-0.03 (4.96%)

0.57 - 0.60

22 people like this.

30,112 comment(s). Last comment by wiminvestor 1 hour ago

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-04 17:08 | Report Abuse

i wouldn't be that sorchai.i will only wait.patience is the name of the game.everyday bursa open except for weekends and public holidays.i will only buy low.if cannot down i will wait or there are over 1000 stocks to pick from,why be hasty? not that we are going to to die on mon

Posted by clongviews > 2017-11-04 17:14 | Report Abuse

Calvin- the more you explain and praise MRCB sky high people will get suspicious. You have written and repeated a lot!!!

55,238 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-04 17:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by clongviews > Nov 4, 2017 05:14 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin- the more you explain and praise MRCB sky high people will get suspicious. You have written and repeated a lot!!!

You are correct!

Enough loh

Going for an afternoon siesta. Tonight got Japan Hour on Singapore TV

On second thought

Shout also no use if nobody believe

Last time nobody believe Calvin in Super Enterprize Forum until very much later.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/8656.jsp

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-04 17:25 | Report Abuse

sometimes in company directors and chairmans also can have diffrent views.tan sri calvin bullish on mrcb,for me i think it still can down.maybe 0.92-1.00 if market sentiment no improve.there is no 100% tan sri calvin, just that wanna try to buy at the lowest if possible to limit the risk

Red_Apollo

125 posts

Posted by Red_Apollo > 2017-11-04 17:27 | Report Abuse

Lowest is 87 sen?

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-04 17:39 | Report Abuse

oct 5th only 87cts.....no study how to invest in bursa? simply hear and jump in meh? must studay the fundamentals,know the trading historical price and news before buying

Red_Apollo

125 posts

Posted by Red_Apollo > 2017-11-04 17:40 | Report Abuse

1.03 too high lo. Wait drop first. Be patient.

JP1952

270 posts

Posted by JP1952 > 2017-11-04 18:46 | Report Abuse

Many sell their right issues to take profit. price will go down further.

drobertp40

205 posts

Posted by drobertp40 > 2017-11-04 19:02 | Report Abuse

what should be the fair value for WB?

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2017-11-04 20:16 | Report Abuse

Buy before too late. No point to fight. Just see Monday

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-04 20:37 | Report Abuse

no need to be hasty,if this market sentiment no improve,i am sure u can get anything below 1.00.as for the WB Monday open will up then will fall back,if it is so good yesterday there won't be 110k selling to those queue at 30.5cts

Happy Trader

2,406 posts

Posted by Happy Trader > 2017-11-04 20:48 | Report Abuse

Apollo, I won't comment further . Because u r tin kosong ! Some kind words to you. Read more ! Talk less

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-04 20:49 | Report Abuse

tin kosong??? u really sorchai. tin kosong richer than u.....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-04 20:50 | Report Abuse

no need to work my entire life also,not like u low life kena sweat and donate to bursa....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-04 20:52 | Report Abuse

when I posted ekovest below 1.00 when ekovest is at 1.30 a few months ago,many say tin kosong,now dunno who is tin kosong.....hahaha

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-04 20:56 | Report Abuse

I hv seen many in real life come to the stock market to talk load buy and chasing stocks but many now all gone.....they can only talk load when market is on the uptrend,after that all cannot step foot there.u can see me here even market crash,cos I experience many crashes before

lifecare

228 posts

Posted by lifecare > 2017-11-04 21:04 | Report Abuse

tan sri calvin, bank kerjasama rakyat just announced on 3 nov 2017 ceasing to be the substantial shareholder due to non subscription of its rights shares...means bank kerjasama has no confident with MRCB?

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-04 21:06 | Report Abuse

long term should be ok,but short term likely will have some selling pressure

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-04 21:24 | Report Abuse

very interesting show on national geographic channel 553 astro mega earthquake.gain more knowledge on these kinda of shows instead of seeing all the soap operas.....hehe

55,238 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-04 22:01 | Report Abuse

Lifecare

Yes, Due to dilution of RI Bank Rakyat now hold less then 5% shares of MRCB while EPF & Tabung Haji have increased their portions.

