MBSB BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBSB (1171)

-0.005 (0.68%)

0.73 - 0.745

30 people like this.

22,739 comment(s). Last comment by ks55 4 hours ago

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2021-05-22 00:57 | Report Abuse

buy already

Yippy68

1,702 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2021-05-22 03:17 | Report Abuse

@ Sifu Audi......... like to follow you this time, i will key in 500k at 50 sen for GTD for a month. is this low enough or need to adjust to below 50 sen, Sifu Auditoranconsultant ,kindly advice.

Nkk1370

277 posts

Posted by Nkk1370 > 2021-05-22 13:39 | Report Abuse

Ya lol, au.... consult, I am buying on gradual dip. Reserve some bullets as the bottom pit is uncertain

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-05-22 14:17 | Report Abuse

@phyroxus,

My hypothesis and expectation is that MBSB price will still decrease next week.

It is unlikely to rebound for a reason.

I will not tell now. But my hypothesis is that MBSB at RM0.595 is still too expensive.

@Jjkcl

Since you have already bought, good luck to you. Again, I re-emphasized that MBSB is a good stock with solid fundamental.

Different buying price will result in different return. But if you planned to hold MBSB for long term, it is undoubtedly a good choice.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-05-22 14:34 | Report Abuse

@Yippy68
@Nkk1370

Good idea and thank you for supporting my stands.

After I helped a lot of Thong Guan investors, now and here I am coming to help more and more ppl in MBSB.

Thank you for all your trust although some so called "Experts" in this forum think that they know MBSB better than me, and talked big in the past few days when my hypothesis about the decrease in share price was given out early of the weeks. Now I believe, they just hid behind and kept quiet. I would not want to attack anyone but I just want to express my opinion so as to help more and more people to maximise capital gain via BUYING LOW.

RM0.500 and below is the most desired price but you need to analyse the likelihood of share price plummeting to RM0.500. Of course, at this juncture, I could not tell. But at least I proved that the price decreased from RM0.620 in the past to RM0.595 as of yesterday closing. My hypothesis and information will be disclosed gradually!

As in my past comments, I have already mentioned I could not share to you my entry price right now due to certain reasons such as to protect the interest of my group of comrades and veterans in Bursa Malaysia.

Nevertheless, I will disclose the reason and fact to show how I determine the best price below RM0.600. As to HOW LOW, I cannot tell now even though I have a solid basis! I will show you people in June the basis of assumption!

How low is low? This is a good question. No one can tell the lowest but at least now I could tell and my hypothesis in the past few days had already proven that price will decrease and eventually the closing price yesterday really showed that price decreased! This is a FACT.

I can also tell you that the current price of RM0.595 is still very HIGH. Syndicates will continue to play around by selling gradually. Believe or not, it is up to you.

Who knows maybe I will be wrong and then some "Experts" here will appear again and laugh at me saying that

""maybe a white knight will appear at the closing and it become green? like some fund mgr saving the market?""

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA

看谁笑到最后。

The possible reasons why people keep on encouraging retail investors to buy despite higher price in the past few days are:-

a) They are at higher price and want to con Novice to buy high for them to escape
b) They are noob
c) They are part of Syndicates

Everyone just need to exercise judgment when the so called "EXPERTS" induced ppl to buy when actually you ppl can buy at even lower price.

LONDON BRIDGE IS FALLING DOWN....... You people judge yourself.

To me, I will not touch this share at this price, RM0.595 is still too EXPENSIVE and not worth it.

Disclaimer: Buy or Hold or Sell at your own discretion. This is not an advice but just a sharing of my idea

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-05-22 15:01 | Report Abuse

Last but not least,

I would like to emphasize again, the price of MBSB will still decrease or drop next week. But how long will the plummet happen, I could not tell. I am not a GOD but I know the best and prudent entry point which I have the evidence of my analysis already DONE & READY NOW but I will only disclose here for sharing purpose to prove in June 2021.

