PJ DEVELOPMENT-WARRANTS 10/20

KLSE: PJDEV-WC (1945WC)

11 people like this.

3,777 comment(s). Last comment by Venthaan83 2022-04-29 10:45

11,090 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-20 20:05 |

11,090 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-20 20:10 |

11,090 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-20 20:13 | Report Abuse

I stop here. I do not want to waste my time with this loser. No point talk to mad guy.

11,090 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-20 20:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by Helen_Woo > Nov 17, 2014 11:21 PM | Report Abuse

OptimusM I only see that you must be jealous of Mr OTB's success. It should by the way you try to hound and put him down.

11,090 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-20 20:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by Ravi Kumar > Nov 17, 2014 06:29 AM | Report Abuse

Plz don't entertain this mental case. Only appear when want to mock people. When prices are going up mental case goes missing. Proven already. I am going to go enjoy my breakfast.

11,090 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-20 20:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by Helen_Woo > Nov 18, 2014 12:30 AM | Report Abuse

Mr OTB, no point talking to person who should be in Tanjong Rambutan

11,090 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-20 20:16 |

Fly888888

443 posts

Posted by Fly888888 > 2014-11-21 11:34 | Report Abuse

Hope the price will moves

Helen_Woo

231 posts

Posted by Helen_Woo > 2014-11-22 23:10 | Report Abuse

Another ID!!!! Poor mental person. Must be really green with envy.

Helen_Woo

231 posts

Posted by Helen_Woo > 2014-11-22 23:35 | Report Abuse

Say whatever you want to, I made a tidy sum with IFCA, MUH, PJ Dev-WC, Encorp-WA, Fitters, Seal etc. I am not unhappy. The way I see it, late comers enter wrong timing have themselves to be blamed. Too greedy not knowing when to exit; whose fault is it????

investor77

753 posts

Posted by investor77 > 2014-11-23 01:41 | Report Abuse

Helen, did you get the above info from i3 or from OTB recommendations.? Can you agree that it is worth to get OTB reco. ? Found that reading analyst reports and reco, not that accurate and lose money.e.g. THHe warrant. Need a reliable and accurate info to avoid losing money. Thanks.

BTOOTB

5 posts

Posted by BTOOTB > 2014-11-23 08:43 |

11,090 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-23 08:45 |

11,090 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-23 08:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by Probability > Nov 21, 2014 11:46 PM | Report Abuse

OTB....your statements are very sensible. But..i truly cannot comprehend why you are still entertaining him. I think 99% of i3 forumers aware of this persons strange behaviour.. so there is really no need justify anything and respond.

It would be much valuable if the energy spent for defending your position...spent on advising i3investors (as a way of convincing new subscribers).

My unbiased analysis make me wonder if this both Os are part of the same party...purely done for popularity of this party.

11,090 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-23 08:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by Probability > Nov 22, 2014 04:17 PM | Report Abuse

http://medicalxpress.com/news/2014-11-mental-disorders-due-permanent-stress.html

11,090 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-23 08:47 | Report Abuse

Posted by Probability > Nov 22, 2014 04:19 PM | Report Abuse

https://www.yahoo.com/health/study-finds-1-in-5-americans-lives-with-a-mental-103153362632.html

BTOOTB

5 posts

Posted by BTOOTB > 2014-11-23 08:47 |

BTOOTB

5 posts

Posted by BTOOTB > 2014-11-23 08:49 |

BTOOTB

5 posts

Posted by BTOOTB > 2014-11-23 08:49 |

BTOOTB

5 posts

Posted by BTOOTB > 2014-11-23 09:07 |

Fly888888

443 posts

Posted by Fly888888 > 2014-11-23 09:14 | Report Abuse

No people can earn money all the time , sometime lose small money is the journey to win big money.
Win money will make us tamak to loss big money.

Mr OTB class is RM 950 is very fair.
I pay my sifu for RM 2800 for TA / FA.

Market price is RM 5000 - 8000.

But the most important thing is understand the RISK.

Small Risk but potential win big money ? = Go ahead
Big Risk but potential win Big money ? = use small capaital.
Big Risk but potential win Small money ? = use brain think is it Worth ?

No much word , respect all people even we don't like somebody.
Specially Uncle who eat more Salt than we eat rice.

Thank you Mr OTB for your public sharing & i already all in PJD - WC.
I will take the risk & will cut loss if PJD WC below 60 sen.

Keep one year & will buy you a kopi O if i win money.

11,090 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-23 09:21 |

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-11-23 10:38 | Report Abuse

mr ooi, could not find your stocks recommendations lately probably i did not search thorough enough, mind letting known your recent few good stocks, believe you will base from helpful qualities towards investor and its zelan a good stock to enter now at 33cts tq

11,090 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-23 10:59 | Report Abuse

Dear Carson8,

All indexes of KLSE is bearish except Industrial, that is the reason you cannot scan out many good stocks. For short term traders, please stay out. You can wait patiently until KLSE is bullish, then you invest.

