COMFORT GLOVES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): COMFORT (2127)

+0.005 (1.33%)

0.38 - 0.38

25 people like this.

38,775 comment(s). Last comment by Dannyfyl88 6 days ago

Yeoh Andy

96 posts

Posted by Yeoh Andy > 2021-02-09 17:56 | Report Abuse

Don't buy this rubbish stock. Tp 0.50 Sellllllllllll

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

Posted by MoneyAndHoney > 2021-02-09 18:39 | Report Abuse

According to Malaysian Rubber Glove Manufactuters Association (MARGMA), global glove demand is about 330 billion pieces per year & estimated to grow at 10% annually

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

For 2021 global glove demand is expected to grow to 396 billion pieces versus the total production capacity of Malaysian glove factories of 280 billion pieces

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

While for 2022 global glove demand is expected to expand further to 475 billion pieces against the projected total production capacity of Malaysian glove factories of 363 billion pieces

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

Posted by MoneyAndHoney > 2021-02-09 18:41 | Report Abuse

While also, a research analyst from a local IB has also written that covid-19 vaccine deployment could in fact add another further new demand source of 18 billion pieces per year, assuming that 60% of the world's 7.5 billion people gets their vaccine in two doses annually

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

Posted by MoneyAndHoney > 2021-02-09 18:43 | Report Abuse

Today, the demand for rubber gloves is so overwhelming that major rubber glove manufacturers have an order waiting list of more than 12 months, a few extending to twenty four months, some up to even thirty six months

Fklim888

1,613 posts

Posted by Fklim888 > 2021-02-09 22:44 | Report Abuse

oversold again ka... lol

Posted by LimitupLimitDown > 2021-02-10 09:54 | Report Abuse

im very happy to see that this forum page has less ppl talking about it now coz everyone knows what a scam this company is.i hope everyone sold during the fake bull trap during the mco2 rumour to protect your capital. Alright goodbye now let the directors eat shit and not us

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2021-02-10 14:08 | Report Abuse

BUY BYE TP 50c

huat8787

389 posts

Posted by huat8787 > 2021-02-10 14:09 | Report Abuse

Now all cloth shop have to use glove

huat8787

389 posts

Posted by huat8787 > 2021-02-10 14:09 | Report Abuse

Now all cloth shop have to use glove

Posted by MrRunFirst > 2021-02-10 15:12 | Report Abuse

2.5 coming soon

Dannyfyl88

1,215 posts

Posted by Dannyfyl88 > 2021-02-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

Worst drop on gloves today. WTF. I think the party is over. The management needs to wake the F up and do something. But then again, it is on little differences as the sentiment is bad bad bad for the next few days.

5c0160

1,763 posts

Posted by 5c0160 > 2021-02-10 18:07 | Report Abuse

Totally game over. Hopeless.

Wukong

224 posts

Posted by Wukong > 2021-02-10 21:26 | Report Abuse

我已经说了很快会到1块,是你们不相信。

jjlim

Posted by jjlim > 2021-02-10 21:31 | Report Abuse

Game over.

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2021-02-10 22:46 | Report Abuse

Game over TP 50c

drago_7

366 posts

Posted by drago_7 > 2021-02-11 09:01 | Report Abuse

If RM2.50 coming.. yummy! I am waiting :D

Dannyfyl88

1,215 posts

Posted by Dannyfyl88 > 2021-02-11 12:39 | Report Abuse

Ya.. waiting to add now

Posted by DonWorryBeHappy > 2021-02-11 14:41 | Report Abuse

I'm still at 3.79 hahah

Posted by AxeCapital2077 > 2021-02-11 15:56 | Report Abuse

happy cny, happy trading hope all get money from this counter. remember dont hold too long or will get burnt

thlim123

848 posts

Posted by thlim123 > 2021-02-11 16:09 | Report Abuse

I still 3.89,

Wukong

224 posts

Posted by Wukong > 2021-02-11 20:20 | Report Abuse

大家别急买。等到了1了才买入

Posted by mataitajin > 2021-02-11 22:34 | Report Abuse

2000 units at 3.78..

selesa2020

269 posts

Posted by selesa2020 > 2021-02-12 00:20 | Report Abuse

Haiya, if this counter no hope, people see 6 mths ahead, sure drop to rm1 and below by now. Same applies to all glove counters. Don't be fool by the IBs, it will rebound, might not be so high like before. Comfort MGMT do nothing at all, such greedy creatures. Declarelah bonus shares... I've been waiting from last year... How long need to wait? Till cow comes home?

themeg

319 posts

Posted by themeg > 2021-02-12 01:24 | Report Abuse

This counter won't be 50c lah. You want to give this stock PE 1 meh?. Profits will continue to increase and be high for the next 2-3 years. Many big funds will snatch the tickets when it drops below certain level. RM1bil loss per quarter GENM also RM2.6 already.

Wukong

224 posts

Posted by Wukong > 2021-02-12 11:06 | Report Abuse

现在手套已经不是赚钱主题了。不明白你们为什么那么喜欢买手套。科技股今年依然有看头你们可以止亏转去买科技股拿回本。要不然这家公司的本盈没那么高也是是五毛钱左右。别期望手套了害了你们的时间和精神。

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2021-02-12 23:03 | Report Abuse

BUY BYE TP 50c

leemeng

44 posts

Posted by leemeng > 2021-02-13 12:17 | Report Abuse

Registration for Covid-19 vaccination to start in March Khairy say

Posted by investor223 > 2021-02-13 12:24 | Report Abuse

cny angpow?? Bonus issue in the pipeline???

themeg

319 posts

Posted by themeg > 2021-02-13 23:08 | Report Abuse

If earnings hit historical high next quarter and cash pile increases, management should declare dividend and issue bonus issue as a reward for all their hardwork. This counter is way undervalued and should be RM5 at least. Some tech stocks earnings like Penta are not even close to Comfort.

