COMFORT GLOVES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): COMFORT (2127)

+0.005 (1.33%)

0.38 - 0.38

25 people like this.

38,775 comment(s). Last comment by Dannyfyl88 6 days ago

Dannyfyl88

1,215 posts

Posted by Dannyfyl88 > 2021-02-15 14:31 |

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2021-02-15 15:47 | Report Abuse

COMFORT have drop to below support 2.80

if drop more, then will continue to down more

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2021-02-15 15:51 | Report Abuse

waiting to down more

this current down trend will stay for some time

Posted by AxeCapital2077 > 2021-02-15 15:52 | Report Abuse

Truth is if no 1 buys/interested. It won’t go up, Have learnt this the hard way and lost a lot of money. No one cares about valuation

drago_7

366 posts

Posted by drago_7 > 2021-02-15 15:53 | Report Abuse

Game over. Just wait for RM0.80 .. the price before pandemic

drago_7

366 posts

Posted by drago_7 > 2021-02-15 15:55 | Report Abuse

Vaccine all ready roll out ler all over the world and so many new players in the glove market already. Even if new pandemic arises in the future, it is unlikely the price will go crazy like 2020~! Accept the fact, save your capital and move on.

Ninja _07

533 posts

Posted by Ninja _07 > 2021-02-15 15:57 | Report Abuse

I cut loss at RM900,000... I pumped it in other counters and got back RM900,000

Ninja _07

533 posts

Don’t be a fool guys

Ninja _07

533 posts

Even if they pump up, its to bait more people to fall into the trap

Ninja _07

533 posts

Posted by Ninja _07 > 2021-02-15 15:58 | Report Abuse

The correction price is RM2 at the moment

ckmok3675

15 posts

Posted by ckmok3675 > 2021-02-15 18:08 | Report Abuse

Ninja_07 very smart investor, then please go to other forum to continue "blow water"

Dannyfyl88

1,215 posts

Posted by Dannyfyl88 > 2021-02-15 18:10 | Report Abuse

Ya, wow...900k recovered in pumping other stocks. Which stocks? Tech I think... 3x in 2 months. RM2... will add more. Bargain...

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2021-02-15 19:35 | Report Abuse

Hopeless. totally game over.

Posted by AxeCapital2077 > 2021-02-15 19:58 | Report Abuse

Actually by “normal” standards stock this is undervalued and greatec kgb is overvalue .

Posted by AxeCapital2077 > 2021-02-15 20:00 | Report Abuse

But stock market forward looking if management don’t come out with a quick plan or statement how to sustain their earnings by acquiring other business withe their large cash. Share price will drop even lower. I think management already enjoying their cny with family lazy do business. PUI this is how You reward your shareholders COMFORT? luckily I got invest in other tech stocks

Ninja _07

533 posts

Posted by Ninja _07 > 2021-02-15 20:12 | Report Abuse

I pumped in DNex and took back my losses

Ninja _07

533 posts

Posted by Ninja _07 > 2021-02-15 20:12 | Report Abuse

Now I’m a winner

Posted by Gordon Weng M.T > 2021-02-15 20:13 | Report Abuse

what plan you are expecting from them ? venture in Technology or oil and Gas ?

Zrenxy

602 posts

Posted by Zrenxy > 2021-02-15 21:44 | Report Abuse

Just bonus issues 1 to 2 ...comfort will fly...wait for it

themeg

319 posts

Posted by themeg > 2021-02-16 00:35 | Report Abuse

Don't sell undervalued stocks at depressed prices. If u need to cash out for emergency use and forced to sell, then I'm sorry to say that u should have done your asset allocation properly.

Comfort's management has worked really hard, they deserve to pay themselves and all their loyal shareholders a fat dividend. People who believed in their company and didn't give up. Even better to issue bonus issue.

thlim123

848 posts

Posted by thlim123 > 2021-02-16 07:52 | Report Abuse

Themeg, do you think they will?

