COMFORT GLOVES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): COMFORT (2127)

0.375 - 0.385

25 people like this.

38,775 comment(s). Last comment by Dannyfyl88 1 week ago

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2020-05-15 11:00 | Report Abuse

many seller today. should be friday + contra kaki all chase in yesterday after uncle koon article.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-05-15 11:04 | Report Abuse

I cannot predict,nobody can predict.i just use my experience to play

shadowz

711 posts

Posted by shadowz > 2020-05-15 11:18 | Report Abuse

Back in action

Abang Mad

1,499 posts

Posted by Abang Mad > 2020-05-15 11:19 | Report Abuse

Yeszzza...

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-05-15 11:25 | Report Abuse

if can stand should be no problem... patient

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-05-15 11:28 | Report Abuse

ok ls, I stil able to made some contra gain... keep some

Newplayer286

2,654 posts

Posted by Newplayer286 > 2020-05-15 11:31 | Report Abuse

Added ytd and today, those cannot hold just faster out then we can go further

晓雨霖

1,680 posts

Posted by 晓雨霖 > 2020-05-15 11:33 | Report Abuse

minum kopi perlahan-lahan goyang kaki dulu haha

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2020-05-15 11:33 | Report Abuse

come... let join the party after lunch.

晓雨霖

1,680 posts

Posted by 晓雨霖 > 2020-05-15 11:37 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vmp8sCiPglU

come see joke video first haha

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2020-05-15 11:37 | Report Abuse

lol.i clsoed the apps and open next week.

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-15 11:47 | Report Abuse

what the hell is going on?

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-15 11:48 | Report Abuse

i suspect Uncle has been commissioned by operator to credit the Company with an agenda................

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-15 11:48 | Report Abuse

with an axe to grind ........

susan1964

22 posts

Posted by susan1964 > 2020-05-15 11:54 | Report Abuse

Bull resting...

Eddiesan

133 posts

Posted by Eddiesan > 2020-05-15 11:56 | Report Abuse

joyvest ..cool your tits down .. bull run so hiong also need to take rest ma .. good show on next week .. try luck to collect more at good price this week ..

Posted by StockHolder > 2020-05-15 12:00 | Report Abuse

the number of share in the market is little for the operator to control. (500mil ?)
whats more the share price is easy for them to play compared to Harta, Topglove, Kossan.

if logic exist - whole world is queuing and waiting for the glove they ordered. Glove factory production is on full shift; most is extra 15% more, while the demand is 30-50% more.

Share price is reflect of profit 6 mths down the road.

combine the 2 logic.

Patient if you believe

Eddiesan

133 posts

Posted by Eddiesan > 2020-05-15 12:04 | Report Abuse

not gonna let go any below 3.00

56,233 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-15 12:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by Eddiesan > May 15, 2020 12:04 PM | Report Abuse

not gonna let go any below 3.00

Rm3.00?

Great!

I bought at 88.5 sen & dumb dumb hold

Now got another good one
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2020-05-15-story-h1507056312-NYLEX_4944_ANCOM_4758_Time_to_buy_on_these_Two_Cyclical_Stocks_for_2_ST.jsp

shadowz

711 posts

Posted by shadowz > 2020-05-15 12:14 | Report Abuse

This round it come up from 2.00 with today as Friday, some more apparently some rotation play on other stocks. But next monday or Tuesday it will shoot up again as glove demand is tremendous from whole world

shadowz

711 posts

Posted by shadowz > 2020-05-15 12:15 | Report Abuse

This is time to take position. I believe 3.00 is achiveable very soon

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-05-15 12:19 | Report Abuse

Guys, can you broaden your horizons? Stop with the how many green/yellow/red/rainbow zones have been cleared or increased in Malaysia. Come on! Look at how bad the world leaders are managing the crisis/ covid. Very good example would be the US and Brazil, they are rushing to reopen the economy and the active cases have not been slowing down at all since the very beginning. THERE IS a 2.5 MILLION of active cases WORLDWIDE and the US alone has already got 1M active cases.