Definitely my gang and I will buy quietly without telling the public. I believe everyone will do so. But, again, RM0.595 is still very very EXPENSIVE.

I expect the price will go down further. High bungalow High bungalow for those buying in the past few days......

Good weekend to everyone

Disclaimer: Buy or Hold or Sell at your own discretion. This is not an advice but just a sharing of my idea

kion11

57 posts

Posted by kion11 > 2021-05-22 18:47 | Report Abuse

hello, it is cheap now! it should be at least 80sen....

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2021-05-22 20:36 | Report Abuse

everyone decides for themselves. price is right to buy now in my opinion

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-05-23 02:49 | Report Abuse

·@kion11, I am not sure how you get the valuation of 80 cents

for my computation of Intrinsic Value and PMOS, the price should be far below your 80 cents

Anyway, you may follow you own computation because different person is using different computation model

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-05-23 03:01 | Report Abuse

@Jjkcl

Correct. Let them determine what they think is LOW. No right or wrong answer.

To me, MBSB price at RM0.595 is too expensive in view of the slightly bad performance because of Covid-19 and economic downturn.

Let's see if my hypothesis is correct again.

MBSB price will still decrease but to what extent, I do not want to tell right now in the public. Hahahaha, I do tell some of my loyal followers privately.

Can show you ppl soon after I have collected enough on the "DAY" and "PRICE" set based on my experience in analysing Financial and Non-Financial Factors.

In June 2021, I can privately share you via KLSE i3 messenger, a printscreen of my analysis made and shared to my comrades which show the date and time to ensure that I am not talking big and to ensure that I am not talking only after the event..I could foresee the near future

不是事后诸葛亮,不是车大炮的。

Stay tuned...

I still love to sing LONDON BRIDGE IS FALLING DOWN...for MBSB.....You are smart enough to know what I mean here...I also know there was a big group of ppl started selling shares last 2 weeks as they also know they could earn even more at a very very very very LOWER PRICE.... RM0.595 is very very very EXPENSIVE......I expect more and more people will SELL especially those who are CONTRA Players..

My prophecy should be correct!!!!

Remember, at current price, if you think it is not an expensive price, please go ahead to buy. No one can stop you....hahahahah

Yippy68

1,702 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2021-05-23 03:15 | Report Abuse

@ Audit...We thank you for for sharing your ideology. . but, you are repeating to teach us to buy at lowest and sell at highest, most of us are value investor here, just tell us what price is lowest and we will keep in our watch list , i will buy one time a thousand lot. that is so simple but you repeated almost a week telling the same story..do you have the sense to think we are getting very bored..

Yippy68

1,702 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2021-05-23 03:25 | Report Abuse

no total lockdown, i predict tomorrow MBSB will go back to 62 sen and above.

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-05-23 03:34 | Report Abuse

@Yippy68

I could not tell you how low because it will spoil my plan and I need to take care of my group of comrades....

I would only say

The price of RM0.595 is still very expensive....Even RM0.585 also I will not have any interest at all...

It might drop all the way further down.....I cannot tell you the exact price as mentioned above....

I would say you ppl to observe for the next few days or next few weeks....

I can share to you my analysis which I made on today only somewhere in June 2021 to prove that I am not talking big .....

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-05-23 03:36 | Report Abuse

@ Yippy68

Hope the above clarifies....

You may use different technique like

Collect gradually on DIP...

This is my ideas to you without breaking my promises to my group

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-05-23 03:45 | Report Abuse

Just be careful everyone.

Do not chase higher price. .....My advice...

I wish to bring everyone to MAKE MONEY..so I hope no one is making loss because of being too greedy by chasing higher price.....

暂时闭关两个礼拜

I will be very busy for my corporate reporting and corporate exercises for the next 2 weeks..

