-0.025 (4.13%)

0.575 - 0.60

22 people like this.

30,111 comment(s). Last comment by Investormy 3 hours ago

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2017-11-09 07:20 | Report Abuse

I'll sell more as it goes up coz it's too risky to buy further

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2017-11-09 09:34 | Report Abuse

I was sitting at the RM1 First class seat in Flight MRCB, company esos at RM1 should have no worry....thus i got an idea to buy Fxxx lots of share to average mine at RM1.04....i am conquering the whole business class aisle for private party. Come on guys, lets party together!!!! Everybody love private party.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2017-11-09 09:38 | Report Abuse

Company ESOS at RM 1, now the price only up .08 you start worry, and feel risky? you can always worry after it rise up till 1.5 above i don't blame you. Come on, is money!!!

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2017-11-09 09:53 | Report Abuse

1.090 coming

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2017-11-09 09:54 | Report Abuse

Buy 1.08 again...no point to keep nagging, this is the counter to invest for election. Come in and join the ride.

MoneyUp888

842 posts

Posted by MoneyUp888 > 2017-11-09 09:54 | Report Abuse

Just sell all of it Mr friendship. Many will grab it

John Yap

67 posts

Posted by John Yap > 2017-11-09 09:58 | Report Abuse

Today will Break 1.10 :)

55,231 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-09 10:22 | Report Abuse

GOOD MORNING TO ALL HERE.

DRB HAS TOUCHED RM1.80.

DRBC30 HAS TOUCHED A HIGH OF 36.5 SEN THIS MORNING. CALVIN BOUGHT DRB C30 AT 12 SEN.

SO DRB C30 HAS MADE MORE THAN 200% ALREADY. AND DRB WAS CALVIN CHUN CHUN CALL AFTER READING YEAR 2017 BUDGET SPEECH

NOW!! THE FOCUS OF THIS YEAR BUDGET SPEECH IS MRCB!!!

SEE

1. THE PURPOSE
2. THE PLAN
3. THE PROGRESS
4. THE PRIZE

REMEMBER THE PURPOSE. GOVT PLANS TO BOOST MRCB AS A GE14 ELECTION STOCK

REMEMBER THE PLAN FOR MRCB

1. TAKING OVER EDL TOLL FROM MRCB
2. PUMPING RM1 BILLIONS INTO SPORTS
3. RM5 BILLIONS FOR MRCB GREENTECH
4. RM30 OVER BILLIONS FOR INFRAR AND MRT (SEE WWW.MRCB.COM IS EXPERT IN INFRAR

AND MORE TO COME
5. BANDAR MALAYSIA (RM160 BILLIONS)
6. ECER (RM55 BILLIONS)
7. HSR (RM70 BILLIONS)
8. MRT/LRT
9. OTHER SURPRISES!

AND WHO IS BUYING MRCB SHARES

1. MINISTRY OF FINANCE BOUGHT 173 MILLIONS THROUGH BANK RAKYAT

2. EPF

3. TABUNG HAJI

4. DITECTORS AND SHAREHOLDERS
BY RI. BY FURTHER ESOS

SO?

WHAT WILL HAPPEN?

JUST USE YOUR BRAIN AND THINK. THINK HARD

THEN CAN YOU SEE THE PICTURE
AND GET THE ANSWER?

ALL THE PURPOSES AND PLANNINGS
ALL THE MONIES COMMITTED
ALL THE EFFORT DONE BY GOVT AND INSIDERS FOR WHAT?

THOSE WHO KNOW THEIR MATHS WILL DO EXPLOITS

55,231 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-09 11:08 | Report Abuse

Damansara Sentral is a Rm8 BILLIONS Project for MRCB

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bcPUui4dfVE

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2017-11-09 11:42 | Report Abuse

LoL.

Posted by baiyuensheng > 2017-11-09 12:20 | Report Abuse

lousy counter

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2017-11-09 12:24 | Report Abuse

Coming down soon as no buying interest at all

55,231 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-09 12:28 | Report Abuse

May punya news?

May was the time for planting.

The deal will be done when

Read again VERY CAREFULLY THESE WORDS

""(MRCB) is expected to complete by year-end the payment""https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/05/10/mrcb-and-epf-to-seal-kwasa-damansara-partnership-deal-by-year-end/

When is year end of 2017? Today is November 9 2017, This year will end on December 31st 2017
So how many days more to year end? Can you count?

And what is the TOTAL SUM?

