PJ DEVELOPMENT-WARRANTS 10/20

KLSE: PJDEV-WC (1945WC)

11 people like this.

3,777 comment(s). Last comment by Venthaan83 2022-04-29 10:45

muimui

129 posts

Posted by muimui > 2014-10-26 21:31 |

choonyong

26 posts

Posted by choonyong > 2014-10-26 21:50 | Report Abuse

make thing simple, i strongly agreed with the author of this article. http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/61925.jsp

11,176 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-10-26 22:21 | Report Abuse

Optimus = muimui=NiasinghInvestor, no point to create many IDs. We are smart enough.

Lembu, we are not so stupid like lembu.
Do not waste your time here.

Posted by longkanginvestor > 2014-10-26 22:54 | Report Abuse

Dun bother replying..let this psycho talk to himself with his multiple IDs

Posted by NiasinghInvestor > 2014-10-26 22:56 | Report Abuse

A lot coming to their senses that not all are gold

Posted by Smart Stocks > 2014-10-26 23:43 | Report Abuse

Aiya,, no money dont play share la..

muimui

129 posts

Posted by muimui > 2014-10-27 05:48 | Report Abuse

Now 61c. Frim peak of 1.22 a while ago. Exactly half price. Very very disastrous.

muimui

129 posts

Posted by muimui > 2014-10-27 05:51 |

muimui

129 posts

Posted by muimui > 2014-10-27 05:54 | Report Abuse

How unfair... paid for subscription thinking can have gòod guidance but guided to longkang...

micky92

759 posts

Posted by micky92 > 2014-10-27 12:58 | Report Abuse

Optimus = muimui=NiasinghInvestor we are here to make money not to find an enemy too bad if you lost money from this counter but believe it is temporary setback and it will grow strongly.Even Warren Buffet lost 2 Billion in a single day. Just be patience

11,176 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-10-27 21:14 | Report Abuse

KC Loh,

This lembu is not gentleman at all, keep on create IDs for personal attack. Please teach him to be gentleman, focus on subject but not personal.
Want to challenge people, this lembu has no material in the cow head. The postings whole day is on personal attack. So boring lah !!
He is so jealous that I collect subscription. It is a democratic country, if he has material in his cow head, he also can do likewise. No one is stopping him to sell his subscription. If his subscription is good, I will also subscribe.
FYI, he also subscribed to my article through third party but keep on attacking me for no reason.
Please teach this lembu about manner. Chinese says "no big no small".

Please read my article on "Good questions asked by one of my subscribers on PJDev". I want you to be my witness so that this challenge is fair. Please review it and you know that it is totally personal attack rather than showing of capability. If he has material in his cow head, I am more than willing to challenge him any time any place. Please convince him to accept this challenge if he has material in his cow head.

11,176 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-10-27 21:15 |

11,176 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-10-27 21:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by KC Loh > Oct 27, 2014 07:16 PM | Report Abuse

let me rephrase: don't go down so many levels to entertain him SERIOUSLY! but still open for insults! LOL

neemdom

178 posts

Posted by neemdom > 2014-10-27 21:49 | Report Abuse

Bought today

WellHunf

40 posts

Posted by WellHunf > 2014-10-27 21:51 | Report Abuse

OTB is good at what he does. He has consistently guided many stocks that went downhill. Kudos OTB! Well done and can see you are keeping up well

WellHunf

40 posts

Posted by WellHunf > 2014-10-27 21:51 | Report Abuse

Opps or maybe to say keeping down well.

TLTAN

180 posts

Posted by TLTAN > 2014-10-27 22:14 | Report Abuse

Bought today as well to support OTB.

micky92

759 posts

Posted by micky92 > 2014-10-27 22:20 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/OoiTeikBee/62525.jsp

well said OTB...anyone dare to challenge.

11,176 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-10-29 22:54 |

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-10-29 22:57 | Report Abuse

sudah kaya kah belum? kalau belum sila pok nasib sini: pworth, glotec dan dvm .. kikikikiii

Posted by Frankiefoo > 2014-10-29 22:59 |

SPRING

30 posts

Posted by SPRING > 2014-10-30 10:48 | Report Abuse

thanks OTB I just bot n i will hold for longer term.

sephiroth

14,121 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-10-30 14:56 | Report Abuse

makan pjd(nav 2.54 vs share price 1.56) n pjdwc(time value mah...dec 2020 expire wor) now sure win one loh

peazielle

44 posts

Posted by peazielle > 2014-10-30 18:38 | Report Abuse

This is the cheapest counter in bursa - just buy and keep! It won't hurt your pocket..

