TECHNA-X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TECHNAX (2739)

0.075 - 0.085

10 people like this.

24,123 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 1 week ago

ilovehits

3,955 posts

Posted by ilovehits > 2017-09-05 17:17 | Report Abuse

$0.21 + $0.055 = $0.265. TP for tomorrow session. Kikiki...

ilovehits

3,955 posts

Posted by ilovehits > 2017-09-05 17:18 | Report Abuse

Huaan is kakilang. Just close your eyes and sapu it.

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-09-05 17:19 | Report Abuse

Palette might be my another jackpot counter, cheers!

matg

998 posts

Posted by matg > 2017-09-05 17:29 | Report Abuse

just prepare tons of monies for tomoro breakfast again :D

ilovehits

3,955 posts

Posted by ilovehits > 2017-09-05 17:40 | Report Abuse

Huaan is kakilang, local player which runs business in china. No need too worry. Kikiki...

http://www.sinohuaan.com/images/structure01.jpg

Posted by VenFx > 2017-09-05 17:42 | Report Abuse

That's good sharing ,ilovehits ..
All this while i thought Huaan ia a Red Chip :)

dusana

616 posts

Posted by dusana > 2017-09-05 17:45 | Report Abuse

Huaan has moved RM1.00 in one month before in 2007 when the revenue and profit is the same as what has been annouced last week. So very capable to repeat.

ilovehits

3,955 posts

Posted by ilovehits > 2017-09-05 17:47 | Report Abuse

Remember this, HUAAN is kakilang. Kikiki...

Albukhary

3,070 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-09-05 17:56 | Report Abuse

rRepost the Q&A i prepared last weeks:-

Q&A session:-

1) Q: What businesss HUAAN is doing?
A: HUANN is producing Metallurgical Coke.

2) Q: What is Metallurgical Coke?
A: Metallurgical Coke is one of the key material used in Steel Production, especially the Blast Furnace.

3) Q: Why HUAAN share price increase 300% in one day?
A: Price increase is because HUANN posted a very very excellence profit, so market realised that this counter has been undervalued.

4) Q: Why HUANN is lost making for the past few year, then suddenly back to Profit?
A: For the past few years, CHINA has too much excess capacity for steel, and this cause the steel price very very low for the whole world. When steel price low, every raw material that related to steel are not doing well, such as coal, iron ore, as well as metallurgical coke. When the selling price of metallurgical coke is low, then all the producer including HUAAN are facing loss. However, situation has change since year, CHINA government start to control the environment pollution, and cut the capacity of steel production. When steel supply decrease, steel price surge up. When steel price up, every raw material related to steel production go up as well. That why suddenly HUAAN make huge profit.

5) Q: I checked the past year record, there is no revenue generated by HUAAN, why?
A: Last year, as the China Government has tighten the rules on environment control, and Metallurgical Coke price is at multiple year low, HUAAN has no choice to make a decision to lease out its production site and facility for 1 years @ RM12mil. This is why there is totally no revenue generated by HUAAN on last year. The lease was expired on Feb'17, and HUAAN has take back factory and production site, that why you start to see it generate revenue start from Mar'17.

6) Q: Is it too late to invest in HUAAN now, since its share price has go up 300%.
A: If you compare the share price, yes, it is too late and too dangerous to jump in now. However, if you look at its profit, you will realised that it is still very undervalue. For example, it quarter profit is 21mil, and now its market cap is only RM174mil. If we assume HUAAN has acheived annual profit of RM75mil, then its PE is only 3 times.

7) Q: It is possible to achieve RM75mil annual profit?
A: Yes, very likely based on current steel price and metallurgical coke price. If you refer to China Stock Market, many counter that related to Metallurgical Coke has their profit increased few fold, and their share price are also increase few fold already.

ilovehits

3,955 posts

Posted by ilovehits > 2017-09-05 18:02 | Report Abuse

Very good Q&A, thanks to Albukhary.

Albukhary

3,070 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-09-05 18:12 | Report Abuse

ilovehits, thank for your compliment.

