MANAGEPAY SYSTEMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MPAY (0156)

0.11 - 0.11

29 people like this.

16,007 comment(s). Last comment by Sword 1 month ago

Spider168

11 posts

Posted by Spider168 > 2014-05-06 15:25 | Report Abuse

who selling at 50 lots @ 0.265?

nicholasnwh90

1,114 posts

Posted by nicholasnwh90 > 2014-05-06 15:31 | Report Abuse

This counter is becoming more and more like a goreng counter now. Prefer it to be like last time, steady up.

Posted by ChunJui Lee > 2014-05-06 15:33 | Report Abuse

go go mpay!

sunshine55

252 posts

Posted by sunshine55 > 2014-05-06 15:39 | Report Abuse

will the price come back to 0.37? sifus, pls advise..

Spider168

11 posts

Posted by Spider168 > 2014-05-06 15:54 | Report Abuse

Yes.Will do sth. don't worry. NTP 0.4 will be happened. wait & see.

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-06 15:55 | Report Abuse

I m not a shark but a strong investor group...

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-06 16:04 | Report Abuse

Spider168.... When u start can confirm the stock TP? Lol....

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-06 16:06 | Report Abuse

Pull out the sell block than the price will more fast raise up

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-06 16:12 | Report Abuse

DreamM: No need for them to pull out,leh. U just sapu lah!

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-06 16:17 | Report Abuse

Gerry I already earn a lot today just left to u to earm more and now still hold 500k share 0.225.... I keep this share to wait Trs and will sapu back when ppl panic to sell... Buy when ppl scare and sell when ppl brave... I love this Mpay wskakakaka

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-06 16:17 | Report Abuse

Fuiyoh! DreamM, u r powerful - all gone!

madiba

287 posts

Posted by madiba > 2014-05-06 16:18 | Report Abuse

Praise God for a wonderful surprise this morning! My purchase averages from the last two days has all turned around and making fantastic profits, am so thankful to applying the right strategy to buy as it goes down as expected to the 23 sen levels.

Looking at the volume and price build up (+17%) and considering that the TRS tender is closing today as indicated by my source, it does clearly indicate where the insiders boys are positioning themselves vis a vis Iris pitch.(+5%).

Just checked with my source and was told to expect a positive announcement on the corporate front by Friday although I am not expecting the price to go above 30 sen this week as it recovers from last week rout. Happy to say the worse is over though. Am off to work now but will drop by the local community centre to give some donation to the needy here.

Remember freely we give freely we shall receive and don't be nasty to one another!
Have a great day (London 9.18 am)

Posted by earlybird88 > 2014-05-06 16:20 | Report Abuse

time to lari ..

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-06 16:20 | Report Abuse

The big show man if u see my post u know that I m guess right today will close 0.290 or 0.285 than tomolo u will push up above 30 cents and Thursday u will push it drop back right?

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-06 16:20 | Report Abuse

2day make starbucks like wee888. Since counter has breached 27.5sen, it can reach next TP30.5sen and if that is also breached, then 33sen.

Let's watch while drinking free starbucks.

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-05-06 16:22 | Report Abuse

not over yet....

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-06 16:22 | Report Abuse

Picking up steam again. Looks like madiba is spot on again.

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-06 16:26 | Report Abuse

Gerry if all small seller pull out the sell I m sure close stock today is 0.29.... Friday stock movement and yesterday makes me know a lot of thing... Goreng also need skill lol.... I warn if they don't panic yesterday the price won't drop much but if they listen to me I can't gain that much lol.... I already prove many times when I collect wt big amount on the bottom price they will stop selling to me same like yesterday on 0.225... War wt shark can't play contra and need real cash....

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-06 16:30 | Report Abuse

DreamM: As long as it closes above 27.5sen, then the next 2 days will be good. Quite possible they will close it at 29sen today.

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-06 16:34 | Report Abuse

gerry188... I guess the big shark very angry wt me cause makes them earn less... I tell u had a ppl buy a lot on 0.265 but didn't sell it on yesterday so wat I think about it.... A small player can't buy a lot share like this.... If he sell it today or now he gain a lot almost 100k too....

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-06 16:39 | Report Abuse

Haha, DreamM - not everybody here is big investor. We are all punting for starbucks only.

See, now reach your TP 29sen oredi.

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-06 16:44 | Report Abuse

wee888: Getting more ambitious, eh! Now, have to follow DreamM closely.

madiba gives us the news, DreamM will give us the buy/sell levels!!:D:D

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-05-06 16:46 | Report Abuse

Good idea...lol

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-06 16:49 | Report Abuse

gerry188... I told u from last week I know wat they doing but a lot of forum ppl at here don't believe and all panic to sell and let me gain more.... If they hold tigh on yesterday a lot of ppl gain.... This counter earn faster than Iris... Iris I need keep 4 month to earn half million but this counter between 2 month already more than 200k lol.... Now I wait Mas to let me earn more....

km2090

17 posts

Posted by km2090 > 2014-05-06 16:50 | Report Abuse

good afternoon everyone :) i'm a new player with Mpay now.And wish to learn from sifu here.. haha, today everybody look like earn alot o..

