COMFORT GLOVES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): COMFORT (2127)

0.385 - 0.395

25 people like this.

38,775 comment(s). Last comment by Dannyfyl88 1 week ago

3jrockie

133 posts

Posted by 3jrockie > 2020-07-01 22:34 | Report Abuse

Haha,ok la.you all right .tomorrow we sell all our tickets.otherwise you all will not stop barking .

3jrockie

133 posts

Posted by 3jrockie > 2020-07-01 22:35 | Report Abuse

Selllll....

Posted by Invicibletrader > 2020-07-01 22:39 | Report Abuse

Sorry for the typo: RM 30000-RM 100000/month. My intention is not to show off. But, if some ppl in this forum are using bad words and downgrading other individual's opinion, then I need to proof myself.

Ppl like Nicky and Ivanlau should learn how to argue properly. Hope your parents taught you some manners.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-01 23:12 | Report Abuse

Kyy will start focus on Supermax, if you want maximize your profit, switch to Supermax, Harta and Topglove. Only focus on this three company.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-01 23:12 | Report Abuse

Always remember one things: selling price.

Ron90

4,083 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2020-07-01 23:34 | Report Abuse

"They sell cheaper to the long-term customers and higher prices to the other customers"..lousy management, that's why they never join the big four.

don't hope too much on this company, management sure got lots of kick backs from vendors who bought their gloves below market price!

Ron90

4,083 posts

Posted by Ron90 > 2020-07-01 23:49 | Report Abuse

vendors buy from Comfort at USD$33, than immediately sell it to oversea customers at USD$170 !!.. it's the same fuking gloves la, and this management still so stupid for not increasing their selling price??..no issue to maintain long term customers la..all the cost will be pass over to end user!!. vendors just maintaining their profit margin !!...i don't buy this kind of excuse, clearly there is conflict of interest and hidden agenda. Company purposely sell it cheap, its the same with K+.

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2020-07-01 23:50 | Report Abuse

OVERVALUED , BYE AT 1.00

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-07-02 00:30 | Report Abuse

I’ll start exiting comfort as it flies higher and swap my fund to harta and supermx. All the best my friends.
I’ll leave 30% of my profit here running and see how far can it go. I’ll wait until its QR is out and then decide whether to top up.

After reading so many reports and so many stupid vaccine news. I believe we can play this theme until end of the year. The question is whether u have enough money to buy during correction? Or do u cut and take profit then it flies too high at a very short time and buy during correction. It’s all portfolio strategy and management.

My advice is not go all in here. Switch to harta and supermx. Harta will catch up Topg and supermx will go up to at least 12.

I am not always right but I’m getting more and more confident now after buying harta at 11 when nobody bothered listening to me. It’s all fundamental. Harta has always had the highest profit margin compared to Topg.

It’s not that comfort won’t go far but when the market cap is not huge and it has gone up a lot from 60 cent. I think u guys should consider my advice. Switch to harta and supermx. U might earn less but it’s much safer. Come on guys. U all believe in comfort will go up to rm8. Then supermx can easily go to 12-13.

Earn less is always better than losing ur capital. All the best my friend

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-07-02 00:39 | Report Abuse

I made my mistake by not selling all comfort when it’s above 4. I sold 20-30% only and go to supermx and harta. Exit another 20% at around 3.5-3.7. My cost in comfort is around 1.1-1.2

Even now after I have swapped and balanced my portfolio. My paper profit as of today is still less than when comfort was at 4.2. That time I was all in comfort one counter.

I’m not sad that I’m having lesser paper profit now. I’m confident that my portfolio as of today is so much safer and with harta and supermx in my portfolio. I can safely say I can make another 500k by the end of the year.

Comfort is good. But it always come back to fundamental. How much is its ASP? It will grow slower. So why dont u swap to supermx? But if ur tp for comfort is 4-4.5 then yes. U can wait and leave when it hits ur tp. Then save ur fund and buy other sector. But if u tell me ur tp for comfort is 7-8. Then pls. U will be the one crying to the bank.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-02 01:23 | Report Abuse

If comfort want go to RM7 to RM8 can, but need show market how much it can improve right? Selling price 33 USD how to announced bombastic results?

