-0.015 (2.42%)

0.60 - 0.625

22 people like this.

30,110 comment(s). Last comment by Zikir95 8 hours ago

Ladybird88

164 posts

Posted by Ladybird88 > 2018-01-04 12:44 | Report Abuse

Where got t3 or t4,this morning drop a little is normal, afternoon shoot back to 1.30

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-01-04 12:53 | Report Abuse

Bear in mind that MRCB still not announcing the EDL compensation package. Are they waiting for something and why not announced it since EDL toll has been abolished since 1st Jan 2018. Still finalizing the compensation package? Would you agree to something not finalized and action upon it? That's the billion dollar question.

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-01-04 12:57 | Report Abuse

I know the answer. Come to my garden tonight. I tell u.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-01-04 13:03 | Report Abuse

address pls...and I need to make sure you are really a bunny rather than a tiger/lion.

Posted by dadakang_chiakchitor > 2018-01-04 13:08 | Report Abuse

no.....he go kuku one......shemale !!!! appear like woman, look like woman but not a woman.....an alien

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-01-04 13:54 | Report Abuse

sarahdeaton got ku ku chiau ? no wonder her / his ass pain pain, kena belakang mali.

TEEXIAN1840

1,052 posts

Posted by TEEXIAN1840 > 2018-01-04 13:59 | Report Abuse

Adcool, better not for you to pay her a visit. after you're the one kena...

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-01-04 14:00 | Report Abuse

Huh? Girl no kukujiao. Only boy have. School never teach? Lol.

Proact286

80 posts

Posted by Proact286 > 2018-01-04 14:05 | Report Abuse

MRCB is bank money for BN...no need to explain further.

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-01-04 14:06 | Report Abuse

Proact, i want u to explain, and write a detail report and put on my desk this afternoon.

Posted by martinbartesque > 2018-01-04 16:26 | Report Abuse

http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/326081

Malaysian Resources Corp Bhd (-ve)

SHARES in Malaysian Resources Corp Bhd (MRCB) (fundamental: 0.8/3, valuation: 1.4/3) triggered our momentum algorithm yesterday for the first time since November 2015.

The counter closed nine sen or 7.76% higher at RM1.25 after some 82.5 million shares were traded, versus its 200-day average trading volume of 10.17 million shares.

On Dec 26, MRCB said Lembaga Tabung Haji will be purchasing a 70% stake in its wholly-owned subsidiary, 59INC Sdn Bhd, which owns three pieces of land in Setapak measuring 111,195 sq m, for a mixed development, for RM100.14 million cash.

MRCB and the pilgrim fund’s wholly-owned TH Properties Sdn Bhd have inked agreements to form a joint venture for the development to be undertaken by 59INC. The proposed mixed development will comprise apartment blocks, a shopping centre, car parks, shop offices and other facilities.

Posted by martinbartesque > 2018-01-04 16:27 | Report Abuse

http://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/326065

Malaysian Resources Corp Bhd
(Jan 3, RM1.25)
Maintain add with a higher target price (TP) of RM1.31: With 2018 being an “election year”, along with a massive pipeline of infrastructure projects (driven by rail), we are turning more upbeat on Malaysian Resources Corp Bhd (MRCB).

The group’s infrastructure outlook is shaping up to be more rail-focused (Kuala Lumpur-Singapore high-speed rail’s [HSR] and East Coast Rail Link [ECRL]), especially for the Gamuda Bhd-MRCB joint venture, which will be gunning for the project delivery partner (PDP) scope of the HSR project. Supported by Gamuda’s rail credentials, MRCB could land its second, but much larger-scaled, PDP contract after the light rail transit Line 3’s RM9 billion.

Toll collection for the 100%-owned Eastern Dispersal Link (EDL) was abolished on Jan 1, 2018. This is part of the government’s initiative under Budget 2018, whereby toll collections for three highways, namely Batu Tiga, Shah Alam and Sungai Rasau in Selangor, Bukit Kayu Hitam in Kedah, and the EDL, will be discontinued. The expected annual toll compensation is RM70 million as reported by the press, which quoted the second finance minister.

The Edge Markets reported recently that MRCB has been invited by the works ministry to commence negotiations on terms of the “mutual termination agreement” for the EDL’s concession.

We view this development positively as it would bring MRCB closer to concluding the delayed EDL deal, carve RM1.1 billion of the EDL sukuk (25% of total debt) off its balance sheet, and remove a big overhang on the share price. With an EDL sale, its end-September 2017 net gearing of 1.1 times would drop to 0.75 times (by our estimates).

We believe MRCB’s construction prospects would be enhanced by potential new rail tenders. MRCB and Gamuda Bhd will be collectively bidding for the PDP role of the HSR infrastructure construction on the Malaysian side. Based on our calculation and an assumed 6% PDP fee, financial year ending Dec 31, 2019 (FY19) to FY20 earnings per share could nearly double with the HSR PDP scope.

