MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.105 - 0.11

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 2 months ago

peace

121 posts

Posted by peace > 2014-04-23 14:37 | Report Abuse

Optimus, u only show urself when ur counter already sky high, pls analyze and post something before it shoot up. So which counter u wanna start analyze now and we will see, if 100% true then i respect u. Everyone listen to facts not speculations. Can u please post something with fact (if it will drop, what is the basis? Pls put that in ur comments), im 100% sure everyone will accept u XD. Idk why is it so hard for u to change.

Posted by Mohammad Firdaus Juhari > 2014-04-23 14:39 | Report Abuse

Mpay is proposing stock option for their employees. Good or bad sign?

Ring

6,522 posts

Posted by Ring > 2014-04-23 14:42 | Report Abuse

ESOS (employees benefit) issued at a discount against market price temporarily share price drops.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-04-23 15:19 | Report Abuse

15% ESOS at a discount for employees . Seeing that buying strength at 34 cts but if breaks, it may go even lower coz major shareholders bought much cheaply at 17.5 /0.29/0.30 respectively. So, depending on your ability to take risks ...........at 35/36 cts , all the goodies are already factored in the expecting earnings after e-TRS.

insearch85

129 posts

Posted by insearch85 > 2014-04-23 15:35 | Report Abuse

haha..goodone Peace...
my cute friend, lets say, let you advise on Priva(0123)?

Tripaka

2,956 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2014-04-23 15:35 | Report Abuse

It will move up slightly...

insearch85

129 posts

Posted by insearch85 > 2014-04-23 15:55 | Report Abuse

many have highlighted that both today and tomorrow could be subjected to T3 & T4, meaning many contra players may force to vomit back...
why is it my cute friend making noise here? as Peace mentioned, my cute friend, may be you should take a lead on a counter and let us see your skills?

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-04-23 16:03 | Report Abuse

Totally agree. Don't show me when you earn a lot, guide me before price up. Every one here also want to earn $$$, not to watch you earn only.

Tripaka

2,956 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2014-04-23 16:07 | Report Abuse

Feeling a bit jittery...overall market seems like correcting en masse.

Tripaka

2,956 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2014-04-23 16:08 | Report Abuse

Hope I am not right..

ellesse

171 posts

Posted by ellesse > 2014-04-23 16:56 | Report Abuse

Please see the analysis done by Master Skyhawk
http://silkyhawk.blogspot.com/2014/04/mpay-0156-b.html

ellesse

171 posts

Posted by ellesse > 2014-04-23 17:02 | Report Abuse

:D

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-23 17:11 | Report Abuse

tq ellesse.. $$$$$$$$$$

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-04-23 17:26 | Report Abuse

I never worry about the price drop cause I already say at past this share not for contra and this share is buy and than we goto sleep till October.... Or till Trs project announce.... I buy this share from 0.27 is so high on that time but now already 0.34 so don't need worry about the 1 or 2 cents drop.... Madiba already analyse for u all about this stock and if u confidence than u stay and if not just sell it....

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-23 19:23 | Report Abuse

You are right, DreamM. Buy and hold long and don't worry about drop of few ticks. Hold tight and at the end of the day, you will see gold!!!

A cup of coffee a day
Will chase tiredness away.
A bag of Mpay
Will keep poverty at bay.

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-04-23 21:26 | Report Abuse

Apologies for not posting earlier. Am off to London tonight for work so this will be my last posting before the weekend. Couple of observations this last 24 hours:

(1) The ESOS announcement requires AGM shareholders' approval and if approved, to be implemented in stages from the third quarter of 2014. No question of shares overhang in the immediate future in case you are wondering. Further an ESOS implementation for staff is a sign of confidence by the Board and management of Mpay so its positive signal

(2) The trading volume today is extremely low and having retraced these last two days, I am inclined to say that the downside is very limited even though its T+3 and T+4 next two days. Historically low volume days has been followed by big upward spikes so do expect something big to happen tomorrow or friday. Support remains at the 33-34 sen level.

(3) The analysis by silkyhawk posted by ellesse is very interesting considering the technical projections confirms my longer run fundamental, corporate and statistical analysis for Mpay although very differing in analytical methods. My fundamental value of Mpay with the TRS contract is 50 sen with an adjusted forward NTA of 30 sen moving forward.

(4) Last friday Mpay closed at 34 sen and I do not expect this friday closing to be below that. The longer it builds its base around this 34-35 sen mark the higher it will go. I will not be surprised that the initial TP of 38 sen will be achieved sooner rather than later.

(5) Food for thought:

If we assume that the Malaysia TRS contract is in the bag for Mpay (all indications seems to point that way) then we should benchmark Mpay with GHLSys market cap since both are in payment systems. Mpay valuation and earnings will play catching up with its recurrent income from the TRS. If so given that GHLSys market cap is circa RM 365m, that imputes Mpay has the potential to be comparatively valued at 365/402 = 90 sen over next 12-18 months if it decides to expand regionally to Singapore, Thailand or Indonesia with a wider payment footprint and income base.