Read again these words

"RM50bil township project"" See https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2017/05/10/mrcb-and-epf-to-seal-kwasa-damansara-partnership-deal-by-year-end/

SO YEAR END GOT RM8 BILLIONS JOB SIGNING FOR A TOWNSHIP WORTH RM50 BILLIONS (RM50 BILLIONS WOH!! NOT RM50 MILLIONS TOWNSHIP LOH!!)

NO WONDER JUST AFTER RI DIRECTORS/INSIDERS QUICKLY ISSUE ESOS AT RM1.00

WHY THE HURRY?

ANSWER

SOMETHING VERY VERY BIG TIME COMING FOR WWW.MRCB.COM

55,231 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-09 12:40 | Report Abuse

NOW WHY SHOULD RM7 to RM8 BILLIONS JOB AWARD BE GIVEN TO MRCB (AND NO OTHER CONTENDERS?)

ANSWER

THE RM50 BILLIONS KWASA DAMANSARA LANDS BELONG TO EPF

AND WHO IS THE TOP OWNER OF MRCB SHARES?

EPF AGAIN AT 35%!!

EPF (EXTRA POWER FIRING) FOR WWW.MRCB.COM

THIS IS THE REASON WHY WWW.MRCB.COM WILL SUCCEED!!

Posted by pakatan_harapan2 > 2017-11-09 12:41 | Report Abuse

If we are voted into power we will help the poor not the rich(EPF).

55,231 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-09 12:42 | Report Abuse

NOW WHY SHOULD RM7 to RM8 BILLIONS JOB AWARD BE GIVEN TO MRCB (AND NO OTHER CONTENDERS?)

ANSWER

THE RM50 BILLIONS KWASA DAMANSARA LANDS BELONG TO EPF

AND WHO IS THE TOP OWNER OF MRCB SHARES?

EPF AGAIN AT 35%!!

EPF (EXTRA POWER FIRING) FOR WWW.MRCB.COM

THIS IS THE REASON WHY WWW.MRCB.COM WILL SUCCEED!!

Read these words again

"Kwasa Land, a wholly owned unit of the Employees Provident Fund (EPF), is the master developer for the Kwasa Damansara Township, a 2,230 acres (943ha) project with RM50 billion in GDV."

https://themalaysianreserve.com/2017/03/31/mrcb-bags-rm7b-kwasa-damansara-centre-project/

So the "MAU SAN WONG DURIAN" was planted in May 2017. Get ready to reap "Durian runtuh time" WAHAHA!!!

Posted by karhongkhit > 2017-11-09 12:45 | Report Abuse

hope they will announce securing new project soon

GG_Stock

64 posts

Posted by GG_Stock > 2017-11-09 15:19 | Report Abuse

Morning 700k cross trade. evening 800k cross trade. hurmm

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-11-09 15:25 | Report Abuse

Yawn...

maoyap

267 posts

Posted by maoyap > 2017-11-09 15:45 | Report Abuse

why still got so many people want to sell at 1.05 zz.. It's time to make it fly like hengyuan!

55,231 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2017-11-09 15:49 | Report Abuse

QUIET ACCUMULATION.
GOVT ALREADY BOUGHT
TABUNG HAJI AND EPF TOOK UP RI
DIRECTORS AND INSIDERS BOUGHT RI AND MORE ESOS.

NOW MORE SILENT ACCUMULATION ONGOING WHILE STAGS AND STALE BULLS STILL SELLING

SEE

CALVIN CALLED FOR A BUY ON MUI BHD AT 16.5. OTHERS WERE QUIETLY BUYING

THEN SUDDENLY 2 MYEG DIRECTORS SUDDENLY APPEARED IN MUI TOP 30 SHAREHOLDERS.

THEN MUI BHD FLEW TO OVER 25

SO DON'T BE SURPRISED SOME SMART STRONG FUNDS ARE ACCUMULATING MRCB SHARES NOW

ONCE MADE KNOWN MRCB WILL FLY AWAY!

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-11-09 16:42 | Report Abuse

Yawn...Rabbit 6 come in. There is no activity here in our flank. We just relaxing and dozed off most the time with occasionally rabbit shooting. Chipmunk out.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2017-11-09 16:53 | Report Abuse

bang bang bang bang bang. damn rabbit...keep hopping around and stealing our cookies.

MoneyUp888

842 posts

Posted by MoneyUp888 > 2017-11-09 16:55 | Report Abuse

Wow pressing price hmm...

