MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.11 - 0.11

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-06 17:52 | Report Abuse

Be4 the Trs announce still had another round just we need be careful and don't be greedy to play contra and if u use cash u don't need worry about T4.... Now I m waiting the big shark new strategy how they manipulation the stock again and gain more money.... Now I waiting big fund to give money to me to earn on this stock....

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-06 17:53 | Report Abuse

James the tikam king.. how r u..?

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-06 17:54 | Report Abuse

Pzul.... U forget the Friday 0.265 level that's why u sell it fast lol...

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-05-06 17:54 | Report Abuse

Still alive la if mpay up

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2014-05-06 17:56 | Report Abuse

Lets wait for another round and I will buy in as well! DreamM and Madiba are our generals now. LOL.

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-06 17:59 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.. that is good to have something to share will u.. im really new in this stock market.. always been eaten by shark before..hahaha.. so im little bit afraid of u..hahaha

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-06 18:01 | Report Abuse

Bro james.. u look happy la.. :)

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-05-06 18:14 | Report Abuse

I said alry, u jump i follow jump.u happy I happy

Tornado

1,938 posts

Posted by Tornado > 2014-05-06 19:26 | Report Abuse

I really enjoy reading this forum, full of amusement.

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-05-06 19:46 | Report Abuse

We are fully armed to fight the big sharks tomolo!!!!
4th Edition. 1st print

Journey To Mpay
The wheels on the bus go round and round , all day long
All day long, All day long
The bell on the bus go ‘ring, ring, ring’ all day long
The driver on the bus says ‘Any more fares?’ all day long
The driver on the bus shouts
‘Buy Mpay, Buy Mpay; you will travel all year long’
All year long,All year long
The passengers reply
'Sure, to Bursa we go, Sure, to Bursa we go ' all day long
THE BUS STOPS, PASSENGERS GO OUT AND IN, THEN MOVES
The driver on the bus screams ‘Any more fares? Any more fares?’ all day long
The passengers reply 'No fares, no more fares; we have Mpay, we have Mpay’ all day long,
The driver says ‘Syabas. Syabas’ all day long
The passengers replies ' With mpay, free on bus, travel all year long'
All year long, All year long
THE BUS STOPS, PASSENGERS GO OUT AND IN, THEN MOVES
The driver on the bus shouts
‘Buy Mpay more, Buy Mpay more’ all day long
The passengers reply
'Sure, Mpay is rising, Sure, Mpay is rising’ all day long

Not a buy/sell call, just sharing my thoughts, trade at your own risk.

iQBE189

454 posts

Posted by iQBE189 > 2014-05-06 20:15 | Report Abuse

I make free share to my account... :) thx mpay!

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-05-06 20:32 | Report Abuse

Wow, congrats guys;) !

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-06 20:41 | Report Abuse

Cweed... I though u hate Mpay stock cause it's a rubbish company lol

4u2c

3,553 posts

Posted by 4u2c > 2014-05-06 20:53 | Report Abuse

Roller coaster ride ! Not for the faint hearted ! Next target is to surpass the 38 cts by this week ...
Madiba says, not possible.....im happy with 33 cts....

share9966

15 posts

Posted by share9966 > 2014-05-06 20:53 | Report Abuse

this share will up and down for correction few weeks time...

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-06 20:55 | Report Abuse

I will give comment after I chat wt a person later.... Hope Madiba can post any comment regarding the source she get...

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-05-06 20:56 | Report Abuse

dreamM, Show me d post I say tat? U must have picked up d wrong message. I tot I even wrote somewhere something like buy both mpay n buy iris to increase our chance of picking d co that can win trs ! FYI, I invested in quite a lot of counters ! Any ctr that can earn $ 4 investors must b good? Nothing wrong congratulating my friends here for d windfall today, is there? Tat includes u, if u r an investor here. ;)

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-06 20:56 | Report Abuse

up down like yoyo. :o

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-06 21:16 | Report Abuse

Cweed.... Congratulation to u too... A clever investor... :)

Cweed

2,262 posts

Posted by Cweed > 2014-05-06 21:19 | Report Abuse

;)

tsk123

145 posts

Posted by tsk123 > 2014-05-06 21:27 | Report Abuse

Hope not too late for me to buy back mpay..

