CAREPLUS GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CAREPLS (0163)

+0.01 (3.33%)

0.305 - 0.315

35 people like this.

40,004 comment(s). Last comment by GreenTrade 1 month ago

Posted by HNWInvestor > 2020-10-22 12:31 | Report Abuse

ask @NoNonsenseHere....he is the advocate of Rubberex. he said Careplus so stupid to sell 50% off to Ansell and say Rubberex control europe market....hahaha

TeamRocket

4,629 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-10-22 13:15 | Report Abuse

Then how much PAT you all expect this qr? More than last qr?

shirolsz

60 posts

Posted by shirolsz > 2020-10-22 13:17 | Report Abuse

you all ..........? TeamRocket, are you different from us? Don't tell me that you're Ibs.....if you are one of them, can please dump more for us...tak cukup makan lah

Noobee88

408 posts

Posted by Noobee88 > 2020-10-22 13:19 | Report Abuse

Alamak...hope can touch 4 today, patiently waiting....

Posted by NoNonsenseHere > 2020-10-22 13:26 |

Posted by Speculator123 > 2020-10-22 13:27 | Report Abuse

The last qr already told it was not the highesr qr. This qr will definitely be higher

Posted by rationale > 2020-10-22 13:31 | Report Abuse

Any rumors on how the next QR numbers would be? i receive news that it may be announce tomorrow?

Bcareful

230 posts

Posted by Bcareful > 2020-10-22 13:51 | Report Abuse

Actually market predict that this qr mayb no that good, profit less than last quarter as last quarter's profit already include the one off gain.. So , dun think that this qr will be as good as last q....I think this explaination quite make sense also la , just dun hold out too much hope...any figures higher than last q , Is considered surprise.. Just my 2 cents

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-22 13:54 | Report Abuse

RM 13 BILLION !!!

The amount of money raised from issuing warrants. And that's only for roughly one and a half to 2 years(Most Recent). Amazing !!!

https://imgur.com/4NvuO85

https://imgur.com/gXzGjDR

https://imgur.com/rEjkKqU

Posted by HNWInvestor > 2020-10-22 14:07 | Report Abuse

aik, @NoNonsenseHere sell Superman pula? Rubberex drop so much now sell Superman, later if superman also drop sell what? conman a lots lo....

Posted by NoNonsenseHere > 2020-10-22 14:11 | Report Abuse

@HNWInvestor
Rubberex drop because of a correction when it went up 15% on Monday.
Went up 15%, drop 5% is no big deal.
I only speak the truth and facts here.

Posted by HNWInvestor > 2020-10-22 14:22 | Report Abuse

yeah right, go back to your superman and rubberex forum and talk there the truth and facts there

Posted by skyflyer87 > 2020-10-22 14:25 | Report Abuse

Such a painful climb up but laosai damn easy. Patience. Patience.

Posted by NoNonsenseHere > 2020-10-22 14:25 | Report Abuse

@HNWInvestor
I can give you some truth and facts right now. Here:

In Careplus 10th AGM, the Company was asked:
https://careplus.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/5-Summary-of-Key-Matters-08.07.2020.pdf

"With the disposal of 50% equity interest in Careplus (M) Sdn. Bhd. to Ansell Services
Asia Sdn. Bhd., the Group’s profit will be diluted by 50%, will the surge in demand and
profit able to set-off the dilution?"

Careplus' answer:
"With the Group’s recent expansion and growth, we are hopeful that the Group’s profit is
able to set-off the dilution."

Careplus just says they are "hopeful" that they can make a bigger profit because Ansell will be taking 50% of Careplus profits.

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-22 14:28 | Report Abuse

NoNonsense, you are full of Nonsense. The sale of 50% won't change anything for Careplus Group Bhd. The now have 100% control of Careglove Sdn Bhd, which runs most of the groups operations.

Posted by NoNonsenseHere > 2020-10-22 14:30 | Report Abuse

@Morpheus61
You don't even know if Careglove Sdn. Bhd or Careplus (M) Sdn. Bhd is the one raking in the profits. How are you so sure? I just read the AGM minutes.

From Careplus' 10th AGM, it seems that yes, they are worried they won't be able to make a high profit because they have to share it with Ansell.

Posted by NoNonsenseHere > 2020-10-22 14:31 | Report Abuse

@Morpheus61
Just because the name of the subsidiary is "Careglove" doesn't mean it is the one posting the profits you understand?

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-22 14:32 | Report Abuse

Read the full report and the later announcements. Then we'll have something to talk about. For now, you're just a half baked potato to me.