All the best Mpayians! Grace and peace be upon all of you!
Freely you give freely you shall receive.

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-23 21:31 | Report Abuse

Have a nice trip to London; don't forget to dine at the famous lobster eatery, around 20 to 30pound per head if i am not mistaken.

insearch85

129 posts

Posted by insearch85 > 2014-04-23 21:32 | Report Abuse

Thanks Madiba, appreciate it.

Bravo

364 posts

Posted by Bravo > 2014-04-23 21:42 | Report Abuse

Madiba... thank you!!:):)

insearch85

129 posts

Posted by insearch85 > 2014-04-23 21:44 | Report Abuse

Madiba, after your posting, it make me feel like wanting to apply job in MPay..bright & challenging future...

Posted by dfsbipohsch > 2014-04-23 21:50 | Report Abuse

MADIBA ---- thank you for the posting. When u r bk to M'sia. Hv a nice n a safe journey

insearch85

129 posts

Posted by insearch85 > 2014-04-23 21:59 | Report Abuse

i sure will invest more, i like the idea of regional expansion...

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-23 22:04 | Report Abuse

Tq madiba

tsk123

145 posts

Posted by tsk123 > 2014-04-23 22:07 | Report Abuse

Much obliged Madiba!!!..Tqvm..will miss u..take care..

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-23 22:19 | Report Abuse

Hari ini pamp minyak lagi o

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-04-23 22:21 | Report Abuse

Thx Madiba analyse and I will back to sleep again xD

Optimus1

359 posts

Posted by Optimus1 > 2014-04-23 22:23 | Report Abuse

yawn.....zzzzzzzzzzzzzz...anything new then wake me up. zzzzzzzzzzzz

pujut

151 posts

Posted by pujut > 2014-04-23 22:27 | Report Abuse

Tq madiba....

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-23 22:30 | Report Abuse

Madiba what fight ticket u brought?.......haha

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-23 22:36 | Report Abuse

I means better don't take mas

Optimus1

359 posts

Posted by Optimus1 > 2014-04-23 22:39 | Report Abuse

james, she is flying on my private jet.

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-23 22:43 | Report Abuse

If ur 2 stay in same taman,I think maybe something will happen.......haha

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-04-23 22:56 | Report Abuse

Ada lah

Posted by dailyblessings > 2014-04-23 23:13 | Report Abuse

wee,wah!today you posted 4 good pantuns...keep it up that way n lets continue to enjoy becoming happy trader/investors in Mpay......Huat arrr!!!

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-04-23 23:27 | Report Abuse

Thanks madiba.. appreciate ur analysis..

peace

121 posts

Posted by peace > 2014-04-24 00:06 | Report Abuse

Thanks madiba for sharing ur thought..

lt54

80 posts

Posted by lt54 > 2014-04-24 00:23 | Report Abuse

Tks madiba for boosting confidence in mpay. Hv a safe journey

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-04-24 00:41 | Report Abuse

Thanks n good luck madiba.. all the best..

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-04-24 07:27 | Report Abuse

Good morning all Mpayians. Hope have a nice day.

Harum sungguh bunga ros
Bunga karangan cantik tersemat.
Harum sunggguh saham Mpay
Membuat kita kaya dan bergaya.

WXGWXW

172 posts

Posted by WXGWXW > 2014-04-24 07:39 | Report Abuse

Feel gud with this counter. Thanks Madiba.

Tripaka

2,956 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2014-04-24 09:38 | Report Abuse

Mpay....= payday again!!

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-04-24 09:44 | Report Abuse

aiyo, no change for me grab more low price shares for today

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-04-24 09:45 | Report Abuse

btw also GOOD to go higher price.......yeah...

peace

121 posts

Posted by peace > 2014-04-24 09:47 | Report Abuse

giant woke up already.. yeah.. :D as expected by madiba..it spike today or tomorrow.. thanks madiba.. already sold my warrant.. tomorrow buy again :D

Tripaka

2,956 posts

Posted by Tripaka > 2014-04-24 09:55 | Report Abuse

Hoot...Hoooot kuat kuat..

farfaez

Posted by farfaez > 2014-04-24 10:02 | Report Abuse

Tq madiba..mpay the best

peace

121 posts

Posted by peace > 2014-04-24 10:06 | Report Abuse

hope tomorrow green also..

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-04-24 10:11 | Report Abuse

There is a news saying that Iris is tying up with a foreign company for the purpose of GST TRs. This is confusing now why iris is in the picture for TRS. Any comments frm anyone especially Madiba. Thks

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-04-24 10:12 | Report Abuse

ran777 anything got to do with MPAY?

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2014-04-24 10:12 | Report Abuse

Ran777 pls read all the earlier posts, madiba had explained very thoroughly.