TDM BHD

KLSE (MYR): TDM (2054)

+0.005 (2.27%)

0.22 - 0.23

22 people like this.

22,556 comment(s). Last comment by FortuneBlooming 1 week ago

Posted by CatchThe Bull > 2019-04-29 11:11 | Report Abuse

If T3 traders bought on last Friday, T2 traders bought on today, their last day due for force selling will be coming Thursday 2/5. Let's see what will happen next.

Bochiakak

183 posts

Posted by Bochiakak > 2019-04-29 11:17 | Report Abuse

TDM is sure to move up. ECRL will pass through TDM land and the value of TDM land will shoot up like hell !!!!!!!! Dont regret if you dont buy while it is very low now.

sooaria

804 posts

Posted by sooaria > 2019-04-29 11:22 | Report Abuse

Chairman of TDM ( YM Raja Dato Idris Raja Kamaruddin) still holding fast to his share bought in numerous period in Sept 2018 - that shows TDM chairman has lots of faith in the share price spiking up for TDM
Versus
KPS ( Chairman also YM Raja Dato Idris Raja Kamruddin), he disposed of his shares in KPS of 100K ( May 2018), and never buy back till now.

TDM - collect more at RM0.22 today ( once up , no more cheap bargain at this price - today index red, that's why have this opportunity) .
Once index green, no more bargain at this price.
Let's huat together

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-04-29 12:39 | Report Abuse

Ke ke ke ke! When Layang (that scum with the goldfish avatar plus Mandarin characters) makes an appearance, you can bet your bottom dollar that he’s acting on the instructions and behest of the bottom-feeding shorties to come to these forums to spread fear, doubt and uncertainty! He did make an appearance on Fri but his post was promptly removed by admin. But Aiyah, in truth I’ve never seen such a breathtakingly useless bunch of boh geh, boh lat and boh hood (toothless, weakling & ballsless) shorties as these bottom-feeding TDM shorties, leh! Shorting down half a cent at a time. Really pondanish moh hai yoong, mah! No shortie worth his salt will waste his time on this kind of bottom-feeding, throwing millions at a half cent drop! Go and short Dayang lah. In truth, the Dayang shorties have my respect. At least, they can whack Dayang down 60-70 cents a day, leh. Those shorties I have to tabib, mah? These bloody bottom-feeding TDM shorties deserve my contempt, ptui! Come on man, you want me to wait until next year before you bring TDM to me, izzit?

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-04-29 12:40 | Report Abuse

Leempeh is thoroughly enjoying watching these boh geh, boh lat and boh hood pondan TDM shorties getting their little titeks get bashed in, leh! Chan hai moh kau lan chat hai yoong, these bloody cowardly useless TDM shorties! Your millions can’t match the millions of the institutions, meh? Like this I have to wait until Christmas next year to huuuuut TDM ah? Yawn!

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-04-29 13:03 | Report Abuse

Ha ha ha ha ha!! I’ve never seen such a Guinness Book of World Records’ useless and impotent bunch of shorties as these TDM shorties, mah! Leempeh is ROFLMFAO watching them getting their balls bashed in! Throw millions just to short down half a cent at a time, meh? They’re either dumb or plain impotent! Tsk tsk tsk moh kau Lan char hai yoong, ah! What, your millions can’t match the institutions, izzit? Better go and fly kites man. How to depend on you to bring Armada to me, leh?

Posted by CatchThe Bull > 2019-04-29 15:59 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will be important day to define its short term direction, stay tune and happy investing!

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2019-04-29 17:47 | Report Abuse

21.5 is now a price for buying, not for selling.

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2019-04-29 17:54 | Report Abuse

But then, how do we evet help guys whose mindsets have been wired for selling at low & buying back at high?

We just can't. So, we'll just them leave them be with their funny ways.

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2019-04-29 18:26 | Report Abuse

We are not bothered with the quirks & crazies of short termers. We are cool, laid back, smart, battle seasoned, mature, efficient, intelligent long term investors.

Tim2812

279 posts

Posted by Tim2812 > 2019-04-30 02:17 | Report Abuse

TDM mates let's goal for the gold bars frm Tun Dr Millionaire !!!

TunDiam

164 posts

Posted by TunDiam > 2019-04-30 09:15 | Report Abuse

This share is flatter than my wife's chest.

Leempeh

290 posts

Posted by Leempeh > 2019-04-30 09:39 | Report Abuse

Aiyah, the moment that snake oil salesman Layang (that slimy scum with the goldfish avatar plus Mandarin characters) made an appearance in this forum, I knew straight away that he’s acting on the instructions and behest of the bottom-feeding shorties to come to these forums to spread fear, doubt and uncertainty, leh. He did make an appearance on Fri but his post was promptly removed by admin. I TP quickly when the price movement confirmed my suspicions that these bottom-feeding sharks are back! Now I’m just biding my time to huut TDM again. Meanwhile, I’m writing to SC and Bursa to have them arrested and charged for market manipulation!

TunDiam

164 posts

Posted by TunDiam > 2019-04-30 10:22 | Report Abuse

Please arrest Layang. He is a well known molester of women and small animals.

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2019-04-30 11:04 | Report Abuse

LOL

I thought that one should worship one's wife like a veritable goddess

Posted by SaveMsiaFromPHGov > 2019-04-30 11:07 | Report Abuse

BTW, I am now on board. Can't just ignore this very promising potential wealth builder.

