TECHNA-X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TECHNAX (2739)

0.08 - 0.08

10 people like this.

24,123 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 2 weeks ago

Posted by Buffettt888 > 2018-02-03 10:43 | Report Abuse

Breaking news: US yield curve up to 2.83. 3 signify crash, bitcoin crash will infect global stock bubble bursting, global bond rout, deep political uncertainty will hammer infra stocks.

Buffett888

222 posts

Posted by Buffett888 > 2018-02-03 10:44 | Report Abuse

dompeilee : Scum is scum is scum...Y so many ppl cannot see that Buffoon888's only objective is to pick $ from your pockets? And to impress enuf ppl to 'subscribe' to his "genius" Poooooi.
30/01/2018 18:46

Alfred9999 : get lost la stupid fake buffet u useless piece of shit,hang your 2 mini grease ball in the air dumb dude
02/02/2018 10:23

Auntybuffet888tesco : buffet u really useless nephew dumb girl
01/02/2018 14:50

JokerTp : last round for sell.. panic sell
02/02/2018 16:30

Auntybuffet888tesco : bye aunty buffet back to tesco to wash your dirty cunt pls leave trading in stock market base on feng shui n not facts u should go tesco wash your dirty cunt la chibai.

Later, warning given by our member to the very same person who create different IDs to condemn and scold vulgar words.

Michael Kwok : Just wanted no politic in here. All based Huaan.
02/02/2018 16:07

Michael Kwok : One more thing Huaan up and down is determine by market force. Not by politic or anybody.
02/02/2018 00:44

https://ibb.co/jSbfM6

If you choose to hurt all Huaan investors by condemning Huaan to drop, there is no way I can stop you.

I can only choose to sell all Huaan on Friday to avoid losses.

Stop condemning. We work together with Betta68 who is very experienced and can guide on Huaan. He knows 110% on Huaan.

Cik Babe

6,888 posts

Posted by Cik Babe > 2018-02-03 10:49 | Report Abuse

laaa sini dah macam forum sumatec :P

Buffett888

222 posts

Posted by Buffett888 > 2018-02-03 10:53 | Report Abuse

That guy is using my ID to spread rumours.

Buffettt888 : Breaking news: US yield curve up to 2.83. 3 signify crash, bitcoin crash will infect global stock bubble bursting, global bond rout, deep political uncertainty will hammer infra stocks.
03/02/2018 10:43

His bufett has "3 t" i.e. Bufettt888, instead of my Buffett888.

Posted by Buffet888 > 2018-02-03 11:08 | Report Abuse

All business in KLCI will bankrupt, just paying GST alone, until they no longer solvent, you invest in this sunset KLCI market, the whole market is sunset, not some business only, all will go bankrupt, doomsday is near for KLCI.
You cannot avoid two thing in life: death and tax.

Posted by Stopblocking > 2018-02-03 11:24 | Report Abuse

"Professional Fund Manager" this is your comment on GST? Aunty, Malaysia is not the only country have GST. US got state tax got federal tax, UK got VAT, AU, SG got GST...do all the above countries corp goes bankrupt.

This is so called fund manager ya? Haiz.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Buffet888: All business in KLCI will bankrupt, just paying GST alone, until they no longer solvent, you invest in this sunset KLCI market, the whole market is sunset, not some business only, all will go bankrupt, doomsday is near for KLCI.
You cannot avoid two thing in life: death and tax.
03/02/2018 11:08

Investee

444 posts

Posted by Investee > 2018-02-03 11:38 | Report Abuse

Sad forum. No eye see.

Investee

444 posts

Posted by Investee > 2018-02-03 11:38 | Report Abuse

Childish to the max

Posted by FreeSpirit > 2018-02-03 11:43 | Report Abuse

Ya, couldn't agree more with Investee.

Posted by chuangyj > 2018-02-03 11:45 | Report Abuse

Wish there was a moderator monitoring these comments

Posted by FreeSpirit > 2018-02-03 11:46 | Report Abuse

Stopblocking, that "bankrupt" comment was from somebody trying to frame Buffett888.