I really don't know what other sectors are making better profit besides gloves and any other medical related companies during this crisis. Just don't focus on Malaysia, guys. Sometimes u can make money by just using your common sense.

I don't know how much COMFORT is worth but don't tell me it will go back and stay at rm1.7 (no doubt it will return back to <rm2 after covid is stabilised) after all the analysis reports have been released explaining how much orders is increased, how much profit is increased, how much raw material cost is reduced.

Besides, just don't bother about the news about vaccines have been developed. Just think, there will be vaccines, but now? next month? I don't think so and we are gonna live with the virus even when things are stable. Filter the noises around you and use your common sense more a little bit. You and I can't wait to celebrate once the vaccine is out but will it be anytime soon? No, and don't send those crap studies and reports influencing everybody. Those reports and studies are worth to read though, it gives you better picture of what are the scientist are doing. But progression on the vaccine study and development don't mean that this virus will be gone soon.

Anyways, my cost is super low and I don't intend to sell it below rm3. Of course there will be roller coaster along the journey but come on, this is stock market. what you expect? Pasar uncle aunty can also earn money by just having extra cash but zero knowledge in the stock market? Of course NOT. It involves your emotions, mentality whether you're strong enough to withstand all the noises around and whether your cash flow is strong enough to hold if there is a sudden washout?

Just take 5min to think, if u think this covid is not going to slow down in the near future, get a good entry price and hold, be it Comfort, Supermx, Topg or other glove counters (personally very reluctant to ride on ruberex, no offence). Buy and hold and come back another month. You will sleep well in the meantime, you don't have to look at KLCI index at day and DJI at night worrying what Trump is going to say.

By the way, seriously, how many cases are increased in Malaysia daily or whether MCO/CMCO will be extended will not affect the big picture at all.

Just don't complicate things.

Jiasaihooi

336 posts

Posted by Jiasaihooi > 2020-05-15 12:20 | Report Abuse

agree with u

Sansing

1,028 posts

Posted by Sansing > 2020-05-15 12:23 | Report Abuse

Uncle aidy said he used up all his bullets. so still can go up meh!

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-05-15 12:26 | Report Abuse

sabar sabar, huge volume due ma. need some time

Yuzems

Posted by Yuzems > 2020-05-15 12:26 | Report Abuse

Ya ya later uncle goreng until 10 ringgit let you see then only know

Sansing

1,028 posts

Posted by Sansing > 2020-05-15 12:36 | Report Abuse

Hope your dream come true

Posted by kariwong9394 > 2020-05-15 12:43 | Report Abuse

15/05/2020 12:43 PM
what if uncle K, diam diam sell off like what had happened on Dayang,
all the smart investor sudah jadi anak kambing....

koon ah koon , koon ah koon
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZOCqUC9a7wM

Dayang: The worst is over - Koon Yew Yin
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/2020-03-18-story-h148...

Dayang Trend Reversal - Koon Yew Yin
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/2020-03-31-story-h148...

Posted by I3newbbie > 2020-05-15 12:56 | Report Abuse

Eh guys last time ah, when Koon sold off his holding like dayang jaks hengyuan xinquan liihen ijm all got announce to retailers to run FIRSt??!!!!!!!!!!!!!??????

133 posts

Posted by 635789 > 2020-05-15 13:01 | Report Abuse

Glove Bull run just started in March 2020, based on PE of top glove 68.65 and harta 75.77, comfort is valued RM3. 9 to RM4. 31. Covid 19 is increasing at alarming rate every day. There is no cure or vaccine for covid 19 except prevention by using Glove and sales order from customers already done at full capacity up to April 2021. Great great great demand for at least 1 to 1.5 years at low crude oil production cost and sell at USD4. 35 for good profit margin.

