MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.11 - 0.11

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-07 18:39 | Report Abuse

Chunjui lee..., early I think same like u but maybe rumors lol.... I heard so many IT company will bid....

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-05-07 18:40 | Report Abuse

Hope my dream tomorrow come true

peace

121 posts

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-07 18:46 | Report Abuse

That's announce for my opinion is gd sign...

Posted by ChunJui Lee > 2014-05-07 18:50 | Report Abuse

dreamM please share ur views on the share options.

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-07 18:50 | Report Abuse

Chunjui lee that's old news...

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-07 18:52 | Report Abuse

PETALING JAYA: Censof Holdings Bhd, an IT solutions provider, would most likely be a key beneficiary for sizeable contracts with the rollout of the Goods and Services Tax (GST) software services nationwide.

Implementation of the GST regime is set to be enforced on April 1, 2015 and registration for GST should open on June 1, 2014.

"This is mandatory for companies with an annual sales turnover of more than RM500,000. As at the end of March 2014, there were 5.4 million companies and businesses registered with the Companies Commission of Malaysia," MIDF Research said.

The Royal Malaysia Customs estimates that 22% or 1.2 million of the total business establishments will fall within the GST system.

"We expect heavy registration as the window to register is only 10 months. In addition, we note that the remaining 4.2 million businesses not subjected to GST may also apply for voluntary registration which would save them the hassle of registering once the business crosses the threshold," MIDF said.

It noted that Censof's recent acquisition of a 45% stake in Time Engineering Bhd was also expected to produce some synergistic benefits.

"Censof will have instant access to Time's client base of more than 30,000 which employs the latter's services of e-commerce, cyber security and integrated intelligent infrastructure," it said.

Censof provides IT solutions for both back-end and front-end products and services such as financial management solutions, e-payment gateway services and investment and asset management solutions to its customers.

Its primary business operations include system design, development geared toward its implementation in installation, maintenance, and support; certified by the ISO 9001:2008 standards, established by a Bureau Veritas Certification.

In addition, Censof is one of the major accounting solutions providers for government agencies, said MIDF, adding that most of the company's contracts are of government origin.

Censof's clientele consists of over 100 key government-related agencies and ministries. Notable clients are Social Security Organisation (Socso), Inland Revene Board (IRB) and the Finance Ministry.

"We value Censof at 58 sen, attaching financial year ending Dec 31, 2015 earnings per share of 3.6 sen against forward price to earnings ratio (PER) of 15.8 times, which is the average four quarter rolling PER over the past two years."

MIDF expects Censof to provide an attractive return on share price of about 14%. The stock closed down 0.5 sen, to 50 sen with some two million shares traded yesterday.

- See more at: http://m.thesundaily.my/node/250335#sthash.4vrEXfRw.dpuf

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-07 18:55 | Report Abuse

30th April 2014 the news say censof get it too but now the wind blow another company.... Wait for 1 st June we know which company bid the project.... Which company get it I will buy their share lol...

Posted by Hoo Ann Teo > 2014-05-07 20:50 | Report Abuse

Today got announcement , does it will fly the price ...

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-05-07 22:00 | Report Abuse

if it is true that censof got it , what will happen to mpay n iris?

Posted by Hoo Ann Teo > 2014-05-07 22:16 | Report Abuse

Means mpay lose the contract ?

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-05-07 22:18 | Report Abuse

Is it relevant ? This is award for collection of GST while mpay and iris bidding for TRS.. Am i right ?

Posted by Hoo Ann Teo > 2014-05-07 22:22 | Report Abuse

Yes , just wait for the latest outcome

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-05-07 22:29 | Report Abuse

Wee888.. thats true.. i dont think they understand this counter enough..

Posted by ChunJui Lee > 2014-05-07 22:34 | Report Abuse

aiyo if u follow dreamM comments he said something bigger than TRS la.... they know is TRS la and there might be something else too... I think u dont understand the conv enough

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-05-07 22:41 | Report Abuse

Wee was u big heart today

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-05-07 22:45 | Report Abuse

So how u think tomorrow

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-05-07 22:48 | Report Abuse

10k u have a lot la,dun play contra

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-05-07 22:52 | Report Abuse

Determine what I tell u

rman1

264 posts

Posted by rman1 > 2014-05-08 00:21 | Report Abuse

Mpay will go north tomorrow , just wait and see if you don't believe me

Posted by Hoo Ann Teo > 2014-05-08 01:14 | Report Abuse

dont make it over heated , diam diam collecting before it explore....

ran777

308 posts

Posted by ran777 > 2014-05-08 02:19 | Report Abuse

Mpay definitely will secure Trs. Just hold and be silent.Pls do not sing s lot of songs or poem. Just donate 10% of your earnings as tithes or other wise to the poor whom you know. God will nlesd us all in His unconditonal love.