Posted by killshorties > 2021-02-14 20:36 | Report Abuse

Guy, do you know that even by only holding your share, your selfish broker can use your share to be short as nominees. I found that to avoid this, try to make an order to sell your share everyday at limit price so that your selfish broker cannot use your share for shorts.

By the time the actual price approaching your limit price, and if the limit price is still lower that your average price, just cancel the order, and if the price go south again, make the order back. This technique is to reduce the available stock for shorties. Detail explanation in the link below. Together we can kill this shorties.

https://www.contracts-for-difference.com/borrowing-lending-shares.html

Posted by shareinvestor88 > 2021-02-14 23:42 | Report Abuse

TheMeg , the glove affair is over ? TP 50c ?

themeg

319 posts

Posted by themeg > 2021-02-15 01:07 |

Dannyfyl88

1,215 posts

Posted by Dannyfyl88 > 2021-02-15 10:11 | Report Abuse

Shame.... Holland since last high. I think party is over. Looking at tech... fly like shit with shit fundamentals. Some said gloves price triple but tech are the same.. from 2 to 10... 5X

selesa2020

269 posts

Posted by selesa2020 > 2021-02-15 10:31 | Report Abuse

Danny, the comparison already tell the truth. Both are overly manipulated. Still far far away from reaching pre Covid normality. If tech not getting the earnings as per those manipulators, then, the money will park somewhere with solid earnings.

Dannyfyl88

1,215 posts

Posted by Dannyfyl88 > 2021-02-15 10:46 | Report Abuse

Yes, Selena, some people talking gloves up 3-5x and now tech is the same .. 3-6X and with shit fundamentals...even making a loss. WTF. For gloves, I see a lot of selling pressures and shorts due to bad sentiments. This counter really taking a beating. Next earning will put the P/E at 4.x. Really beaten to shit....

Posted by GloveEndGame > 2021-02-15 10:49 | Report Abuse

friday 2.5

Wukong

224 posts

Posted by Wukong > 2021-02-15 10:49 | Report Abuse

大家别急着加码和买入,切记。还会跌的。如果相信我的话可以这么做,如果不相信我的话随你了。tp1

Dannyfyl88

1,215 posts

Posted by Dannyfyl88 > 2021-02-15 10:54 | Report Abuse

2.5... I think it will come. Start to add bit by bit .... so cheap now. At this price, the forward earnings to 2022 will set the P/E at 1.x... which will the cheapest on Bursa...WTF.

mikeazk

75 posts

Posted by mikeazk > 2021-02-15 11:00 | Report Abuse

When is Comfort quarterly announcement? Should be 31-Jan right?

Dannyfyl88

1,215 posts

Posted by Dannyfyl88 > 2021-02-15 11:14 | Report Abuse

End of Feb. P/E with the same EPS will be around 5. WTF. Slowly, the gloves counters will be single digit P/E.. if their prices are suppressed. Start buying again...got new bullets. Have been looking at other sectors, but nothing looks as good as gloves in terms of fundamentals and the recent 50-70% correction.... no better bargains out there.

IMwhatIM

567 posts

Posted by IMwhatIM > 2021-02-15 12:13 | Report Abuse

Stock market is all about holding power and waiting game. So if you have stepped on some shit, but if have that two you are still able to keep youself alive.
If you have a diversified portfolio things will not look very bad. That is the nature of stock market investments. Have to get used to stepping on shits from time to time.

thlim123

848 posts

Posted by thlim123 > 2021-02-15 12:52 | Report Abuse

Should be end this month

Dannyfyl88

1,215 posts

Posted by Dannyfyl88 > 2021-02-15 13:27 | Report Abuse

IM... ya... Holding power it is. Got some bullets and looking to add but this is falling... Added a bit today. This specific glove counter drop the most these last few days. I think this was shorted heavily or just No buyers. Anyway, it is cheap now and will wait to add a bit more later this week...

themeg

319 posts

Posted by themeg > 2021-02-15 13:51 | Report Abuse

Don't sell good counters at depressed price. Not worth it.

themeg

319 posts

Posted by themeg > 2021-02-15 13:52 | Report Abuse

West Africa Ebola outbreak grows

https://www.nst.com.my/world/world/2021/02/665775/west-africa-ebola-outbreak-grows

LossAversion

1,707 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-02-15 13:54 | Report Abuse

Hold on to those with strong fundamentals.
Those without a strong basis, you can go and goreng like ikan bilis, and finish tem without any leftovers.
But, but to me, Comfort can be comfortably kept with comfort!!!

Dannyfyl88

1,215 posts

Posted by Dannyfyl88 > 2021-02-15 14:17 | Report Abuse

Yes, will add bit by bit... bottom fishing. This is really oversold given the good fundamentals for the next 2 years. WTF... Let's see how low can this P/E goes... After next 2 QTRS, the current price will yield and P/E of 3.x with. By next year, it will be 1.x... Cheapest P/E in bursa.

Posted by Newgirlearninvestmen > 2021-02-15 14:25 | Report Abuse

https://www.usnews.com/news/best-countries/articles/2020-10-14/history-suggests-diseases-fade-but-are-almost-never-truly-gone?utm_source=usn_fb

Apart from everything you say, ASP will be reduce in next half if more and more company join the gloves industry.

But if we gonna stay together with the disease, demand will last.

I'm holding comfort and considering to average down.