COMFORT GLOVES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): COMFORT (2127)

0.385 - 0.395

25 people like this.

38,775 comment(s). Last comment by Dannyfyl88 1 week ago

EricChuaa

92 posts

Posted by EricChuaa > 2020-07-03 17:20 | Report Abuse

next week rm 4 mark my word

Posted by realinvestor888 > 2020-07-03 17:21 | Report Abuse

Win 100% d, even next week drop 10%, so what???? enjoy my sweet weekend....lalala

MaBadri

945 posts

Posted by MaBadri > 2020-07-03 17:21 | Report Abuse

Heading rm4 soon

FairTalk

376 posts

Posted by FairTalk > 2020-07-03 17:30 | Report Abuse

Every reason why Comfort Glove should do well in the coming weeks and months as they are expected to generate good profits.

xuxu

5,731 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2020-07-03 17:42 | Report Abuse

Next week 4.0 uncle wanna sell already hehe

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-07-03 17:48 | Report Abuse

honestly no....i made few k's in 2 glove stock. even if i lose money what is wrong being a good person by saving newbie from losing money. are u saying i'm jealous ppl make money so i try to make ppl miss the boat?? look at the price lah.....u think everyday can make all time high

@3jrockie You must be losing money Bull Run
03/07/2020 5:16

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-07-03 17:50 | Report Abuse

one correction easy 30% gone lah my friend

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-07-03 17:52 | Report Abuse

limited upside and u think its worth buying now?? walao....@3jrockie u really never think straight and delusional

3jrockie

133 posts

Posted by 3jrockie > 2020-07-03 17:58 | Report Abuse

How do you know they are losing money and how we know you are making Money few k?come ,write a blog and show us .LOL

Qwertyuiop

586 posts

Posted by Qwertyuiop > 2020-07-03 18:17 | Report Abuse

wtf sozai bullrun, few k dont even mention la. what the fk is few k for glove bull run? if u sold = just fk off, I see you at rm4 next week.

ckmok3675

15 posts

Posted by ckmok3675 > 2020-07-03 18:49 | Report Abuse

Qwertyuiop, totally agree with you.

Takers

140 posts

Posted by Takers > 2020-07-03 19:29 | Report Abuse

This forum is to keep others informed on latest updates be it good news or bad news so that they can act accordingly. Buy, sell or hold, let them decided for themselves. Happy weekend everyone, lets be ready for Monday's battle.

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-07-03 19:49 | Report Abuse

i know you guys are still onboard and don like what i said. but that doesn't mean i can't tell other the obvious fact. i tell me which stock doesn't correct after all time high. just plain simple. i hope monday crash and give u a big lesson....only stubborn head & ignorant ppl like you who doesn't use common sense. What i said is not TA or FA just a simple common sense reminder that market never go up in a straight line. did i say don't buy? i merely said take profit and wait......good luck to you both on monday you....you two already UP THE CAR!!....LOL

btw i calculated wrongly actually 3 glove stock and $20K profit in total. (now don complaint i make few k's and ask me to fxxk off yah) tried to tell you the truth u want ppl to proof this and that.....u want to see my broker screenshot?? LOL

@3jrockie & @Qwertyuiop

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-07-03 19:52 | Report Abuse

and also to you @ckmok3675 good luck monday

stncws

10,574 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-07-03 19:57 | Report Abuse

bull93..
except glove stock.. strait line no effect

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-07-03 19:58 | Report Abuse

this is what i call smart trader.....LOL pls read @3jrockie & @Qwertyuiop

@liyita BIG 4 GLOVE stocks is too high to make a lot of money, so I sold it.

drobertp40

205 posts

Posted by drobertp40 > 2020-07-03 19:58 | Report Abuse

From a RSI point of view, comfort and carepls not yet reach overbought levels like harta, supermx and topglov. As such, I would be more careful of the big 3 stocks making a correction in immediate future.

Posted by nickthebest > 2020-07-03 20:01 | Report Abuse

Monday won't correct lar....now market is back to the bull, some people of cos cautious but if you don't have the balls how to make money...Bull is intact...Comfort in and out dunno how many times already me. At least the shark is being good to me lol

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-07-03 20:01 | Report Abuse

fair enough....i cam agree with that as i'm not TA guru.....:))

BullRun_93

1,374 posts

Posted by BullRun_93 > 2020-07-03 20:03 | Report Abuse

id monday cannot correct how to teach them a lesson.....LOL

@nickthebest

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2020-07-03 20:11 | Report Abuse

As expected... morning price remained stagnant due T3 seling force ... buying momentum and volume just came in 4pm..... Monday RM3.50 / 3.60 shloun't be a problem....

drobertp40

205 posts

Posted by drobertp40 > 2020-07-03 20:35 | Report Abuse

Nicky, I am curious how u came up with the T3 argument. It means many bought on Wednesday. The same could have happened on Mon or tue and they would have dumped the stocks on Wed and Thurs. Why wed? Tq

nicky

3,351 posts

Posted by nicky > 2020-07-03 20:41 | Report Abuse

@drobertp40... u can check the past 3 days volume and price .. Tuesday Comfort price jumped with big volume.. .. So today is T3 for those bot in on Tuesday to tale profit or force sell time.