Posted by Stopblocking > 2018-02-03 11:49 | Report Abuse

@FreeSpirit, OK I will apologize and say sorry for that.

But ask Buffett888 to apologize to others, because he said we are creating bad Feng Shui. We are causing the stock price down. Should this come out from a so called " Professional Fund Manager" ?

Posted by FreeSpirit > 2018-02-03 11:54 | Report Abuse

Stopblocking, just ignore him and make better use of our time by focusing on the stock.

Investee

444 posts

Posted by Investee > 2018-02-03 12:02 | Report Abuse

Takes 2 to tango. Simple.

Buffett888

222 posts

Posted by Buffett888 > 2018-02-03 12:04 | Report Abuse

Another fake ID. The buffet888 only has "1 t".

Guys, be careful ya ! My ID is Buffett888 i.e. "2 t".

Investee

444 posts

Posted by Investee > 2018-02-03 12:07 | Report Abuse

Whatever they say sounds like u though. Says a lot. Haha.

Posted by Stopblocking > 2018-02-03 12:10 | Report Abuse

@FreeSpirit:

Look at the burger comment: He choose to sell and make contra profit, I am perfectly ok. Please do blame on others. It seems like we are the person who is causing the price down.

I am Huaan investor as well, a long term investor. I don't play contra, Huaan price down is no good for me.

Apparently, the person who gain from condemming Huaan are those playing contra. It's very obvious who is the person.
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you choose to hurt all Huaan investors by condemning Huaan to drop, there is no way I can stop you.

I can only choose to sell all Huaan on Friday to avoid losses.

Buffett888

222 posts

Posted by Buffett888 > 2018-02-03 12:26 | Report Abuse

Stopblocking is another fake ID created by "him".

Create more IDs and talk non-stop. All i3 members have already seen the true picture.

Buffett888

222 posts

Posted by Buffett888 > 2018-02-03 12:31 | Report Abuse

Michael Kwok : One more thing Huaan up and down is determine by market force. Not by politic or anybody.
02/02/2018 00:44

paktua73

18,579 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-02-03 12:38 | Report Abuse

Old man love chaos sentiment..
Tut tut
Just bodo tukang cuci tandas only

Posted by Bufett888 > 2018-02-03 12:41 | Report Abuse

We might see stock price retreated temporarily with the slight decrease in quarter report as quite normal , buy it will stabilized as some are fearing and overreated to the sentivity of the financials result.

Buffett888

222 posts

Posted by Buffett888 > 2018-02-03 12:46 | Report Abuse

Fake ID again. "1 f"instead of my Buffett888 with" 2 f".

Dangerous man. OMG.

Posted by Stopblocking > 2018-02-03 12:48 | Report Abuse

Again no matter is 1 person or many persons, you shouldn't blame on others. It's perfectly ok, you play contra, but when you sell don't simply say other people(s) cause you make a sell decision.

When you say bad feng shui, but you still buy back and sell and make contra profit.
In chinese this call : 假仁假义

Can I blame you and the other person(s), because both of you type here type there and make Huuan drop and creating bad Feng Shui at the same time?

What if in the future when you and the other person(s) start quarrel again, then I just post because of these jokers, I decided to sell my share at Huuan becuase of bad feng sui cause by you and the other(s)

Then when the share price down I will buy it again and when reach my target I will sell it. When share price up, sure there are alot comment, so you and the other(s) will start quarell again. So When I sell this time, I give an the same excuse because both of you creating bad feng shui that's the reason I sell. In fact, is actually hit my contra target.

A coin has 2 sides, so please please please,,,,invest diam diam, when you sell, sell diam diam and maybe you can let few who follow you knows about it (by email, not to post here), and you are welcome to post some news ( with a website link).

Buffett888

222 posts

Posted by Buffett888 > 2018-02-03 12:57 | Report Abuse

I am using cash ac lah. How to play contra ? No cash in ac cannot buy lah. If contra can make a living, who wanna work in this world.

