MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

-0.005 (0.68%)

0.73 - 0.745

30 people like this.

22,739 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 3 hours ago

Taikoh

82 posts

Posted by Taikoh > 2021-05-28 21:31 | Report Abuse

WTF....This is not China!

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2021-05-28 21:56 | Report Abuse

stable ,qr good. only Contra Kaki scared kena burnt.haha

Posted by Yolo1111 > 2021-05-29 00:38 | Report Abuse

哈哈哈,total lockdown真的是你所谓的东风吗?还是纯粹侥幸碰上而已啊?碰上这total lockdown,别说mbsb到处都是大减价啦,到时可以慢慢选慢慢挑。之前你说到mbsb会崩盘我还以为你真的那么神通广大有什么内幕消息,现在有点小失望啦,哈哈哈。既然你说你是好意想提醒大家,不管是不是碰巧,我就不继续酸你了啦。我会把之前酸酸的留言扯走啦。我不是故意针对任何人,我只是比较反感遇到那些天天扯东风但又毫无根据的人。祝大家投资愉快~~~
29/05/2021 12:37 AM

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-05-29 01:50 | Report Abuse

请看清楚

Total lockdown 是龙卷风

我说的东风是有分析的。。东风是另外一个factor

我下个拜五会给你分析。。虽然只是借到东风一半,但是我还是很愿意分享,可能我的分析有疏漏之处,请到时候多多指教。

我不是来这里结怨,也不是树敌的。

我只是来分享大鳄, 商机,还有一些市场的瑕疵给我带出我所谓的东风,你耐心一点等待,我答应了我的恩师只能在6月4日,分享那个东风,请等待,好吗?

我的分析是有历史依据的。。请等待

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-05-29 01:53 | Report Abuse

YOLO 等到时候我会把我的分析表spread sheet 全部分享给你。。。send 去你的i3 messenger 吗?

记得我不是来结怨,也不是来树敌。我还是希望大家能够更低价格买入。。

我之前说的低价的benchmark or basis 我可以分享在这里

不过必须等6月4日。。希望你的投资赚多多啊

Posted by Yolo1111 > 2021-05-29 07:24 | Report Abuse

谢谢你,承你贵言。
大家来股市也是为了赚钱,不是来树敌的。
你能和大家分享你的宝贵意见相信很多人会感激你的。至于你发不发给我都行,我只是刚刚好路过 ,觉得这里可以捞一笔,所以也在瞄着一个好的切入点。
来临的股市应该会很多好料可以慢慢选,我就不继续留在这里吹了,祝大家投资愉快,也祝你捞的风升水起。
各位加油

cm78my

129 posts

Posted by cm78my > 2021-05-29 08:15 | Report Abuse

可能借着fmco,所谓的大鳄就是持股最大的那个吧,让大家有狼群心态大减价,再吃回咯,才有钱振兴经济和回馈大家吧,我猜
相信好东西就持有吧
祝福大家一起赚大钱吧

Taikoh

82 posts

Posted by Taikoh > 2021-05-29 08:40 | Report Abuse

WTF!!!!!

Ziarat

Posted by Ziarat > 2021-05-29 18:30 | Report Abuse

English please

ykloh

518 posts

Posted by ykloh > 2021-05-30 01:05 | Report Abuse

try google translate

Taikoh

82 posts

Posted by Taikoh > 2021-05-30 10:08 | Report Abuse

Actually should be BM...not even English. Weird country where the immigrants are encouraged to integrate decades ago but are later allowed to reverse back to their forefather's roots.

fujiapple

241 posts

Posted by fujiapple > 2021-05-30 10:18 | Report Abuse

actually we can just ignore..... keep ourself happy..:)

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2021-05-30 10:44 | Report Abuse

If the above was to be written in English, reckon you will lose your appetite for the rest of the day. There will be umpteen grammatical mistakes and also misspellings.

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2021-05-30 11:08 | Report Abuse

uptrend

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-30 11:34 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

yah kah

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

sure boh

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-30 11:35 | Report Abuse

how you know leh

Petronas

815 posts

Posted by Petronas > 2021-05-30 11:40 | Report Abuse

Can buy?

Power888

90 posts

Posted by Power888 > 2021-05-30 20:23 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will try to meet back 0.66 - 0.68
Go go go!!!

davejl

18 posts

Posted by davejl > 2021-05-31 01:49 | Report Abuse

did y'all factor in the proposed moratorium for this latest FMCO?

phyroxus

683 posts

Posted by phyroxus > 2021-05-31 10:21 | Report Abuse

Why full mco drop so little. When will drop to 0.5 i m waiting le.