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-06 21:37 | Report Abuse

Cweed... U better be careful about Iris and don't buy when uptrend or a lot of news spread... They hav a lot of project and if u total up Iris a years revenue can reach more than 1 billion but all the project agreement is proposed and will terminate in 3 months if the company no action on it... I bought Iris be4 felda get in cause insiders news and as I know a company will raise up the price be4 investor get the news on public.... If u still gain the profit now don't need to chase buy just relax wait it raise to ur TP..... Or wait the financial report out cause the last report is 2013 of March.... The Razali disposed the share on 0.495 already give u the signal or u can follow flytothemoon strategy daily trader buy when drop to bottom and sell when get 2 cent profit... Anyway this only my opinion, ignore it if u don't like it

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2014-05-06 21:56 | Report Abuse

Cweed.. tomorrow stock watch?

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-05-06 22:19 | Report Abuse

Tea break just came in to check the postings. Good to hear everyone who has been faithful to the stock made some money, remember to bless some away please please. My average on buying the last two days (I did not buy any today) is around 24 sen and I do not think it will come back down to my level again so the worst is over.

However I do believe the stock will not break the 30 sen mark on a sustained basis in the short term (due to stale bulls overhang unless the volumes shoots up again) and I intend to take some profits off the table. After all making over 21% in 3 days on a vicious market is a real blessing. The good news is that with the submission of Mpay TRS project completed today according to the source I think we can look forward to a required consolidation between 27-32 sen next 1-2 weeks whereby the downside is limited. This is not an inducement to buy or sell. This is just my personal opinion.

The source indicates some interesting corporate announcement due out this week barring any unforeseen circumstances though I am unable to determine what it is all about. In short its a sell at 30 sen or higher for me on those I bought two days ago at 24 sen and to buy back again when it drops back to around 27-28 sen. I am still long on my other 50% position to evaluate the announcement if any before adding to my position.

Have a great evening guys. Keep up the good work and continue sharing vital information to encourage one another. Remember Mpayians must all voice out strongly against fake contributors with multiple ID's who are out to kill, steal or destroy the peace in this forum.
London 3.18 pm

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-06 22:22 | Report Abuse

pzul: U must watch the TPs/resistance levels closely. I oredi told u watch 27.5 - if it breaks, then have to enter (buy enuf for 1 month's supply of starbucks, eh! n dun gamble big amount).

Next TP is 30.5sen - let's see if that is also breached.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-06 22:25 | Report Abuse

pzul: Do take note of madiba's just posted comment. Based on the momentum, I think breaching 30.5sen tomorrow will not be a problem.

zmgoh

124 posts

Posted by zmgoh > 2014-05-06 22:26 | Report Abuse

Thanks madiba.. hollandotb, u will know later

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-06 22:31 | Report Abuse

hollandotb - why the name? OTB take u to holland?

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-06 22:34 | Report Abuse

hollandotb: I tot felda buying encorp shares , summore news of privatisation. So should be up??!!