Posted by NoNonsenseHere > 2020-10-22 14:34 | Report Abuse

@Morpheus61
I heard Careplus' QR is released this Friday. Don't know if true. We will see.

Posted by HNWInvestor > 2020-10-22 14:40 | Report Abuse

that's correct full of NonsenseHere....you talk full of nonsense....go back your rubberex sell there and not here...

at superman forum you said the best share is gloves counter, here you talk the other way around. sure enough for the snake oil seller NoNonsenseHere..

TeamRocket

4,629 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-10-22 14:55 | Report Abuse

I see many potatoes that can’t accept the fact that careplus will not able to earn more than previous qr

davidong

255 posts

Posted by davidong > 2020-10-22 14:55 | Report Abuse

In mid May 2020 Carepls price was between 50cent to 90 cent per share,if sold to Ansell for15.4M that means the price per share sold to Ansell was 15.4Mdivide by 270M equals 5.7 sen per share.Do you think the BOD were so foolish to sell to Ansell for 5.7 sen when the market price was between 50 to 90 sen per share.Pls check price of Carepls in mid May 2020 if I am wrong.

TeamRocket

4,629 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-10-22 14:58 | Report Abuse

All gloves from green to red. Still not proven enough?

TeamRocket

4,629 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-10-22 14:59 | Report Abuse

Seldom stocks go from high green to very red. Only gloves

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-10-22 15:27 |

Posted by howtoclimb > 2020-10-22 15:30 | Report Abuse

Was so tired reading TeamRocket's comments, then I saw him again on other gloves' group. Man, team rocket u don't even know what you're talking. I use gloves on a daily basis so I am very certain the QR will do even better than before.

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-10-22 15:35 | Report Abuse

most of the glove ctrs is in the red now

TTD1990

370 posts

Posted by TTD1990 > 2020-10-22 15:42 | Report Abuse

Team rocket, i have been carefully watching and observing u from topglove forum. Dont try ur scare tactics here. U in topglove forum, for while naysayer, then become pom pom girl. Once qr out, we see who the real potato is. I will personally summon u to this forum. Am watching u

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-10-22 15:50 | Report Abuse

accumulate and hold

strattegist

23,459 posts

Posted by strattegist > 2020-10-22 15:54 | Report Abuse

soft

Vanishing

11 posts

Posted by Vanishing > 2020-10-22 16:06 | Report Abuse

Comfirm careplus can up up.. go go

Posted by opportunity > 2020-10-22 16:20 | Report Abuse

careplus got SHOW

davidong

255 posts

Posted by davidong > 2020-10-22 16:23 | Report Abuse

Green green grass again

KK

1,368 posts

Posted by KK > 2020-10-22 16:28 | Report Abuse

Fantastic result out tomorrow ?

csphang

16 posts

Posted by csphang > 2020-10-22 16:29 | Report Abuse

come back is real

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-10-22 16:30 | Report Abuse

nice dear.. continue flying pass 4.00 lvl

TeamRocket

4,629 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-10-22 16:33 | Report Abuse

My advise to sell now because this qr can’t have expected high compare to last qr

zhexiangxd

224 posts

Posted by zhexiangxd > 2020-10-22 16:33 | Report Abuse

Epic roller coaster haha, who sell just now really sad

TeamRocket

4,629 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-10-22 16:35 | Report Abuse

But sell now is brilliant! Faster sell because experts says gloves is not long term

shirolsz

60 posts

Posted by shirolsz > 2020-10-22 16:35 | Report Abuse

not fair, IBs. I haven't buy much yet.....why you raise the price so fast? .

TeamRocket

4,629 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-10-22 16:36 | Report Abuse

Better sell now, their PAT is DEFINITELY LOWER THAN THE PREVIOUS QUARTER!!!

TeamRocket

4,629 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-10-22 16:39 | Report Abuse

Careplus profit far exceeded expectations??? Coming out today??

Posted by howtoclimb > 2020-10-22 16:39 | Report Abuse

Better buy now, their PAT is definitely HIGHER than the previous quarter!!!

TeamRocket

4,629 posts

The internal accountant already know??

TeamRocket

4,629 posts

Dropping back again

TeamRocket

4,629 posts

Posted by TeamRocket > 2020-10-22 16:40 | Report Abuse

Maybe cimb fund buying but maybank fund are selling so can’t go up

jsteong

106 posts

Posted by jsteong > 2020-10-22 16:40 | Report Abuse

Fantastic QR result? Carepls is the highest among other glove stocks today

shirolsz

60 posts

Posted by shirolsz > 2020-10-22 16:40 | Report Abuse

@teamrocket, you tomorrow help me to dump lower a bit? myr3 or below ok? I will buy....