Basically I just want to let everyone know that HUAAN is not a goreng-goreng counter. The share price go up is because the company is involving in the Metallurgical Coke business, where the Metal Coke price has surge a lot recently, and this will bring an extraordinary profit margin to HUAAN.

So, this is a undervalue share with the right theme (Raw material for Steel Production) and predictable profit (We can check the Metal Coke price everyday).

Posted by williamteng71 > 2017-09-05 18:28 | Report Abuse

Wah....bull aggressively....big bull is coming .....good..good...continuing. ...

52,296 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2017-09-05 18:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by apolloang > Sep 5, 2017 09:09 AM | Report Abuse

just sold at 19.5cts......bye bye huaan,i pass my baton to pang sai

TODAY 7 EARLY 8 EARLY, THIS CONMAN APOLLO COMPLETED SOLD ALL HUAAN.
HE THOUGHT HE IS VERY INTELLIGENT TO GOTTEN THE CHICKEN PROFITS AND PASS ALL THE SHIT TO ME.
I AM JUST QUIETLY WHOLE DAY DONT TELL HIM BUAYA COMING, SEE HOW IDIOT IS CONMAN APOLLO...
THE END RESULT CLOSING WITH 21sen SHOWING HE IS LPPL NOW....

HAHAHA....

Posted by williamteng71 > 2017-09-05 18:33 | Report Abuse

Tomolo. ..show still on..........

Posted by williamteng71 > 2017-09-05 18:34 | Report Abuse

Important. .all enjoy n earn big money for holding tis stock so long

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-09-05 18:35 | Report Abuse

Congrats to all shareholders!

ilovehits

3,955 posts

Posted by ilovehits > 2017-09-05 18:36 | Report Abuse

No $0.40 no sell. Hu-ah huhu!!

52,296 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2017-09-05 18:41 | Report Abuse

Dompeilee, I just found that you sold too early!! Since you have hold for long . Just need a little bit more dayssssss

Posted by williamteng71 > 2017-09-05 18:42 | Report Abuse

Hiaptek. ...is coming ....coming soon

Posted by williamteng71 > 2017-09-05 18:46 | Report Abuse

Nvm la..no sell..no earn....after sell...baru consider untung mer

52,296 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2017-09-05 18:46 | Report Abuse

Ya, ok....agreed...

Posted by williamteng71 > 2017-09-05 18:50 | Report Abuse

Our main purpose in KLSE....is....win..win..win..n ..win....

Explode

1,171 posts

Posted by Explode > 2017-09-05 18:52 | Report Abuse

nice Huaan, 100k profit in pocket. Those fellows who barking here last few days semua hilang...hahahahaha

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-09-05 19:01 | Report Abuse

More to come!

Alex Foo

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-09-05 19:05 | Report Abuse

Alex sour grape ~

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2017-09-05 19:06 | Report Abuse

Yup, I announced proudly that I sold 337,000 too early. But I'm not that unhappy because the stock hasn't been that high since 2014 and I was hedging my bets as well as looking to buy several overseas stocks that look like a huge bargain. And so selling some to take almost 40k off the market was the best solution to NOT reduce my cash holdings & STILL buy overseas shares while awaiting any crisis/ crash that may come soon.

Don't forget I STILL own 168,000 after selling another 10,000 from 19.5c to 21.5c today...

So you see, Huaan answered ALL MY WISHES! :D :D :D

tronx

1,172 posts

Posted by tronx > 2017-09-05 19:10 | Report Abuse

Sad sold too early

lucalucas

22 posts

Posted by lucalucas > 2017-09-05 19:17 | Report Abuse

i want to bai dompeilee as sifu :)

rsim03

333 posts

Posted by rsim03 > 2017-09-05 19:48 | Report Abuse

Tq guy...

lucalucas

22 posts

Posted by lucalucas > 2017-09-05 19:48 | Report Abuse

well your homework pay off :)

ilovehits

3,955 posts

Posted by ilovehits > 2017-09-05 20:46 | Report Abuse

Just check their past few years record, you will notice that their revenue can maintain at 300 mil per quarter. Now they reopen their factory in china, looks like Huaan has high chance to turnaround.

http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?securityCode=2739

tronx

1,172 posts

Posted by tronx > 2017-09-05 20:51 | Report Abuse

Let's see tmr up or stay or down? Btw I'm gambling kaki

Alex Foo

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex Foo > 2017-09-05 20:56 | Report Abuse

sure up....coz eveeytime Alex din buy, next morning up

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-09-05 20:56 | Report Abuse

ilovehits, yes, I noticed that too, revenue quite consistent, if based on March, April, May and June result, good to hold.

