COMFORT GLOVES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): COMFORT (2127)

0.385 - 0.395

25 people like this.

38,775 comment(s). Last comment by Dannyfyl88 1 week ago

MaBadri

945 posts

Posted by MaBadri > 2020-07-02 22:24 | Report Abuse

Buy call

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-02 23:24 | Report Abuse

3jrockie: rich people mindset is think about what people talking and see is it logic? If logic they improve it and use it. But poor people mindset is cant accept the facts, will continue negative and think people show off, keep find many excuse. At the end you earn what? See people earn money?

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-07-03 08:15 | Report Abuse

i wonder when is jolow coming home......LOL

Posted by nickthebest > 2020-07-03 09:07 | Report Abuse

This Comfort like pondan up down up down

Posted by superman13 > 2020-07-03 09:31 | Report Abuse

take profit first guys

Posted by Bursa_final_winner > 2020-07-03 09:50 | Report Abuse

Covid-19 vaccine from Pfizer and BioNTech shows positive results.
Vaccine ready soon, glove stocks will slide. Cut loss.
Buy the exchange Bursa.

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-07-03 09:51 | Report Abuse

this is signs that someone is dumping (could be all or partially.....nobody knows).......most ppl won't understand why i say so.......be very cautious if i were you

@nickthebest This Comfort like pondan up down up down
03/07/2020 9:07 AM

Posted by WuChangBuyCallplsRUN > 2020-07-03 10:06 | Report Abuse

wu chang call buy

Sansing

1,028 posts

Posted by Sansing > 2020-07-03 10:24 | Report Abuse

Now could be 2nd phase of distribution by Uncle n his macais

Axelrod

60 posts

Posted by Axelrod > 2020-07-03 10:25 | Report Abuse

Sam Engineering has been quietly going up and up over 30% over the past week without much people taking notice i think because good company:

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/buyandholdlt/2020-06-30-story-h1509679814-Bigger_in_size_half_the_price_SAM.jsp

Posted by PelhamBlackFund > 2020-07-03 10:30 | Report Abuse

Hartalega is the only company in the world that is able to produce the AMG Antimicrobial gloves that can kill 99.999% of bacteria transmission in gloves patented by Hartalega.

Share price rally in recent days could be due to investors appreciating the AMG Antimicrobial gloves that will replace nitrile gloves as the number 1 glove in the world.

Ranking:

1. AMG Antimicrobial gloves (Only Hartalega can produce)

2. Nitrile gloves (All big 4 can produce high quality, other company can produce at lower quality)

3. All other gloves (Every company can produce)

Posted by nickthebest > 2020-07-03 10:47 | Report Abuse

Comfort the golden hen, everyday confirm got lubang to earn money be it up or down...

tahong

536 posts

Posted by tahong > 2020-07-03 10:48 | Report Abuse

I think Comfort already fairly priced. If can go up it is just pure speculation

Sansing

1,028 posts

Posted by Sansing > 2020-07-03 11:17 | Report Abuse

I think uncle n his macais not only buying Comfort but also other gloves company

Posted by nickthebest > 2020-07-03 11:19 | Report Abuse

Confirm got la...if you dont have shares you write articles meh? This kinda thing no need to ask also.

Sansing

1,028 posts

Posted by Sansing > 2020-07-03 11:28 | Report Abuse

P/E ratio last FYE for Comfort is 56. according to Kenanga . Consider high by normal standard. My fundamental Sifu said aldy high.

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-07-03 11:50 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: Anzo Holdings Bhd is believed to have signed a sales and purchase agreement to buy over a local glove manufacturer for about RM50 million to RM60 million.

The company is expected to make an announcement on the deal soon.

Last week, Anzo told Bursa Malaysia that it had secured a RM1.3 billion contract to supply millberry/candy copper scrap over 40 months indirectly to a steelmaker in South Korea effective from July 1.

People with knowledge on the matter said the glovemaker had been looking to cash out after being in business for over 15 years and aproached Anzo to buy it over.

The glovemaker, which has the licence to export medical gloves, produces more than one billion pieces of nitrile gloves per annum, worth about RM400 million.

It is expected that Anzo would start exporting nitrile gloves from next month to countries such as Canada and the United Kingdom.

"The return on investment for Anzo should be six to 12 months. Anzo may sell the gloves at the current market price of US$70 to US$75 per box of 1,000 pieces. The net profit for Anzo is expected to be in the region of RM150 million or more," said a person close to the glove-making company.

According to him, the factory has nine production lines that can churn up to 100 million pieces of gloves a month.

Anzo can increase the production lines to 12 or 15 should demand exceed supply, he said.

"The World Health Organisation has warned of a chronic global shortage of personal protective equipment including N95 masks and gloves brought about by the unprecedented Covid-19 pandemic.

"Further, Anzo has been seeking to diversify to mitigate loss of earnings from its current business of property development. The glove business is a lucrative business and it is expected that it will continue to prosper even post-Covid-10," he said.

The stock opened one sen higher at 17.5 sen today, giving it a market capitalisation of RM147 million.

Some 20 million shares exchanged hands.

High5

1,269 posts

Posted by High5 > 2020-07-03 11:51 | Report Abuse

GLOVE related share all fly

Chuah1995

133 posts

Posted by Chuah1995 > 2020-07-03 11:54 | Report Abuse

Missing Comfort that can up 10-20% back then

Have to said goodbye to you, Comfort :(

Posted by jameslimsingpoh > 2020-07-03 11:59 | Report Abuse

TP for today closing price : Rm3.40

invest28

97 posts

Posted by invest28 > 2020-07-03 12:28 | Report Abuse

All glove rise while this stock drop...sell for your own good...

invest28

97 posts

Posted by invest28 > 2020-07-03 12:32 | Report Abuse

If related glove counter fall..this counter also fall further... Not worthy anymore.

