COMFORT GLOVES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): COMFORT (2127)

0.385 - 0.395

25 people like this.

38,775 comment(s). Last comment by Dannyfyl88 1 week ago

Posted by bursaking9999 > 2020-06-19 15:59 | Report Abuse

Powerful sial comfort

Posted by bursaking9999 > 2020-06-19 16:00 | Report Abuse

Kasi pecah dinding 2900

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2020-06-19 16:02 | Report Abuse

this week father day.
mesti kasi comfort kuat kuat goreng

Kim33

961 posts

Posted by Kim33 > 2020-06-19 16:02 | Report Abuse

@bursaking9999 pecah ur buttock first, if not comfort cannot moves.

Baby Shark

5,915 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-06-19 16:09 | Report Abuse

bursaking9999 @Baby shark go toilet more ya
19/06/2020 2:36 PM

Inside toilet 1 hour baru out..

Baby Shark

5,915 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-06-19 16:10 | Report Abuse

..and terkekut, start make money

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-06-19 16:11 | Report Abuse

Congrats, baby shark

Posted by MariYahiMariYaho > 2020-06-19 16:12 | Report Abuse

u know this counter is sugarcane ? 掂过碌蔗

Baby Shark

5,915 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-06-19 16:15 | Report Abuse

EngineeringProfit Congrats, baby shark
19/06/2020 4:11 PM

Thanks
Baru average 1 week already made 2 cents,. some more got dividend.. much better than bank fd

Posted by nickthebest > 2020-06-19 16:16 | Report Abuse

Waaaa Baby Shark make money liao very good!

Posted by nickthebest > 2020-06-19 16:17 | Report Abuse

Volume balik liao, last minute see can shopping or not...Confirm next week open gap up

28,545 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-06-19 16:18 | Report Abuse

Oil prices inch up on faith in supply cuts, demand recovery

Baby Shark

5,915 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-06-19 16:18 | Report Abuse

Wah now 3 cent untung..

Baby Shark

5,915 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-06-19 16:19 | Report Abuse

nickthebest Waaaa Baby Shark make money liao very good!
19/06/2020 4:16 PM

Yes la.. I no auta
Thanks

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-06-19 16:26 | Report Abuse

Hi guys, do not chase high ok. Wait until it breaks resistance then only go in by batches. Same goes to other glove counters. Happy weekends everyone

Posted by bursaking9999 > 2020-06-19 16:27 | Report Abuse

@Baby Shark tidur dlm toilet until 5pm ya

Baby Shark

5,915 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-06-19 16:27 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha.. 5 cents untung

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-06-19 16:27 | Report Abuse

And pls. Do not all in in comfort. Spilt ur fund to supermx and harta

Baby Shark

5,915 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-06-19 16:29 | Report Abuse

Rm8 I sure run..

Baby Shark

5,915 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-06-19 16:31 | Report Abuse

I prefer Comfort.. Boss
Broke College Student

Posted by nickthebest > 2020-06-19 16:34 | Report Abuse

The bull is back....Money making machine is back.

Posted by MariYahiMariYaho > 2020-06-19 16:41 | Report Abuse

3.5 coming back soon, u still don't collect low?

Posted by MariYahiMariYaho > 2020-06-19 16:41 | Report Abuse

don't miss out next week super gap up

peggylian

130 posts

Posted by peggylian > 2020-06-19 16:43 | Report Abuse

Good run compare to TG.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-06-19 16:43 | Report Abuse

green buy,red sell again next week

peggylian

130 posts

Posted by peggylian > 2020-06-19 16:44 | Report Abuse

In terms of %

Kim33

961 posts

Posted by Kim33 > 2020-06-19 16:44 | Report Abuse

@nick 2.90 lor, ask u buy again just now, u don't trust me.

Posted by nickthebest > 2020-06-19 16:45 | Report Abuse

Break that 2.90 please

GTMS

560 posts

Posted by GTMS > 2020-06-19 16:45 | Report Abuse

cantik !

Posted by nickthebest > 2020-06-19 16:46 | Report Abuse

Its ok Kimmy I'm back in @ RM2.84 again just now...Now RM2.90 needs to break and money come to meeeeee

Baby Shark

5,915 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-06-19 16:47 | Report Abuse

Dis baru pull skirt sikit.. hahaha

Posted by nickthebest > 2020-06-19 16:47 | Report Abuse

Today I macam one night stand too much lol

Posted by goldbabymilk > 2020-06-19 17:00 | Report Abuse

Congrats all! happy weekend!