Ravi Kumar

3,600 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-10-30 19:22 | Report Abuse

Dear YBhg Tan Sri’/ Dato’ Seri/ Dato’/ Sir/ Madam

Your complaints on the takeover of PJ Development and OSK Property that were received recently are referred to.

We are pleased to announce that MSWG would be organising a forum where the issues can be discussed. The event will be held as follows:

Date: 5 November 2014
Time: 2.00 pm
Venue:
MSWG Training Centre, Minority Shareholder Watchdog Group
11th Floor, Bangunan KWSP, No. 3, Changkat Raja Chulan\
Off Jalan Raja Chulan, 50200 Kuala Lumpur

The details of the forum are as per attached.

Regards,

Lya Rahman
General Manager, Corporate Services
MINORITY SHAREHOLDER WATCHDOG GROUP
11th Floor EPF Building
Changkat Raja Chulan
Off Jalan Raja Chulan
52000 KUALA LUMPUR
Tel: (603) 2070 9090
Fax: (603) 2070 9107

2 pm registration
2.30 to 3.45 pm PJDEV and OSKP (Takeover)

Contact the following to register via phone or email
Ms.Zairina zairina@mswg.org.my
Mr.Vinodth vinodth.ram@mswg.org.my
Ms.Sharon sharongoh@mswg.org.my

gray

1,158 posts

Posted by gray > 2014-10-30 19:37 | Report Abuse

wow, just ignore... yet not ignored ..... hmmm very chim.... say one thing do another... lembu, cowhead... ai yerrr not personal attack meh ?

lcwin

326 posts

Posted by lcwin > 2014-10-30 20:04 | Report Abuse

Hi Ravi very good of you to share, any news from SC as they are the ones making the final decision

lcwin

326 posts

Posted by lcwin > 2014-10-30 20:27 | Report Abuse

Pls stop personal attack and name calling. Making profit or loss in Stock Market is normal. There will always be unforseen road blocks and durian runtoh. End of the day we make final call to invest based on all infomation good or bad. In fact OTB become more famous with all these rubbish thrown at him.I am sure he is answerable to his subscribers and he would have settle it internally. In this open forum any views be it bad good or con job is publish so investor beware.
Finally just my final tought
PJ will bounce back to its fundemental target price a few months from now.
OSK shares will be DILUTED by OLH by injecting only his PJ and OSKP shares into OSK .
RHB will be sold off and OLH give Big Dividend to all OSK shareholder so he win big. in fact OSK minorities will be short changed!
PJ minorities lost opportunity cost as their shares will be depressed for a few months while OLH play his game
As for OSKP who cares!

gogorock

45 posts

Posted by gogorock > 2014-10-31 00:04 | Report Abuse

Anyone going to the 5th Nov from Watchdog? I received an email from them too. I also received email from SC too.

Ravi, I will be there on 5th Nov. U coming? OTB coming?

Anyone else coming?

By the way, for people who has'nt send any emails to complain to SC and MSWG, i urge u to do register before 4th of Nov with the followings person from MSWG:
2 pm registration
2.30 to 3.45 pm PJDEV and OSKP (Takeover)

Contact the following to register via phone or email
Ms.Zairina zairina@mswg.org.my
Mr.Vinodth vinodth.ram@mswg.org.my
Ms.Sharon sharongoh@mswg.org.my

Call 03-20709090 to register with them.

Take action and don't be turtle. Thanks.

gogorock

45 posts

Posted by gogorock > 2014-10-31 00:05 | Report Abuse

IT IS ON 5TH OF NOV, 2PM ORGANISED BY MINORITY SHAREHOLDER WATCHDOG GROUP REGARDING THIS PJDEV-WC ISSUE.

THANKS.

gogorock

45 posts

Posted by gogorock > 2014-10-31 00:08 | Report Abuse

Lcwin, email replied back from SC to me:

Dear Sir,

This is to acknowledge receipt of your email below with regard to the above matter.

