CAREPLUS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAREPLS (0163)

+0.01 (3.33%)

0.305 - 0.315

35 people like this.

40,004 comment(s). Last comment by GreenTrade 1 month ago

shirolsz

60 posts

Posted by shirolsz > 2020-10-21 14:21 | Report Abuse

I have been there at 2 and my average price is at 3.xx so if they dare to push it to myr2, I will be happy to add more while waiting for the qr out. This jaw cannot eat my heart and emotion at all.

39 posts

Posted by 2527005 > 2020-10-21 14:31 | Report Abuse

shirolsz, you are just talking big. Nobody, nobody wants their profit cut in half or to zero. When the price drops to RM2, I guarantee you wish you took profit and entered again. This counter I don't know how many times I buy in and take profit. People who take profit are in much better place due to volatility of the glove market. If Public Bank shares no problem can close eyes. Not glove counters. There are plenty of chances to buy again.

Noobee88

408 posts

Posted by Noobee88 > 2020-10-21 14:32 | Report Abuse

Nagasaran...no, no, we didn’t diujor....stay cool...it’s ok ...just be patient a bit. Cos my sifu who is my father, always said, don’t get emotional...wait...market always fluctuate, always got chance to recover!

Posted by nagasaran93 > 2020-10-21 14:32 | Report Abuse

@Morpheus61, i know, but sometimes, need to retrace and re-enter. Im not a good long term player. My heart cannot tahan the roller coaster. I hate the period on month Setpember.

I do believe fundamental. a little retrace is understandable, but big big retrace is heartbroken for me.

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-21 14:34 | Report Abuse

Not too much longer to wait. 1 or 2 weeks at best. Don't look at the screen till the results are announced. You'll be fine. :)

shirolsz

60 posts

Posted by shirolsz > 2020-10-21 14:38 | Report Abuse

@2527005, no, i did not talk big. I was here all the time. You can check back all my comments over here for the past few months. Of course, I did not want my profits cut into half or to zero but if I sell them off by then, I will lose more. Most left but today(after 2 months), the price is back to the where I want.

shirolsz

60 posts

Posted by shirolsz > 2020-10-21 14:44 | Report Abuse

nagasaran93, good luck. you must be in indecisive because many contradicted comments over here. there are sharks in between us...just my advice to you: keep some money with you and do not throw into one basket. You will able to average down more when people selling low to you.

Noobee88

408 posts

Posted by Noobee88 > 2020-10-21 14:45 | Report Abuse

@shirolsz...I have been just observing silently...I know you’ve been holding for long time and managed to average down...congrats...hope you can make some decent profit from now on,

Posted by nagasaran93 > 2020-10-21 14:48 | Report Abuse

1-2 weeks uptrend and 1 day wash is killing it 0.0
Dunno need to wait how long weeks to climb back 4.11...

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2020-10-21 15:03 | Report Abuse

i think sharks might sweat their pants right now..retail traders stubbornly didn't want to play their game very well unlike previously..what a fight between 3.70-3.79 region

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-10-21 15:06 | Report Abuse

To sharks reading this: Our average cost is so low that pressing down the price won’t work at all. It does nothing other than giving us more chance to accumulate. Good luck, sharks/operator/IB/analyst

Noobee88

408 posts

Posted by Noobee88 > 2020-10-21 15:09 | Report Abuse

@keown83- what’s your recommendation on game play to new traders? What were the retail traders doing wrong in your opinion? If you don’t mind a newbie asking for your input...thank you in advance.

Posted by randomrandom > 2020-10-21 15:10 | Report Abuse

noob question. what do you mean by sharks?

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-10-21 15:11 | Report Abuse

Sharks mean mutual fund managers/hedge funds/investment banks. Basically people working at banks/capital they’re basically vampires or more commonly known as bankers

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-10-21 15:12 | Report Abuse

Average cost RM2.0 no need to be scared. Keep top up let’s go

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2020-10-21 15:16 | Report Abuse

Carepls is one of the stocks/counters that has the most retail investor holdings. So bear in mind.

YOLOorLOL

350 posts

Posted by YOLOorLOL > 2020-10-21 15:23 | Report Abuse

@Morpheus61 ... U SO HAI KAH, no hope and decide to sell is diff things , bRAINESS , that why u r fail in investment keep stuckin this counter...so hai

kens88

698 posts

Posted by kens88 > 2020-10-21 15:23 | Report Abuse

My very short experience during the glove volatile period is that correction and rotational plays usually last few days.

Most likely will drop due to supermax qr coming.

Everybody already forgot the correction during September?

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2020-10-21 15:32 | Report Abuse

@Noobee88 1st, im also a newbie..hi there! 2nd, ur game is not today..ur game should be after QR after market reacted to the annoncement..if there's a buy signal, u enter..if it shows nothing, u keep out..don't follow all these maniac who play averaging down game..some of them indeed an expert they know their game very well, they already have exit plan if things going south, the 2nd group will just kill themselves & blame everyone else..newbies always fall into that 2nd group..don't be that 2nd group

Posted by AxeCapital2077 > 2020-10-21 15:34 | Report Abuse

qr today out meh

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-21 15:36 | Report Abuse

YOLO...Hahahahaa
Damn funny man. My average is RM 1.10 I can top up whenever, as I wish

PZOGRO

1,052 posts

Posted by PZOGRO > 2020-10-21 15:42 | Report Abuse

AMONG GLOVES, K+ IS THE BEST HOLDING STRONG AROUND 3.80 SOMETHING REALLY COOKING...COOKING...BUY BUY BUY!

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2020-10-21 15:43 | Report Abuse

walao what a show 3.75-3.78

fight fight fight!