Posted by Loy Loy Cheong > 2021-05-31 10:53 | Report Abuse

Expecting the MOF to announce Moratorium of 3 months and freezing all repayments, will caused at least 1 Qtr bad result which I felt it will be regretful. Lockdown is really a bad idea as there's no guarantee that the covid numbers will be eliminated and it can still come back, but economic and jobs will definitely be affected, and future is uncertain. Nevertheless, just have to bite the bullet and average as it goes down.

phyroxus

683 posts

Posted by phyroxus > 2021-05-31 11:04 | Report Abuse

Potential have stimulus plan... if come out not, price will up

Posted by Loy Loy Cheong > 2021-05-31 11:10 | Report Abuse

Looks supported at the moment, hope it can hold. Someone claim to have evidence that his insights are selling down is still in his lala land hallucinating.

xcu843

1,069 posts

Posted by xcu843 > 2021-05-31 19:17 | Report Abuse

Good a report

xcu843

1,069 posts

Posted by xcu843 > 2021-05-31 19:17 | Report Abuse

Good quarterly report

maximus .

402 posts

Posted by maximus . > 2021-05-31 22:47 | Report Abuse

time to buy banking sector as moratorium makes more money!

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2021-05-31 23:26 | Report Abuse

yup

Posted by TheGardener > 2021-06-01 14:44 | Report Abuse

My two cents this "auditorandconsultant" is po*da*, half boil eggs, liar.......Just go check n read what he say in "TGUAN" then you know it. Before say ABC, after XYZ. This is the funny side of "auditorandconsultant"! When I share my thought, someone complaint me! Am I spoil your party please!? Beside that, a lot of people like to take foreign country statistic like US and China to think Malaysia will be going to same direction. Not fully correct. Why!? First, Malaysia only left less that 12% foreign fund, out flow of foreign fund will not affect at all. In flow will be excellent news but do you think any foreign fund want to invest into this country please!? Second, CPI & PPI: US n China in the crossroad but Malaysia is both sharply increase. Malaysia are in the position of hyper inflation. Did you feel it please? Everything is increase price in Malaysia! Too sad, middle class will be eat up! Serious, I really feel it! Property: US are super hot, China gov impose a lot of law n tax try to control but still super hot, Malaysia gov fully support property with "Tax free"......Property is hot hot hot! Next, gov raise the minimum bankruptcy threshold from RM50,000 to RM100,000. Serious, most of property buyer is "Chinese"! For me, property is for stay not invest. Beside that, this is superb huge bubble! Property burst = Bank Crush. Malaysia Gov fully support hyper inflation! WOW, this is crazy! Currently US n China is super tensions! All commodities fly sky and drop back! US sanctions on oil industry are lifted for Iran, oil supply increase but oil price still stay strong! Why please!? For me, Oil = Politics! Mean buy in "OIL COUNTER"!? Oil up China in trouble but Russia Happy! So.......On other hand, China gov approves ICBC to set up a a foreign-controlled wealth management firm with Goldman Sachs Asset Management with Goldman Sachs 51%, ICBC 49%. Who own Goldman Sachs please? Jew!? Jew going to invest big into China, when everyone say Jew only work with "WHITE" n China not going to let other control!? What do you think please? Mind to share your thought......

remomama94

108 posts

Posted by remomama94 > 2021-06-01 17:48 | Report Abuse

We attended a briefing by the group’s management last
Friday. The group is now looking at a possible corporate
restructuring which will see MBSB Bank taking over the
listing status as the financial holding company.

It aims to be the 2nd full-fledged financial institution to be
listed as a shariah-compliant stock after BIMB. The
completion of this corporate exercise will see an
improvement in dividend efficiencies. Also, it will attract
investors seeking shariah-approved stocks while allowing
the bank to have direct access to the equity capital market
for funding.

file:///C:/Users/vicknesh/Desktop/1171_MBSB_AMINVEST_2021-05-31_BUY_1.05_MalaysiaBuildingSocietyPotentialcorporaterestructuringintheworks_-1079221308.pdf

Nkk1370

277 posts

Posted by Nkk1370 > 2021-06-01 17:51 | Report Abuse

Add 0.61

remomama94

108 posts

Posted by remomama94 > 2021-06-02 14:58 | Report Abuse

brewing

Posted by michaeltks > 2021-06-02 15:21 | Report Abuse

wow hit 0.645 briefly.