It could be due to these factors

1) Bank Rakyat was given 20% pp instead of the usual 10%. And after 10% discount from Open Market Value of Rm1.24 their actual discount cost is Rm1.13

2) Now there was an over subscription by 7.3% for the Rights Issue cum 20% free warrant B.
Is it because EPF and Directors wanted more? Since Bank Rakyat already given too much PP shares? That is not disclosed.

3) What we DO KNOW now is Bank Rakyat holding cost is Rm1.13
See http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5173497

And Bank Rakyat already hold these shares (173 millions MRCB shares) more than one year already. Factoring 3.5% Bank interest cost should be Rm1.17

And now we can get MRCB shares at Rm1.03 from Open Market is already 14 Sen less than Bank Rakyat's holding cost of Rm1.17

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-04 22:14 | Report Abuse

bank rakyat shares is before rights or after rights? if before rights now at 1.03 is 1.35

55,238 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-04 22:29 | Report Abuse

Further search into MRCB past records showed that all the ESOS and warrant a were all taken up by MRCB Directors and Employees

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/5186409

And this is their holding cost as of now after RI and 20% free warrant b

Cost by ESOS was Rm1.30

Cost plus RI = 1.30 + 79 sen /2 =

Rm1.04.5 sen

less Free WArrant B 30.5/5 (6.1 sen)

So Rm104.5 - 6.1 sen = 98.4 Sen

Add 5% interest from Bank loan

So 98.4 x 1.05 = Rm1.033

So current price at Rm1.03 is still cheaper than Insiders/Directors ESOS price of Rm1.30

After so long waiting and so much trouble getting RI & free warrant b shares do you think Directors/Insiders of MRCB will now let go below their holding cost?.

So don't bother about what other people trying to time the market.

At Rm1.03 prices is well supported by strong fundamental

From here the downside is well protected.

Now we look for an upside.

Day traders, punters might go in and go out.

FOR VALUE INVESTORS JUST GO HANTAM KUAT KUAT!

55,238 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-04 22:31 | Report Abuse

apolloang bank rakyat shares is before rights or after rights? if before rights now at 1.03 is 1.35
04/11/2017 22:14

Yes, if you consider share dilution

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-04 22:36 | Report Abuse

like sendai,if we buy cheaper than them only we can sleep well.now no cheap yet,wait until really cheap I let u know.....hehe

55,238 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-04 22:40 | Report Abuse

HEHEHEH

I also want if Warrant B can come down to 1 sen (Calvin will buy 100% and sapu ALL)

Also I also want if PUBLIC BANK can crash back to 80 Sen in 1997/8

PUBLIC BANK at 80 SEn

HEHEHEH!

In my dream to night?

SO GOOD!

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-04 22:51 | Report Abuse

1 cts is non logical. 10cts a reality if market crash.WA now also below 10cts.but at present cannot.35cts-38cts can on mon.above 40cts is a bonus on mon.will likely fall back.can hit 50cts if the mother can hit 1.25-1.30 but not likely in short term,long term likely can

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-04 23:01 | Report Abuse

80cts for public bank also non logical cos 20 years ago it didn't grown as big as now.now even a crash public bank cannot become a penny stock

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-04 23:07 | Report Abuse

tan sri calvin what u post of mrcb can be true but the deals cannot be implemented so fast.it will take time.it is like sendai hit 1.40 and went down to 1.20 many say is cheap but it down till 80cts.nobody know how low a particular stock can go down but I will tell u this MRCB now is neither cheap or expensive.it can go either way.for me to play safe I will wait and see.if up I won't chase due to the market sentiment and elections is near.but if got bargain I will support u

55,238 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-04 23:25 | Report Abuse

Hahaha!
Sultan Apollo,

I was just testing how sound you are.

Ok, you are a controlled seasoned speculator. You should survive and do well in the dangerous world of Bursa.

Now who is the fella called Red_Apollo?

He talk 3 and talk 4.
Now asking where got Wong TS in Mui Report?
He does not know MYEG MD is the owner of asia internet?

You better go and teach some skill. Ok?

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-04 23:44 | Report Abuse

red is not my fav colour.....red Apollo is hstha u go to anzo forum and ask him

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2017-11-04 23:52 | Report Abuse

Master sinseh Calvin tan, if WB go up to 45 send or 50 send can buy ah?

