COMFORT GLOVES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): COMFORT (2127)

0.385 - 0.395

25 people like this.

38,775 comment(s). Last comment by Dannyfyl88 1 week ago

Posted by apolloang > 2020-06-18 16:51 | Report Abuse

tomoro green green grass of home then dump for the sharks....hahaha

GTMS

560 posts

Posted by GTMS > 2020-06-18 16:54 | Report Abuse

cantik !

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-06-18 16:54 | Report Abuse

When all panic. U don’t have to rush and panic sell together. Just hold and think. If u still think it’s too stressful for u. Then sell. No right or wrong. But if u panic sell becoz of the comment here. Then u are stupid. I’m sorry if I sound offensive.

Unless unless.

FDA WHO announced vaccine is legit. Then yes. Pls panic throw tmr. If not. Any major drop is a good chance to enter. But pls. Not all in in comfort. Split evenly. Harta and supermx.

terrylam84

180 posts

Posted by terrylam84 > 2020-06-18 16:57 | Report Abuse

"Someone" buying, comfort stop bleeding.lol

Posted by apolloang > 2020-06-18 16:58 | Report Abuse

tomoro gonna cari makan again.....buy red,sell green....hehe

Baby Shark

5,915 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-06-18 17:01 | Report Abuse

apolloang tomoro gonna cari makan again.....buy red,sell green....hehe
18/06/2020 4:58 PM

Genting no open you judi here..

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-06-18 17:02 | Report Abuse

I really hope I could share more insights and what the big players are thinking. But just listen to me. I’m not gonna hurt u or what. I’m just asking u to hold for another 2 months. I don’t think what u can lose to be honest. And I don’t think selling now can affect my profit as well. I’m sharing and In hopes that u can have ur own thinking instead of being brain washed by these poor peasants here.

Remember, there will be an end game for gloves. But now? This year? I don’t think so. Just sell after aug. See their QR first. Ok see yall in another few days.

And have a good Friday and weekends ahead. Guys. Ure holding fcking gloves. Don’t go see dji and don’t sleep at night pls. Covid 2nd wave is good for glove. Dji down is just like March cases. Down and go back up when trump decided to print money and buy bonds. It will be the same this time for 2nd wave. Trump won’t let dji down coz election is coming. Since we know dji will rebounds and Covid 2nd wave is confirmed. Then???? What’s ur worry. Just hold la. There are too many conspiracies in stock market where big players don’t know either. But what they do know is glove willl eventually go up and hit new TP. So as a small fish and small retailer. WhAts ur worry? I don’t understand. If ure holding construction and oil. Then I’ll be worried. But glove? Pls. Think.

I hope I’m able to make yall think and reflect. Guys. I’m anonymous here. I’m not sifu. It won’t benefit me by listening to my advice. I’m just sharing and in hopes u guys can think. Instead of scaring u with what tp rm1, 0.60....

Ok guys. See yall

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-06-18 17:06 | Report Abuse

I’m supposed to be working out at home from 430 to 6pm. I’m still reading and typing here. I just hope I’m able to make a few of yall think and not get affected by the others. Everyone’s time is precious including u and me. Don’t waste time reading their comment.

terrylam84

180 posts

Posted by terrylam84 > 2020-06-18 17:07 | Report Abuse

College student you are not broke, you are kind by saving a lot of trader losing their hard earn money by selling prematurely. Glove counter will fly!

Baby Shark

5,915 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-06-18 17:07 | Report Abuse

Okay Broke Student... but before sell must let me know first

harold8990

349 posts

Posted by harold8990 > 2020-06-18 17:09 | Report Abuse

Well said BCS..thats what i have been trying to inform all the retailers here..those that have bought and cant top up anymore can come back to see their stock 2-3 months down the road to avoid reckless actions.

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-06-18 17:16 | Report Abuse

Forgot to mention one thing. I am sorry if yall chased high and bought at 4 bucks. That wasn’t a smart move. But in stead of selling? I think u should top up when it badly drops so u could average ur price down. But if you have already all in at 4 bucks. Then u have to admit mistake and in hopes it can go back to 4. Or else when it rebounds to 3.8 then sell half. So if ure those who are trapped at 4. U need another strategy for urself if your bullet is empty. That’s ur risk when u chase high and u gotta admit ur mistake.

I’m talking about those with low entry point and those aren’t holding any and planning to enter. This is really a good chance for u to enter Harta (it will catch up Topg), supermx and comfort. You have minimal risk.

Tan Frank

139 posts

Posted by Tan Frank > 2020-06-18 17:31 | Report Abuse

luckily holding comfort,small paper loss,topglov now become topslope...

Albukhary

2,997 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2020-06-18 18:18 | Report Abuse

收市推高,明天准备出货了,炸下来是很恐怖的,小心啊!

Posted by Belisto Skrang > 2020-06-18 18:24 | Report Abuse

Manage to in 2.64 , hope tomorrpw at least 3.5 ♡

28,545 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-06-18 18:24 | Report Abuse

Coronavirus (Covid-19) Vaccine Latest Update: Vaccines developed by Moderna Inc, China's Sinovac Biotech and UK's Oxford-AstraZeneca are set to enter late-stage trials in July and subject to large-scale studies.

Boon Keng

2,192 posts

Posted by Boon Keng > 2020-06-18 18:53 | Report Abuse

mf you buy no enough today? Haha
Tomorrow hopefully everyone huat

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-06-18 19:16 |

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2020-06-18 20:21 | Report Abuse

OVERVALUED SELL TP 1

Posted by Supermxking87 > 2020-06-18 20:22 | Report Abuse

Sell la. Expensive stock

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2020-06-18 20:31 | Report Abuse

look at the QTR REPORT

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-06-18 20:42 | Report Abuse

Comfort n rubberec qr next week???

