Indeed, some are syndicate to pretend as so call "expert" keep promote their rubbish theory , cheap la....high NTA la...good prospect la , bright future la technical graft signal la, election play la...alot nonsense in order to attract retailer, but i think you are too overlook some person here, i believe they are just a group of clownd jockers that pakai temberang mulut besar with no cost and responsibility, once price drop, they will diving disappear automatically. Be Alert Readers , Dont kena ! In fact, remember there is no expert in trading world
"Indeed, some are syndicate to pretend as so call "expert" keep promote their rubbish theory , cheap la....high NTA la...good prospect la......." @lawrence86, oh boy, you are out of touch with reality. MRCB is trading close to its 20 year low and if syndicates indeed exist to entice retailers to buy MRCB shares, they would be selling at a loss. This is possible only if MRCB is heading for bankruptcy. Don't be so cynical! Did you know EPF is the largest shareholder of MRCB? If any company wishes to take control of MRCB, EPF's asking price should be over RM1 a share.
"run away from this malai babiiiii land before too late !!!!!!!!" @sasword, how could such kind of comment be allowed here? If I were the moderators, I would permanently ban you from posting any comment on this forum.
aiyoyo kenapa marah marah maki maki tak nak beli tak payahlah peduli ada orang kisah jangan kata orang atau mengata hanya merendahkan kewibawaan keperibadian
Bagi yang ingin membeli sudah boleh mula mengumpul Mungkin harga akan jatuh lebih rendah namun begitu kenaikan harga akan lebih tinggi hanya perlu bersabar
Tp1 45 Tp2 65 Tp3 100
Harap maaf jika ada silap kata Hanya berbicara di waktu lapang
No jokers promoting grandfather stories here, only selfless, experienced investors giving valuable advice to new investors. They make their own decisions.
No speculative play on MRCB for many months now. Its share price has stayed below 50 sen for over a year now. Hope MRCB could catch the attention of investors/speculators as the date for GE15 draws closer and closer.
Aha....heading to holland ....beware guys.... jockers very active recently to promote their nonsense rubbish theory...see? the more they promote the lower the price .... dont kena guys !
See? the price movement is the best way to prove, the more the jockers promote, the lower the price go....beware guys dont kena their rubbish theory by selling you prospect la...futures la.....project la...what EPF holding la..election la.... those brainless rubbish theory hopefully nobody kena
@lawrence86, those who had recommended MRCB a buy had already given their reasons. Can you give your reasons why we should avoid MRCB? We eagerly await your reply.
you know what? buy yourself if you think is good , lost your own money even till bankruptcy who care? stop all your nonsense don't mislead newbie from getting junk into their portfolio, prove my view look at the price , not your funny mouth pakai temberang without taking any responsibility , once price drop then hilang terus to the deep blue sea exactly same as those so call expert " guru-guru" in market, shame on you !
Oh little boy, stop being self-righteous! Did I point a gun at potential MRCB investors and threaten to shoot if they refuse to invest in MRCB? Please give reasons why you think MRCB is a junk. Can you advise the EPF to get rid of this junk as soon as possible? You should also write to all the Investment Banks and tell them to stop issuing buy calls.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Jerichomy
3,523 posts
Posted by Jerichomy > 2022-07-26 15:30 |