

Not invester..

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-26 19:50 | Report Abuse

Have a nice Sunday, tomolo...

If I give you a fish
You will eat only for a day
If you buy Mpay
You will eat for a life time.

Disclaimer: trade at your own risk.

Taosi

Posted by Taosi > 2014-04-26 19:51 | Report Abuse

TP 50 like iris

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-27 08:09 | Report Abuse

Good Sun morning, all Mpayians.

2nd Edition, 1st print
The wheels on the bus go round and round
round and round, round and round
All day long
The bell on the bus go ‘ring, ring, ring’
‘ring, ring, ring’ , ‘ring, ring, ring’
All day long
The driver on the bus says ‘Any more fares?’
Any more fares?’, Any more fares?’
All day long
The driver on the bus shouts
‘Buy Mpay, Buy Mpay; you will travel all year long’
All year long
The passengers reply
'Sure, to Bursa we go' all day long
All day long

Disclaimer: Not a buy/sell call.Trade at your own risk.
Note: most pantuns are adapted, not original; some are originals.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-27 10:41 | Report Abuse

wee888: Looks like you are celebrating Xmas already!!! You must have made a few lorry loads from your recent punting.

tsk123

145 posts

Posted by tsk123 > 2014-04-27 12:49 | Report Abuse

Russia-Ukraine crisis become worst now..any comments?

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-27 14:26 | Report Abuse

tsk123: The tensions will continue - everyone there playing poker. And the market will adapt and ignore. If war starts, it will be in Oct - Dec 2014.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-27 14:29 | Report Abuse

wee888: The problem nowadays is that people spend like they are rich and act rich. And in this stock market, everybody wants to become rich. As far as I am concerned, money is not important only if you already have it.

tsk123

145 posts

Posted by tsk123 > 2014-04-27 18:49 | Report Abuse

Ok thanks gerry188

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2014-04-27 19:00 | Report Abuse

Gamblers in penny stock thats why is overheating b careful.

rman1

264 posts

Posted by rman1 > 2014-04-27 19:47 | Report Abuse

Sorry i'm new, is it save to buy tomorrow at this price gerry188.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-27 23:37 | Report Abuse

rman1: Are you looking to invest or trade? Not a good time to buy tomorrow for contra as technicals show it will consolidate.

If you are investing, wait for it to consolidate - I don't think that it will drop much as support is at 36 - 37sen. Just remember that shares don't go up in a straight line.

I favor madiba's (our pro resident analyst) view that it will continue to rally upto mid-May before an extended period of consolidation/minor correction. And she is usually right.

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-28 08:39 | Report Abuse

3rd edition, 1st print:
All day long, All day long
All year long,All year long
The passengers reply

The bus stops, Passengers go out and go in. The bus then moves.

The driver on the bus says ‘Any more fares?Any more fares?’ all day long
The passengers reply 'No fares, no more fares; we have Mpay, we have Mpay’ All day long, All day long
The driver says ‘Syabas. Syabas’ all day long
The passengers replied ' With mpay free on bus, travel all year long'

Disclaimer: Not a buy/sell call.Trade at your own risk.
Note: most pantuns are adapted.

rman1

264 posts

Posted by rman1 > 2014-04-28 08:45 | Report Abuse

Thanks gerry

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-04-28 09:43 | Report Abuse

Mpay is breathing again....Could be another push?

Posted by Canonpreview > 2014-04-28 10:42 | Report Abuse

just sold.. 0.38 ... will monitor n keep

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-04-28 10:48 | Report Abuse

This week target raise up to 0.40 or above..............

Posted by Canonpreview > 2014-04-28 11:12 | Report Abuse

madiba , may i know any guide for u ? i have profit taken oledy . wishing u can guide us..

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-28 11:30 | Report Abuse

Make sure you donate some to charity!!! Don't always think of making money. Freely you give, freely you receive. No malice intended, just sharing my thoughts.

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-04-28 11:51 | Report Abuse

Please SELL more to me, I want more lots............

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-28 11:55 | Report Abuse

rex23 u can buy more @38. please buy more..

Posted by Canonpreview > 2014-04-28 12:12 | Report Abuse

OK。。OK

insearch85

129 posts

Posted by insearch85 > 2014-04-28 12:13 | Report Abuse

Better wait till Madiba say buy baru buy lah...

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-04-28 14:09 | Report Abuse

bracoli, I like to wait for SELL to me rather than I BUY up.....hahaha.....

Posted by Canonpreview > 2014-04-28 15:04 | Report Abuse

sometimes i wait it up .... now i wait it down.... haha... funny world..

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-04-28 16:40 | Report Abuse

bad sign.....

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-04-28 16:46 | Report Abuse

Leslieroycarter... This not bad sign... Looks back last week chart and now is time for the contra player selling the share just now... I means force sell so don't need worry about the price drop cause 0.36 is the best price at the moment....

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-04-28 16:59 | Report Abuse

I like 0.36 very very much.......let watch coming soon show...........

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-28 17:43 | Report Abuse

Bro n sis..hope no body buy today..

Posted by optimusx8888 > 2014-04-28 17:46 | Report Abuse

hey guys, need your permission to laugh, can or not? I really beh tahan must laugh...

The passengers reply

The bus stops, Passengers go out and go in. The bus then moves.

The driver on the bus says ‘Any more fares?Any more fares?’ all day long
The passengers reply 'No fares, no more fares; we have Mpay, we have Mpay’ All day long, All day long
The driver says ‘Syabas. Syabas’ all day long
The passengers replied ' With mpay free on bus, travel all year long'

tsk123

145 posts

Posted by tsk123 > 2014-04-28 17:52 | Report Abuse

Why pzul? You mean buy at high price?

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-28 19:15 | Report Abuse

no lah tsk123.. there alway be higher high in mpay..hehehe..but i just wondering if tomorrow could be higher or lower than today price.. i always remind myself what madiba has said earlier..

Posted by dfsbipohsch > 2014-04-28 19:23 | Report Abuse

Then what been the next level of the price

rman1

264 posts

Posted by rman1 > 2014-04-28 20:04 | Report Abuse

Thanks again gerry, i will be waiting for your signal to buy

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-04-28 20:30 | Report Abuse

I agree.Consolidation.Get ready to buy..

messiBarca

598 posts

Posted by messiBarca > 2014-04-28 20:33 | Report Abuse

Be careful drop like mnc ,solution , itronic

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-28 20:39 | Report Abuse

Enjoy your dinner tonight, Mpayians!!!!
MY MPAY
You are my sunshine
My only sunshine
You make me happy
When skies are grey
You'll never know dear
How much I love you
Please don't take my Mpay away!!!!

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-04-28 20:39 | Report Abuse

These hell counters are spoiling Mpay sentiments and fundamental. Have faith here everyone.People may say many things but dont be tempted. KEEP COOL AND HSVE FAITH.

nicermannson

1,094 posts

Posted by nicermannson > 2014-04-28 22:58 | Report Abuse

Buy delayed after lunch and then aborted.