28,545 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-06-18 21:12 | Report Abuse

China's COVID-19 vaccine candidate shows promise in human trials, CNBG says

Posted by Belisto Skrang > 2020-06-18 21:12 | Report Abuse

comfort already out

longranger

220 posts

Posted by longranger > 2020-06-18 22:00 | Report Abuse

推高不可以,掉下又怕,diu..

3,129 posts

Posted by supersaiyan3 > 2020-06-18 22:34 | Report Abuse

Sell before coward KYY who spread rumours all the time get margin call again.

stncws

10,574 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-06-18 22:38 | Report Abuse

KYY COST 75C

Posted by PelhamBlackFund > 2020-06-18 22:45 | Report Abuse

Glove stocks continue to collapse after overheating and over optimism.

Topglove: Investors begin to question analysts FY21 earnings calculation for Topglove and drastic normalization in earnings after FY21.

Supermax: Investors begin to understand that higher OBM revenue does not translate to higher profit as cost is not well maintain.

The only sustainable glove stock is Hartalega.

- 51% of Hartalega's revenue are from US and medical healthcare. The worst Covid hit region and growing is US. No other glove companies have larger presence in the US.

- Many investors begin to understand that Topglove's ASP rise to US37/'000 gloves will be catch up by Hartalega. Hartalega's customers had reach out to Topglove to quote forward sales and noted that Topglove's ASP is higher, giving the chance for Hartalega to raise ASP to US$33 to US$35/'000 pieces.

- Hartalega is the only glove company in the world that able to produce Antimicrobial glove on a big scale. Once approved by FDA, this glove will be sold out for many years until FY2022 and beyond. This gloves are already sold in the Europe.

- World shortage is on nitrile gloves, not latex gloves. Hartalega produces 95% nitrile gloves. No other glove company produce as much nitrile glove as Hartalega.

- Next quarter earnings expected to be RM250mil- RM300mil, Q2'21 is expected to jump to RM500mil and Q3'21 is expected to jump to RM700mil.

- Not like Topglove who will be left with huge idle production lines post Covid, Hartalega will be able to maintain margin efficiency due to not expanding in a big scale in FY21.

- Harta's net profit margin is expected to fetch 35%-39% (vs Topglove of 23%).

- Foreign investment banks have upgraded Hartalega to between RM17 to RM23, while local investment bank lag due to wrong focus on Supermax.

stncws

10,574 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-06-18 22:48 | Report Abuse

KYY NEW POST SCOLDING TRUMP...BEVOS COMFORT SHARE DROPS!!!

Albukhary

2,997 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2020-06-19 00:34 | Report Abuse

@Broke College Student,好心提醒你哦,亏钱别乱乱发脾气哦。

Posted by jackyclong > 2020-06-19 00:45 | Report Abuse

2moro 101% confirm up, cos im against IB, whom want to pull down the share price

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2020-06-19 06:35 | Report Abuse

its amazing to see retailers chasing 2.60 stock to earn rm4, but dont want to chase .20 stock that have potential to jump to .40

Croxxx

368 posts

Posted by Croxxx > 2020-06-19 07:40 | Report Abuse

Was yesterday’s last minute buying sign of reversal? Any sifu can comment ?

28,545 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-06-19 07:40 | Report Abuse

SINGAPORE — Five antibodies which could potentially neutralise the novel coronavirus behind COVID-19 have been discovered by a team of scientists in Singapore.

Kimgold

481 posts

Posted by Kimgold > 2020-06-19 07:46 | Report Abuse

Still bearish signal. Any rebound you have to selltonrecuperate your loss.

Kimgold

481 posts

Posted by Kimgold > 2020-06-19 07:46 | Report Abuse

Topglove warrant expiring end of this month and supermax call warrant expiring today.

28,545 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-06-19 07:52 | Report Abuse

World
WHO eyes hundreds of millions of COVID-19 vaccine doses before 2021

Posted by Belisto Skrang > 2020-06-19 08:09 | Report Abuse

mf sohai

Ron90

4,083 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2020-06-19 08:19 | Report Abuse

big 4 may continue for correction, but comfort and Careplus consider sudah low..if drop pun will be not that much..

Posted by nickthebest > 2020-06-19 08:26 | Report Abuse

Cham cham market no direction again....how la to earn money

28,545 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-06-19 08:32 | Report Abuse

GENEVA: The World Health Organization said on Thursday (Jun 18) that a few hundred million COVID-19 vaccine doses could be produced by the end of the year - and be targeted at those most vulnerable to the virus.

investopology

1,979 posts

Posted by investopology > 2020-06-19 08:41 | Report Abuse

mf=mothserFuasxhker.

dun repeat the old news pls. wasting time here.

Posted by kikiandlala > 2020-06-19 08:48 | Report Abuse

matherfarther

3jrockie

133 posts

Posted by 3jrockie > 2020-06-19 08:49 | Report Abuse

Good morning,Happy Friday

Posted by apolloang > 2020-06-19 08:59 | Report Abuse

ohh no yesterday me bought at 2.64 and 2.65 now down pula,what to do uncle koon?

Posted by nickthebest > 2020-06-19 09:00 | Report Abuse

Early early you all kena cheat by people from yesterday already =.=

Baby Shark

5,915 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-06-19 09:02 | Report Abuse

Lol.. rugi banyak again

Posted by apolloang > 2020-06-19 09:05 | Report Abuse

keep buying don't let uncle buy cheap at red....later green?...hehe

Posted by nickthebest > 2020-06-19 09:06 | Report Abuse

Uncle stop already lar....Even if uncle sell you all also won't know because he don't need to disclose through Bursa as he is not substantial shareholder la....