TECHNA-X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TECHNAX (2739)

0.075 - 0.085

10 people like this.

24,123 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 1 week ago

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2017-09-06 09:04 | Report Abuse

to close 0.3 today

FiveStar

208 posts

Posted by FiveStar > 2017-09-06 09:07 | Report Abuse

6 mill contra players cleared at 0.195 and 0.20 on opening by institutional players

Albukhary

3,070 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-09-06 09:19 | Report Abuse

My remiser client just sold 100 big lot of Air Asia to buy 1500 big lot HUAAN, and still have extra cash to go book a 7D6N trip to Japan with his wife.

Posted by Observant > 2017-09-06 09:23 | Report Abuse

The rise and fall of a highly manipulated stock

Albukhary

3,070 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-09-06 09:25 | Report Abuse

The game is like this, someone must sell for it to continue go up, if no one sell, then it wont be a healthy trend.

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-09-06 09:26 | Report Abuse

Bullish uptrend stock!

FiveStar

208 posts

Posted by FiveStar > 2017-09-06 09:28 | Report Abuse

Those who sold at 0.195 and 0.20 in the opening now panic buying at higher price!

FiveStar

208 posts

Posted by FiveStar > 2017-09-06 09:29 | Report Abuse

Today's retracement was very good to allow the stock to surge higher

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2017-09-06 09:41 | Report Abuse

I can smile the volume is coming soon...I can smile it will touch 0:25 soon

15,054 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-09-06 09:48 | Report Abuse

Have a trading plan for 3 to 6 months n monitor the commodity prices closely to have a better idea how far u wanna go

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2017-09-06 09:52 | Report Abuse

Something look not good, Dow future red.

lbp83

168 posts

Posted by lbp83 > 2017-09-06 09:54 | Report Abuse

dead liao

Dongibap

42 posts

Posted by Dongibap > 2017-09-06 09:55 | Report Abuse

hahahah. eat karibap laosaiiiii

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2017-09-06 09:58 | Report Abuse

Red chip turn to Red light

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-06 10:00 | Report Abuse

4 cts already up until now only profit taking down a bit u say lausai.....I tot now is 5cts u say lah lausai

52,297 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2017-09-06 10:02 | Report Abuse

Aiyo..
Apollo conman stuck inside, so angry??
I thought has sold happily

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-09-06 10:04 | Report Abuse

Healthy correction.

thinkfirst

3,146 posts

Posted by thinkfirst > 2017-09-06 10:08 | Report Abuse

http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/sudden-surge-interest-red-chips

The frenzy buying could be due partly to Sino Hua-An’s net profit of RM21.99 million in its second quarter of financial year 2017 (2QFY17) — the first quarterly profit in at least two financial years.

However, the metallurgical coke producer had warned that it had no development on regularisation plan, which it must submit to Bursa Malaysia by Dec 15 or face delisting. Sino Hua-An is a Malaysian company that produces and sells metallurgical coke in Shandong, China.

lbp83

168 posts

Posted by lbp83 > 2017-09-06 10:08 | Report Abuse

today close 50cents right!

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-06 10:11 | Report Abuse

today can 50cts I run naked around the field

52,297 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2017-09-06 10:13 | Report Abuse

Then how much can close today? Conman

Dongibap

42 posts

Posted by Dongibap > 2017-09-06 10:13 | Report Abuse

okay la. not laosai. Tiny fart.

52,297 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2017-09-06 10:14 | Report Abuse

Conman Apollo , buy now ok kah?

21,712 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-09-06 10:20 | Report Abuse

whats so interesting in huaan? anyone can share? I malas to follow back history stories.....pang72?

klck23

623 posts

Posted by klck23 > 2017-09-06 10:21 | Report Abuse

profit taking...

FiveStar

208 posts

Posted by FiveStar > 2017-09-06 10:26 | Report Abuse

Operator doing spring cleaning... Today 0.245

52,297 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2017-09-06 10:29 | Report Abuse

Paper sifu, it shown a good profit recent quarter after restarting.g it's coke plants.
So, future is promising if you like half China man company .

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-06 10:29 | Report Abuse

conman pang u already wake up? my money in the pocket already.....haha

52,297 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2017-09-06 10:34 | Report Abuse

Oooo
Conman Apollo, pls put all your money in FD better,.

Albukhary

3,070 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-09-06 10:36 | Report Abuse

The Edge news reporting is trying to scare investor by highlighting that HUAAN has no regularistion plan and will be subject to delisting.

Q&A Session come again:-

1) Q: you guys need to understand why BURSA put HUAAN under Paragraph 8.03A of Main Market Listing Requirement?
A: This is because on Year 2015-2016, HUAAN has lease it entire factory to 3rd party for 1 years, and this cause HUAAN has no operation revenue for the whole year. According to Paragraph 8.03A, a company must maintain a level of operation in order to continue to listed in Main Market. For HUAAN, since it has no operation revenue at all at the period, that why it fall under the Paragraph 8.03A.

2) Q: Will HUAAN be delisted soon due to non-complied with Para 8.03A?
A: Of course NO la, as HUAAN has take back the factory and re-start its own operation since Feb 2017. Please look at last two quarter report, revenue is up to RM259mil and net profit is RM21mil, there is no reason for Bursa to delist such a good revenue and good profit company.

moneypedia

5,990 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2017-09-06 10:36 | Report Abuse

Ermmm now its a good benchmark for newbie...