Posted by klsebigshark > 2021-02-16 09:05 | Report Abuse

Comfort very cute. TG hijau dia merah, TG merah dia pun merah

Dannyfyl88

1,215 posts

Posted by Dannyfyl88 > 2021-02-16 09:14 | Report Abuse

Bleeding again... WTF. It is both undervalued and depressed. If Earnings doesn't matter, I don't know what is..in stocks buying. Future earnings are good but price is shit. WTF.

paktua73

18,463 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-02-16 11:21 | Report Abuse

forget above glove counters now..
comfort now will red at least two week..

lai lai let swing at oil counters..
dayang,armada,reach,velesto..
wahseing,hibiscus,alam..
you will earn back loses from here..

tut tut
swing on oil..glove is over..

drago_7

366 posts

Posted by drago_7 > 2021-02-16 12:24 | Report Abuse

Gone case

selesa2020

269 posts

Posted by selesa2020 > 2021-02-16 12:28 | Report Abuse

Ya, I totally agreed with Danny, investors thought as if the whole world needless to pay off their debts , due to covid aids. Then investors so optimistic about pre Covid era now. Haiz... Don't celebrate too son yet, how effective the vaccines in long run yet to be seen.

selesa2020

269 posts

Posted by selesa2020 > 2021-02-16 12:31 | Report Abuse

*Police reminder to all Malaysians that must be read by everyone.*

*CAUTION*
*We all, whether in the city or in the countryside, should know the situation.*

*After the movement order is withdrawn in part / completely.*

*We must be responsible citizens in following traffic rules and be proactive in protecting ourselves and our belongings.*

*A large number of people out there, have lost their jobs and sources of income and have not had much income or money all this time, so there may be a crime scene that will happen suddenly due to job loss or its impact on business.*

*1. People should be careful including people at home, children, school and college men / women, working women / men.*

*2. Do not wear expensive watches*

*3. Do not wear chains, bracelets, earrings with caution with your handbag.*

*4. Men should not wear expensive watches, bracelets and expensive chains.*

*5. Be careful using your mobile phone in public. Try to reduce the use of mobile in public for fear of being snatched and run away.*

*6. Do not take the elevator with strangers.*

*7. Do not bring more money than you need.*

*8. Make sure your credit and debit cards are secure while you travel.*

*9. Keep calling home at any time to check on the welfare of your parents, wife and children.*

*10. Guide the elderly and people in the home while keeping a safe distance from the main door, if possible, make sure the main door of the house is locked so that it is not approached either to receive packages or letters.*

*11. Guide the children home as soon as possible.*

*12. Do not take remote or shortcuts to get home, try and use the Main Road to the maximum.*

*13. Children when you are outside need to observe your surroundings.*

*14. There is always an emergency number on hand.*

*15. Keep a safe distance from people.*

*16. Most people will wear masks . The introduction will be different.*

*17. Those using the taxi service please share your travel information with your parents, siblings, relatives, friends or guardians. There are fears of kidnapping to get ransom.*

*18. Try and use the Government public transport system.*

*19. Avoid congested buses.*

*20. While going for your daily walk, try and go around 6.00 am, at maximum night finish at 8.00 pm using the main road. Avoid empty roads.*

*20. Do not spend too much time in malls, beaches and parks.*

*21. If Children must attend tuition classes let adults or parents come down and invite.*

*22. Do not leave valuables in your vehicle.*

*23. Do not open the front gate and sweep outside.*

*Do not open the front door and talk to neighbours.*

*This should be followed for at least 4 months or until the overall situation improves.*

*Share with everyone you CARE for ...*

*Ask all authorities to issue notifications in the best interests of our country.*

*# STAY_AT_HOME*
*# KITA_JAGA_KITA*
*READ VERY IMPORTANT INFO USEFUL*.

paktua73

18,463 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2021-02-16 12:50 | Report Abuse

glove is over for now..
better wait after march if still want to play..
now will crash more..

tut tut
better go swing to oil counters..
come back after march

Dannyfyl88

1,215 posts

Posted by Dannyfyl88 > 2021-02-16 13:36 |

Posted by CalmAndWise > 2021-02-16 15:50 | Report Abuse

Next Support 2.56..
Next Support 2.00..
May God Help Us All ...

Posted by CalmAndWise > 2021-02-16 15:55 | Report Abuse

Even the Commander General of the Red Army oso say give up...

mikeazk

75 posts

Posted by mikeazk > 2021-02-16 15:59 | Report Abuse

Anyone knows when is next quarterly report?

