TECHNA-X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TECHNAX (2739)

+0.005 (5.56%)

0.09 - 0.095

10 people like this.

24,146 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 5 days ago

GM68

1,581 posts

Posted by GM68 > 2018-02-23 20:06 | Report Abuse

Where is JokerTp ? hiding i guess..well done Huaan. Jalan 0.80 soon.

Posted by investorwannabe > 2018-02-23 20:13 | Report Abuse

Took 1 month to recover. This was the price in JAN before the DJI collapsed.

Jun Lim Ng

3,036 posts

Posted by Jun Lim Ng > 2018-02-23 20:30 | Report Abuse

Well done...hold it !
After i settle my thing..i will join back..

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2018-02-23 20:59 | Report Abuse

Jun Lim Ng welcome back to our group

hklcheng

1,317 posts

Posted by hklcheng > 2018-02-23 21:04 | Report Abuse

7sen til now...how far it can go?...another IF or Krono?

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2018-02-23 22:38 | Report Abuse

US Treasury bonds -0.03%, good news for US stocks +140 (high +188). Hopefully, it remains stable for the day which will augur well for KLSE on Monday and especially our pure thoroughbred Huaan. Based on closing 0.60, all previous trade the past four days were well absorbed paving a new race for Huaan next week to gallop further. My 2centssense is a phenomenal ride because at 0.60 it seems a new start for Huaan. Huat ah!!

Arsene

Posted by Arsene > 2018-02-23 22:51 | Report Abuse

My Average is 0.56 i will dump dump hold until 80 cents at least

Posted by investorwannabe > 2018-02-23 22:55 | Report Abuse

DJI passed 25k points mark. Keep it up!

blackmeow

30 posts

Posted by blackmeow > 2018-02-24 00:35 | Report Abuse

Wah you all bai tian gong today? How do you know where the price will head to?
Ask tian gong ?

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-02-24 00:36 | Report Abuse

sleep

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2018-02-24 07:16 | Report Abuse

DJ +347!!

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-02-24 08:34 | Report Abuse

Congrats all holders!!! Here's to 80c in March!!! :D

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-02-24 09:55 | Report Abuse

Wake up call to all who still hesitate to buy Huaan, it is not too late to enter, queu to buy first at 0.605, 0.610, 0.615 to catsh it befor the QR issued next week and hold till at least 0.80 it want take long..

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-02-24 09:59 | Report Abuse

After friday us market showed resilient with DJ gaining 347 points, so next Monday all international investors will invest in emerging market, so that KLCI may gain about 15 point, this give a serious chance for Huaan as top active to gain at least 4 to 5 cent, this means he can reach 0.65 easaly..by monday afternoon.

Posted by mrboyinvester > 2018-02-24 10:13 | Report Abuse

monday limit up!

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-02-24 10:23 | Report Abuse

No

Posted by Auntybuffet888tesco > 2018-02-24 10:26 | Report Abuse

this stock will limit up if explosive QR announced

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2018-02-24 11:09 | Report Abuse

@Mohd Fahmi, on Monday Huaan any chance to raise price uo to 3-5 sen?your opinion pls.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2018-02-24 11:18 | Report Abuse

Yup can 1-2cen

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2018-02-24 11:30 | Report Abuse

Monday TOP 0.63..ha ha ha

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2018-02-24 12:19 | Report Abuse

Mohd , tq

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2018-02-24 12:22 | Report Abuse

Ppl say “ buy on rumours , sell on facts” so after Huaan qtr result out , what should we do , sell or keep for future rise ?

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2018-02-24 12:35 | Report Abuse

So worth to hold Huaan for Long term , 1-2 years as to achieve higher profit?

Tamingsari

110 posts

Posted by Tamingsari > 2018-02-24 13:01 | Report Abuse

Based on the qr, we should be able to evaluate the long term prospect. Past few qr, Huaan has been showing a good performance. With a very good qr result plus a small dividend or warrant, no doubt it will head towards >0.8.

Posted by victortiaw99 > 2018-02-24 13:32 | Report Abuse

Huat Ah

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2018-02-24 15:47 | Report Abuse

发发发

Ratman

520 posts

Posted by Ratman > 2018-02-24 15:48 | Report Abuse

Hold until rm1.00

Posted by Auntybuffet888tesco > 2018-02-24 16:07 | Report Abuse

hold until 1.78,sell half n another half when all hell breaks loose

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2018-02-24 19:26 | Report Abuse

2017 QR and price relationship -
Aug 30, Vol 217k, O 0.07 C 0.155;
Oct 30, Vol 18k, C 0.23;
Oct 31, Vol 272k, O 0.315 C 0.31.

If the current QR shows a healthy and strong company with a great prospect, then the possibility that it is riding on Elliot Wave 3 would be a long uptrend in its stock price. If this is the case, a lot more buyers will be coming in for the next few weeks.

