PJ DEVELOPMENT-WARRANTS 10/20

KLSE: PJDEV-WC (1945WC)

11 people like this.

3,777 comment(s). Last comment by Venthaan83 2022-04-29 10:45

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-10-21 21:08 |

micky92

759 posts

Posted by micky92 > 2014-10-21 21:31 | Report Abuse

OTB...don't be disheartened by negative remarks.continue with your valuable inputs and feedbacks and many still admire your works.

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-10-21 21:52 | Report Abuse

I just try to help others to get out of this situation. I do not want to fight with others.

I had read all the messages in this forum, no one is really suggest any strategy to help. To make others fearful, Yes !! Many.
No one is telling the readers the correct information, it is not a MGO, OLH sells PJDev shares at 1.60 to OSK is no significant in this willing buying willing selling deal.
Telling readers to vote no in EGM does not even arise. There is no EGM and no offer to minority shareholders to sell PJDev shares to OSK. All wrong information. When I read them, I feel very sad because all advices are not correct ones. Let readers lose hope and simply sell at 1.60 or 0.60 for WC is not a good strategy.
I just offer my help since I know all the correct fact and information. Am I wrong ? Who say I cannot post my articles in I3 ? I feel not worth to do it since some of readers are very unfair. It is my intention not to post my articles here. No one can stop me.

There are more than 50 readers in I3 see me personally to persuade me to post my articles in I3, I just turn them down. I told them I will offer my help if no one can help them in any critical situation. I just fulfil my promise to them.

thinkbig

151 posts

Posted by thinkbig > 2014-10-21 21:59 | Report Abuse

hmm Mr.Ooi and all, just want to add on top of your info.

There is a proposed voluntary offer to acquire remaining shares. Although there will be no EGM to approve the deal between OSK & OLH, but it is true that OSK offers the proposal below to acquire remaing shares (correct me if I'm wrong), hence it does impact on the share price whereby people easily think that pjdev is only worth RM1.60. I'm having huge paperloss now, but have decided continue holding this share until right timing to dispose. There are still many actions coming soon, this should be just a beginning of full story. Hopefully patience pay off later.

" Proposed voluntary take-over offer by OSKH to acquire the remaining 308,351,543 PJD shares ("PJD Offer Share(s)"), representing approximately 68.3% of the issued and paid-up share capital of PJD (excluding 4,778,300 treasury shares) at an offer price of RM1.60 per PJD Offer Share to be satisfied either for a cash consideration or for a share exchange offer of OSKH Shares issued at an issue price of RM2.00 per OSKH Share based on an exchange ratio of four (4) OSKH Shares for every five (5) PJD Offer Shares held and the remaining 213,458,972 PJD Warrants C 2010/ 2020 ("PJD Offer Warrant(s)") at an offer price of RM0.60 per PJD Offer Warrant to be satisfied entirely by cash ("Proposed PJD Offer"); "

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-10-21 22:00 | Report Abuse

Thank you thinkbig.

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-10-21 22:01 | Report Abuse

Aiyo blame who oso useless la.. I followed mr ooi buy 0.68 sold 1.08 also made profit handsomely...

Latera

45 posts

Posted by Latera > 2014-10-21 22:05 | Report Abuse

資匯 The busy weekly
黄宗华昨天宣布把手头上的侨丰产业(OSKP)与辟捷控股(PJD)持股,悉数通过换股方式注入侨丰控股,原本个人分开控制3家上市公司,变成通过1家上市公司控制所有上市资产。

单纯从交易面来看,这是黄宗华重组个人资产的动作,因此,出价每股2令吉收购侨丰产业股权;及每股1.60令吉收购辟捷股权,亦只是反映他通过侨丰控股收购2家公司的"进场成本"。

由于收购侨丰产业的股权抵触了并购条例的最低门槛,规定必须以同样价格向小股东提出全面献购;而收购辟捷控股股权虽没有抵触并购条例的最低门槛,但为了公平起见,却也以同样价格向小股东提出全面献购。

但是,侨丰控股的出价皆不是反映侨丰产业与辟捷控股的每股资产值,因这不是一个私有化买断股权的建议,只是大股东的"进场成本",严格而言,今日侨丰产业与辟捷控股的股价是没有必要下跌,以反映大股东的"进场成本"。

这里头是否存在一些误读讯息的成份?