We believe the worst is over for its share price, having fallen 3.5% in 2017. The stock trades at a 20% discount to its fully diluted revised net asset value (RNAV) of RM1.45.

This is unjustified, in our view, given the renewed infrastructure/order replenishment outlook and revival of the EDL divestment angle, which is long overdue.

We think the group’s RM2.9 billion total value of jobs in tender has more upside in 2018. Our assumed RM800 million job wins per annum could be exceeded if it achieves higher-than-expected success rates for its rail tenders.

We believe the rail contract news flow in the first half of 2018 could revive sentiment on the stock. We retain “add”, in view of the likely positive construction news flow in the months ahead. Our TP is raised as we revise the value of selected land banks (at an unchanged 10% RNAV discount). We expect more details of the HSR PDP tenders in the next two to three months. Potential PDP awards are likely by mid-2018. A key downside risk is weak job wins. — CIMB Research, Jan 2

Posted by martinbartesque > 2018-01-04 16:55 | Report Abuse

Resistance is at 1.25. Good sign as it will close at 1.26 which is above resistance

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-01-04 17:04 | Report Abuse

Just now i saw a chicken fly up to a tree. Good sign.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-01-04 17:13 | Report Abuse

where is the EDL tolls abolishment announcement?

55,240 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2018-01-04 17:15 | Report Abuse

VERY HAPPY CLOSING AT RM1.26

THE RM1.15 BARRIER BROKE THROUGH!!

NOW THE WALL BARRIER OF RM1.25 ALSO BROKE THROUGH!!!

NEXT WILL BE THE RM1.35 BARRIER TO BREAK.

AND ONNWARD MARCH TO RM1.80!!!!

NOW CIMB HAS GIVEN NEXT TARGET AT RM1.31. THIS IS ALREADY A FOREGONE CONCLUSION TO BREAK SOON.

RHB-OSK HAS PICKED MRCB AS TOP PROPERTY STOCK IN THEIR RESEARCH. MOST PROBABLY IN THE OSK YEARLY TOP 30 JEWELS.

ONCE OUT EXPECT MRCB TO BREAK THROUGH THE RM1.50 BARRIER!!!

ALL THESE AND MORE ARE ALREADY DESTINED

REMEMBER THE SEQUENCE

1. THE BLUEPRINT. IT ORIGINATES BY GOVT.

2. THE PLAN. ANNOUNCED IN BUDGET 2018

3. THE PROGRESS. 92 SEN TO RM1.26 NOW!

4. THE PRIZE OR PRIZES

FIRST IS RM 1.80

NEXT RM2.80

FUTURE BLUE CHIP!!!

SO STAY ON COURSE

YAHOO!!!!

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2018-01-04 17:21 | Report Abuse

I will come back sapu C21 when price break 1.28

Lee Kohl

189 posts

Posted by Lee Kohl > 2018-01-04 17:21 | Report Abuse

yes blue chips chocolate chips all chipssmunk.....come join the party hope this time no derailment schedule .........

Lee Kohl

189 posts

Posted by Lee Kohl > 2018-01-04 17:24 | Report Abuse

@iyaaaaaaaaa pretty life you must have boarded the wrong flight..did you board sapu-lah flight?? why you want to always sapu only leave some for me ok.??

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-01-04 17:28 | Report Abuse

I still owe chipmunks 1 tonne for chestnuts.

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2018-01-04 17:30 | Report Abuse

Lee kohl where got oh? Next time you can sapu together with me ..hhahaha

Superb99

6,597 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2018-01-04 18:15 | Report Abuse

this mrcb is a gem, no worry so much, just buy and keep, with so many good news and projects in hand, sure will fly

Girls

5 posts

Posted by Girls > 2018-01-04 18:18 | Report Abuse

KBUNAI, PERISAI, ALAM, BPURI, ....

Posted by TrUmPetBoY89 > 2018-01-04 18:21 | Report Abuse

SamuelLuke, you can get the latest analysis report if you're RHB tradesmart user.

khai_invest, I have been holding MRCB since May 2017 with RI subscription, and not intended to sell off my shares recently. Thanks for your concern.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-01-04 20:00 | Report Abuse

So when rhb releases the analysis report tomorrow or next week, MRCB price gonna up another 0.04 just like how cimb upgraded MRCB on Tuesday.

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-01-05 09:14 | Report Abuse

Omg.....news coming.....mummy!!!!

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-01-05 09:34 | Report Abuse

walao weh good...i need a cold water bath now!!!! leng jing ....wo yao leng jing.....!!!!

BuLLRam

1,104 posts

Posted by BuLLRam > 2018-01-05 09:35 | Report Abuse

Ding dinggggggg

Posted by slayerno8 > 2018-01-05 09:59 | Report Abuse

Mrcb-wa didnt go up...sigh..dont have potential? Can somebody advise?

