0.57 x know can get or not, I start collect from 0.59 that day, n Friday tangan gatal buy some 0.60, but I still q at 0.585, hope can get too, avg down a bit...
This counter at present price have good value. If revert to previous price b4 ex rights the price is only about $3 B4 ex right its price was about $3.80Therefore the share has dropped 80cts b4 ex. Good buy since oil palm price is going up and this company has a vast oip palm plantation in sabah.
hi eu 7985 ... for me gp ... better stay side line ... from the deal think they value gp at less than 30 cents ... just 2 cents and i dont like simpan any counter that relating to ong leong huat ... day trade only for me in his counter ... hit and run ..
At current price, this counter is grossly undervalued. Before rights issue the price was at $3.80 now after 1 for 5 rights it has gone to $3.00. This means there is a possible upside gain of .80cts per lot. With palm oil price going up, this counter will soon be going up like a rocket. My advice is to accumulate even till 0.70cts
These few days are quitr hot in Sabah here. Even im getting sick to fever. Yes, probably all palm oil trees are dying for lacking of juicy palm oil fruits.
1Q2014 revenue don't seems to increase much, lower FFB production but at a higher price from Jan-Mar compare with 2013. Hope the cost of production could have reduce and post a better PBT.
I am looking into kretam now. Plenty of support activities at 59.5 sen. For the last two days volumes continue to increase but the price hold steady at this level. Hmmm.. insiders buying perhaps? One thing for sure smart monies are picking up this share at 59.5sen. Until all weakholders are flushed out only will the counter shows its inner strength.
Going forward I am expecting 2 sen EPS per quarter. That is annualised EPS of 8 sen or PE of 7.125. Deemed cheap for a counter with so many young trees.
KRETAM Holdings was undergoing consolidation process in the past three months and as earnings draw nearer to next month. I am expecting an upward bias soon and starting to accumulate the counter slowly and gradually as I noticed a very strong support at the 59.5 sen level.
STO at 20% signalling an oversold condition supported by SMA-50d at par or close to SMA-10d. Volume has been decent lately indicating a very good buying opportunity at this point.
The immediate hurdle is at the 65-sen level.
Why am I looking into Kretam?
Price of FBB a year ago was only RM2300. Now at RM 2650. Price difference of RM 350 x average monthly FBB production of 35,0000 MT. That translates into RM 12 mio additional profits for kretam every month.
"Kretam plantations director Wong Len Kee tells StarBizWeek that the re-positioning of Kretam to become a pure plantation player over the past few years is certainly a move in the right direction."
Well, he is very optimistic about this year earnings, So am I. At 59.5 sen it is a good time to accumulate.
Kretam 2013 average FBB price was around RM 2,200-2,300 PMT. Now it is over RM 2600 PMT and they are doing more than 100,000 MT per year.
many traders que to buy at 59.5 sen. trading activities were active in early trade but lost its momentum after the second hour of trading. This demonstates insiders are accumulating this share at this level and anticipating some good earnings result coming out next month. if you can wait it is time for you to take position now. Chart pattern show a flat line and good enrty point.
Happy Investing! Buy at your own risk.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
eu7985
1,086 posts
Posted by eu7985 > 2014-03-25 19:51 | Report Abuse
Yes,tomorrow will q 0.59 start accumulate 10 lot, n continue buy 10 lot @ fall every 1 sen, think this time it's bottom is around 0.57~ 0.58