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-09-05 21:36 | Report Abuse

All wolves are here now, they smell blood

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2017-09-05 21:47 | Report Abuse

Kaya kaya kaya

windcloud

1,393 posts

Posted by windcloud > 2017-09-05 22:26 | Report Abuse

Greencat i think the new may not relevant besides you mentioned is small medium size coal company and thermal coal or coking coal.

Recently there is some shut down or closure of coal factory and this mainly on those not compliance with goverment regulation for pollution control and government plan to consolidate all those coal factory under big firms. I doubt big coal firm especially those listed one got facing closurd issues some more recent qtr there showing big jump in results.

You know Shandong who supply coking coals ? Besides Huaan is coking process company .... as long there is coal supplies to Linyi Yehua then there should be no issue on this.

windcloud

1,393 posts

Posted by windcloud > 2017-09-05 22:51 | Report Abuse

Just a remark China did force closure of coal mines if not wrong most focus on thermal coal that used for energy or electricity producing. You will see those in Jiangshu area including Yangzhou. And government encourage to use other as subsitute to replace thermal coal for energy produce.

For steel making this uses coking coal. Recently there is increasing of steel construction activities so dont think this will slow down on coking coal processing.

windcloud

1,393 posts

Posted by windcloud > 2017-09-05 23:58 | Report Abuse

Just google search some websites.

http://finance.sina.com.cn/futures/quotes/J0.shtml
Think should be for 1st grade coke price.

http://www.100ppi.com/vane/detail-346.html
This one is Chinese version as similar to JackMa123 English version, this is the price for second grade metallurgical coke price.

As at June 2017, the price is about 1,600+-, now the price is about 2,100 to 2,300. 1st grade and 2nd grade difference is about 200+-. So if price increased significantly, do you think coking coal supplies will face financial difficulties ?

For Thermal coal, price is quite stagnant for this year.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2017-09-06 02:46 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones Industrial Average
.DJI (INDEXDJX)
21,758.13Price decrease229.43 (1.04%)
Sep 5, 2:44 PM EDT - Disclaimer

lwyy60

477 posts

Posted by lwyy60 > 2017-09-06 04:42 | Report Abuse

Just one word, china company don't buy don't trust. Plain simple. Good luck all.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2017-09-06 05:41 | Report Abuse

Dow Jones Industrial Average
.DJI (INDEXDJX)
21,753.31Price decrease234.25 (1.07%)
Sep 5, 4:59 PM EDT - Disclaimer

SaoQ

76 posts

Posted by SaoQ > 2017-09-06 06:16 | Report Abuse

0.04 to 0.21 in 1 week

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-09-06 06:41 | Report Abuse

I hit the jackpot again! Cheers!

Albukhary

3,070 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-09-06 07:48 | Report Abuse

煤焦期价曾有所回调,但是近期山西煤矿安全事故引发焦煤供给下降预期,加上下游钢材(4064, -24.00, -0.59%)需求将步入旺季,煤焦需求良好,支撑焦煤期现价格。

今年供给侧改革的重点在钢铁行业,与去年煤炭行业实行276个工作日减量生产政策相比,钢铁行业去产能最大的亮点在于彻底清除了大量低端、无效产能,提高了钢铁行业产能利用率,保证了环保达标、有竞争力的钢厂取得合理的利润。7月25日发改委表示,今年前5个月已完成全年化解过剩钢铁产能任务的84.8%,到6月末地条钢按计划出清。上半年清理地条钢使得高炉使用废钢量有所上升,生铁与粗钢产量差距拉大。