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-04 23:53 | Report Abuse

lend me some to sell if hit 45-50cts on mon....hehe

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-04 23:56 | Report Abuse

tropical storm in penang now,damn can't go out to eat supper like tan sri calvin

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2017-11-05 00:23 | Report Abuse

Master sinseh Calvin what will be the price range for mrcb mother and wb for the year 2018. thanking you in advance for your advice.

55,238 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-05 01:31 | Report Abuse

Just came back from supper on a rainy night in Singapore.

Yes Orange88

First target for mother is Rm1.30

Then Rm1.50.

Hopefully it can reach Rm1.80 for year 2018

LONGER TERM SHOULD CROSS RM2.00

FOR WARRANT B IT WILL FOLLOW MOTHER IN TANDEM. HOW HIGH DEPENDS ON THE EXUBERANCE OF MR MARKET. WARRANT MIGHT OVERSHOOT ON THE UPSIDE AND ALSO UNDERPERFORM ON THE DOWNSIDE.

MY FORCAST MIGHT NOT BE EXEACT THOUGH.
HOPEFULLY I AM 70% CORRECT.

Good night

ZZZZZzzzzz,,,,....

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2017-11-05 06:40 | Report Abuse

We pay FOC for EDL why BN cannot?

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-05 11:07 | Report Abuse

no supper and breakfast to eat in penang

55,238 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-05 11:18 | Report Abuse

Better migrate to Iskandar now loh!

SELL ONE HOUSE IN PENANG CAN BUY 3 SIMILAR HOUSES IN ISKANDAR.

BETTER ACT FAST AS ISKANDAR HOUSE PRICES WILL SOON PLAY CATCH UP WITH KL OR PENANG

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-05 11:36 | Report Abuse

Johor also can flood like few years back

Posted by Penang_lang > 2017-11-05 11:38 | Report Abuse

Penang people will miss Penang food if migrate.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-05 11:40 | Report Abuse

no food to eat also,mostly close from yesterday nite until breakfast

55,238 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-05 11:47 | Report Abuse

Flood in Johor confines to small kampung towns like Segamat, Batu Pahat and Kota Tinggi.

No or little flood in Nusajaya, Kota Iskandar, Medini, Tebrau, Skudai, Sri Alam, Kota Masai or Pengerang.

All lands with good drainage and many 4 to 6 lane highways. Little traffic jams.

As for Penang food?
Can start a PENANG FOOD WORLD in Iskandar. Get authentic people hawkers to migrate here .Both Johoreans and Singaporeans will sure come.

BUSINESS GUARANTEE TO BOOM AND ALL PENANG HAWKERS SURE VERY KAYA

1. CAN SELL ONE HOUSE IN PENANG AND EXCHANGE FOR 3 SIMILAR ONES IN BOOMING ISKSNDAR

2. WILL DO ROARING BUSINESS SELLING AUTHENTIC HAWKER FOOD IN ISKANDAR.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-05 11:50 | Report Abuse

who gonna go there,penang famous hawkers here already kaya, new cook only go there lah.....haha

55,238 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-05 11:53 | Report Abuse

In Johor baru Town Centre there are many food stalls operating overnight to cater for Sporeans and Johoreans working in Spore.

Lots of people here in Tmn Sentosa and Jln Sri Pelangi as well as THE HAWKERS NEAR BERJAYA WATERFRONT CITY.

SO BETTER MIGRATE TO JB FASTER NOW!!

Posted by Penang_lang > 2017-11-05 11:53 | Report Abuse

apolloang what house MRCB sell? Can sell or not? Don't tell me MRCB only got highway business.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-05 11:55 | Report Abuse

who cares abt that,cos I am not going to buy MRCB now,that u ask wrong person,u ask tan sri calvin.flood I know lah cos I am staying in penang

Posted by Penang_lang > 2017-11-05 11:56 | Report Abuse

If you are not interested why keep postings here?

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-05 11:57 | Report Abuse

I know sunway going to develop lee rubber land in paya terubong which is hit by flood last nite.ASPEN launcing BEACON condos near sg pinang the worst flood area in penang. this ASPEN group list in spore to cheat them.

55,238 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-05 11:58 | Report Abuse

For mrcb go study

www.mrcb.com

Posted by apolloang > 2017-11-05 12:00 | Report Abuse

why u care pg lang, I am talking to tan sri calvin not u