PUBLIC BANK BHD

KLSE (MYR): PBBANK (1295)

-0.08 (1.71%)

4.57 - 4.66

20 people like this.

15,491 comment(s). Last comment by lawkaw 12 hours ago

Posted by SpeedNpower > 2021-02-24 09:08 | Report Abuse

Today sure green green ah din din wants market to be green since he's taking vaccine. A show of confidence to the nation.

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-02-24 09:16 | Report Abuse

Just my opinion, yesterday short was the last one before QR... Looks like shorties also run out of bullets. If epf only selling, support is strong enough to take the epf selling pressure. Pbb supporters, HENG ONG HUAT AH....

Posted by dragon_king > 2021-02-24 09:48 | Report Abuse

yes... holding on is the best option now.

wintoomuch

128 posts

Posted by wintoomuch > 2021-02-24 10:33 | Report Abuse

my friend glover ... how are you this week....

wintoomuch

128 posts

Posted by wintoomuch > 2021-02-24 10:49 | Report Abuse

can i talk 3 talk 4 in TG forum ?
hahahahaha

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-02-24 10:58 | Report Abuse

Better don't.... I don't want to see them here.. Haha ha..

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-02-24 11:09 | Report Abuse

RM0.00:24/2 Harta -50c to RM10.56 at 10.41am, Pharma -35c to RM4.41, TopGlv -31c to RM5.36, Supermx -30c to RM5.15, Dpharma -23c to RM3.20/STARBIZ

Gloves are dragging down on KLCI.

Posted by Inikalilah999 > 2021-02-24 11:10 | Report Abuse

Soon glove money will all come back to banks

masterus

3,593 posts

Posted by masterus > 2021-02-24 11:22 | Report Abuse

We’re beginning to see what the $1.9 trillion Covid-19 stimulus package might actually look like.

The House of Representatives has been busy drafting its version of the budget reconciliation package, which includes $1,400 stimulus checks for those making up to $75,000, $400 expanded weekly unemployment insurance benefits through August 29, and, as it stands now, increasing the minimum wage to $15 by 2025. It also contains a restaurant rescue fund, money for reopening schools, and Democrats’ long-sought-after funding for state and local governments, among other items.

Posted by SpeedNpower > 2021-02-24 11:31 | Report Abuse

Very pity and dissapointed with gloves. What other companies can make 1bil pat besides banks? If they were not stingy with dividends then maybe price will remain rm7-8 for topg and supermax. Gloves should follow PBB give dividend hehehe

tollebunsmith

4,277 posts

Posted by tollebunsmith > 2021-02-24 11:48 | Report Abuse

buy gloves.. cheap cheap... why no glove kakai here wan? buy glove buy glove as next week glove will be rm 3 only... remember glove got no need after this liew

tollebunsmith

4,277 posts

Posted by tollebunsmith > 2021-02-24 11:49 | Report Abuse

ok.. just for fun... one more time.. buy glove .. offer offer hahahahahaha

tollebunsmith

4,277 posts

Posted by tollebunsmith > 2021-02-24 11:51 | Report Abuse

okok// i get it .. tjis is TG counter room... BUT like to shout out to buy MBB hehehhrhehrhr

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-02-24 11:52 |

tollebunsmith

4,277 posts

Posted by tollebunsmith > 2021-02-24 11:52 | Report Abuse

since stomach full and nothing better to do.. here i igo again... SELL PBB sell MBB buy globes

tollebunsmith

4,277 posts

Posted by tollebunsmith > 2021-02-24 11:53 | Report Abuse

would you guys believe i am above 45 year old AND having fun here

tollebunsmith

4,277 posts

Posted by tollebunsmith > 2021-02-24 11:54 | Report Abuse

epf has to 20 million today.. just mark my end of day volume

LossAversion

1,710 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-02-24 11:56 | Report Abuse

Reply to Posted by tollebunsmith > Feb 24, 2021 11:53 AM | Report Abuse
would you guys believe i am above 45 year old AND having fun here

I am past 57 years old, and I am having fun with ups and downs of life. Stay humble, tollebusmith!

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-02-24 12:09 | Report Abuse

@tollebunsmith You will be beaten one day. You are cursing mbb pbb in their forums.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2021-02-24 12:25 | Report Abuse

@tollebunsmith..
If u dont have respect for the people here...AT LEAST HAVE SOME RESPECT FOR URSELF..
Ok..

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-02-24 12:27 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha.... Good one supersinginvestor... I

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-02-24 12:51 | Report Abuse

Tollebunsmith.... I told you my TP 4.05 to collect... But after yesterday, I don't believe you hold any pbb share. Stop talk Kok here.

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2021-02-24 12:55 | Report Abuse

PBB supporters and shareholders can all report abuse of those attacking PBB and/or PBB's supporters and shareholders, and the promoting their counters instead.

They want you to buy to stem the rapid drop so that they can sell their shares to recover their investment or cut loss.

Please make copies of their postings including 2 postings earlier (even from other contributors) and 2 postings after (even from other contributors) to indicate that these are genuine and the time is in sequence and in order.

Furthermore, kindly take photos of their posting including 2 postings earlier (even from other contributors) and 2 postings after (even from other contributors) to indicate that these are genuine and the time is in sequence and in order.

The more they post, the more copies and photos can be taken to provide a complete file of this perpetrator or these perpetrators for investigation purposes and actions by the authorities including the POLIS / PDRM.