Bullbursa

455 posts

Posted by Bullbursa > 2021-06-02 15:55 | Report Abuse

Bank will be the next theme

Posted by Loy Loy Cheong > 2021-06-02 16:00 | Report Abuse

估计那浑蛋害了很多人没赚会自动消失。真是过街老鼠人人喊打。

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-06-02 20:00 | Report Abuse

@TheGardener, or you are famous with the nickname Pekebun as per Pinky in Tguan forum.

Wow you changed counter over here after being complained and disliked by valued investors in Tguan.

Everyone who wanna know the feedback from Tguan counter about this Gardener, please go and read all the forum there from early of March.. You may ask ppl there like Pinky, KS Shien, LossAversion, more other

园丁制造恐慌在Tguan不成,反而来这里惹事了哦。。很好继续演

大家若要知道The Gardener 的为人,请到Tguan i3 看完从3月尾到五月,他的留言,还有几乎全部人对他的看法。

About my view in MBSB, my main objective is to help all retail investors to buy at the lowest possible price based on historical basis. Which I will share to all of you my analysis end of this Friday

至于,我对MBSB 的看法,旨在让大家能够在5月25日捞底,怎知失策。我的看法是有一个基础的,而且历史上发生过的。我这个星期五晚上也就是答应的6月4日会揭晓答案。

I am not here to make enemy. My analysis is that the syndicates will press down the price to 0.55 unfortunately the syndicates did not take aggressive action one trading day before and after 25 May 2021. As such the lowest price was only around 0.595. Perhaps,the syndicates had already sensed my tactic as I might be too high profile. I apologised for all complication.

我不是要来树敌的,我的出发点是为了让大鳄压价,然后大家低价收购,利益最大化。可惜天意难违,大鳄不买单,算我失策,我在这里道歉。或许我打草惊蛇了,所以大鳄不上钩。

@loy loy Cheong, I wish to apologise for being too harsh and for bringing any unpleasant experience to you. Just to inform you that, there is a proven basis or evidence to prove my stand which I will be sharing only end of this Friday, 4 June 2021. Hopefully, everyone can learn together and I look forward to hearing any constrictive feedback.

@loy loy Cheong, 我在这里也向你道歉,可能之前我的语气过于激动和高傲。但是我的看法是有一个基础的,我拜五晚上会分享我的分析和看法。也希望大家一起指教。

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2021-06-02 20:10 | Report Abuse

buy and keep long term

Posted by TheGardener > 2021-06-03 00:35 |

Posted by TheGardener > 2021-06-03 00:54 | Report Abuse

For MBSB, main business is personal loan. As gov raise the minimum bankruptcy threshold from RM50,000 to RM100,000. Game on. Property segment will be the main problem but Malaysia Gov very support until plan to extend the loan to next generation! Mid & Long term no issue. Just buy and keep. Dont all in one shot buy in depand on situation. Anyway, current international hot topic is........The end, I didnt buy in any bank counter.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-06-03 08:25 | Report Abuse

The Gardener

好心你啦。真的什么都能断章取义。我说二月开始重仓和关注Tguan 跟我说我开始在二月尾,三月头慢慢累计这个Tguan 是没有冲突的。别玩字眼游戏。你就是这个款,所以才会在tguany给其他valued investor 投诉你。

For those who wanna know the whole story about the personality of The Gardener, please go and read the whole story in Tguan klse i3 from end of Feb 2021. Do not be fooled by this joker.

Posted by Vikash36 > 2021-06-03 16:40 | Report Abuse

It aims to be the 2nd full-fledged financial institution to be
listed as a shariah-compliant stock after BIMB ---- By when this will take place? Is it a long term 2 to 5 years plan? Currently the value of the share price is below market value.

lingch899

270 posts

Posted by lingch899 > 2021-06-04 15:56 | Report Abuse

4号了。。。

Lee_CK

236 posts

Posted by Lee_CK > 2021-06-04 16:30 | Report Abuse

@ auditorandconsultant, 4 June 2021 (Friday) already......

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-06-04 18:43 | Report Abuse

Dear all, please be patient. I am compiling my information to share to all of you my basis of assumption made in the past especially one trading day before and after 25 May 2021.

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2021-06-04 19:04 | Report Abuse

buy and put it in a safe until 1.20

Yippy68

1,702 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2021-06-04 19:12 | Report Abuse

@ auditor, kindly tell us your plan before mid night, otherwise it is time for you to get lost from here.tq

Posted by TheGardener > 2021-06-04 19:33 |