Yippy68

1,702 posts

Posted by Yippy68 > 2021-05-23 08:25 | Report Abuse

thank you @auditor&consultant,
In share market not all will make the moony,, smart people make money, Sohia will be the loser, the

balance is always zero. .if everyone want to buy, and no one want to sell at your price , as Sohia
turned to be very smart like you now, how you make the money?

lingch899

270 posts

Posted by lingch899 > 2021-05-24 11:19 | Report Abuse

Ok. Noted

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-05-24 11:30 | Report Abuse

Yolo1111,

Do not simply pinpoint me to Serbak Dynamik,

I will never buy Serbak Dynamik because of Karim. I do not trust Karim.

Plus Serbak Dynamik Cash Flow is Poor. I will never touch Karim Counter at all.

真的是什么都能说的。 冤枉咯!!!

我丛二月尾到现在都是重仓和注重 Thong Guan

Please go there and ask around bah...Those ppl follow my advice earn very very much.

My main point is to Maximise Profit.

4号,我肯定拿出我的看法的基础。别担心。

limitupmeh

1,352 posts

Posted by limitupmeh > 2021-05-25 00:15 | Report Abuse

dah chart looks downtrend, cases increase. kluster 'raya' belum lagi. if mora continue what happen ?

limitupmeh

1,352 posts

Posted by limitupmeh > 2021-05-25 00:20 | Report Abuse

last profit 96.8M. core banking baru nak stable. all enhancement system need. see next profit

limitupmeh

1,352 posts

Posted by limitupmeh > 2021-05-25 00:24 | Report Abuse

why no IB pump compare RHB ? previously CEO declare dividend

limitupmeh

1,352 posts

Posted by limitupmeh > 2021-05-25 00:27 | Report Abuse

please check product bank and compare with MBSB. Which one give money ? hahaha...

limitupmeh

1,352 posts

Posted by limitupmeh > 2021-05-25 00:28 | Report Abuse

MBSB baru nak stable core banking. itu pun ada issue. CR banyak guna. wang banyak keluar

Posted by Godblessyou > 2021-05-25 00:34 | Report Abuse

MBSB is like my grandpa’s time kind of stock. Slow and getting weak!

limitupmeh

1,352 posts

Posted by limitupmeh > 2021-05-25 21:37 | Report Abuse

EP : 0.550

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2021-05-26 08:24 | Report Abuse

Mbsb is for long term investor { 2 or 3 years} when economic recovery is on track after covid pandemic is over.

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2021-05-27 11:54 |

Jerichomy

4,346 posts

Posted by Jerichomy > 2021-05-27 11:56 | Report Abuse

Or operator for Cold Eye

Gizaa

178 posts

Posted by Gizaa > 2021-05-27 16:02 | Report Abuse

so everyone, ready to buy? engine starting

Posted by Loy Loy Cheong > 2021-05-27 16:47 | Report Abuse

Are we going to see a spike up on the closing price?

Posted by Loy Loy Cheong > 2021-05-27 16:49 | Report Abuse

If closing price spike up, tomorrow is going to be crazy.

Posted by Loy Loy Cheong > 2021-05-27 16:52 | Report Abuse

3 cheers for MBSB!!!

selesa2020

269 posts

Posted by selesa2020 > 2021-05-27 16:59 | Report Abuse

No one wanna throw to me at .595

Johnfatt

417 posts

Posted by Johnfatt > 2021-05-27 17:18 | Report Abuse

auditorandconsultant , where are you?

Lesliecky

69 posts

Posted by Lesliecky > 2021-05-27 17:20 | Report Abuse

haha hey wait till 4 June la....lol

Lesliecky

69 posts

Posted by Lesliecky > 2021-05-27 17:30 | Report Abuse

QR released.

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2021-05-27 17:39 | Report Abuse

Good or not?

Lesliecky

69 posts

Posted by Lesliecky > 2021-05-27 17:44 | Report Abuse

MBSB REGISTERED A PROFIT BEFORE TAX OF RM111.28 MILLION IN 1Q21 AGAINST A
LOSS OF RM38.98 MILLION IN 1Q20

Lesliecky

69 posts

Posted by Lesliecky > 2021-05-27 17:44 | Report Abuse

recovering gradually

RJ87

5,154 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2021-05-27 18:26 | Report Abuse

Lai, see what you have. Then we know if you are talking big or small.

