MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

0.72 - 0.73

30 people like this.

22,737 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 9 hours ago

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-12 09:59 | Report Abuse

i don"t and i never go any other counter to tell people what to do, as that is not my territory. i am a serious long term investor, i post for my comrades who put so much money and put so much confident on MBSB. ..if you are not one, kindly just leave to us, we win we lose, no need any advice, it all our own money, this should be my final advice to you,my dear friend.

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2017-10-12 10:29 | Report Abuse

If it drops to 1.05, will you be buying? You are so sure it won't come down to 90 or perhaps even 80? Don't try to be smart here. Whatever price you want to enter, just keep it to yourself. Don't try to influence people. MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS!

yingchai

428 posts

Posted by yingchai > 2017-10-12 10:50 | Report Abuse

As i have said earlier on, my entry price for this stock is RM1.05. Thats all i want to say. Leave it to you guys.....

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2017-10-12 11:51 | Report Abuse

@yingchai , these people they hear what they want to hear lolz leave them alone, they like to dream, let them fantasize for couple months and their money in freezer while we makes money at other counter, earn the gap while mbsb sink and dive into sea....come back 2-3months later also wont hike above 20-30cent

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2017-10-12 12:56 | Report Abuse

Why it worth 1.05?reason

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-12 13:17 | Report Abuse

time will tell, no one can forecast correctly, otherwise you are a billionaire

My doctor friend , a brain specialist, used to advice his patient what to do, he just died of brain cancer last month, only 53 years old...This serve as a lesson to people who are over confident..

hero666

689 posts

Posted by hero666 > 2017-10-12 16:12 | Report Abuse

i kinda agree with yingchai, not becoz of 1.05 but i suggest we ditch this counter and go for other place to make money, this counter can always come back another 2-3month still the same range of price if not less. No point waste and being trap in this counter while it is obviously pressing down by operator shark

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2017-10-12 16:43 | Report Abuse

Cancer cannot be cure. Dun waste money see doctor. Better use money on for entertainment

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2017-10-12 16:44 | Report Abuse

Only mbsb are most lower share

yingchai

428 posts

Posted by yingchai > 2017-10-12 17:58 | Report Abuse

Good closing today at only 26% buy. Tml will be lesser with lower price. Next week lower and lower again. Approaching RM1.05.

Yippy68, there is 118 lot waiting for you to sapu why you dun want to sapu it? Or you also following my advice waiting to sapu at 1.05?

Haha.....MBSB is downtrend, dun catch the falling knife. No catalyst to push the price up. Too much uncertainty for this stock. Why pay more? RM1.05 is the good deal price.....

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-13 04:29 | Report Abuse

you are trying to be smart again. you either stubborn or stupid to understand my advice.

Sehat

17 posts

Posted by Sehat > 2017-10-13 06:50 | Report Abuse

Mbsb c5 exercise price 1.05. Apr 2018.

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2017-10-13 07:49 | Report Abuse

yippy. pls open mind. accept it either up or down

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-13 09:23 | Report Abuse

thank you. i know what to do.thank you.

yingchai

428 posts

Posted by yingchai > 2017-10-13 09:27 | Report Abuse

Yippy68, 1.12 already.... approaching 1.05. Ask you to sell at 1.28/1.29 you dun want. Sell now la, buy back later at 1.05....

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-13 09:42 | Report Abuse

read back my posting

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-13 09:44 | Report Abuse

i sold at 1.28 still have a lot of money waiting for 90 sen... brother , mind your business.thank you i will buy 1 M share at 90 sen

boldrun88

528 posts

Posted by boldrun88 > 2017-10-13 09:47 | Report Abuse

Dont listen to him...be positive..matter of time MBSB will shoot up

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-13 09:54 | Report Abuse

@holdrun88, well said, i know, you know ,

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-13 09:55 | Report Abuse

our friend @Seremban know even more.

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2017-10-13 10:15 | Report Abuse

@ yingchai... you are just a new kid on the block, a tin kosong only. Like most counters, Mbsb down due to many factors, black October , not due to yr prediction. Dun be so sinkalen. Some of us buy sell buy sell made profits already.. dun need to teach or advise us.

Money

233 posts

Posted by Money > 2017-10-13 12:40 | Report Abuse

Predict Next month will have double good news.

yingchai

428 posts

Posted by yingchai > 2017-10-13 12:42 | Report Abuse

Woody, how to make money by buy sell buy sell, you buy 1.28 sell 1.13 also make profit????haha...

yingchai

428 posts

Posted by yingchai > 2017-10-13 12:43 | Report Abuse

Money, i also predict next month rinngit strengethed to RM3.80 to USD1.
Prediction only ma. Everyone also can predict. KInder garden boy also can predict.....

yingchai

428 posts

Posted by yingchai > 2017-10-13 12:45 | Report Abuse

boldrun88, positive news coming but share price showing donwtrend??? Are you sure? Dun mislead ppl ok.... Downtrend is a fact. MBSB inrinsic value is only worth RM1.05. You wanna buy now, buy at 1.28, 1.30 and 1.35 is your business. Woody, since good new coming, i challenge you to sapu all the shares and push the price to 1.30....nonsense....nonsense....

Posted by PASSIVESTOCK > 2017-10-13 12:46 | Report Abuse

but ur predict 1.05 like kids

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2017-10-13 14:11 | Report Abuse

Yingchaiboy, next life you be an astrologer or fengshui senka la, wakakaka

Woody

746 posts

Posted by Woody > 2017-10-13 14:13 | Report Abuse

Pls lah dun say I buy at 128 to sell at 113...

yingchai

428 posts

Posted by yingchai > 2017-10-13 15:50 | Report Abuse

PASSIVESTOCK, in what ground you said my prediction @ 1.05 like kids. 1 month ago, nobody trust me, what happened now???? 1.12 haha..... Time will prove to small kids like you PASSIVESTOCK what i said is correct and chun chun no run water....