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-06 22:39 | Report Abuse

About Mpay I agree wt Madiba analyse that's Mpay have a bigger chance to get Trs project cause I get the same info just now from my source... Maybe Iris supporter will think me bluffing but we got do research about it... Trs project just is a small project wt 50 million revenue a years so that's means Trs won't effect Iris company cause Iris total revenue a years already above 1 billion a years if follow they announcement on the BSKL so Mpay chance get the tender is more bigger now....
About Mpay share really like a roller coaster now maybe u can feel it unstable share.... But if u look back, already twice time with in 2 weeks the share price drop to the bottom and rebound back so fast, what's going on? But I can say this 2 weeks don't have any shareholder disposed their share on high price even yesterday the close stock is 0.235 ... That's means the shareholder on this company hold tight their share even they can take the profit and left it away... This situation makes me more confirm this share will flying up cause if Mpay really fail to get the project they don't need push it back the price up and just take profit and run cause already twice times the price rebound back and remember this company is rubbish if don't have Trs project , not worth even 10cents.... I repeat again if don't have shareholder disposed their share that's is a gd sign cause they know wat happen inside the company... Believe me almost the big shark not from syndicate but from shareholder group....
Same like today's not us push the price up, I can confirm is shareholder group push it up and collect it ( broker must know it).... At here I only can say this Mpay share if u keeping now at low average don't need to worry cause u will know the answer soon before mid July.... So Mpay investor, now the stock is on the cheap price collect and keep it on low price and don't play contra ( I means don't buy the share more than ur cash) and it's not long investment just 2 months u will know the answer....
If my source never give me wrong info Trs include a project too...
Can't spread out 1st don't know true or not but can give u all tips
__t ___l___o_ ( same like wheel of fortune)
Anyway my comment representing my opinion so ignore it if u don't like it and trade at ur own risk....

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-06 22:40 | Report Abuse

johnnycash: wah! u r everywhere in i3 but welcome!!!

Yes, the chart shows a black hammer yesterday and now big white candle for an engulfing bullish bottom reversal. If it clears 30.5sen tomorrow, very good chance it will test 33sen in the next 2 days.

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-06 22:45 | Report Abuse

Tomolo the price going north than i wil be so free don't need to watch the stock cause I won't sell my balance share lol....

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-06 22:49 | Report Abuse

DreamM: U shud buy some more to support the price mah! Like 2day, u take out all sellers at 28sen, haha!!

Posted by ChunJui Lee > 2014-05-06 22:55 | Report Abuse

DreamM ah my spelling bee quite bad don't know how to play your wheel of fortune

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-06 22:55 | Report Abuse

Gerry.... I just keep 5000 lot already enuf wt 0.225 price now.... All the share I take profit already on today.... My style is keep 5000 lot on Mpay till the project announce than I will buy kaw kaw..... I need to watch my another counter too....

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-06 22:57 | Report Abuse

DreamM: Dun forget to give us tips on other counters also. Your info and TP very cun, just like madiba. V all have to reinvest our MPay profits mah.

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-06 22:59 | Report Abuse

Chun JuiLee....... Mpay project name.... If the info real this project bigger than Trs.... Wait for announce is better.... I will all in if confirm get it...

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-06 23:03 | Report Abuse

Gerry..... My others counter not suitable for u cause after u buy u need to wait few month be4 boom up.... Like Mas counter u dare to play or not I keep, I keep Mas share from 0.22 and my TP on Mas is 32 cents.... Will u believe it, no ppl will believe it cause this company always loss money lol.... But for me even rubbish company also can makes money....

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-06 23:09 | Report Abuse

DreamM: MAS can reach 32sen if Khazanah confirms the privatisation - they need to let certain parties exit at a better price, otherwise big hooha. But like u said, it can be quite a wait.

yungks90

753 posts

Posted by yungks90 > 2014-05-06 23:10 | Report Abuse

25 % gain , cool ...... too bad im not in

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-05-06 23:15 | Report Abuse

Sifu dreamM.....u are real sifu now

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-05-06 23:16 | Report Abuse

Bro pzul call dreamM sifu cepat

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-06 23:19 | Report Abuse

Guys...im in fever.. wee, dreamM, gerry, james, tomorrow we bot together to north.. cant look at chart anymore..u all jump i jump..zzzz

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-05-06 23:20 | Report Abuse

Good night take care bro

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-05-06 23:21 | Report Abuse

Wee dun too big heart

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-05-06 23:25 | Report Abuse

Buy 1 for me now can?