JC1425

325 posts

Posted by JC1425 > 2020-07-03 12:42 | Report Abuse

closing price rm3.40? Haha must be dreaming I guess

3jrockie

133 posts

Posted by 3jrockie > 2020-07-03 13:01 | Report Abuse

Okay , faster run guys , then I buy ..People said losing money in stock market can learn more than those winning in stock market. no right and wrong .I hope can learn more and feel the pain :)

FairTalk

376 posts

Posted by FairTalk > 2020-07-03 13:02 | Report Abuse

Comfort Glove likes other glove companies are also very profitable. There is also the high possibility that the price will go higher with the better results in the next few Quarters. Why so many desperate people trying to convince the shareholders to dump and shift to the big 4. Surely the big 4 would have plentiful of their existing supporters. No need to snatch from here.

Croxxx

368 posts

Posted by Croxxx > 2020-07-03 14:04 | Report Abuse

Is this counter lagging today ?

jiunn

866 posts

Posted by jiunn > 2020-07-03 14:19 | Report Abuse

^^^COMFORT: IN BULLISH FLAG?!!

Comfort being bullish supported by the bull flag on the 1h chart.

Watch out of any breakout of 3,25-3,28 region, that to target 3,80 in near term. That said, the bull would begun also from here with final 5th wave up in target at 5,26 (161,8%) and higher 6,85 (261,8%).

Huat HUat ARRRR!!! Happy Trading and Stay Well!!

jiunn

866 posts

Posted by jiunn > 2020-07-03 14:36 | Report Abuse

^^^GLOVE RALLY - BM HEALTHCARE INDEX "BREAKS" HISTORIC HIGH TODAY??!

With gloves, bursa healthcare indices to make a bullish breakout today to takedown historic high 2,540 done on 9/6/2020, which could see a really nice upside price swing for gloves for over the next 6 months or longer. We see potential hike of 15%-30% that can be aiming for the important fibonacci extension target around 2,790 (161,8%) or higher 3,205 (261,8%) area!

Huat Huat ARRRR!!! Happy Trading and Stay well!!

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2020-07-03 15:01 | Report Abuse

Apple 1234 is right. I change to harta and supermax and begin see profit. Thanks.

invest28

97 posts

Posted by invest28 > 2020-07-03 15:02 | Report Abuse

Seller in control....bearish trend soon..

GTMS

560 posts

Posted by GTMS > 2020-07-03 15:06 | Report Abuse

now u think its expensive ...think again tomorrow...

Posted by kariwong9394 > 2020-07-03 15:06 | Report Abuse

Big Kaki pushing share up one by one

Take turn

1st push - Topglove

2nd push - Harta

3rd push - Kossan

4th push - Supermax

5th push - Comfort

6th push - Rubberex

ks5S

4,601 posts

Posted by ks5S > 2020-07-03 15:17 | Report Abuse

buy now for the next wave

Chuah1995

133 posts

Posted by Chuah1995 > 2020-07-03 15:18 | Report Abuse

no more vroom vroom for comfort

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2020-07-03 15:18 | Report Abuse

Slow and steady is the best !

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-07-03 15:19 | Report Abuse

so many stock pusher in this forum.....really dangerous time.....newbie who don't know what you are doing......i'm worried for your safety......don't simply listen to ppl here.....not all but most here are scammers.......newbie please wake up!!

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-07-03 15:20 | Report Abuse

some user account here are replying to each others account to create FOMO.......pls be safe

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-07-03 15:22 | Report Abuse

if you get trap here......i guarantee you will lose at least 20%......mark my word

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-07-03 15:23 | Report Abuse

i see all those fake account promoting here i also cannot tahan and try warn newbies.....this is not a joke.......don say i never warn you all

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-07-03 15:26 | Report Abuse

to newbie.....if kena one time you will cry i tell you seriously......many poster here have no credential and i3 never monitor these fake account......you cannot just listen to any tom, dick & harry with you hard earn money

Takers

140 posts

Posted by Takers > 2020-07-03 15:30 | Report Abuse

top gloves target pr has been upgraded to 30+. not sure if comfort will follow the trend

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-07-03 15:31 | Report Abuse

this is really crazy..........i bought other stocks this morning loss a few hundred bucks i also run.......so scary the whole market......like almost going to trap ppl..........i know how it feels like when you all in and kena 20-30% losses.............VERY PAINFUL and if those money from loan lagi teruk......u might commit suicide......no joke man!! get out if you got profit......as fast as possible

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2020-07-03 15:36 | Report Abuse

NO, MARKET WILL ONLY GORENG STRONG BIG 4 GLOVE, THE REST OF LOUSY 3 MAKAN SENDIRI

Takers

140 posts

Posted by Takers > 2020-07-03 15:36 | Report Abuse

right! going down like lightning but going up like turtle. Be safe, take profit fast.

Apple391

41 posts

Posted by Apple391 > 2020-07-03 15:36 | Report Abuse

i also slow reducing my lots but will still keep some. sorry guys. keeping some funds for the big fours when drop

goreng_kaki

1,909 posts

Posted by goreng_kaki > 2020-07-03 15:37 | Report Abuse

4大天王大涨3天,3大小弟不会动

invest28

97 posts

Posted by invest28 > 2020-07-03 15:40 | Report Abuse

High tides lift certain boats.. Not all boats...
Sinking boat for comfort.

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-07-03 15:42 | Report Abuse

i think next week we are going to see blood on the street.....crazy market

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2020-07-03 15:46 | Report Abuse

Big four - Andy Lau, Jacky Cheung, Aaron Kwok, Lai Meng... !

Takers

140 posts

Posted by Takers > 2020-07-03 15:47 | Report Abuse

comfort's boat got lubang