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2018-02-24 20:07 | Report Abuse

Estimate annual sales revenue US443million.

no_fear

142 posts

Posted by no_fear > 2018-02-24 21:22 | Report Abuse

Joker...where are you? :)

shlyw

719 posts

Posted by shlyw > 2018-02-24 21:30 | Report Abuse

When does QR know?

Tamingsari

110 posts

Posted by Tamingsari > 2018-02-24 21:41 | Report Abuse

Past 3 years announcement date: 27 Feb 2017, 25 Feb 2016 & 26 Feb 2015. So, hopefully next week.

Posted by Auntybuffet888tesco > 2018-02-24 22:24 | Report Abuse

once 0.82 resistance 2 is broken that's where a new high will be formed a base above the 1 mark

Posted by Auntybuffet888tesco > 2018-02-24 22:25 | Report Abuse

before it revisit it's previous high of 1.79 only long term holders will get there n make the big returns of many folds

Posted by MrPandaMan > 2018-02-25 13:03 | Report Abuse

Attention guys,,

Below is my comment on Huaan on Dec 18, 2017 10:15 PM
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
metallurgical coke price surge to rmb 2326 today.!!

In report Q2 - average price of coke is rmb 1854. EPS 1.96
In report Q3 - average price of coke is rmb 1968. EPS 3.04

You guys can use the below link to check the average price from 1 OCT until Now.

https://www.investing.com/commodities/metallurgical-coke-futures-histo...

Average price of coke from 1 OCT 2017 until now is rmb 1960. Estimate an EPS of 2.5 for Q4.

0.0741 * PE 8 = 0.5928 (Target Price)

HOLD STRONG BUDDY!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I did email to the management last time regarding on the Delist by BURSA and operation of coke production.

Just to be told that, I have sold all my units at RM 0.60 whereby I had made 85% profit from Huaan.

The reason why i sold all my units is because I'm worried about the result they will brought to us which already delayed for four months.

They were released their report every two months in order to not to get delist by Bursa.

I am actually expecting they will show their result by end of December.

Since now already four months passed, I'm worried and suspecting the result will not be good so I sold all my units. If they still release good result by end of February. I will consider to buy else i would not come into this counter again.

TQ and all the best.

Posted by MrPandaMan > 2018-02-25 13:04 | Report Abuse

**end of December 2017.

Posted by Auntybuffet888tesco > 2018-02-25 13:36 | Report Abuse

lol sounds funny,we'll see on that soon just a few days away

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2018-02-25 15:21 | Report Abuse

Thank you for selling and buying back at a higher price soon.

abong

344 posts

Posted by abong > 2018-02-25 15:51 | Report Abuse

annual sales US443m is based on 2016 coke price, imagine if based on 2017 coke price, i think annual sales for 2017 is US510Mx4.0 = RM2B.
Is a huge exponential profits for HUAAN.....surely limit up next week?

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-02-25 18:29 | Report Abuse

Huaan is already up + 722% for my remaining shares. I'm not daring enough to add more shares so I'll just wait for 80c so it will be an 11-bagger for me :D

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-02-25 18:39 | Report Abuse

Mr Panda, your story cannot be completely correct, ill tell why:

first of all, your name explain your intention allready,

Secondly, if you realise 85% profit means you bought Huaan at arround 0.32, last time huaan was at 0.32 is at 26 Oct 2017 after announcing the Q3 result and second time was on end December 2017, after that Huaan toutch 1 time 0.665 and multiple time 0.6 to 0.635, so you had chance to sell at higher price than now, how come you did not sell, unless you are one of those who sell and buy mulitple time, witch make me wonder why only now you want us to know that you sold? You are not different than JokerTp and perhaps you and him are same person, trying to creat a sell,,hohoho.. you cannot fool Huaan investors...you still can join and buy back offcorce, this time Huaan may not be catched below 0.62 or 0.625 on Monday.. we shall see.

Thirdly, your analysis of tp 0.59x is completely wrong, Huaan tp should be at least RM1.14 based on similar revenu as per Q3, higher revenue is a bonus, i suggest you study further more....

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-02-25 18:51 | Report Abuse

Buy the way Huaan drop multiple time from above 0.6 to above 0.465, it is clear that if you just sold on last friday means you had a strong truss in Huaan to recover back to 0.600. In order a stock to recover very fast like Huaan means simply the current share value is still undervalued my friend..

Posted by Kikilolo123 > 2018-02-25 19:45 | Report Abuse

Hope tomorrow will close at .63 at least!!

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2018-02-25 20:11 | Report Abuse

As the originator of the 'Huaan trade' & with 23 yrs experience in the bag, I'm organising a non-profit investment club in partnership with an ex-Maybank dealer with a lot of insider contacts...mainly to pick the next Huaan for the benefit of members and a smaller objective being to educate newer investors on how to make the market feed them.

Membership by invitation :)

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-02-25 20:23 | Report Abuse

If majority of investors shareholders hold tomorrow till end of next week, sure Huaan can toutch 0.700.

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-02-25 20:23 | Report Abuse

Especially if QR show similar results as previous qr or higher..