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-04-30 12:21 | Report Abuse

Accumulation time.....

kevin5059

933 posts

Posted by kevin5059 > 2019-04-30 12:39 | Report Abuse

Screen through the 2018 Annual Report. Summarized some details that I think is quite important:
1) Page 2, Shariah Compliancy (Look like the group is working very hard to keep this counter back to shariah list). In page 12, Gearing Ratio in 2018 is now back to 0.35 after the debt rationalization happen early this year.

2) Page 5, thought it was a loss before tax year in 2018, EBITDA for both Plantation and Healthcare are positive (Healthcare sector is growing very great).

3) Page 20, Chairman said that "I am pleased to inform our valued shareholders that many of the factors, events and market forces that impacted our performance during the year in review have either been resolved or are set to lean towards our favour". I personally think that this statement meant alot. A very good news. "TDM is poised to achieve better results in the new fnancial year (FY2019) and carry forward this growth momentum in the medium to long-terms." Look like the coming year business should be better than 2018. I think Dato' Haji Idris Raja Kamarudin is doing a great job as the Chaiman.

4) Page 24-26, keep talking about improving efficiency , reducing cost and optimizing the harvesting. Good direction. Page 26, in the BDP, group is eyeing on any brown field to ventures. TDM is looking forward to acquire any profit making company directly to speed up the earning. Targeted to increase the bed number from 407--> 1000 (more than 100%+) by 2022.

5) Page 27, "realised average price for CPO was RM74 higher than the Malaysian Palm Oil Board (MPOB); non-premium CPO was still higher than MPOB". Due to the CSPO, RSPO and MSPO, TDM is selling our product at higher rate than the average market CPO company. Very good indicator.

6) Page 28, Gearing and Debt Rationalization Exercise. Mainly talk about saving financial cost and pave way back to syariah compliance list. Thumb up to the management.

7) Page 34, "The Company has identifed the root causes of the sluggish performance and we have started to implement our VCP to address the issues. "n addition, labour shortages will continue to be one of main challenges of the operations. We are exploring new innovations to improve productivity via mechanisation and technology, such as usage of grabber which will save labour cost by 30%"

8) Page 41, "we expect production to improve in 2019 and provide higher returns in the new fnancial year. We are also confdent that Kalimantan can resume business as usual within the next three years.".

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2019-04-30 14:05 | Report Abuse

The pushdown before the rebound

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2019-04-30 14:06 | Report Abuse

It has always been such a familiar theme

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2019-04-30 15:54 | Report Abuse

PM will quite likely be visiting India next. Maybe some time soon.

Because India is an even bigger buyer of Malaysian palm oil than China.

Could be that he's waiting till after the Indian elections.

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2019-04-30 16:07 | Report Abuse

ECRL must bring industrial development to East Coast, says Azmin Ali.

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2019/04/30/ecrl-needs-to-bring-industrial-growth-to-east-coast-says-azmin/

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-04-30 16:16 | Report Abuse

Bulldog support@21

Tim2812

279 posts

Posted by Tim2812 > 2019-04-30 16:34 | Report Abuse

Well done bulldog.

kevin5059

933 posts

Posted by kevin5059 > 2019-05-01 13:26 | Report Abuse

https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/474436

Another good news.

hoongkk

121 posts

Posted by hoongkk > 2019-05-01 14:44 | Report Abuse

Huat together

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-05-01 15:29 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-05-01 20:17 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-05-01 20:26 | Report Abuse

Get ready to be the early bird

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-05-01 20:33 | Report Abuse

Fasten your seatbelts...

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-05-01 20:34 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-05-01 20:36 | Report Abuse

This is the time.........

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-05-01 20:45 | Report Abuse

TDM....unleash your power....

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-05-01 20:49 | Report Abuse

Hold your position...let the panic buyer Makan on the board....4.5% tax tree automatically translate better earnings... anybody can calculate the profit increase by how many percent?

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-05-01 20:50 |

bulldog

12,157 posts

Posted by bulldog > 2019-05-01 21:03 |

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2019-05-02 03:10 |

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2019-05-02 03:31 | Report Abuse

Maybe gap up today

Bug62

289 posts

Posted by Bug62 > 2019-05-02 07:38 | Report Abuse

Must watch it closely today. Thank God i bought last week.

Sniper S

189 posts

Posted by Sniper S > 2019-05-02 10:39 |

Posted by Lucklystar > 2019-05-02 12:19 | Report Abuse

What happen? Dropping aiya

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2019-05-02 14:51 | Report Abuse

Drop little bit has often been the prelude to a substantial upspike

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2019-05-02 14:53 | Report Abuse

PH gov needs to do something to engineer a turnaround in fortunes for palm oil.

DAve Lee

16 posts

Posted by DAve Lee > 2019-05-02 16:14 |

LCS

104 posts

Posted by LCS > 2019-05-02 17:26 |

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2019-05-03 04:37 | Report Abuse

If price is hitting lows, then it's nearing a rebound.

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2019-05-03 10:39 | Report Abuse

If BN gov in power, sure they done something creative already.

NoEmo

1,167 posts

Posted by NoEmo > 2019-05-03 10:45 | Report Abuse

Agree, BN is unbelievably creative that many world leaders r willing to pay huge tuition fees to learn on finance management and the bourse will ensure investors like u n me getting bountiful return without doing anything.

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2019-05-03 11:12 | Report Abuse

Looks like rebound is beginning

Posted by CatchThe Bull > 2019-05-03 17:04 | Report Abuse

Loading in some bullets again today :)
See how it go next week.