Myway

84 posts

Posted by Myway > 2017-10-13 17:37 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...
All can see that yinchai works very hard to talk down MBSB...
You think he does it out of love for you all ? He must be looking to pocket profit by buying low...

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2017-10-13 18:19 | Report Abuse

Guy. Put few lot in 1st. Dun over bullet now. If really drop then time enter bullet. I also have few lot inside as gamble. If really drop gonna lot triple than that

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-14 05:36 | Report Abuse

@yingchai, you have the right to predict and you have the right to buy when it come to 1.05, No one stop you, but you must respect others who may think the present price is the right time to come in.

As i see, you have been taking this place like your private forum and did not allow anyone to surface their point, you immediately attack back and insist everyone must follow you , only should buy at 1.05.. to me, this is harassing and you have disturbed the investor sentiment in deciding for buying and selling Thing went deteriorated as you repeat the same each day and many times a day.

@myway even openly said that you have work very hard to talk down MBSB, that you agreed without deny.

I have given you many advice to stop .but you seem not willing to accept..you even called me a bloody fool not knowing who i am and accused me for manipulate the market mislead other to buy when i started to sell at 1.23 ,which is not true, therefore ,i have copied all your posting and handed over to my lawyer, before we send it to Admin of I3 to suspend you, get your identity and failing in court for your serious deformation on me, i will just give you my final advice, enough is enough, @yingchai, let other do what they think it is fit to them, stop harassing, stop disturbing, let everyone do their trading and you do yours in peace. i believe we know how to respect each other as an adult.
., The ball is at your feet, you decide our next action. Thank you.

Posted by Smart Investor > 2017-10-14 14:55 | Report Abuse

Looks like buying volume coming back yesterday, good show coming :)

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2017-10-14 17:04 | Report Abuse

Thanks Yippy68.

Selfish Ying Chai one day will get you back.

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2017-10-14 17:32 | Report Abuse

@Yippy68,
only people behave like expert comment on counter you do not belong to , need to take up the challenge , my track record of owning 2 big houses and three expensive cars all earned from bursa, with a big volume in MBSB, ,so qualify me talk here.

remember, many friend here said leave you alone but keep posting and tell people off , you are telling people you are so sure and so excellent,, you should take up the challenge and contribute to all. i will accept challenge if you are standing same level with me, or, else what all our comment on you is valid.To me, i am sorry, .you are just a ikan bilis to me, why i waste my time for nonsense.
12/10/2017 09:13

You written that Bursa given you 2 big houses and 3 expensive cars. Culd you tell us more to gain our confidence in MBSB? I think many have skirted around 1.13-1.33, and many around 1.36 above.

Wish to hear both your FA and TA on MBSB since you mentioned you are more qualify to speak than many of us here.

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-14 18:21 | Report Abuse

i refer to one person only and not anyone else..hope you understand. thank you sir.

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2017-10-15 00:07 | Report Abuse

oklah, Yippy68. I am on your side. :))

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-15 07:06 | Report Abuse

thanks @sitia. I study FA and TA, but for MBSB, i apply my own called BSA. BS stand for business sense. no bank in bursa price less than 2.00, BIMB is over 4.00,.in no time, MBSB will be a bank. For the believer, good luck and happy trading.

meistsk3134

2,368 posts

Posted by meistsk3134 > 2017-10-15 09:04 | Report Abuse

put money in mbsb fd 4% interest.

Force

1,418 posts

Posted by Force > 2017-10-15 14:16 | Report Abuse

No point for argument... price up down is normal... who want just buy and who want sell just sell also

sitia

1,261 posts

Posted by sitia > 2017-10-15 15:33 | Report Abuse

Yippy68, how much do you think MBSB worth?

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2017-10-15 22:03 | Report Abuse

1.35/1.45/1.55

G-boy

530 posts

Posted by G-boy > 2017-10-15 22:21 | Report Abuse

Sorry yippy68~
Cannot say like this. "no bank in bursa price less than 2. Bimb is over 4.00."

Recently just found out something about market cap!!
MBSB market cap already ~7b. BIMB market cap also ~7b
that why mbsb cannot up so fast. actually 7b market cap quite big already.

BIMB EPS is around 35sen.
MBSB EPS(without impairment) is around 17sen(my calculation estimated)

So my target price for MBSB is around rm2. (half of BIMB)

Yippy68

1,698 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2017-10-16 08:52 | Report Abuse

@G-boy, i only take BIMB which is an Islamic bank, as an example, your TP 2.00 is higher than my expectation. if it go to 2.00. i am most happy.. Thank you and happy trading.

Posted by Smart Investor > 2017-10-16 09:56 | Report Abuse

It is moving today

boldrun88

528 posts

Posted by boldrun88 > 2017-10-16 10:01 | Report Abuse

it will shoot up soon and fast...formalisation of AFB purchase is around the corner..

Bull13

1,111 posts

Posted by Bull13 > 2017-10-16 10:09 | Report Abuse

Anything to do with QATAR Emir visit today?

Posted by SharehlderOppression > 2017-10-16 10:45 | Report Abuse

A win for civil servants in the upcoming budget is also positive news for MBSB

Myeye

1,373 posts

Posted by Myeye > 2017-10-16 11:28 | Report Abuse

~.~

MoneyUp888

842 posts

Posted by MoneyUp888 > 2017-10-16 11:33 | Report Abuse

Will drop lower soon. Take care