MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

+0.005 (4.55%)

0.11 - 0.115

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-25 09:20 | Report Abuse

Be positive in our outlook!! Be positive in all our actions.
Say ‘ ia boleh’….it will transform into…. ‘ia terjadi’!!
If you want to be rich, don’t say you can’t.
If you want to change for the better, don’t say you can’t.
If you want to be good, don’t say you can’t.
If you want to be generous, don’t say you can’t.
So, from now onwards, we say
Mpayians boleh!!!!
Mpay boleh!!!!

Stocks68

194 posts

Posted by Stocks68 > 2014-04-25 09:21 | Report Abuse

Kasih dia pecah 0.40 and break new high records!! go go go

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-25 09:26 | Report Abuse

wee.. mimpi jadi kenyataan.. : )

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-25 09:43 | Report Abuse

Hot Mpay, Hot Mpay
One a penny, Two a penny
Buy Mpay
For it will pay

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-04-25 09:44 | Report Abuse

morning mpayians...have a great day...any tp for the mpay-wa?

peace

121 posts

Posted by peace > 2014-04-25 09:50 | Report Abuse

drop back, hope it will break 0.275..

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-25 09:51 | Report Abuse

ok..jom.. in the house.. : )

peace

121 posts

Posted by peace > 2014-04-25 09:56 | Report Abuse

Contra players selling off today?

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-25 10:01 | Report Abuse

tikam king sudah tunggu kita kat sana.. hehehe.. peace..today t4 la..haiya.. big vol on monday..

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-04-25 10:12 | Report Abuse

price down can collect more n more.........hahaha....

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-25 10:13 | Report Abuse

order lagi wee.. tikam king belanja..!!!

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-04-25 11:24 | Report Abuse

look like it is going for higher ....may breach 40 cts soon but strong support at 37 cts...

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-04-25 11:38 | Report Abuse

MPAY PE is 144x!, Careful

jsjy123

543 posts

Posted by jsjy123 > 2014-04-25 11:53 | Report Abuse

psd57, but the market sentiment doesn't say that. Now the market sentiment awaiting for the positive news of TRS contract is very much overwhelming the valuation. The correction to its true value will only be taking place a few days after the good news being annouced.

Just my two cents worth opinion.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-04-25 12:05 | Report Abuse

like Ghlsys , its earning per share is 3 cts and PE 71x ...but trading at RM 0.90-RM 1.00 vs Mpay eaning per share at 0.26 cts and PE 160 . May be after the good news , its projected earnings per share will be adjusted to from 0.5million to 5.5 million , an increase of 10 folds and making 2.5-3 cts , which is comparable to Ghlsys and thus its value will be duly adjusted coming near to 75/80 cts ...just 2 cts

insearch85

129 posts

Posted by insearch85 > 2014-04-25 12:15 | Report Abuse

psd57, MPay's PE is actually 160x and not 144x, worry you?

.....a young man finished his high school diploma and currently doing his bachelor degree, and planning to go for his Master and PhD..yet, are we going to continue position him at.... hei, young man, you got not much future ahead of you as you only got your high school diploma!!....

if you are interested in this counter, put some effort and do some reading on those earlier postings..many have contributed very valuable information which can assist in investment decisions...

psd57

2,314 posts

Posted by psd57 > 2014-04-25 12:21 | Report Abuse

psd57 : So u mean u r frontloading future earnings already in the present price to justify the high PE . But u have not even got anything on hand!! Who's going to hold the baby when the musical chair stops!! Good luck guys, just a reminder only. Don't get so excited or defensive

insearch85

129 posts

Posted by insearch85 > 2014-04-25 12:59 | Report Abuse

yes ago..many have invested in Google when its PE was extremely high...one may said that it took years for Google to make the earning to have the PE to came down, but at the same time the share price has increased more then 10 folds..

how many more occasions we needed to miss the opportunities in-order to be awaken?

yes, if you are playing/gamble/opportunity trader then it is just like playing musical chair, i can't agree more...

however, many have invested not for short term, well, some will, it is undeniable..Madiba has given very balance views, here is the opportunity that one can invest based on better informed circumstances, take it...

you have a nice day!

lampard

401 posts

Posted by lampard > 2014-04-25 15:13 | Report Abuse

Thumbs up mpay

SPECIAL_ID

410 posts

Posted by SPECIAL_ID > 2014-04-25 15:15 | Report Abuse

Bot in Mpay-Wa@0.140 need scare or not

Tripaka

2,947 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2014-04-25 15:22 | Report Abuse

14sen really not scared!!! Only laughing..

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-04-25 15:23 | Report Abuse

For me don't need to watch this counter cause the price will slowly rise up and we just buy and keep and than go to sleep wait for Trs project announce.... If really Mpay get it I guess I can retired cause the share price will fly away fast as rocket.... 2 years project 150million and I don't know or maybe wil be 2nd Dsonic... Hope the dream come true lol

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-04-25 15:31 | Report Abuse

Wow something happen maybe gd sign cause suddenly 0.37 a lot volume Q... Huat lar!!!!!

peace

121 posts

Posted by peace > 2014-04-25 15:34 | Report Abuse

Dream will come true.. giant mpay wake up now!!!

peace

121 posts

Posted by peace > 2014-04-25 15:36 | Report Abuse

Mpay-wa strong support at 0.265 since today T4 contra player left, hopefully monday it wil rise.. up up to the sky..