I do not want to recommend any stock here, I do not want people to blame me. When someone loses money, one person will sing the same song until no tomorrow.

Please email me tbooifx@gmail.com, I will give you a stock. This stock is good to buy and subscribe for right issue. It is not good for short term traders. You will be able to win big in a year. It is the 5th stock I like in my > 20 years experience as a remisier as well as an investor.

I will give you the TA as well as FA to back up my recommendation. All I3 readers here are welcome

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-11-23 11:21 | Report Abuse

yes mr ooi e mail now and tq

klsetitan

143 posts

Posted by klsetitan > 2014-11-23 11:21 | Report Abuse

Thanks OTB...

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-11-23 11:30 | Report Abuse

mr ooi, just hope its as good as pjd wc

11,090 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-23 11:32 | Report Abuse

I will email it out at 4.00 pm today. I need to consolidate all and email out at one go to save my time.

carson8

589 posts

Posted by carson8 > 2014-11-23 11:35 | Report Abuse

thank you mr ooi

wwwcomment

448 posts

Posted by wwwcomment > 2014-11-23 11:48 | Report Abuse

Actually what is the status of 60 cents warrant buy offer and 1.60 mother share offer? Are they still on or will be revised?

11,090 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-23 11:54 | Report Abuse

I will hold it for a year. I take OLH's word seriously that PJDev will grow 20% in 2015. Anyway, FA report is as good as KSL. What is the price of KSL ? There is a low risk for PJDev-WC because of strong support at 0.60.

11,090 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-23 12:03 | Report Abuse

Please read this good article.

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/64695.jsp

Fly888888

443 posts

Posted by Fly888888 > 2014-11-23 13:24 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Ooi , already email & thanks for the sharing.

Posted by Ooivictim > 2014-11-23 13:36 |

Posted by Ooivictim > 2014-11-23 13:38 |

Fly888888

443 posts

Posted by Fly888888 > 2014-11-23 17:05 |

11,090 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-23 18:43 |

Posted by SaturnRises > 2014-11-23 21:40 |

Posted by SaturnRises > 2014-11-23 21:47 |

Posted by SaturnRises > 2014-11-23 21:54 |

Posted by Smart Stocks > 2014-11-23 22:22 | Report Abuse

Feel tired reading "venomous rubbish" ma leave the forum lor.. A lot of ppl say this and that (cursing and blaming), after I ask any good analysis.. thought can have a second view... then no reply.. so, what to do? left OTB analysis for taking.. if you can come out with a good analysis, give the old man a challenge.. then we will also support u one.. if just flaming, then we also very tired reading venomous blaming.. just wan to make money.. OTB say ma listen lor.. If you got anything good to recommend, we also listen lor.. but so far can't see any recommendation lor..

11,090 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-11-23 22:38 |

Posted by SaturnReturns > 2014-11-23 23:05 | Report Abuse

If brave, any opinion constructive don't put a flag. You r in denial.

Posted by SaturnReturns > 2014-11-23 23:10 | Report Abuse

Ask yourself a simple question, if someone is so good at trading, why is he not a full time trader? Why does he need supplement income?

Posted by SaturnReturns > 2014-11-23 23:14 | Report Abuse

Always ask and soon the answer will be apparent. We know these ppl contradict themselves, even threatening leaving a forum many times n coming back already show their character while stock pick n not owning up for failure is a clear sign of denial.

Posted by SaturnReturns > 2014-11-23 23:21 | Report Abuse

Ever heard of the term philantropist? One can be a philantropist at many levels n not necessary donating cash. Normally ppl use the word as a form n gesture of giving back to society for what they earn through the same mean. Example if they make recurring money from their investment, they give to a charity or third world community.
Nobody and I mean nobody talks abt giving back to the society or something by charging for his service. That's selling.
Heard this line before? "I want to give back to i3 because they have help me earlier on......how? He charge 960 and in his own term he is giving back..

Posted by SaturnReturns > 2014-11-23 23:25 | Report Abuse

Enough is enough...don't use terms that r innuendos to their rightful meaning. Give back means give back for free. Not charge. If you english is weak or cannot comprehend the meaning, don't use the word. Innuendos can kill.

Posted by SaturnReturns > 2014-11-23 23:29 | Report Abuse

The so called philantropist giving flag like a coward he is.

Posted by SaturnReturns > 2014-11-23 23:42 | Report Abuse

I hope ppl see the point for it is and not the other way around.

Posted by SaturnReturns > 2014-11-23 23:44 | Report Abuse

Pls read what I have written and judge if I m fair. I m not here to critisize but some ppl don't know when to quit while they are ahead.