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-10-21 22:22 | Report Abuse

Mr. Ooi had provide all the facts with figures, we should decide when to sell within own risk appetite. None of us are able to sell at peak, you will loss opportunity cost if are greedy and hope the price to continue sky rocket up. Be professional, you lost money you blame OTB,can you share your profit with OTB if you are making profit?

thinkbig

151 posts

Posted by thinkbig > 2014-10-21 22:36 | Report Abuse

The concern i have now is whether pjdev wc able to rise back to rm1 in future. Really huge paperlos now, cant sleep well. Haha

gogorock

45 posts

Posted by gogorock > 2014-10-21 22:42 | Report Abuse

thinkbig, i am same like you....sigh.......really disappointed..,,,cant sleep also these few weeks,

noobiess

17 posts

Posted by noobiess > 2014-10-21 22:44 | Report Abuse

Heart ache looking at it. Disappointed when think of it. Sigh! Why want to kill us OLH! Huge paper loss now. Me too can't sleep well!

gogorock

45 posts

Posted by gogorock > 2014-10-21 22:45 | Report Abuse

Be strong la...give yourself 1 year...learn up everything ...and b patient for next wave up.

nch218

573 posts

Posted by nch218 > 2014-10-21 22:46 | Report Abuse

I give back what I earn from market , I learn timing and opportunity cost very important.

noobiess

17 posts

Posted by noobiess > 2014-10-21 22:49 | Report Abuse

Guess it will only recover 6 months later. Hold it for long time, from +ve to deep -ve. Sigh

gogorock

45 posts

Posted by gogorock > 2014-10-21 22:51 | Report Abuse

OTB , Ravi Kumar, thanks for the updates. OTB, your email was overlooked by me, was in my inbox but overlook.....thanks for the clarifications.

noobiess

17 posts

Posted by noobiess > 2014-10-21 23:01 | Report Abuse

Olh has 60%+ of pjd now? He might as well own pjdev already. Do we need to convert it to mother?

micky92

759 posts

Posted by micky92 > 2014-10-21 23:02 | Report Abuse

When dust clear it move up again..patience guys

noobiess

17 posts

Posted by noobiess > 2014-10-21 23:11 | Report Abuse

A hard lesson to not bet on merger news which doesn't come true

Ravi Kumar

3,635 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-10-22 22:10 | Report Abuse

OLH only has 20++ % hoping to sell 30+% to OLH. He does not have 60% of PJDEV

gogorock

45 posts

Posted by gogorock > 2014-10-24 00:43 | Report Abuse

Dear all, if you get hurt or lost a lot from this counter, no point you blame here and even curse OLH, he is still laughing his way to the bank and vacations and poor us staying here and shouting on our own pc.....

Here's what you should do to get yourself a chance : You can write a complain email followed by official letters to Minority Shareholders Watchdog Group and they might start giving attention to this stock and OLH might get into some troubles......so here's what u can write in your email:

(Remember Email first followed by Mailing letters) , the more people send, the more pressure and concern to this stock , this might help to turn around this situation (if u act now):

Mailing Address :

Minority Shareholders Watchdog Group
11th floor, Bangunan KWSP
No. 3, Changkat Raja Chulan
Off Jalan Raja Chulan
50200 Kuala Lumpur

Phone / Fax / Email / Website

Phone:603 2070 9090
Fax: 603 2070 9107
Email: watchdog@mswg.org.my

Your letter should contain the following:

Re: Unfair action to minority shareholder
Mr. Ong Leong Huat (OLH) sells the share of OSKProp and Warrant WC at about 0.30 below the market price, his action caused the stock price of OSKProp and Warrant WC to drop 0.30 the next day. This is not a fair transaction to minority shareholders.

OLH sells PJDev to OSK at 1.60, this cause share price of PJDev and Warrant WC gap down the next day. All minority shareholder of PJDev and Warrant WC suffered a big loss especially Warrant WC minority shareholders. OLH should not sell the share price below the current market price. Please act to protect minority shareholder of PJDev and Warrant WC.

Please review and advice if you have any good suggestions to protect minority shareholders of PJDEV-WC. Is it possible for sir to find a way to help us as a minority shareholders? Most of us bought at 0.90 something and it gaps down immediately the next day to 0.60. We experienced a huge loss.