Posted by laihm1995 > 2020-07-02 03:43 | Report Abuse

Anyone care to tell the exact date for the next report?

saahmad7

76 posts

Posted by saahmad7 > 2020-07-02 05:35 | Report Abuse

Bought at rm2.05 and waiting for TP6

MaBadri

945 posts

Posted by MaBadri > 2020-07-02 06:10 | Report Abuse

Go go go

28,540 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-07-02 06:13 | Report Abuse

Oxford offers best hope for Covid-19 vaccine this year, MPs told
University is leading rivals but first drugs may not work fully, says vaccine taskforce chair

Gooner82

692 posts

Posted by Gooner82 > 2020-07-02 06:40 | Report Abuse

Its ok guys. If trend is continue with rubber gloves counter until next week, comfort will touch rm4 again, then you can decide if you want to take your profit. The next growth i think will be careplus. Still below rm1.50 exactly like comfort 3-4 months ago

ivanlau

1,374 posts

Posted by ivanlau > 2020-07-02 07:50 | Report Abuse

Ppl like invincibletrader should learn how to argue properly. don't mention parent in the comment, pls respect your father and mother......

Baby Shark

5,915 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2020-07-02 08:07 | Report Abuse

Price up gado, down also gado..

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2020-07-02 08:10 | Report Abuse

@Ivanlau, so called a tin kosong. Lol... know nothing but show off

3jrockie

133 posts

Posted by 3jrockie > 2020-07-02 08:30 | Report Abuse

good morning everyone, the selling price might be low but we don’t know how much is the order receive .think about it .TP should be 4.5-5.If you can’t wait just switch to top 4.

Posted by Bursa_final_winner > 2020-07-02 09:02 | Report Abuse

Good news for mankind. Oh no, bad news for overbought glove stocks.
Pfizer shares jumped 3% after a COVID-19 vaccine developed jointly with Germany's BioNTech was found to be well tolerated.

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2020-07-02 09:04 | Report Abuse

Slow and steady rise is the best! Lets go

Posted by ironpanties > 2020-07-02 09:08 | Report Abuse

3.30 sold and run!

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-07-02 09:18 | Report Abuse

aiyah.......apolloang we miss the boat lah.....i don know you purposely ignore me, not reading this thread after sold off, or you haven't buy yet so never reply me

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-07-02 09:24 | Report Abuse

I’m sorry.
I laughed when I saw Gooner82’s comment...
CAreplus will be the next comfort because its price is low...lol...bro... Let me give u a scenario

Careplus is like a hawker stall
Comfort is like a harker centre

No matter how many fried noodles careplus sells. It won’t overtake comfort. Simple logic.

Earning determines share price

The case now is future earning determine the price now.
Or u are telling me careplus will go up to 3 bucks next 2 months? Come on man. Even if he makes 10x profit compared to pre-Covid time, it won’t justify its 3 bucks price. No shark will be this stupid. Retailer like you yes. Whichever stock is “cheap” then go in. You stupid nvm, don’t influence others to be stupid like you.

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-07-02 09:25 | Report Abuse

Sometimes I think, it doesn’t matter if you are stupid. Just stay silent and watch and read more. But don’t pretend to be smart and try to influence others. Some uncle Aunty might read ur comment and switch their fund to careplus.

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-07-02 09:27 | Report Abuse

I’m just gonna advice the last time.

I’m strongly suggest you to monitor on comfort and take profit when you can. Then find a chance to go in supermx.

Look for a chance where comfort suddenly surge and supermx is quiet. That will be ur chance to switch to supermx

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-07-02 09:35 | Report Abuse

i received wind yesterday many ppl sapu SUPERMX at 8.40 i suspect it's uncle's mouth.....that old man really powerful say buy all follow him

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-07-02 09:38 | Report Abuse

if i follow 10% already in pocket.....sigh

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-02 09:44 | Report Abuse

Most of people already switch to Supermax, remember choose the high selling price company to invest. Dont waste your time, time lose you can't earn back. Choose the company can maximize your profit. Only focus on Supermax, Harta and Topglove. The reason is selling price, only selling price can make companies have bombastic result. Result 100%= Share price. If share price up but no good result support, it will drop back very fast. For example Topglove, you can see Topglove announced good result so when correction share price cant drop much. But Kossan and Comfort is different, dont have bombastic result make a support, purely is because other glove counter up than they follow up. When result announced cant hit market expectations they will drop very seriously.

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-07-02 09:47 | Report Abuse

so u mean COMFORT is dead now?