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-06 16:52 | Report Abuse

I in share market around 20 years and burn be4 at 1997 when I m young... A lot of weird movement and goreng style I see a lot and I know how to break they formula... I guess next time big shark attack me now....

km2090

17 posts

Posted by km2090 > 2014-05-06 16:52 | Report Abuse

Ic..cool :D
0.295 alidi...

km2090

17 posts

Posted by km2090 > 2014-05-06 16:55 | Report Abuse

then v may learn n keep follow ur instruction(buy/sell) already DreamM :)

wee888

303 posts

Posted by wee888 > 2014-05-06 16:56 | Report Abuse

DreamM, we are waiting for instructions from you to attack the big sharks!!!! When???

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2014-05-06 16:57 | Report Abuse

DreamM, u sound like u are the big shark always leh.....hahaha......ur predict so zhun!

gerry188

981 posts

Posted by gerry188 > 2014-05-06 16:58 | Report Abuse

wee888: Dun forget pzul is the lookout! but he seems to be missing this afternoon.

km2090

17 posts

Posted by km2090 > 2014-05-06 16:59 | Report Abuse

ya...tmr v should start to listen DreamM instruction b4 v buy or sold...(v will protect n won't let big sharks attack u)

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-06 17:00 | Report Abuse

Who wan to play this counter must know why they invest on it not folo other ppl to buy wtout analyse or research...like me I invest cause Trs project I m sure Mpay will get it and this project is important for this small company... I m not a goreng player I buy this counter cause I confident wt my analyse and information.,,

Posted by chiongster1234 > 2014-05-06 17:01 | Report Abuse

Respect DreamM, the most important is cash rich LOL! contra player can't follow...

Posted by mrchuckle363 > 2014-05-06 17:03 | Report Abuse

Wanna cry alot.....

km2090

17 posts

Posted by km2090 > 2014-05-06 17:05 | Report Abuse

thanks for advise Mr.DreamM. :)
when this Mpay listing n i buy already. but i didt open n check it. Now just start to learn..haha

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-06 17:12 | Report Abuse

wee888... The shark always will find a chance to bite victims cause it's always hungry and greedy.... Now almost player at here average lower than 0.26 so if u not greedy don't need to chase to buy on this month just keep the share on ur hand if still uptrend... This counter don't buy it after 30 cents just left it to big shark or director board push up the price and if I'm not wrong must have another round cause be4 the Trs announce is the chance to collect cheap share.... Btw this my opinion u can ignore it if u don't like it....

lucaluca

432 posts

Posted by lucaluca > 2014-05-06 17:18 | Report Abuse

Today is my 3rd round for MPAY.. and i love it! I missed last week when it dropped to 19sen.

rex23

340 posts

Posted by rex23 > 2014-05-06 17:21 | Report Abuse

DreamM, highly respect u. Not just self earning but give advise to all Mpayians to earn together..........

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-06 17:25 | Report Abuse

Rex... Mpay price need to push up by director board

88et88

266 posts

Posted by 88et88 > 2014-05-06 17:29 | Report Abuse

wahhh, 0.295 now. Hard for me to believe that. :), I sold too fast. Congrats everyone that holding/buying in hard time :)

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-06 17:30 | Report Abuse

Rex... Mpay price need push up by director board, fund or shareholder not by investor like us.... The fund is more important than others on now situation so don't buy after 30 cents is more safety cause we are ikan bilis easy get hurt lol.... Let the new player to get in or contra player... We now waiting durian drop hahaha

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-06 17:32 | Report Abuse

To be honest i trust dreamM more than myself..hahaha.. madiba..thanks for the confirmation.. ur info really help.. gerry n wee..if the trend not change, we still have a time to jump in again tomorrow.. i think big seller will start busy.. just what i thought only..

88et88

266 posts

Posted by 88et88 > 2014-05-06 17:37 | Report Abuse

DreamM, u are shark, not Ikan Bilis, a good shark, haha, new follower here. I am baby Ikan bilis.

DreamM

855 posts

Posted by DreamM > 2014-05-06 17:38 | Report Abuse

Pzul... As I know u sold it all already right?

Insanity

242 posts

Posted by Insanity > 2014-05-06 17:41 | Report Abuse

no more mega sales >.<

SPECIAL_ID

410 posts

Posted by SPECIAL_ID > 2014-05-06 17:43 | Report Abuse

DreamM really chun! 0.29 really reach!! The second duitkwspkita

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-05-06 17:45 | Report Abuse

Thanks to all mpayians........good job

james8933

389 posts

Posted by james8933 > 2014-05-06 17:47 | Report Abuse

DreamM sifu of mpayians la

pzul

1,451 posts

Posted by pzul > 2014-05-06 17:50 | Report Abuse

Yes dreamM..i just sold all.. im guessing a yo-yo game before friday..madiba has say about TP..then my plan is jump in again when it weak.. as gerry said before no stock in straight line..