Hope you can assist us. Appreciated. Good day !

Best Regards,

-----------------
Name:
:

- END-

Please use your own words and in order to speed up the process, please send via email.

Let's band together collectively and send your individual emails and make sure OLH does not go free without a punishment. Other directors have been fined and punished we must not allow this to happen to us.

gogorock

45 posts

Posted by gogorock > 2014-10-24 00:48 | Report Abuse

Thanks to someone who guide me this. Of course cant mentioned his name here, but everyone just start sending emails to Minority Shareholders Watchdog Group by tomorrow (friday) ! Followed by letters by next week to them.

Remember - no point talk here la, do it now for yourself la !

gogorock

45 posts

Posted by gogorock > 2014-10-24 00:49 | Report Abuse

RK, i continue your journey here.......lets work together ~!

gogorock

45 posts

Posted by gogorock > 2014-10-24 00:50 | Report Abuse

micky92, it depends when the dust clear ? May be 2 years , then how? Wait for no one.

noobiess

17 posts

Posted by noobiess > 2014-10-24 09:15 | Report Abuse

Alll green, we still crying in deep red sea. Such dissapointing moment

kllady_fidah

1,700 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2014-10-24 09:23 | Report Abuse

yessss.. letters to MSWG would compell them to air this issue in the public.

Ravi Kumar

3,635 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-10-24 09:57 | Report Abuse

I found out more information today. Please go to the securities web page:

http://www.sc.com.my/lodge-complaints-2/lodge-complaints/

No need to fill the form.

and copy MSWG in the email. Also, please add in your rational of what is fair for this stock and what it should be example thanks to the writer for PJ Dev

1. 90% of NTA price which is equal to 2.29 or
2. 1.5 times Price to Book Value which is equal to 3.76

How to Lodge a Complaint?

Please download and complete the following editable pdf form:

Complaint Form (pdf – 119KB)
The form can also be faxed or sent to the address below:

Investor Affairs & Complaints Department
Securities Commission Malaysia
No 3 Persiaran Bukit Kiara
Bukit Kiara
50490 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: 603 6204 8999
Fax: 603 6204 8991
E-mail: aduan@seccom.com.my

CAF-POW

202 posts

Posted by CAF-POW > 2014-10-24 10:51 | Report Abuse

I've sent in my complain to both SC and watchdog.

noobiess

17 posts

Posted by noobiess > 2014-10-24 11:16 | Report Abuse

Need to send email and letter?

Ravi Kumar

3,635 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-10-24 11:44 | Report Abuse

For MSWG, email is okay. The more we send we should be able to get attention

lcwin

326 posts

Posted by lcwin > 2014-10-24 12:05 | Report Abuse

My 1 cent worth, I been through this before, If OLH kawtiam SC and gang noting much can be done. You know license to kill mah. This case too bad OLH don't mean to screw you guy just that he can't make a high offer otherwise the offer will go through with everybody cashing out. OLH will have to come up with large amount of money.This way he don't have to pay much and gain control of OSKH, too bad if PJ and PJW holders is sacrifices for the good of OLH pocket but then again this is for the good of our poor filthy rich man.
Anyway game plan is OLH get controlling stake for Kacang putih in OSKH with PJ and OSKP under their control everybody who wish to hold onto PJ and PJW will get their wish, share price will likely rise up from low offer after the exercise. Everybody live happly ever after with their beloved stock forever if THE Market doesn't crash during this few months!

gogorock

45 posts

Posted by gogorock > 2014-10-24 13:44 | Report Abuse

Ravi Kumar - in your guidelines above, what do u mean copy MSWG? And what do u mean no need to fill up the form?

gogorock

45 posts

Posted by gogorock > 2014-10-24 13:45 | Report Abuse

lcwin, if u r not familiar with SC and gang, pls do not assume. I have biz with SC and i know how they work, if u keep ur negative mind on doing things, u will be there forever.