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-04-25 15:38 | Report Abuse

Now I fall in love wt madiba analyse almost all of it happen.... Nothing to say just can say Madiba Boleh!!!!! Hahahaha

Stocks68

194 posts

Posted by Stocks68 > 2014-04-25 15:43 | Report Abuse

Hello Mpayians shareholder! how r u all? ok bo?

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-04-25 16:00 | Report Abuse

I am a little sad that unable collect more shares at 0.370 but overall still feel GOOD..........

Stocks68

194 posts

Posted by Stocks68 > 2014-04-25 16:04 | Report Abuse

Nvm rex23, 0.005 not much different, huat huat

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-04-25 16:12 | Report Abuse

stocks68, 0.005 for me was a lot of different......can drink more cup of Starbucks coffee

Posted by dailyblessings > 2014-04-25 16:36 | Report Abuse

today likely closing Mpay 38/385 n wa 27/275.....Huat arrr!!!

Stocks68

194 posts

Posted by Stocks68 > 2014-04-25 16:42 | Report Abuse

hehehe rex, be happy la
Monday huat huat la~!

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-25 16:48 | Report Abuse

2 nd reprint, First Edition

Get a scoop of that. Get a scoop of that.
What? .........................Mpay
Hitea, starbucks coffee, chocolate and strawberry,
Mint chip, butterscotch and berry, all in Mpay
Mpay, Mpay, we want more
One, two three, four, five scoops!
Yeah! Mpay !
Six, seven, eight, nine, ten scoops!
Yeah! IMpay!
Mpay! Mpay! Mpay!

Posted by dailyblessings > 2014-04-25 16:52 | Report Abuse

after Obama business discussions with Najib...hopefully will positively stir up Bursa market to perform even strongly from Monday onward...Especially our Mpayians all will Huat Huat arr!!!

Posted by dailyblessings > 2014-04-25 17:58 | Report Abuse

Wee,nice pantun...we r going to enjoy handsome profits from Mpay next Monday...Huat arrr!!!

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-25 18:01 | Report Abuse

aiyo. big loud music but no show. waste my capital parking here. lousy stock la.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-25 18:43 | Report Abuse

Dun feel like that, leh, optimus7. Even bro newman gave a buy call. Let's huat together, ok!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-04-25 18:43 | Report Abuse

Gerry! looks like this e pay thing very in! Ghlsys and Mpay!

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-25 18:44 | Report Abuse

ok bro. newman big sifu we must listen.

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-04-25 18:56 | Report Abuse

gerry188. my TP 0.38 reach today. I already taken profit yesterday @ 0.36/0.365 today bought some @ 0.375 very fast in fast out sell @ 0.38. I scare after not enough money to bet world cup.

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-04-25 18:58 | Report Abuse

optimus7. I no sifu. seaweed I'm here. taken profit already.wish you and all here good luck.

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-04-25 18:59 | Report Abuse

walao sifu u ask ppls to buy mpay u run on half cent profit ka. aiyo. cannot lah like that. u r the captain of the ship u cannot be the first to run lor.

newman

2,139 posts

Posted by newman > 2014-04-25 19:18 | Report Abuse

optimus7. most bought on Monday @ 0.345.0.35;yesterday due date today force selling. best thing is to take profit mah.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-25 22:30 | Report Abuse

Bro newman: Your short term TP is very much in order. A lot of profit taking yesterday and today but it looks well-absorbed. I'm riding wave 3 until kuya hawk says to disembark!!

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-25 22:35 | Report Abuse

fortunebullz: Yes, this seems to be the play now in GHL and MPay. Maybe that's why Iris re-hashed their old story about their swiss partner hoping to give a boost to its price. But kuya hawk already posted the chart showing that Iris will retrace to 39sen, haha!!

We do have a professional resident analyst in this thread who is giving very solid research and who is very perceptive of the market movements. So, we are all riding on the company's potential.

(Sorry for this late reply - busy with the Mudajaya thread, haha!!)

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-25 23:00 | Report Abuse

Daytraders/swingtraders/speculators embark and disembark several times along the journey. Long-term investors like me sleep thro-out the journey. Rain or shine, we sleep and sleep until the destination is reached,

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-04-26 03:20 | Report Abuse

newman......those bought contra also win more than u .If this share want to earn from those contrarian,today u would hv lost....this is a good share...more upsides coming..

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-26 09:01 | Report Abuse

Good morning, all Mpayians. Have a nice weekend!!!

The wheels on the bus go round and round
round and round, round and round
All day long
The bell on the bus go ‘ring, ring, ring’
‘ring, ring, ring’ , ‘ring, ring, ring’
All day long
The driver on the bus says ‘Any more fares?’
Any more fares?’, Any more fares?’
All day long
The driver on the bus SHOUTS
‘Buy Mpay, Buy Mpay; you will travel all year long’
All year long, All year long

Disclaimer: Buy at your own risk.
Note:
Most of my pantuns are not originals, but adaptations from nursery rhymes.
Only a few are original.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-04-26 10:27 | Report Abuse

4u2c - Bro newman is our champion daytrader. Listen to his good and really sound advice. He has been making and helping others make serious moolah.

Don't forget DJ and S&P closed 0.8% down Friday night. If you are playing contra and have not closed your position yesterday, Monday/Tuesday may be loss days.

Agreed though that if you LT and holding, more upside to come. I am also LT but I do trade this counter.

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-26 10:34 | Report Abuse

I agree with you, gerry. I am holding long in this counter and like you, having some fun, punting along the way. Always be cautious when you gamble. Tks for your advice.