PJ DEVELOPMENT-WARRANTS 10/20

KLSE: PJDEV-WC (1945WC)

11 people like this.

3,777 comment(s). Last comment by Venthaan83 2022-04-29 10:45

Zombi

6 posts

Posted by Zombi > 2014-11-12 22:49 | Report Abuse

Market is tricky but ppl can ride on the same wave of market tricks

Fatso8

58 posts

Posted by Fatso8 > 2014-11-13 09:13 |

Aheng

65 posts

Posted by Aheng > 2014-11-13 14:51 | Report Abuse

When the price went up to 1.20, speculators said it will move up to 1.60 or 1.70. When the price came down to 0.70, they said it will drop further to 0.60 or lower. Worse still, they blame others. Since you don't share your profit, why should you blame others? Strange!

Fatso8

58 posts

Posted by Fatso8 > 2014-11-13 15:00 | Report Abuse

Aheng similarly OTB and gang don't share ppls losses why promote so hard. Give the facts and be fair not selectively sharing and heavy promote

Fatso8

58 posts

Posted by Fatso8 > 2014-11-13 15:14 | Report Abuse

Looks set to drop further. 62.5?

Fatso8

58 posts

Posted by Fatso8 > 2014-11-13 15:29 | Report Abuse

I am waiting

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-11-13 15:31 | Report Abuse

sliding down.............

Aheng

65 posts

Posted by Aheng > 2014-11-13 16:08 | Report Abuse

Everybody is entitled to share anything here. Do your own homework. If you want to take other's advice, be prepared to take the risk too. There is no 100% sure in investment. If one is not prepared to lose money, better buy bond or keep it in FD. I have lost a lot of money in the past after buying on tip., Now I am no longer buying based on tips.

Aheng

65 posts

Posted by Aheng > 2014-11-13 16:14 | Report Abuse

Remember that financial advisors charge their client a fee and yet the profit & loss are entirely the responsibility of their client. We are not paying anything here. Buy at your own risk

Pingwah

4 posts

Posted by Pingwah > 2014-11-13 16:37 |

Pingwah

4 posts

Posted by Pingwah > 2014-11-13 16:41 |

Pingwah

4 posts

Posted by Pingwah > 2014-11-13 16:43 |

Posted by Smart Stocks > 2014-11-13 21:50 | Report Abuse

Aiya.. ppl win ppl lose la.. why keep on need to attack on other ppl... ppl promote buy that time just take it as advise la.. so susah for what.. drop that time keep on want to say ppl.. if got more winner than loser consider good tips already la.. similarly, up that time no see anybody flaming also... this is like a cycle.. up that time certain group will come out and comment.. down that time, another group of ppl will come out and comment..

Posted by Peneslaker > 2014-11-13 22:41 | Report Abuse

OTB just curious, if you cannot be right over a 3mth prediction or 6 mths what makes you think 1 year can?

Stock: [PJDEV-WC]: PJ DEVELOPMENT-WARRANTS 10/20
Nov 12, 2014 10:08 PM | Report Abuse

Talk cxxx. I told all readers to buy at 0.61. Can you understand simple English ? Buy and hold for a year until 26/10/2015.

Special note :
This article is a challenge to Optimus who used different IDs to discredit me, if he is a gentleman, please accept this challenge. I will buy PJDev-WC at 0.61, I will check the result on 26/10/2015. If this is still a losing trade for PJDev-WC on 26/10/2015, I will disappear from I3 permanently. I am not a coward to use other ID to enter or post any article in I3. This is not my character. If I make money from this trade, he will disappear permanently from I3. Please be gentleman, do not use other ID to enter I3. Optimus claimed that KLSE is a bear market, Sell !! Sell !! Run !! Run !!.
KC Loh, please be my witness and I believe you will be fair to both of us.

If it is a losing trade on 26/10/2015, all readers deserve the right to blame me. I will accept this blame very gentlemanly.

Posted by Peneslaker > 2014-11-13 22:44 | Report Abuse

OTB Argue like gentleman and not issue flag just to make sure the truth is not share and swept under the carpet

iwfff

16 posts

Posted by iwfff > 2014-11-14 01:34 | Report Abuse

Peneslaker(= Always change ID)
You are always a loser, every time also let people know you keep on changing ID. How people don't know coz u always write the same thing in i3, repeat n repeat. Plz be more smart.
I think no need OTB to issue flag but who read what u post will raise the flag. Really unprofessional comment, what people read on your post thought that u con by OTB and loosing millions of RM in stocks. You will never gain respect from people and you always is failure in your life, if u keep on in this kind of attitude of posting. Let people to believe or not what OTB is sharing, everyone is adult here and know what is the risk to follow people recommendation. Only donkey will not listening to people advise. But I treat u as human. So, that why I sent this message to u. If the people heart is kind the god will always bless him. Hope my words is not hurting u, I just hope everyone in i3 really can learn what is stocks, generate extra money or avoid the risk when investing, this what all sifu try to contribute to i3 forum.

Ian Jin

17 posts

Posted by Ian Jin > 2014-11-14 11:50 | Report Abuse

Can we just stop all this? just ignore those annoying guys. focus on the discussion on the stocks.. if want to fight please bring it else where.

AkuaNo1

Posted by AkuaNo1 > 2014-11-14 15:34 |

kllow

166 posts

Posted by kllow > 2014-11-14 22:58 | Report Abuse

PJDEV 58th AGM will be held at Swiss-Garden Hotel & Residences Kuala Lumpur on 27 November 2014 (Thursday) @ 10am. All minority shareholders (buy PJDEV 1 lot to enable you to attend AGM if you have no PJDEV share) should attend and vote RIGHTFULLY (you know what I mean) ;O)

Save you energy on fighting wording here as you should challenge OLH with your wisdom in coming AGM ;O)

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-11-15 03:43 | Report Abuse

very difficult to stop laughing...