地条钢产能出清后钢铁市场维持着供小于求格局,受制于石墨电极供应不足及电炉生产技术落后等原因各钢厂电弧炉新增产能短期无法释放,预计8、9月份钢材市场供应偏紧仍将延续。前期钢材价格与原料价格同步上涨,螺纹利润维持在1000元/吨以上,热卷利润也上升至800元/吨左右。

今年下游需求高位运行支撑煤焦价格上涨。统计局最新数据显示,7月全国生铁产量为6207万吨,同比增长5.1%,7月份粗钢产量为7402万吨,同比增长10.3%。由于中频炉去产能后钢材存在一定供应缺口,为了实现利润最大化,今年钢厂纷纷推迟高炉检修时间,在淡季依旧维持满负荷生产,且有个别长年关停高炉计划于8-9月份复产,因此煤焦需求高位运行,支撑了煤焦价格上涨。

具体来看,上周末全国钢厂高炉开工率略有上升,近期全国高炉开工率偏高水平运行,加上有高炉计划复产,近期煤焦需求良好,华北地区部分焦化企业正在酝酿第六轮提涨。钢厂及独立焦化企业维持高开工率加快了炼焦煤消耗速度,目前华北地区大部分独立焦化企业利润已经上升至300元/吨上方,采购炼焦煤热情高涨,目前独立焦化企业炼焦煤库存已明显高于历史同期水平。

十九大之前安全检查加强对煤炭的供应有较大影响。从产量数据来看,7月原煤产量2.94亿吨,同比增长8.5%,7月焦炭(2297, 0.00, 0.00%)产量3728万吨,同比增长0.1%。与生铁产量增速相比,焦炭供应存在缺口,而煤炭企业因执行330个工作日,产量较去年同期有所提高,但与14、15年同期相比,原煤产量同比是下降的。经历了去年的去库存后煤炭企业经营状况明显好转,生产积极性较高,不过随着十九大的临近,安全检查趋严,这使得煤炭企业对加快生产节奏较为谨慎。

综上所述,由于下游钢厂高利润背景下煤焦需求较为理想,加上安全、环保等因素对煤焦供给有一定影响,随着钢材旺季的到来煤焦需求有望阶段性上升,在取暖季“2+26”城市钢厂大规模限产前焦炭、焦煤或将维持偏紧格局。因此,虽短期调整,我们认为煤焦期货有望继续保持强势。

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2017-09-06 08:11 | Report Abuse

US stocks slumped more than 200 pts this morning , will this affect Huaan rise today ?

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2017-09-06 08:17 |

Hitman

1,301 posts

Posted by Hitman > 2017-09-06 08:17 | Report Abuse

Huaan from China not US..hihi

Albukhary

3,070 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2017-09-06 08:28 | Report Abuse

Many investor here are worry that Huaan Metallurgical Coke Production may not fulfill the China Environment Protection and Pollution Control Rules... Actually, you guys not need to worry. Back to year 2014 & 2015, China Government has already force Huaan to stop its production and force it to upgrade its facility and make sure it complied with the Environment Protection and Pollution Control rules. And since then, the Local Government has done their assessment on Huaan, and Huaan has gotten their approval to continue operate, as Huaan has fulfill all the requirement set by the government.

Below are some old news on Oct 2015 for your reference:-

" The group had previously temporarily shut down the operations of its subsidiary in Linyi city on March 11, in compliance with the local MoEP's directive for all steel mills and coke producers to stop production temporarily until assessment by MoEP is concluded.

The unit's coking ovens have been temporarily shut down in line with the Ministry of Environmental Protection of China (MoEP)'s effort to compel all industries that are perceived to be polluting to meet newly revised environmental protection standards.

In a filing with Bursa Securities today, the group said that Oven number Two, Three and Four are expected to commence commercial production by Oct 17, Nov 1 and Dec 31 respectively.

It added that repair work on Oven number Five is expected to be deferred until industry prospects improve. "

FiveStar

208 posts

Posted by FiveStar > 2017-09-06 08:47 | Report Abuse

Again this stock surge in price is supported by fundamental news, any fall in price is opportunity for institutional investors to accumulate further for long term holding.