Please be informed that we will review the matter and will take the appropriate action, should our findings reveal any breach of the securities laws.

Please contact any of our officer via email or at 03-62048999 should you require any further clarification.

Kind regards,
WXXXXX
Investor Affairs & Complaints
Securities Commission Malaysia

(**Take note that I have masked her name XXX to protect her name to reveal to public here just in case for any scammers. Thanks. )

lcwin

326 posts

Posted by lcwin > 2014-10-31 10:18 | Report Abuse

HI Gogorock, thks for leting us know the reply. I guess no action will be taken then as technically everything is above board for a voluntary offer execise.
" will take the appropriate action, should our findings reveal any breach of the securities laws" SiC
Just hope MSWG will excert some pressure to persuade OLH to be less vulture like in his action

gogorock

45 posts

Posted by gogorock > 2014-10-31 10:41 | Report Abuse

Hi Lcwin, yup agree with you. This is a loophole. So business as usual i think. Unless miracle. Well, this is Malaysia Boleh land mah...... :)

Ravi , see u there.

How to recognise u if we are there?

gogorock

45 posts

Posted by gogorock > 2014-10-31 10:42 | Report Abuse

Can more people here email to SC and MSWG for this complaint ? GIve more pressure to them. Lets make some noise. :P

11,176 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-10-31 10:43 | Report Abuse

I will be there. I will prepare all fact and figure this week end before the meeting.
Please do some homework before you attend this meeting.

jeht

526 posts

Posted by jeht > 2014-10-31 11:04 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1781417

any action or advised for d above?

lcwin

326 posts

Posted by lcwin > 2014-10-31 11:48 | Report Abuse

Hi Singh don't be so bad lah he want to show off a bit okay what! Hehehe... SOrry don't count me in.Not to show off been through all this before with no help or support. Nowdays I sell everything to buyer the moment anything is amiss. Alway can buy back if I make a mistake. I sold on the way up with big volume just bought back again at 61 to 62 cents and see how it goes. No risk no gain of course a fovourable calculate risk/reward senerio here.
Whatever it is the OLH will screw u guys for 2 to 300 millions but mainly from OSK minorities. PJ holders as I said few months of opportunity cost

ppfoong

130 posts

Posted by ppfoong > 2014-10-31 13:27 | Report Abuse

Waa... Mr Koon Yew Yin holds a lot of this warrant!!

Posted by NiaSinghRavi > 2014-10-31 16:35 |

Posted by NiaSinghRavi > 2014-10-31 16:37 |

tanyuethan

354 posts

Posted by tanyuethan > 2014-10-31 20:54 | Report Abuse

cheap sale. Queue to buy more on monday

Posted by KC Loh > 2014-11-01 13:11 | Report Abuse

And the lembu disappears! Farmer Joe must be milking today. LOL

sbg3106

359 posts

Posted by sbg3106 > 2014-11-03 09:55 | Report Abuse

Is it true mr koon holds a lot of this warrants?

lcwin

326 posts

Posted by lcwin > 2014-11-03 10:20 | Report Abuse

Annual Report once a year it was goo time then. OK Everybody pls have patience bend down let OLH sodomise you a bit no need jelly ah just use subsidies die sel will do otherwise price of ky will limit up. Follow Sai bukakaki to road of richness by the back way...... Once Dato OLH is satisfied zahiri and betina you guy can play all you one!

jackport

179 posts

Posted by jackport > 2014-11-03 10:29 | Report Abuse

Lol..

Posted by longkanginvestor > 2014-11-03 12:32 | Report Abuse

cheap sale over..

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2014-11-03 12:32 | Report Abuse

dont miss the boat guys......

gaomin

596 posts

Posted by gaomin > 2014-11-03 12:34 | Report Abuse

My patience pays off . Bought at 0.61 and 0.63 now finally up .

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2014-11-03 12:41 | Report Abuse

dont miss the boat guys

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2014-11-03 12:42 | Report Abuse

it wqs never OLH intention to take over PJ. It was merely a ploy to max his position at OSK level and squeeze out all teh juice fromthe RHB proceeeds