The purpose of this exercise is to inform and show proof of their postings with bad intentions, motives, and agendas to create fear, doom, gloom, mayham, scare, etc. resulting in falling prices, followed by panic selling bringing massive loses to retailers/investors.

The copies and photos are for
i3 management,
the stock company they are targeting,
MCMC,
Bursa Malaysia,
Securities Exchange Commission, and the
POLIS.

The POLIS / PDRM can best deal with them.

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-02-24 13:03 | Report Abuse

https://www.burgielaw.com/resources/act?act_title=Penal+Code&section=505

@tollebunsmith should be charged under Section 505(b) of the Penal Code.

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-02-24 13:05 | Report Abuse

Laws of Malaysia: Act 574
Penal Code Section 505
Statements conducing to public mischief
505. Whoever makes, publishes or circulates any statement, rumour or report—

(a) with intent to cause, or which is likely to cause, any officer, soldier, sailor or airman in the Malaysian Armed Forces or any person to whom section 140B refers, to mutiny or otherwise disregard or fail in his duty as such;

(b) with intent to cause, or which his likely to cause, fear or alarm to the public, or to any section of the public where by any person may be induced to commit an offence against the State or against the public tranquillity; or

(c) with intent to incite or which is likely to incite any class or community of persons to commit any offence against any other class or community of persons,

shall be punished with imprisonment which may extend to two years or with fine or with both.

Posted by SpeedNpower > 2021-02-24 14:14 | Report Abuse

Lol someone syok sendiri.

Posted by supersinginvestor > 2021-02-24 14:15 | Report Abuse

Aiyo not so serious lorr..relax..
Everyone can write wat they want how they want but dont spam nonsense non stop lorr..
Here we talk n discuss but dont spam n irritate people...plz...

NKLpunya

81 posts

Posted by NKLpunya > 2021-02-24 14:21 | Report Abuse

Wrong to spread facts, allow to spread fake.... hihihihi

LossAversion

1,710 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-02-24 14:22 | Report Abuse

Reply Posted by NKLpunya > Feb 24, 2021 2:21 PM | Report Abuse
Wrong to spread facts, allow to spread fake.... hihihihi

In this case, Najib is god!!!

tollebunsmith

4,277 posts

Posted by tollebunsmith > 2021-02-24 15:10 | Report Abuse

i wan t sell glove buy glove sell bank buy bank.. so how now? hahahahaha

tollebunsmith

4,277 posts

Posted by tollebunsmith > 2021-02-24 15:11 | Report Abuse

its fun here , somebody having heart attack?.. then put money in fixed deposit

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-02-24 15:25 | Report Abuse

Sumochichi, agree except post recovery.... No glove.

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-02-24 15:36 | Report Abuse

I think gloves may well be making profits but the support is going down. Gloves have started losing lustre since November 2020.

Market depends heavily on the sentiment. Gloves are generally considered a thing of the past (2020) .They have had their glamorous period. But that doesn't mean they aren't making good profits. Their share prices will most likely be stagnant or slow to grow. Just my 2 cents.

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-02-24 15:38 | Report Abuse

Glove created a lot of millionaires who bought low and sold high. As the same time, glove also created a lot of crazy people who bought high and stuck until now, now they go everywhere and act like crazy people.

tollebunsmith

4,277 posts

Posted by tollebunsmith > 2021-02-24 15:52 | Report Abuse

PBB is going down.. so many sellers ,, another 20 mil cleared by EPF?

airbus380

394 posts

Posted by airbus380 > 2021-02-24 16:23 | Report Abuse

drop then buy and keep la , extra money no need to worry

Sharefisher

5,470 posts

Posted by Sharefisher > 2021-02-24 17:04 | Report Abuse

Pbb steady..... Strong support today.....

Posted by Inikalilah999 > 2021-02-24 19:28 | Report Abuse

Strong support but can't go up haizzz

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-02-24 20:32 | Report Abuse

UOB Research: Malaysia’s headline inflation sees smaller contraction of 0.2pc | Malay Mail https://www.malaymail.com/news/money/2021/02/24/uob-research-malaysias-headline-inflation-sees-smaller-contraction-of-0.2pc/1952573#.YDZHNCW6Snc.whatsapp

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-02-24 20:32 | Report Abuse

UOB Research predicted no opr cut by bnm next week too.

DestinyL

4,741 posts

Posted by DestinyL > 2021-02-24 21:20 | Report Abuse

I never believe in "researchers", or at least 90% of them
They still have a 50% chance to get it right though lol

AllYouCanBuy

2,060 posts

Posted by AllYouCanBuy > 2021-02-24 21:38 | Report Abuse

Look at the broader aspect, cutting opr brings down Ringgit. The Govenor had sounded very obvious that no opr cut in March on the 11th February. I don't feel like reposting that news too many times here. 4th March is next week so you will find out soon.

Posted by Sunshine123 > 2021-02-24 21:42 | Report Abuse

Small investor here. I can sleep well even when PBB price dips. I know my money is safe, and that if I continue being invested in the counter, it will give me returns that will make me very happy.

Goodprofit

1,022 posts

Posted by Goodprofit > 2021-02-24 22:36 | Report Abuse

wow everyday EPF keep busily disposed of their share

Goodprofit

1,022 posts

Posted by Goodprofit > 2021-02-24 22:38 | Report Abuse

RM3.50 I am wating to collect from EPF just nice

3,095 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-02-24 22:38 | Report Abuse

so solid.. blue chip of blue chips..