Posted by CalmAndWise > 2021-02-16 16:01 | Report Abuse

23/3~

Posted by CalmAndWise > 2021-02-16 16:03 | Report Abuse

Best hope = long overdue technical rebound..

Posted by AxeCapital2077 > 2021-02-16 16:09 | Report Abuse

dont keep buy the dip, later you will become di-plomat

Posted by Newgirlearninvestmen > 2021-02-16 16:10 | Report Abuse

@paktua 73, curious to know why after March?

Posted by karma_is_real > 2021-02-16 16:10 | Report Abuse

Padan muka! Deserve it! All these glove supporters eat back own karma now

Posted by CalmAndWise > 2021-02-16 16:25 | Report Abuse

NewGirl = I think becoz QR is 23/3~..

Posted by joelabu1976 > 2021-02-16 16:43 | Report Abuse

waitlah..sure rebound one.becoz people are still buying.those who buy low will sell higher.rss 4% only

damiel

78 posts

Posted by damiel > 2021-02-16 17:30 | Report Abuse

Former health deputy director-general (Medical) Datuk Dr Rohaizat Yon today stressed that the Covid-19 vaccine is safe and does not contain any microchip that will control people’s minds.
Replying to host Jessy Chahal's question on Bernama TV’s Mid-day Update programme regarding the conspiracy theory claiming that the vaccine contains such microchip, Dr Rohaizat said the messenger RNA (mRNA) being used for the vaccine development has been shown to be safe and efficacious.The mRNA is very small that no microchip can be inserted in it and it does not interact with the human genome.

damiel

78 posts

Posted by damiel > 2021-02-16 17:43 | Report Abuse

Prime Minister Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin said also to be mobilised are village heads and village development and security committees to lure the people in rural areas in Sabah and Sarawak, and the Department of Orang Asli Development to encourage the Orang Asli community to do the same.I strongly believe that with the support [from all quarters], all our efforts to fight the pandemic will be successful and the implementation of the National Covid-19 Immunisation Programme will run smoothly,” he told a press conference after launching the National Covid-19 Immunisation Programme Handbook today.

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2021-02-16 18:32 | Report Abuse

No mstter how good is the QR also cnt push the price up. IS GAME OVER.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2021-02-16 18:34 |

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2021-02-16 23:39 | Report Abuse

Game over ? TP 50c

selesa2020

269 posts

Posted by selesa2020 > 2021-02-17 07:08 | Report Abuse

Looking ahead, Kossan expects demand for gloves to continue to exceed supply in FY21.

“Post-pandemic, the demand for gloves will continue to undergo secular growth as a result of increased healthcare standards and hygiene awareness in the medical and non-medical sectors. With our new incoming capacity and efficiency improvements, the group expects the gloves division to deliver an even stronger performance in FY2021,” it added.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article
/kossans-declares-11-sen-dividend-fy20-profit-hits-rm109b

Posted by LimitupLimitDown > 2021-02-17 08:39 | Report Abuse

hi i am overall bearish with gloves but i still dont want anyone to lose their capital, so i will buy now and pray for rebound then sell. everyone earn breakfast money

genghis

451 posts

Posted by genghis > 2021-02-17 09:10 | Report Abuse

today glove day.after so many donkey weeks down

IMwhatIM

567 posts

Posted by IMwhatIM > 2021-02-17 11:19 | Report Abuse

There are so many reports confirming that the global demand for gloves will exceed supply for the next 2-3 years. So what is there to worry about? There is so much money for the glove companies to make. This shld translate into higher share prices. Only those who don't know what they are buying into are worried.
Many greedy people want to make money buy they are worried...... this and that.

IMwhatIM

567 posts

Posted by IMwhatIM > 2021-02-17 11:25 | Report Abuse

I m very sure the operators and major shareholders have been buying from panic sellers last 1-2 months. Soon they will push it up to sell. The operators not only want to make money from the business operations but also from the trading of the shares.

andr

463 posts

Posted by andr > 2021-02-17 14:16 | Report Abuse

BBB