Posted by bursaking9999 > 2020-06-19 17:01 | Report Abuse

288 love huat huat ha

Posted by nickthebest > 2020-06-19 17:03 | Report Abuse

Happy Weekend! Next week continue to earn

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2020-06-19 17:10 | Report Abuse

288 in cantonese is 易发。 huat ah!!!

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-06-19 18:01 | Report Abuse

Guys, I’m not sure how far comfort can go considering no research report on comfort. Everything is purely speculative. What we do know is its QR was good and up to everyone’s expectation. U have to remember its previous QR reflects its feb March and April’s earning. Covid was not widely spread in feb, March 2 weeks Mco. And anyhow they are still able to deliver such earning which is considered very good.

So the prospect for the coming QR will surely be a lot better. But how good? We don’t know considering we don’t have information on the ASP.

But for supermx, Topg. They have plenty of research reports and this is one of the reasons why supermx has spiked up so much when back in 2 month, supermx and comfort was one buck difference. But ofcoz, supermx is a bigger player and they can produce very guaranteed profit due to some insights on their ASP.

Also, the scary part now is when one moves, the rest follows, comfort moves 5%, ruberex and CAreplus follow. This is not a good sign as we all know careplus is purely goreng at this price range. If comfort flies 10% and careplus and ruberex are stagnant, then yes, something is brewing. But all move and goreng up tgt, this is not good. This is why I always advice yall to not all in in one basket. Comfort may stop first. Harta and supermx may continue to fly higher higher when more and more insights and reports released. You must remember, harta supermx Topg are totally different league players. I believe at this entry point for these 3 companies. Still have plenty of upside.

I hope yall listen. If next week gloves continue to spike up a lot in such short term. Cut a bit of comfort and swap to harta and supermx. Marks my words. I’m friend of some big players. They have insights on harta. Harta will deliver very goood earning. Don’t misunderstand. I’m not saying comfort is not good. But I believe 30% upside of harta is achievable. So I were you. I would cut a bit of comfort considering I already have paper profit. Swap to harta to reduce ur risk. And let the rest of ur shares here rolling. Harta or supermx. Up to you. But not 100% in comfort pls.

And whatever price u will be buying for harta supermx and comfort. Please. Pls. Hold until at least mid July then only make decision to sell or hold. Now just buy during retracement and when break resistance.

Happy weekends

Baby Shark

5,915 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-06-19 18:20 | Report Abuse

Hello Boss Broke.. Rm8.00

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2020-06-19 18:35 | Report Abuse

broke student.. i agreed with your risk vs rewards theory above.
But depends on the risk appetite and percentage of gaining. for current price, i believe retailer or small player like us, only afford to buy for comfort. and the percentage of earning is higher if you compare with Harta(i mean volume).
But not wrong and right, still depending on the market player favorite.

gsi723

903 posts

Posted by gsi723 > 2020-06-19 18:41 | Report Abuse

Basically all gloves in same ship n share same fortune

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-06-19 19:36 | Report Abuse

Btw my friend. I would say tp rm8 is too greedy for comfort. 2.8-3 is kind of its fair value with its previous QR. Considering ASP increase and sales spike in May June July, I would say rm5 is very possible. But rm8. Let’s not say it’s not possible. But if tp rm8, that would mean Covid persists and doesn’t slow down at all until next year end. Personally I don’t think there will be vaccine. But I believe this Covid will eventually end up like SARS and h1n1 which slowly disappeared. So if we’re talking abt rm8 tp. Then Topg will be 40. This is insane. If this Covid is not slowing down at all by next year end. The whole economy will collapse and nothing will sustain this market. Don’t mention how much profit glove can make. If the whole system collapse. We all also will die. Btw, I don’t think this will happen. I think this will slow down. That’s why we must set a feasible TP. I think around 5 is good considering no vaccine these few months, Covid cases continue to spike in other countries (personally I think Malaysia is stable already).

If it really hits 5. I’ll exit and look for other sector to invest and wait. Guys, u must not forget, even super guru or investment god, 50% return a year is very good for them. This glove theme is just an exception. So please. This is a good chance for u to earn ur capital in the stock market. I don’t hope to see yall losing back to it. It’s a good chance to raise ur capital. And put it in other sector like construction and wait. Remember, whoever ruling Malaysia, no matter which party, construction will also benefit. I’m talking abt infrastructure based company.