Posted by karhongkhit > 2017-11-09 16:55 | Report Abuse

15mil volume still no movement. i wonder how greedy the director can be...keep accumulate

GG_Stock

64 posts

Posted by GG_Stock > 2017-11-09 17:21 | Report Abuse

another day another delay. Passenger already on board, fuel has been pumped for 15 mil today. still no take off.

Superb99

6,598 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2017-11-09 18:08 | Report Abuse

Ya this will be a big show once the accumulation is done and hopefully this is not a fake one

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2017-11-09 18:41 | Report Abuse

I believe there should be a further delay unless tomorrow volume up all the way to 40mills, giving chances to those who want to earn money. Buy!!!

maoyap

267 posts

Posted by maoyap > 2017-11-09 22:52 | Report Abuse

apalah, come on MRCB. Move lah! Those sellers pls mark up your price above 1.1

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2017-11-09 23:06 | Report Abuse

Do you know it is bad karma to bring people to holland. Many investors caught averaging down from 1.8 to .92. Now it seems to be sliding again. Come Bad Karma Come. Go after the Don King promoters of MRCB.....

maoyap

267 posts

Posted by maoyap > 2017-11-10 00:29 | Report Abuse

ain't the penang sentral project won by MRCB??

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2017-11-10 07:43 | Report Abuse

It's distribution time now
I wait at 0.90 and below

ehtan18

362 posts

Posted by ehtan18 > 2017-11-10 08:30 | Report Abuse

With many projects won, doubt that price will move up, big shark are on playing field n small fish will die slowly exhausted being chase in n out. : (

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2017-11-10 08:31 | Report Abuse

Omg 0.9??? Buy!!!!!!

Posted by karhongkhit > 2017-11-10 08:58 | Report Abuse

we all know that epf is one of the big shark here, they have many money and is the main share holder. up or down have to see epf and director mood. but for now they are accumulating the shares. u can see many ppl sold their stock in bulk but its well absorbed. next thing to happen is either fly up, or EPF & director still greedy, will push down the price to accumulate all. waiting and patience is crucial

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2017-11-10 09:05 | Report Abuse

After whole week promoting this counter, the price remain unchange....thats why thinking of saying something bad about it, but i cant find any...there is almost no risk at all. Simply buy now guys you won't lose! and buy more when there's offer.

Posted by karhongkhit > 2017-11-10 09:10 | Report Abuse

promote or say bad is no use. u must have a big picture on what is going on bro. Although its nt always accurate, but i try to read the share movement and temporary exit if necessary. repeat it few time.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2017-11-10 09:18 | Report Abuse

Bro, i so want to agree with you when i have also monitor the stock movement....hahaha well, lets see how it goes today.

Posted by karhongkhit > 2017-11-10 09:20 | Report Abuse

im still learning too hahaha...but today should be ok bcz contra player should TP at wed or thursday bcz they should be in profit zone at 1.07

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2017-11-10 09:26 | Report Abuse

After MRCB-WB normalized, there should be no obstacle for it to go to 1.1x...

Posted by karhongkhit > 2017-11-10 09:37 | Report Abuse

lets see today after 3pm

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-11-10 09:38 | Report Abuse

its WB will normalize.. but definitely take longer time that you could expect.. until then the mother wil stagnant in bounding range of 1.04-1.08

Posted by karhongkhit > 2017-11-10 09:40 | Report Abuse

yep agree bro, but if QR come out and its good, might surge abit further

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2017-11-10 09:40 | Report Abuse

Omg!! Who killed roger rabbit??!!

Posted by drowranger35 > 2017-11-10 09:42 | Report Abuse

Wa MRCB flight delay until when? Dont learn this from Airasia leh hahaha

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-11-10 09:43 | Report Abuse

if QR is good..surge abit ..yes..but will eventually come back to below 1.1 for now..

goodluck999

1,210 posts

Posted by goodluck999 > 2017-11-10 09:44 | Report Abuse

i will buy batch by batch when the price is right..but not now ..

Posted by karhongkhit > 2017-11-10 09:55 | Report Abuse

ur decision bro, but for this whole week accumulation had been done at 1.05-1.07. no need to fight with money la... example last week lowest RM1 but some ppl choose to wait for even lower but now price is 1.07. Fact is fact, if last week join the party and TP 1.07, sweet 6% profit~weee

Orange88

4,181 posts

Posted by Orange88 > 2017-11-10 10:06 | Report Abuse

Calvin give you 6 percent profit you orgasmic already...... Try THETA for 60 percent gain