Posted by Bufettt888 > 2018-02-03 13:04 | Report Abuse

However, do note that Dow plummets 666 points, capping worst week in 2 years. Friday marked the first time since December 2017 that the Dow fell at least 500 points. The major indexes posted their worst weekly performance in two years. The benchmark 10-year yield decreased to 6.54 percent.

Buffett888

222 posts

Posted by Buffett888 > 2018-02-03 13:09 | Report Abuse

Ark9595 : Just ignore them will do. Let them be, bro buffett888. No point make yourself suffering on it. I believe we still have few worthtrusted buddies like jun, betta68, investee and so on.

paktua73

18,579 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-02-03 13:23 | Report Abuse

fuh so stingky in one this mall...
old man have hard to cuci "mangkuk mangkuk" tandas ni hurm...
later will come "rich man" like previously..
they menjerit..
"bodo punya orang"gila and "nyanyuk punya orang" to old man..
just bcoz..
old man block they way to enter in the toilet..
tut tut
memang keje cuci tandas laa huhu

Ark9595

60 posts

Posted by Ark9595 > 2018-02-03 13:53 | Report Abuse

This guy (creating so many Buffett ) is really too free to create chaos in this forum, his intention is to create panic sell and grab all the share in low price. Hold tight for those who believe in Huaan.

Posted by Auntybuffet888tesco > 2018-02-03 14:04 | Report Abuse

buffet your mom just became drunk just now say u a useless son,she also said never wanted u because u turn out to be a dog that bark but does not bite say u disgrace to society

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2018-02-03 14:08 | Report Abuse

Relax....Dow is overdue for a healthy correction. The economy is still well oiled in the US. Just watch how Nikkei react this Monday morning. However, KLSE has not moved upwards like them; so be calm and don't overreact. Happy trading. I m still holding.

hstha

3,324 posts

Posted by hstha > 2018-02-03 16:08 | Report Abuse

It reminds me of Buffon's needle problem, which is a question first posed in the 18th century by Georges-Louis Leclerc, Comte de Buffon.

Suppose we have a floor made of parallel strips of wood, each the same width, and we drop a needle onto the floor. What is the probability that the needle will lie across a line between two strips?

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2018-02-03 16:20 | Report Abuse

A drop of more than 600 points in the Dow is very, very normal, since DJ up from16k point to 26 k point.

Investee

444 posts

Posted by Investee > 2018-02-03 16:35 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/146235.jsp

The REAL Asian buffet asked to look into China related turnaround company. Can Huaan be one of it?

Posted by Lydia5050 > 2018-02-03 16:55 | Report Abuse

Monday sure panic sell... Drop....no i see

bowls

131 posts

Posted by bowls > 2018-02-03 17:11 | Report Abuse

"But they said that many of the fundamental factors that have driven stocks higher — including rising corporate earnings — remain intact, and that Friday's trading had no signs of panic selling."
This is an excerpt from: http://www.latimes.com/business/la-fi-markets-slump-20180202-story.html

I agree that we should be cautious, however, If the U.S was not panic, why should we (except contra and day traders)?

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-02-03 18:06 |

Posted by Bufffett888 > 2018-02-03 18:14 | Report Abuse

The stock market can be unforgiving. Those who lost their pants in the stock market can attest to this.

The 1997 Asian Financial Crisis was preceded by a big bubble in our stock market. Those knowledgeable were fearful. In fact, I stopped investing for almost 2 or 3 years before the collapse. But, there were too many who made easy money who were fearless. They invested and as their wealth grew with the bubbly market, they invested more.

When the bubble burst, many lost a huge amount of money. They suffered. They had to sell their assets to pay for their losses. Their family suffered. They downsized their homes. Their children had to come back from overseas universities to continue their study locally. Some terminated their studies and started working. They suffered from depression and hardship for many years before recovering from this harsh loss of wealth. Their personal savings and wealth decimated.

In investing, it is better to think of your downsides before looking at the potential upsides. What if the market drops 50% and decimated your stock portfolio by 50%? Will you be financially alright? If not, you have taken on too much risk and should really sell down to the point when you can sleep soundly.