supper888

135 posts

Posted by supper888 > 2020-05-15 13:09 | Report Abuse

BUY $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ HUAT

Posted by StarLightMe > 2020-05-15 13:12 | Report Abuse

Director start selling dy.... they might know when uncle want to do some actions... Beware

supper888

135 posts

Posted by supper888 > 2020-05-15 13:24 | Report Abuse

TP 3.50 $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

GooShem

1,284 posts

Posted by GooShem > 2020-05-15 13:27 | Report Abuse

so low ? my tp is 5.0

supper888

135 posts

Posted by supper888 > 2020-05-15 13:54 | Report Abuse

PLEASE FOLLOW THE UNCLE THEN U WILL REWARD$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-05-15 13:57 | Report Abuse

If comfort,stil,report good profit, kyy wont sell. In fact he,wil push even more higher. Based on curent environment, stil good to hold

SecretOne

224 posts

Posted by SecretOne > 2020-05-15 14:05 | Report Abuse

1. There is still no cure/vaccine available. Will take years for it to be approved and ready for mass production
2. There are many people out there with COVID-19 without symptom
3. The number of cases reported in Malaysia (and around the world) is just based on the people that have been tested. More than 90% of the world population yet to be tested.

14,483 posts

Posted by probability > 2020-05-15 14:11 | Report Abuse

uncle coming back to O&G now..

Posted by kariwong9394 > May 15, 2020 12:43 PM | Report Abuse

15/05/2020 12:43 PM
what if uncle K, diam diam sell off like what had happened on Dayang,
all the smart investor sudah jadi anak kambing....

koon ah koon , koon ah koon
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZOCqUC9a7wM

Dayang: The worst is over - Koon Yew Yin
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/2020-03-18-story-h148...

Dayang Trend Reversal - Koon Yew Yin
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/2020-03-31-story-h148...

DJoker89

4,901 posts

Posted by DJoker89 > 2020-05-15 14:18 | Report Abuse

Uncle last batch $$$ alrd pump in comfort...
Go back OnG for what??

Davidleong

154 posts

Posted by Davidleong > 2020-05-15 14:19 | Report Abuse

sell now is sohai. uncle all in le. u wanna sell.. hahhaa

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-15 14:20 | Report Abuse

uncle has been commissioned to write in full flavour of Comfort with an agenda as i suspect.....

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-15 14:21 | Report Abuse

after that, uncle can kiss and say goodbye.....

SecretOne

224 posts

Posted by SecretOne > 2020-05-15 14:25 | Report Abuse

The battle with COVID-19 is far from over. What we have merely achieved is flattening the curve. We have NOT come any where close to kill the virus yet.

So until a vaccine is found (which will take years) what we have been doing the last 2 months will be the norm.

If you start to think along that line, then you will know which company will do well and which will die

joyvest

10,196 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2020-05-15 14:37 | Report Abuse

we are all in the same boat and sink together in the end...... either we see eye to eye or we sink together. only we can save our ass

Posted by StockHolder > 2020-05-15 14:39 | Report Abuse

uncle always like to come in as surprise.

he depleted all his fund / not intend to further use his margin facilities to further push.

later the announcement of the PE is too high and has reflect the future 6mths real situation etc.. will come out.

I believe it is not worth the price anymore.

Newplayer286

2,654 posts

Posted by Newplayer286 > 2020-05-15 14:40 | Report Abuse

why so many sour grapes here, maybe u did not buy low or u dun have now want to shout and shake the boat but i can tell u that no....

Posted by Plastic789 > 2020-05-15 14:46 | Report Abuse

at the hype of previous stock that he picked. he still release a statement like :

you will be a fool not to grab etc.

then what happened ? he then said "i make mistake, i am sorry"
talk about "blessing in disguise" etc..

go read his blog

晓雨霖

1,680 posts

Posted by 晓雨霖 > 2020-05-15 14:48 | Report Abuse

shooting star lai come come

SecretOne

224 posts

Posted by SecretOne > 2020-05-15 14:52 | Report Abuse

@Plastic789, if you buy stock without doing your own analysis then you are just gambling. Don't blame other people if you lose money.

No one force you to buy