Posted by limpehsong > 2014-05-08 06:24 | Report Abuse

everytime ppls singsong write pantun mpay drop.

stocks68

194 posts

Posted by stocks68 > 2014-05-08 06:27 | Report Abuse

Mpay may be green today

bull9395

98 posts

Posted by bull9395 > 2014-05-08 06:37 | Report Abuse

Mplay some investors loose steam switch other stocks already. Good run up but too off course fundamental. My 2 sen.

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-08 07:32 | Report Abuse

Gd morning... I explain 1 more time at here Trs project and Gst project is a different project..... Trs project is Tourist Refund Scheme that's means they operation in airport.... GST collector means to build up new software and system by using high technology system to help government collect back the 6% tax for whole Malaysia.... Trs is bid by Iris and Mpay..., and the Gst is between Censof and Ghl by the early rumors... But now situation change cause any company had chance to register to bid cause the due date is 1st June report by news.., that's why I say Gst project is the bigger project now.... Any company hav chance to get it and black horse can win the race.... At the moment still need collect more information 1st....

Posted by Canonpreview > 2014-05-08 09:58 | Report Abuse

mpay have bid the GST project ?

88et88

266 posts

Posted by 88et88 > 2014-05-08 10:03 | Report Abuse

Waiting game.. wait until June, everything will be clear..

Posted by Hoo Ann Teo > 2014-05-08 10:35 | Report Abuse

good price rm0.28~0.29

jt

99 posts

Posted by jt > 2014-05-08 10:50 | Report Abuse

what is the next news ?

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-05-08 12:00 | Report Abuse

might be waiting till afternoon...

MC88

642 posts

Posted by MC88 > 2014-05-08 12:47 | Report Abuse

I think it's time for Softbank boss to take a stake in this company given his cash pile and his private equity strategy in Tech companies.

Posted by Hoo Ann Teo > 2014-05-08 14:15 | Report Abuse

full force in 2nd session , TP 0.30~0.315

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-05-08 14:43 | Report Abuse

have to wait result until June .....still long way to go ....now up n down 0.5 ct....

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-08 16:20 | Report Abuse

Today's get gd profit at GHL counter.... Daily trader can easy earn few k lol.... Tommorrow wil back to Mpay....

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-05-08 16:46 | Report Abuse

DreamM, everyday earn 2-3cents.....get free flow Starbucks

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-05-08 17:02 | Report Abuse

No up n down

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-08 17:04 | Report Abuse

Rex23.... That's amount more than Starbucks coffee lol....

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-08 17:05 | Report Abuse

Tomolo if downtrend is my time to collect cause T3 and T4

stocks68

194 posts

Posted by stocks68 > 2014-05-08 18:46 | Report Abuse

Let go all my shares at 0.29! Will collect at low price if price hit down

stocks68

194 posts

Posted by stocks68 > 2014-05-08 20:00 | Report Abuse

Haha Wee888! Ok, hope it fly high sui sui!!

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-05-08 20:33 | Report Abuse

very strong support at 28.5-29 cts level coz contra players had unloaded during the last gap up , now is back again to collect slowly at this level as the peak is still far away at 38 cts...another 10 cts away ...another 26% to catch up come June 2014.

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-05-08 20:48 | Report Abuse

unchanged today............makes punter wonder ......i hv a feeling, tommorow there will be a surge

stocks68

194 posts

Posted by stocks68 > 2014-05-08 21:44 | Report Abuse

diulehlohmei, you got the point. Wee888, jz becareful on penny stock
as water surface is quiet today.
But, of coz hope nothing happen

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-08 22:04 | Report Abuse

May 6, 2014 10:22 AM | Report Abuse

Friday is the critical day..we can take this yo-yo..

I would like to give another 1 more day.. the friday is tomorrow..

peace

121 posts

Posted by peace > 2014-05-08 23:06 | Report Abuse

Pzul.. i dont get it..

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-05-08 23:08 | Report Abuse

I got strong feeling,look not good means good n look good means not good!

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-08 23:18 | Report Abuse

Peace.. i would like to say if this all true or not we can see it tomorrow.. i also dont have the direction but i have strong feeling tomorrow big volume will come.. is it bring to the north or south.. lets hope will bring to the north..
James..how strong u have?Hahaha..