If this QR surprises you. Then, we know how small you are. =D

======================================================================
auditorandconsultant @Yippy68

I could not tell you how low because it will spoil my plan and I need to take care of my group of comrades....

I would only say

The price of RM0.595 is still very expensive....Even RM0.585 also I will not have any interest at all...

It might drop all the way further down.....I cannot tell you the exact price as mentioned above....

I would say you ppl to observe for the next few days or next few weeks....

I can share to you my analysis which I made on today only somewhere in June 2021 to prove that I am not talking big .....
23/05/2021 3:34 AM

RJ87

5,154 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2021-05-27 18:27 | Report Abuse

As far as I know, u r quite wrong today la.

======================================================
auditorandconsultant Good closing price as at 5 PM, 21 May 2021

RM0.595 a further decrease of RM0.010

There will be further decrease next week onwards.

The game has just begun.

Good luck all.
21/05/2021 5:37 PM

davech

Posted by davech > 2021-05-27 20:50 | Report Abuse

i guess tmr will be up a bit then fall back. i hope i am wrong. lol

Power888

90 posts

Posted by Power888 > 2021-05-27 22:16 | Report Abuse

First resistance target 0.72
Go go go!!!

Nkk1370

277 posts

Posted by Nkk1370 > 2021-05-28 10:22 | Report Abuse

0.60 is a very safe entry level. Downside risk is min

yjinnvy

312 posts

Posted by yjinnvy > 2021-05-28 12:19 | Report Abuse

no doubt for long term. Will continue accumulate at current level

Posted by Loy Loy Cheong > 2021-05-28 15:50 | Report Abuse

I wonder what is the cause which makes the people sell MBSB today? I would advise people not to play contra on this counter and must be able to hold it for medium term for real application. Will we see another spike up buying at closing? let's hope so.

Jjkcl

883 posts

Posted by Jjkcl > 2021-05-28 17:43 | Report Abuse

keep for money come

yjinnvy

312 posts

Posted by yjinnvy > 2021-05-28 18:10 | Report Abuse

如果跟其他银行股近期的表现比较,mbsb的确是吊车尾那个。不过要像去年那样跌破6甚至5可能就要看确诊宗数了。但不管怎样,这只股中长期还是有些期待有些上涨空间。如果再跌我还是会继续加码。

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-05-28 21:20 | Report Abuse

Total Lockdown phase 1 from 1 June till 14 June 2021.Tornado is coming and expected as per a researcher who always follows and respects the Chinese Professor 钟南山。

星期二,东风借不到100%。但是龙卷风真的来了,小弟的一个崇拜中国专家钟南山的中国朋友,给我分析和预算疫情会严重,叫我等到6月4日,叫我等天时,地利,果然等到了。

记得啊,我说龙卷风的时候是非常非常早的时候,也就是上个星期的事情了,不是马后炮,自己去读读。

我下个拜五会公开我所说的东风借不到100%.

绝对没有马后炮。我分析的东风是根据历史上的确发生的数据作为依据。一切等我6月4日的全面答案。

这也是为什么我早早一直说我会在6月4日揭晓我的分析。我的analysis 可以通过klse i3 messenger 分享给大家。

也许我借不到100%东风,但是你看了我的分析报告,你就明白我的苦心。不是要跟大家为敌,只是要帮助大家捞底,利益最大化。希望大家可以赚最大。我在ThongGuan 也是帮了不少人,这就是我出现的宗旨。大家等我6月4号晚上的分析吧。

Posted by auditorandconsultant > 2021-05-28 21:30 | Report Abuse

大家可以继续觉得我是大炮王。我真的不介意。因为做人必须海纳百川,不然做不了大事。

我的分析报告on 东风会给大家。希望大家安康。大家一起安全在家吧。有子弹的继续等捞底吧。经济效应很快会来了。一年时间应该快了