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-11-15 03:47 |

optimuss

1,321 posts

Posted by optimuss > 2014-11-15 03:49 |

Madsua

16 posts

Posted by Madsua > 2014-11-15 20:53 |

Madsua

16 posts

Posted by Madsua > 2014-11-15 20:55 | Report Abuse

It is obvious what this guy has done. I hope ppl see that he is only one of a kind. Everyone else is good

11,113 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-15 23:14 |

wwwcomment

448 posts

Posted by wwwcomment > 2014-11-16 07:25 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB. You can ignore those multi ids. Dont let them disturb you.

belkg

106 posts

Posted by belkg > 2014-11-16 08:14 | Report Abuse

Mr otb. Kindly reccoment stk to. Look out. for 2015 tks.

Madsua

16 posts

Posted by Madsua > 2014-11-16 11:17 |

Madsua

16 posts

Posted by Madsua > 2014-11-16 11:20 | Report Abuse

To be confident, he must show he is able to pick good stock. If he only want to show those stock that made it and ignore those that failed and not report it, of course he is 100% successful. Comment on WTK, encorp, L&G, PJDev. ....in PJdev especially the warrant, the general investors are buying cheaper that his student

Fatso8

58 posts

Posted by Fatso8 > 2014-11-16 16:02 |

11,113 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-16 17:00 | Report Abuse

Noraini Ismail OTB ......I follow & understand how you feel..........just ignore them....mostly are "attention seekers" but lack knowledge to have their own blog.......only a few of them with several id to exhibit their existence........Loosers remain Loosers ....totally not in yr league........

11,113 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-16 17:20 |

Fatso8

58 posts

Posted by Fatso8 > 2014-11-16 17:23 | Report Abuse

Show me where you told ppl to get out or you told your subscriber only? Aiya if told subscriber only DONT come here and talk. You know how you cunning you sound. Even as much as Optimus is a pain here ppl don't lose money because of him.

Fatso8

58 posts

Posted by Fatso8 > 2014-11-16 17:26 | Report Abuse

If got more ppl like you in this world, who needs enemy? I know your kind money into pocket is everything

Fatso8

58 posts

Posted by Fatso8 > 2014-11-16 17:29 | Report Abuse

Let me put an analogy to you. You are the kind who wants to tell everyone you donate to a charity foundation, but expects the foundation to give something back to you. In the eyes of genereL public, you are a philantropist but the real ppl who took your charity knows they have to pay for it. In the same context you are doing it here. Give all information for those who paid and give half information for those who didn't. Am I right?

Helen_Woo

231 posts

Posted by Helen_Woo > 2014-11-16 17:30 | Report Abuse

I read a lot of postings here. I have been holding PJFDEV-WC for almost 1 year and my friends had recommended me to buy some more. In fact I also made a tidy sum from Encorp when people we running. I noticed one person called optimuss with many optimus and new id popping up multiple times. Looks like to me a credible person never changes his or her ID.This person to me looks like a mental case (sorry for being direct) and only can hide behind the keyboard. Mr OTB ignore this mental case. Maybe get help for him to overcome is jealous nature looking at your success. This is from a newbie here perspective.

Fatso8

58 posts

Posted by Fatso8 > 2014-11-16 17:31 | Report Abuse

Ya Ya flag me to cover the truth.

Fatso8

58 posts

Posted by Fatso8 > 2014-11-16 17:32 | Report Abuse

Helen are you a subscriber of OTB?

Posted by Kakisong > 2014-11-16 23:05 |

11,113 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-17 00:26 |

11,113 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-17 00:49 | Report Abuse

Posted by optimus7 > Jun 26, 2014 09:43 AM | Report Abuse

once offer lapse encorp will drop to 1.20... warrant 20c.

11,113 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-17 00:50 |

11,113 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-17 00:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by OptimusX8 > Jun 29, 2014 01:56 PM | Report Abuse

Target 1.20 nearterm, longterm 1.00. Warrant 20c, longterm? 3c before expired

11,113 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-17 00:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by koonchong > Sep 28, 2014 06:55 PM | Report Abuse

I subscribe to OTB and in case of Encorp he did made sell call around 1.80.

11,113 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-17 00:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ravi Kumar > Sep 15, 2014 10:46 PM | Report Abuse

Optimuss, you are such a loser still harping about this counter when OTB advised all his subscribers to sell and take profit. Here you are a sore loser waiting and waiting. Indeed a loser. I took profit with the WA when it hit 89, you holding telur. When going up, you hiding up someone'>>>>>>>>>. I called you to appear but you were a eunuch.

Ravi Kumar

3,500 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-11-17 06:29 | Report Abuse

Plz don't entertain this mental case. Only appear when want to mock people. When prices are going up mental case goes missing. Proven already. I am going to go enjoy my breakfast.

11,113 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-17 08:58 | Report Abuse

A credible person never changes his ID. This person to me looks like a mental case. I do not want to waste my time with this loser. I stop here.

Fatso8

58 posts

Posted by Fatso8 > 2014-11-17 09:21 | Report Abuse

No point arguing guys, the price already speaks for itself the confidence they have on this diva guy. Don't waste your time arguing with OTB and gang because the paid for his service and have no choice now.i have no regards for low downs. If it goes down I will get more.:)

Posted by Fussypot > 2014-11-17 09:34 |

hermen1123

174 posts

Posted by hermen1123 > 2014-11-17 10:00 | Report Abuse

been cut throat till wan die liao wei, OLH u mau main sampai bila. lolz