@Apple1234

Kevin Tam

528 posts

Posted by Kevin Tam > 2020-07-02 09:54 | Report Abuse

Which uncle say Supermax is good ? Harta the most expansive among 4-5 handglove counters..

wendycwl

185 posts

Posted by wendycwl > 2020-07-02 10:03 | Report Abuse

Go for Ruberex

Eric963708

192 posts

Posted by Eric963708 > 2020-07-02 10:11 | Report Abuse

i jus wonder only TG, Harta, n supermaxx up so much buy Comfort n Rubberex just a bit only

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-02 10:43 | Report Abuse

BullRyn_93: comfort not died, coming result i expect will have 35mil net profit. The share price if can go until RM4 to RM4.5 already very max. If me, I will sell it and switch to Supermax, Harta and Topglove. Coming quarter all the glove counter result also will improve. But as investor we need to choose huge growth company invest and maximize our profit right? Share price can go how far is depend of the result right? Comfort selling price only 33USD, is it the improve gap will like Supermax, Topglove and Harta so huge? Yes, every month comfort selling price will increase 5-10%, but other glove company also will increase every month. Comfort only doing 12% spot order. I give until max 40 USD, supermax spot order 190 USD, so you think which company will growth faster? Is it Supermax will announced bombastic result? Share price up also need good results support right? After you know the profit than you just can estimate share price should stand at how much right? So you need calculate which company profit gap you can earn more than invest it, understand i means?

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-07-02 11:29 | Report Abuse

anyone here join j.a.m.e.s n.g punya pilih stock service?? any comment?? u think good??

malva

72 posts

Posted by malva > 2020-07-02 11:53 | Report Abuse

covid help rubber gloves

GTMS

560 posts

Posted by GTMS > 2020-07-02 12:00 | Report Abuse

more rounds of ups .. downs road to results..

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-07-02 12:04 | Report Abuse

hi all。cabut liao. This counter every time lose money. Will play big 4. All the best.

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-07-02 12:08 | Report Abuse

if u lose money many time u should change your mindset not change counter.....u cannot win if u use the same mindset......when market hot like wht happen now then u better be cautious

@Allantanks

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-07-02 12:08 | Report Abuse

Finally I see some comment that makes sense here by Apple1234

Let me add something on top of his comments.

Please. Never judge a company by its share price. I understand back in 2 months ago, comfort and supermx was only one buck difference. But after tons of reports and insights available on these 2 counters, we really don’t think comfort can catch up supeemz because of their previous price.

I used to have that kind of thoughts when no reports available to these 2 companies. But after comfort QR and supermx reports are out. I did some calculation myself and counted their forward PE. Comfort can go 4-5 maximum considering its AUG QR is fantastic. Anything higher than Rm5 will need higher or very high ASP which I don’t think it’s comparable to supermx and top3. This is not speculative. It was mentioned during AGM. The boss himself said he will not increase prices crazily like his competitors. Has this not hinted u that his ASP won’t be as crazy as others. So why do U yall still think it will go up to 7-8. It will, but when? Next year? But will it be risky to hold all comfort funds until next year?

With all the ASP available. U know supermx can easily go up to rm12-13. I understand u will earn more when comfort fly to 8. But pls be realistic. I worry when supermx is 12 and comfort is still at around 4. I might be wrong but I have taken all the risks into consideration. If u all in comfort basically ure gambling here. Or else, fight me with some facts then I’ll listen.

Most of yall who all in comfort here is because of master KYY and it’s still “cheap”. I hope I’m wrong and comfort will fly as high as others. All the best. I maintain my position to start selling by batches and keep my profit here running. I’ll top up supeemz and harta during weakness.

biba

94 posts

Posted by biba > 2020-07-02 12:13 | Report Abuse

uncle ky buy more gloves

biba

94 posts

Posted by biba > 2020-07-02 12:14 | Report Abuse

every old man scare die... will purchase more

Posted by Broke College Student > 2020-07-02 12:15 | Report Abuse

Last month I have advised yall to hold as it’s below 3 bucks. But now it has rebounded. Should u slowly cut and take profit by batches when it hits rm4?

When it’s 2.6, yall said 4 tp. Now fly to 3.3 then yall say tp8. Typical retailer mindset. Pls be disciplined

jolow

652 posts

Posted by jolow > 2020-07-02 12:17 | Report Abuse

horror movie coming

Posted by waikeat1028 > 2020-07-02 12:22 | Report Abuse

If scare, just sell all the comfort stock and leave this forum. Why keep talking this and that?

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-07-02 12:32 | Report Abuse

yalah......takut this, takut that.......how to make big money.......LOL trading or TA no need to project so far lah.....just join the ride :))

biba

94 posts

Posted by biba > 2020-07-02 12:33 | Report Abuse

All glove for another super bull run

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-07-02 12:34 | Report Abuse

see afternoon can buy near $3.00 or not......if can then good if cannot.....just go eat your favourite lobster dinner tonight. i'm sure genting highland nobody queue for it now just walk in no need register.....LOL :D

Posted by waikeat1028 > 2020-07-02 12:36 | Report Abuse

Its true, stock definitely will up and down. Eventhough, fixed deposit also got 0.0001% risk that bank also will Bankruptcy.
If you want fast money, go casino play Roulette. Buy 1 number as the payout is 36:1.