JIMSENG

39 posts

Posted by JIMSENG > 2020-07-03 21:20 | Report Abuse

Big 4 already up this week...next week will be comfort

skyhin

522 posts

Posted by skyhin > 2020-07-03 21:35 | Report Abuse

DJI will push comfort

Neut_ron1

591 posts

Posted by Neut_ron1 > 2020-07-03 21:36 | Report Abuse

Comfort big time coming...hold tight...
Disclaimer:not buy/sell call

Takers

140 posts

Posted by Takers > 2020-07-03 22:09 | Report Abuse

If you think about it, everyone would exit big 4 for comfort for now because they think big 4 pr are too high but after market correction it will be the other way round, taking shelter before storm at comfort counter?

@liyita BIG 4 GLOVE stocks is too high to make a lot of money, so I sold it.

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2020-07-03 22:12 | Report Abuse

big time coming to drop ah...next week i believe profit taking alot

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2020-07-03 22:12 | Report Abuse

glove counter play already up 4 days...

skyhin

522 posts

Posted by skyhin > 2020-07-03 23:34 | Report Abuse

will break recored where comfort continue up 8 day before... Let Rock it to 9 day...

Posted by fightingdragons > 2020-07-04 08:45 | Report Abuse

drobertp40 From a RSI point of view, comfort and carepls not yet reach overbought levels like harta, supermx and topglov. As such, I would be more careful of the big 3 stocks making a correction in immediate future.
03/07/2020 7:58 PM

----------

You should check the big 3 RSI over the past 6 months before you say this. Supermax was in overbought territory for 1 whole month before correction and within that one month it went up from below $2 to $9. Don't over rely on technical analysis for gloves.

MaBadri

945 posts

Posted by MaBadri > 2020-07-04 08:58 | Report Abuse

Break rm4.00

drobertp40

205 posts

Posted by drobertp40 > 2020-07-04 09:01 | Report Abuse

Fightingdragons, point taken. Tq. I was making the argument that an overbought RSi stock has higher chance to make correction than one that is not - the focus was on the not overbought stock where in general rubber glove demand is in a frenzy state.

Neut_ron1

591 posts

Posted by Neut_ron1 > 2020-07-04 12:09 | Report Abuse

Agreed with @drobertp40....chances of counters to correct is higher with overbought counters move into neutral position & equilibrium eventually. Therefore better to focus on neutral counter with potential to move higher & reduce chances of capital reduction....imho
Disclaimer: not buy,/sell call

Posted by bursahunter > 2020-07-04 12:37 | Report Abuse

break new high next week

kennethG

162 posts

Posted by kennethG > 2020-07-04 13:52 | Report Abuse

target price rm4 only?

Posted by jameslimsingpoh > 2020-07-04 16:16 | Report Abuse

anything can happen

skyhin

522 posts

Posted by skyhin > 2020-07-04 16:59 | Report Abuse

Tp11

kennethG

162 posts

Posted by kennethG > 2020-07-04 17:05 | Report Abuse

tp 11 supermax or comfort??

Lewis Lee

1,671 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2020-07-04 17:51 | Report Abuse

The increase of the selling does not cost the company anything. It is pure profit.

To be safe I cannot assume Comfort to double its selling price in the next quarter but it can gradually increase to double its selling price in the 4th quarter. In addition, I must consider the additional tax involved.

Assuming 100% minus 30% tax = 70% for 3 quarters. That is 23% per quarter.

1st quarter sale Rm 152 million, profit Rm 16.34 million

2nd quarter sale increases 23% of Rm 152 = Rm 35 million; profit Rm 16.34 million + Rm 35 million = Rm 51.3 million

3rd quarter profit Rm 51.3 + Rm 35 million = Rm 86.3 million.

4th quarter profit Rm 86.3 million + Rm 35 million = Rm 121.3 million.

Total for the year profit Rm 275.3 million

Total issued shares 580 million

EPS 47 sen

Based on P/E 20 target price Rm 9.40

Based on P/E 15 target price Rm 7.05

Based on P/E 10 target price Rm 4.70

kennethG

162 posts

Posted by kennethG > 2020-07-04 18:32 | Report Abuse

great

skyhin

522 posts

Posted by skyhin > 2020-07-04 21:40 | Report Abuse

Mai dulu u 4.70.......

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-04 21:50 | Report Abuse

What your calculation? Hahahaa. Than you should keep it until RM10. If comfort RM10, than Topglove need up until what price? Think la.

Apple1234

853 posts

Posted by Apple1234 > 2020-07-04 21:51 | Report Abuse

Lewis lee: still dont want accept comfort agm director told you selling price wont increase much?

Posted by jameslimsingpoh > 2020-07-04 21:54 | Report Abuse

TP:RM4.00

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2020-07-04 22:36 | Report Abuse

Everything is illusion. Only one thing we can control, the rest are all in the hand of the Lord. Whether you are short or tall, handsome or otherwise and rich or poor, they are in the hand of the Lord. Some people became rich with minimum effort and some can kill themselves many times but remained poor. The answers is..FEAR, fear from God, fear from making sin and the punishment. FEAR the Lord like you fear the law, the prosecutor, the judge and the Police.

beinvested

2,445 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2020-07-04 22:43 | Report Abuse

Which 2 mountains are the most important ones? Aren't they are Mt Sinai and Mt Moriah?

Hotwires

225 posts

Posted by Hotwires > 2020-07-05 07:10 | Report Abuse

Aiyo..you never studied the trend. Usually after big run up of Top 4, these "anak-anak" will start to 'catch-up' whilst the top 4 resting. For those saying Comfort cannot go up straight line..yes ur right but it did actually corrected from 3.3+ to around 3.09 before rebounce. So it did corrected. Now all the indicators are looking good, Stochastic, Parabolic, RSI and Macd.

Lets just see. For those not in and afraid..just don't jump in and watch the show.