In a bull market or a bull run in an individual stock, many geniuses are born. They soon disappear with the appearance of the bear. It is only at then end of a complete up-down-up cycle or a down-up-down cycle that you can confidently say you have not loss or not gain in your investing overall. Do not be lull into an overconfident territory just because it is a bull market.

Yes, your father maybe forgiving, but the stock market is definitely not. You may suffer for the rest of your living life just for stupidity in your investing in the stock market.

6,514 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2018-02-03 18:21 | Report Abuse

Do whatever u all want.If u think is going up believe urself and vise versa.GST charge in stock market is not the value of the stock but the value of the services which charge GST.Is only the fraction amount.Why fighting.If earn more let say 10k or above;Wht is rm10-rm 100.Just give.Professional never make noise about GST in stock market.Lol.

kelvin61

826 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2018-02-03 20:45 | Report Abuse

My advise to investors and traders alike is if you have been a failure till this day or have been losing practically all your life in Bursa, do yourself a favour and stop dabbling in the stock market. You don't have what it takes to be a winner. People that cannot withstand market noises do not have the qualities of successful investors. Don't listen to the small fries that fret over every little noise. Players that know why they bought a stock and are not shaken by market noises will eventually see big money. It means they know their stuff and are not swayed by noises. So, choose the right one to listen to in this cyber space and ignore the empty vessels and perpetual losers, cheers.

Cnlim

494 posts

Posted by Cnlim > 2018-02-03 21:00 | Report Abuse

This is a very good advice to novice investors

6,514 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2018-02-03 22:21 | Report Abuse

In here there have 3 type of people.Fundamentalist,Technical and Politic.Lol.I agree that the market will be down.As I'm say its broke my 60 cent and 55 cent support.Tht y I sell it.

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2018-02-04 00:04 | Report Abuse

Revaluation is the key word in this Dow's correction. It's not a sell-off.No major media screamed doomsday!! However, the dynamics have changed to volatile.They had a calm and fortunate13 month upside. Malaysia? Our market has been volatile most of the time. (depending on what stock you trade) Mild sell-off was done a few trading days ago. My 2centsense? Probably a short shake out but normacy will return quickly.

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2018-02-04 01:09 | Report Abuse

Warren Buffett : “The stock market is a device for transferring money from the impatient to the patient.” If you lose money in the market, it’s because of a decision you made—and if you make money in the market, it’s because of a decision you made. The market is going to do whatever it’s going to do. But you determine whether you’ll win or lose.

Buffett888

222 posts

Posted by Buffett888 > 2018-02-04 06:15 | Report Abuse

Beware of all the above comments from fake IDs. They were created by the same trouble maker.

1. Bufffett888 : Fake ID with "3 f".

2. Buffeet888 : Fake ID with "2 e"

My ID is Buffett888 i.e. "2 f, 2 t and 1 e".

Buffett888

222 posts

Posted by Buffett888 > 2018-02-04 07:22 | Report Abuse

@2centsense, at least I didn't waste my time. I go inside i3 get the following valuable message from you. Tqvm.

2centsense : Warren Buffett : The market is going to do whatever it’s going to do. But you determine whether you’ll win or lose.
04/02/2018 01:09

Posted by mrboyinvester > 2018-02-04 07:28 | Report Abuse

dompeilee and buffett888 pls stop the tom n jerry game first, kyy is in this counter in this forum. he is very upset bout u 2 n he even state the anger in nanyang newspaper 2 days ago. he throw so much money to lift this counter n he wish to c gd n helpful environment. so just b cool n our huaan will reach rm1 eventually.

Buffett888

222 posts

Posted by Buffett888 > 2018-02-04 07:59 | Report Abuse

i3 members, mrboyinvester is also a fake ID by "him".

Guys, beware ! He has created lot of fake IDs to condemn and confuse everyone.

We use our own IQ + EQ to invest successfully.

Come

1,146 posts

Posted by Come > 2018-02-04 09:03 | Report Abuse

@buffet, what happened? Y suddenly so many fake ID s?