Let me share abit of my journey in glove. I bought in comfort around rm1.3, then increase and top up at 1.7 then 2. When it hit 4.2, I actually made 1.8m paper profit. I sold 30% around 3.8-4. Then put in supermx. Then sell another 10% and put in harta. I’m not saying my portfolio is very safe, which is not because I’m all in in glove sector. But I would say it’s safer compared to all in in comfort. I’m not joking, it’s exciting to see almost 6-7k per tick back to 2 months ago when I was all in in comfort. I was very stressed. So I sold some and swap to supermx and harta. If gloves fly. I still make profit but not as much as previously. But at least I feel safe.

Anyways, no bull shit. I consider myself as good in seeing the big picture. So just a few words. Some guru on fb are actually very good and in fact I learnt my fundamental from them. They’re conservative as they have never seen this spike so they do not see good in gloves. But hey. We all have not seen this. And yes, there is surely risk in every investment. But hello, with all the research report saying how much asp they have increased and how confident they are in the next few qr. why not, why not just give urself 1 more qr till aug. Do not panic sell now no matter up or down. Never all in. Down then collect. That’s all. And yea, talking abt comfort. We have one reference dy, the previous qr. it’s very good. So it will surely go up. It’s just the matter that we must set our tp. Don’t be greedy.

Marks my words

HOLD until Mid July- Aug

Do not chase, drop 10% or break resistance then buy in batches

Do not all in in one counter. Pls consider supermx and harta

If you have no more bullet. Don’t do anything and wait until mid July - Aug

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-06-19 19:40 | Report Abuse

Btw, I did not mean 5 is my tp. But I’ll hold until Aug and decide if I should cut partly, hold, or sell all. By mid July, there will be more insights and reports and news. Now just hold and watch. Red or green don’t care if u don’t have more bullet.

What I must emphasise again is. No matter what news is out. Do not panic sell if gloves go red. Unless vaccine found. Ok. Bye.

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-06-19 19:51 | Report Abuse

I must emphasise once again

HOLD

Until

Mid JULY - AUG

28,545 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-06-19 20:02 | Report Abuse

Russia begins human trials of COVID-19 vaccine: Epidemiologist says mass vaccination may begin this fall

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-06-19 20:07 | Report Abuse

mf...do not just see the title. read the whole thing. read the whole story

after 3rd stage then? are they going to mass produce? or are they gonna wait for another year or more stages after that in order to get the FDA approval and mass produce it?

let me give u a better picture. lets be very very optimistic. lets say the 3rd stage is successful and we still need another year AT LEAST to get FDA and mass produce it. by the time it is available to us human being. i guess the earliest will be next year end.

Im just saying lets hold for another QR and decide.

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-06-19 20:10 | Report Abuse

mf. just viewed ur file. born in 1986. 9 years elder than me but still considered young. cant believe you dont even make an effort to find out and read more on the vaccine shit.

sorry if i were to be mean. u can be stupid. but dont spread negativity around here. same goes to u can be a poor peasant but do not affect everyone here. some might panic sell because they think this is the end for glove

harold8990

349 posts

Posted by harold8990 > 2020-06-19 20:18 | Report Abuse

Hey BCS..good opinion on comfort..Supermax and Harta are really good companies and I can see Supermax will pass rm10 and Harta will hover around 15 with the current situation atleast for another Q..and personally, for Comfort, I am looking at rm4 as a reasonable TP and not rm5..but like you said, lets see next Q to see how it goes..i have holdings in supermax too but was too late to hop on the boat for harta..cheers!

sammofee

215 posts

Posted by sammofee > 2020-06-19 22:57 | Report Abuse

Wth mf is in every counter glove counter promoting vaccine go back to your hibiscus counter bro. How would you feel if we talk shit about your oil prices.

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-06-19 23:09 | Report Abuse

yes Harold, comfort might not hit 5 in short term as no IB or other sources write about them. If im not wrong, IB will only focus on companies that have certain market caps and surely comfort doesnt meet the criteria at all.

Technically, if all the prospects and calculation on comfort are correct then yes. 5 will be the minimal. But without all the reference and insights available. TP 5 will take some time, probably after the release of next QR. But in the mean time, i believe 4 is easily achievable by end july considering the rest of the glove counters move, DJI stabilized.

didi

61 posts

Posted by didi > 2020-06-20 01:16 | Report Abuse

rally again