Posted by Everydaygoodday > 2020-10-21 15:51 | Report Abuse

support coming at 3.75.

jsteong

106 posts

Posted by jsteong > 2020-10-21 16:06 | Report Abuse

again! haha

WY Chan

1,378 posts

Posted by WY Chan > 2020-10-21 16:07 | Report Abuse

gg liao

Vanishing

11 posts

Posted by Vanishing > 2020-10-21 16:08 | Report Abuse

Up up up

Posted by Treason84 > 2020-10-21 16:10 | Report Abuse

part and parcel of gloves I guess, I think many of us have been through a few rounds.. be strong, close the screen if you have to and come back tomorrow! Hopefully this round is not as kau as September la haha

Taeyeon09

212 posts

Posted by Taeyeon09 > 2020-10-21 16:15 | Report Abuse

All in careplus

lamy92

745 posts

Posted by lamy92 > 2020-10-21 16:19 | Report Abuse

Sell todayy.. Vaccine is coming on next month

OKU_2020

4,770 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2020-10-21 16:21 | Report Abuse

Chinese vaccine roll out today....

TeamRocket

4,629 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-10-21 16:32 | Report Abuse

The share price drop not because vaccine, is because mco2 coming

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-10-21 16:34 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy!!

Posted by bananachacha > 2020-10-21 16:35 | Report Abuse

https://suara.tv/21/10/2020/muhyiddin-pertimbang-bubar-parlimen-disember-2020/

it affected all stocks today in red.

shirolsz

60 posts

Posted by shirolsz > 2020-10-21 16:43 | Report Abuse

@kachan, sharks will have one day to do the job unil QR results out..I think the price will drop tomorrow too.

trade101

334 posts

Posted by trade101 > 2020-10-21 16:45 | Report Abuse

Hold your ticket..

kens88

698 posts

Posted by kens88 > 2020-10-21 16:46 | Report Abuse

Shares like gravity. Go down easy, go up hard

Noobee88

408 posts

Posted by Noobee88 > 2020-10-21 16:48 | Report Abuse

But personally I wish got safe vaccine today. Then we all have a life again...can travel again.

keown83

627 posts

Posted by keown83 > 2020-10-21 16:53 | Report Abuse

so many queue at 3.69

Noobee88

408 posts

Posted by Noobee88 > 2020-10-21 17:06 | Report Abuse

Oklah....see how tomorrow !

farid

84 posts

Posted by farid > 2020-10-21 17:15 | Report Abuse

Covid-19: 28 religious schools, Islamic kindergartens in Perak closed
IPOH (Oct 21): Twenty-one Al-Quran and Fardu Ain classes or KAFA-integrated religious schools (SAR) and seven Islamic kindergartens in Perak have been ordered to close from Oct 14 to 25 due to Covid-19 infection.
State Islamic religious and Information Committee chairman Mohd Akmal Kamarudin in a statement said the schools and kindergartens were located in Kinta, Manjung, Larut, Matang and Selama, Kerian and Hulu Perak.
In Manjung, he said the schools closed were Sekolah Rendah Agama Rakyat (SRAR) Kampung Tersusun Batu 7, SRAR Ittifaqiah, SRAR Al-Khairiah, SRAR Al-Aliah and SRAR Annasriah, as well as SAR Arshadiah and SRAR Abadiah.
In Larut, Matang and Selama, the schools closed are Madrasah Al Khairiyyah Islamiah and SRAR Darul Ehsan, whole in Kerian, the closure of schools involved SRAR Al-Ehya’ Addiniah, SRAR Al Hidayatul Islamiah, SRAR Nor Hidayah, SRAR Al-Irsyadiah, SRAR Khairiah Islamiah, SRAR Fadilah Islamiah, SRAR Al-Tahzib, SRAR An Najihin, SRAR Al Hidayah and SRAR Al Faizin, he said.
Mohd Akmal said in the Kinta district, SAR Al-Taufiqiah and SRAR Ar-Raudhatul Ulum in Chemor were also closed during the period.
He said the seven Islamic kindergartens closed were TIP Al-Hidayah, Batu Kurau; TIP Al-Hashimiah, Taiping; TIP An Nasriah, Sitiawan; TIP Al-Amin , Pengkalan Hulu; TIP Al-Hidayah, Parit Buntar; TIP As-Syakirin, Parit Buntar; and TIP Nurul Wardah in Kuala Kurau.
Meanwhile, Mohd Akmal said the Perak Islamic Religious Department had distributed the allocation totalling RM2.2 million to all registered religious schools in the state to carry out cleaning and disinfection of their facilities.

Noobee88

408 posts

Posted by Noobee88 > 2020-10-21 17:50 | Report Abuse

@wychan - what does gg mean please?

Alvaro

277 posts

Posted by Alvaro > 2020-10-21 18:39 | Report Abuse

21/10/20
Malaysia

732 new cases
6 deaths

Vanishing

11 posts

Posted by Vanishing > 2020-10-21 19:15 | Report Abuse

@Noobee88 gg mean good game.. when you played a game and lose then will say gg.

Posted by skyflyer87 > 2020-10-21 19:18 | Report Abuse

Averaged down few times. From level 5 to level 4. Yesterday's brief period of hope was destroyed today. Hope for a better tomorrow.

Noobee88

408 posts

Posted by Noobee88 > 2020-10-21 19:24 | Report Abuse

Ohh thanks Vanishing !

Noobee88

408 posts

Posted by Noobee88 > 2020-10-21 19:25 | Report Abuse

Ah well, win some days lose some days ...patience ...

Posted by Everydaygoodday > 2020-10-21 19:32 | Report Abuse

yes agree with noobee88. be patience all careplus holders.