PenguinDad

1,729 posts

Posted by PenguinDad > 2018-01-05 10:20 | Report Abuse

slayerno8, why like that give Mrcb-wa?

kcwong

229 posts

Posted by kcwong > 2018-01-05 11:05 | Report Abuse

enanyang revise tp to 1.51...more to come

Posted by baiyuensheng > 2018-01-05 11:14 | Report Abuse

not much of an income stock.....

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-01-05 11:21 | Report Abuse

Today is Friday, after taking a cold bath I decided again to let go and left non in mrcb. Wait for news and proper announcement and chase again on Monday. Guys good luck to those who still hold. I knew nanyang tp at 1.51, but so far the volume does not click with it.

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-01-05 11:41 | Report Abuse

If you want to make significant gains, you must have a heart of steel to hold on to good investment/counter and set a higher exit price, subject to economy / market review from time to time. MRCB is on the uptrend at the moment and there is a possible slight correction before the continuity of the uptrend. The positives news and announcement yet to be disclosed. That would give it another boost before possible slight correction and consolidation. If you ask me if MRCB is overprice now, it is definitely not the case and it is obviously under value for now. Anything below RM1.60 to me is undervalue for the moment. Calvin is aiming for 1.80 instead.

Should MRCB secures TOD Bandar Malaysia and HSR PDP, even 2.50 is considered under value.

Ladybird88

164 posts

Posted by Ladybird88 > 2018-01-05 11:46 | Report Abuse

Bye bye samuel, buy higher on monday ya, I sell to u, hehehe

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-01-05 11:51 | Report Abuse

Luke skywalker selling?....okok..i sell all.

SamuelLuke

2,020 posts

Posted by SamuelLuke > 2018-01-05 11:58 | Report Abuse

Bro adcool u make my head spinning, I go take cold bath again..... Need to catch a breath heart pumping hard now.....play one round taichi to cool myself.... Really rm 1.6 ...deep inside I feel u could b right ..... I need a moment.... SARAH WHAT SAY U???

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-01-05 12:02 | Report Abuse

Huh? Skywalker not selling? Okok..i buy back all.

MoneyUp888

842 posts

Posted by MoneyUp888 > 2018-01-05 12:30 | Report Abuse

Pending skyrocket uptrend..

AdCool

3,861 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2018-01-05 12:54 | Report Abuse

Sarah, you don't disturb the Jedi master. May the force be with us and MRCB

kcwong

229 posts

Posted by kcwong > 2018-01-05 13:04 | Report Abuse

I hold from May 17 till now...still thinking the right exit price and timing....it could rise above my earlier tp 1.30 very soon...in a dilemma now...

kcwong

229 posts

Posted by kcwong > 2018-01-05 13:05 | Report Abuse

Adcool still hold tight till now also....follow him....

Posted by martinbartesque > 2018-01-05 13:15 | Report Abuse

Although I am not an expert, but pls allow me to share some info on TA chart. Its MA 20, 50 & 100 are starting to be uptrend. Is good sign. However, its current price is still below MA200 at 1.285. When it crosses the MA200, I will expect more uptrend will come. Current RSI at 80 which is considered overbought. Not surprise if there is minor correction. I am an investor, not trader. I am not targeting short term gain.

Posted by martinbartesque > 2018-01-05 13:19 | Report Abuse

I bought mrcb-wb only because it is GE theme stock + construction them stock. Whatever projects to be awarded in 2017 & 2018, we will see its earning coming in in 2018 & 2019. Keep potential construction stock for this & next year.

MoneyUp888

842 posts

Posted by MoneyUp888 > 2018-01-05 13:27 | Report Abuse

Any catalyst ahead will trigger a strong uptrend momentum crossing 1.5

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2018-01-05 13:33 | Report Abuse

As I see it,I still think there is a possibility of pullback to ard 1.20 to 1.22 level unless it breaks above 1.3 and runs above that.Hence to maintain my position in mrcb I only back buy mrcb-wb mostly .40 to .405 though I did buy 50 lots at .41 and .415 for if it corrects to the above stated level,the worst as I see it is .38 which I think might not hit ,most likely .39.Whereas the call warrants will pull back in percentage terms much more if mother shrs corrects to that level.

Posted by martinbartesque > 2018-01-05 13:47 | Report Abuse

I choose to hold although my cost is quite low. I don't want to bet by selling it because I am worried the price will surge if there is announcement of EDL. If not mistaken, the PDP for HSR will be announced in end March. I prefer to hold it further :). Good luck to all

MoneyUp888

842 posts

Posted by MoneyUp888 > 2018-01-05 13:51 | Report Abuse

Agree ^

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2018-01-05 13:52 | Report Abuse

I find your lack of faith, disturbing... 'force choke".