Just my 0.5 cents opinion.

gogorock

45 posts

Posted by gogorock > 2014-10-24 14:45 | Report Abuse

Ravi kumar, for that pdf, do u tick this option - " I am claiming protection under the Whistleblower Protection Act 2010?"

lcwin

326 posts

Posted by lcwin > 2014-10-24 15:17 | Report Abuse

Goga I am sure you know what angel they are! Off course normal duty everything is above board. I dare say our esteemm bank nagara is very professional well up to a point. I am not going to argue over this. Let me say during the DRB hi con gadek I wrote to numerous parties incl SC , The Star etc nobody dare to say anything even letter to editor not published but then again it was Crony business they need to save.
I think yes everyone should write to MSWG as this OLH is not cronyman so no protection for him and good luck.

gogorock

45 posts

Posted by gogorock > 2014-10-24 15:43 | Report Abuse

ok. Sent both complain emails to MSWG and SC.

Ravi Kumar

3,635 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-10-24 17:07 | Report Abuse

Bro, actually I just emailed SC and cc MSWG. No need to fill the form.

11,478 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-10-24 19:13 | Report Abuse

I provide very important points for you all to complain.

PJDev and WC

1. This is the general practice of takeover in KLSE.
a. 90% of NTA price (2.54) which is equal to 2.29 or
b. 1.5 times Price to Book Value which is equal to 3.76 (same as CIMB and RHBCap deal)

2. NTA of PJDev is 2.54, why offer 1.60 ?

3. OLH's holding on OSKProp is 73.6%, NTA of OSKProp is 1.87, offer is 2.00
OLH's holding on PJDev is 31.7%, NTA of PJDev is 2.54, offer is 1.60.
No reason to offer PJDev at 1.60, fair offer should be 2.71 (same ratio as OSKProp)
The higher offer to OSKProp is made to OLH's advantage because he owns 73.6% of OSKProp.

tbm65

40 posts

Posted by tbm65 > 2014-10-24 19:33 | Report Abuse

textbook theory using nta.goldis igb is clear cut case of real life takeover.only way to stop is someone cough out hundred million to buy remaining shares before him.anyone with hundred million here?i presume pjdev shareholders end up on losing side.no money complain also no use.

micky92

759 posts

Posted by micky92 > 2014-10-25 10:25 | Report Abuse

Suggest u read 1 page article in the STAR today and make your own decision.

gogorock

45 posts

Posted by gogorock > 2014-10-25 17:56 | Report Abuse

hold on till profit in end of this year......never sell back to fat OLH

gogorock

45 posts

Posted by gogorock > 2014-10-25 18:01 | Report Abuse

same opinion w this guy - http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/icon8888/61833.jsp, hold on tight.

tanyuethan

354 posts

Posted by tanyuethan > 2014-10-26 14:17 | Report Abuse

At 0.61. Im buying all. Pls throw more to me

Posted by longkanginvestor > 2014-10-26 17:29 | Report Abuse

I am also collecting slowly..dun sapu all

invest333

10 posts

Posted by invest333 > 2014-10-26 20:06 | Report Abuse

Unless you prepare to let your money being trapped for 9 to 12 months.

muimui

129 posts

Posted by muimui > 2014-10-26 20:11 | Report Abuse

All trapped by sillisifu strongest reccomendation.

muimui

129 posts

Posted by muimui > 2014-10-26 20:17 | Report Abuse

He claimed to burn midnite oil to help subsciber make money. Hahaha. Spend so much time but yet given his no.1 recommendation in a mouse trap. Speaks so much of his ta and fa skill.

Posted by longkanginvestor > 2014-10-26 20:18 | Report Abuse

If you are a short term trader then of course your money would be 'trapped'..for a long term investor 9m to 1year is nothing considering a potential return of 100%

muimui

129 posts

Posted by muimui > 2014-10-26 20:19 | Report Abuse

U drink tooo much today.

micky92

759 posts

Posted by micky92 > 2014-10-26 21:12 | Report Abuse

Better stop cursing others as it would not help
...all depend on your risk level suggest u invest in FD for 3% return and stay away from investing in stock mkt.

Posted by NiasinghInvestor > 2014-10-26 21:27 | Report Abuse

Longkang investor, sori to tell you your logic doesn't make sense. This stock was at 99cents a mth ago to 1 ringgit and now it's 40cents down and you ask to hold 9mths to a year? It's not so much abt keeping 1years but abt being manipulated. It is already obvious he offered two different % against the NTA for PJDEv and Oskprop based on his own holding.