Posted by apolloang > 2017-09-06 10:37 | Report Abuse

conman pang u better go work as a low life remisier,ur clients call u so busy and after 5 go back home

Albukhary

3,070 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-09-06 10:39 | Report Abuse

Manage to collect 50 lot at RM0.19 just now.

52,297 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2017-09-06 10:39 | Report Abuse

What ever la....

WM Niaga

1,406 posts

Posted by WM Niaga > 2017-09-06 10:40 | Report Abuse

BUY...BUY!!! cheap sale now..

wops

338 posts

Posted by wops > 2017-09-06 10:50 | Report Abuse

i wait for 0.17

21,712 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-09-06 10:55 | Report Abuse

Commodity Sectors Price Date
Coke Energy 2095.00 2017-09-05
Coke Energy 2045.00 2017-09-04
Coke Energy 1995.00 2017-09-03
Coke Energy 1995.00 2017-09-02
Coke Energy 1995.00 2017-09-01
Coke Energy 1995.00 2017-08-31

21,712 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-09-06 10:55 | Report Abuse

coke price in china climbing up also woh

15,054 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-09-06 10:57 | Report Abuse

The major concern here is whether their profit is sustainable or not....

Q3 most likely to be one of the record profit

15,054 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-09-06 10:59 | Report Abuse

At the moment they are still having good gross profit margin

moneypedia

5,990 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2017-09-06 10:59 | Report Abuse

so sifu paper, ur opinion, this is goreng or fundamentally good...

21,712 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-09-06 11:02 | Report Abuse

Charles, why their previous result so sucks?? is it because their china coke operation asked to stop operating?
until Feb2017 resume back?

Which explain the recent surge in profit.
Their Q report very positive, seems like record high result as production resume. if sustainable, then the price will only go up and up

21,712 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-09-06 11:02 | Report Abuse

their liability very low oh. if sustainable results, plus if their cash are real, inventory real, I am bullish loh. need to wait next quarter to see if sustainable not loh.

15,054 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-09-06 11:03 | Report Abuse

At certain extent it looks like HengYuan..cyclical and thanks to the current commodity price movement..but it doesnt require heavy CAPEX at least in the next few years..so cash flow should be good as long as gross profit is good

15,054 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-09-06 11:04 | Report Abuse

Paperplane, FYI

Posted by Albukhary > Sep 5, 2017 05:56 PM | Report Abuse

rRepost the Q&A i prepared last weeks:-

Q&A session:-

1) Q: What businesss HUAAN is doing?
A: HUANN is producing Metallurgical Coke.

2) Q: What is Metallurgical Coke?
A: Metallurgical Coke is one of the key material used in Steel Production, especially the Blast Furnace.

3) Q: Why HUAAN share price increase 300% in one day?
A: Price increase is because HUANN posted a very very excellence profit, so market realised that this counter has been undervalued.

4) Q: Why HUANN is lost making for the past few year, then suddenly back to Profit?
A: For the past few years, CHINA has too much excess capacity for steel, and this cause the steel price very very low for the whole world. When steel price low, every raw material that related to steel are not doing well, such as coal, iron ore, as well as metallurgical coke. When the selling price of metallurgical coke is low, then all the producer including HUAAN are facing loss. However, situation has change since year, CHINA government start to control the environment pollution, and cut the capacity of steel production. When steel supply decrease, steel price surge up. When steel price up, every raw material related to steel production go up as well. That why suddenly HUAAN make huge profit.

5) Q: I checked the past year record, there is no revenue generated by HUAAN, why?
A: Last year, as the China Government has tighten the rules on environment control, and Metallurgical Coke price is at multiple year low, HUAAN has no choice to make a decision to lease out its production site and facility for 1 years @ RM12mil. This is why there is totally no revenue generated by HUAAN on last year. The lease was expired on Feb'17, and HUAAN has take back factory and production site, that why you start to see it generate revenue start from Mar'17.

6) Q: Is it too late to invest in HUAAN now, since its share price has go up 300%.
A: If you compare the share price, yes, it is too late and too dangerous to jump in now. However, if you look at its profit, you will realised that it is still very undervalue. For example, it quarter profit is 21mil, and now its market cap is only RM174mil. If we assume HUAAN has acheived annual profit of RM75mil, then its PE is only 3 times.

7) Q: It is possible to achieve RM75mil annual profit?
A: Yes, very likely based on current steel price and metallurgical coke price. If you refer to China Stock Market, many counter that related to Metallurgical Coke has their profit increased few fold, and their share price are also increase few fold already.

15,054 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2017-09-06 11:07 | Report Abuse

Balance sheet is clean clean now, after written off of impairment loss in Q4 2016...

Whether their inventory and bank balance is real or not u may consider to appoint Koon's cousin to audit their ac.....

21,712 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-09-06 11:12 | Report Abuse

if the operation is real, then should buy now. NTA 0.28, a 0.02 price movement alredi give us 10% return.

If EPS sustainable, cashflows 32milx2=64mil a year, that is about 0.05 per year compared to mkt price 0.20 now.

if 0.05 a year sustainable, thts is 25% yielding, not bad.
But commodity sometimes very volatile, so trade with care loh?

21,712 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-09-06 11:13 | Report Abuse

wow! Charles, you da man, thanks for all the info. This stock over traded, it will flush weakholders out first I guess, then rise towards RM0.40?? 0.40 is my TP for next year end. hehe.

windcloud

1,393 posts

Posted by windcloud > 2017-09-06 11:14 | Report Abuse

Top up ..... Afternoon will return to yesterday closing price