TECHNA-X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TECHNAX (2739)

-0.005 (5.26%)

0.09 - 0.09

10 people like this.

24,146 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 4 days ago

Posted by Stockmoneyklse > 2018-04-08 14:45 | Report Abuse

Hi betta was thinking its best if we could meet to see your analysis,I can buy u a drink. Could we meet up?any time and any place.do let me know

Posted by Stockmoneyklse > 2018-04-08 14:46 | Report Abuse

Also u should share with everyone here how much shares u have in huaan,as most of us are excited to know

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-04-08 15:10 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the invite, i already share all my analysis, no more analysis required, everybody can use it for himself and update the price accordingly, i do not think its too difficult to do.

I still think it is not relevant to share how mutch shares i have, what i know that huaan shares should be oversold by now. Beside that not everyone here need to know and not everyone will belive me if i told you how mutch i have, so lets keep it like this.

By tge way, I do not need to know how mutch shares other have, sold or bought, this does not intrest me, right!

Posted by Beginner1989 > 2018-04-08 15:30 | Report Abuse

Betta you are right. Just ignore some people who are asking you how much shares you hold. such a weird request.

Alfred9999

150 posts

Posted by Alfred9999 > 2018-04-08 15:41 |

acw2368

44 posts

Posted by acw2368 > 2018-04-08 18:45 | Report Abuse

Fully agreed with Betta68's analysis. I am still holding mine regardless how far it drops as these are just paper loss as long as I didn't sell them. I still believe investors are taking advantage at this trade war fears and already collected or are still collecting more of Huaan shares. Maybe it will be just like HY suddenly surges up out of nowhere... Stock market is always unpredictable, just trust your own analysis and faith.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-04-08 20:13 | Report Abuse

Emil, I notice your new posting has toned down somewhat. No more posting your own scary thoughts/inputs without a substantiating article. This is a welcome change. More can be done if you can give your own analysis in a more objective way.

By the same token, we can understand why Trump has tried to act tough with China, hoping to "force" a change in China's trade practices. So far, this is still limited to mere harsh exchanges of words(threats), with very minimal "real" tariff actions taken. Whether this will eventually develop into a real trade war is still anybody's guess. Financial mkts stay volatile because of this uncertainty.

Chartwise, even with last Friday's plunge of 572 points, Dow still stays above its 200 day moving average, without piercing below the recent low. Of course, I do not rule out further drops if it lapses into a full-fledged trade war on a massive scale. Meanwhile, be prepared for any eventuality.
https://www.marketwatch.com/story/10-lessons-from-the-1987-stock-marke...

By the way, I have nil holding of Hua An shares now, waiting at sidelines for any good bargains. But I do not talk down on this counter to collect cheap cheap.

xgakuseix

152 posts

Posted by xgakuseix > 2018-04-08 21:15 | Report Abuse

today got shark at 0.320 0.325.
Maybe strong support here.
Why dont give a try?

Ask_Check

79 posts

Posted by Ask_Check > 2018-04-08 22:11 | Report Abuse

Will coal price go down when end of winter ?

harlem

317 posts

Posted by harlem > 2018-04-08 23:35 | Report Abuse

Now even good result good growth good future companies all drop. Have to wait until GE over and trade war issue die off before things look up.

harlem

317 posts

Posted by harlem > 2018-04-08 23:36 | Report Abuse

...... just my 2 sen.

very_goat

312 posts

Posted by very_goat > 2018-04-09 06:46 | Report Abuse

川普预言美中贸易纠纷能解决
2018年4月9日 06:25
https://www.voachinese.com/a/us-china-trade-20180408/4337919.html

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-04-09 09:38 | Report Abuse

This why there is no Black monday today, trade war not in site.
https://www.marketwatch.com/story/trump-administration-dials-down-the-rhetoric-on-china-tariffs-2018-04-08

Posted by Stockmoneyklse > 2018-04-09 09:40 | Report Abuse

In every cycle of the market the result is the same.the smart ones are always the operator that rush to the door first to lock in profits,then comes the smart retailers that rush to the door with smaller profits,then comes those that lose their paper profits n lock in their losses,then comes the last group that keep asking people to pump n these people will always get caught in the market.the earlier people realise that huaan is already a goner,the better.people like betta will always be a loser in the financial market because they never tend to change their tactics,that is why this people are the biggest failure in stock market

Posted by Definebustard > 2018-04-09 10:30 | Report Abuse

Will dump to 0.30

Acool

31 posts

Posted by Acool > 2018-04-09 10:33 | Report Abuse

Buy call !! Buy buy buy!!!

Posted by Stockmoneyklse > 2018-04-09 10:41 | Report Abuse

Oops,catch people again?lol

Posted by Stockmoneyklse > 2018-04-09 10:50 | Report Abuse

Acock sell sell sell is it?

js2120

80 posts

Posted by js2120 > 2018-04-09 11:19 | Report Abuse

Sold my t3 @0.34. Small 0.03 profit excluding misc cost.

js2120

80 posts

Posted by js2120 > 2018-04-09 11:38 | Report Abuse

Dear all Huaan investor, do have faith in your own judgement and ignore naysayers. There are some that do not invest in the stock and wanted it to fail cos they want to feel right for not investing in it. In the end the market will decide weather the stock is good or bad not these naysayers that try to justify they own shortcomings.

The fact is short term volatility does not affect the fundamentals of the company. This has been said many many times by Warren Buffet itself. What we are seeing here is a good company selling at discount of what it's fair value should be.

Posted by Definebustard > 2018-04-09 12:39 | Report Abuse

Huaan will break 0.38

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-04-09 17:42 | Report Abuse

Wah, the mkt operators really know how to play their game well. Just as some pp expected a selldown when parliament is dissolved, they make a u-turn higher. Just as some pp expected a black Monday, it turns out to be a sunny Monday.

Haha...do not try to outguess the mkt.

Come

1,146 posts

Posted by Come > 2018-04-09 18:01 | Report Abuse

Yup, especially stock like huaan..observe first before invest...it maybe is a trap or opportunity...

Acool

31 posts

Posted by Acool > 2018-04-09 18:43 | Report Abuse

Yup . Opportunity to buy !!

Posted by Definebustard > 2018-04-09 21:08 | Report Abuse

Huaan time up 0.42....US up 178.

Posted by Definebustard > 2018-04-09 21:08 | Report Abuse

Trump announced China Twister be solve

Awet91

1,934 posts

Posted by Awet91 > 2018-04-10 01:27 | Report Abuse

Up up

xgakuseix

152 posts

Posted by xgakuseix > 2018-04-10 05:48 | Report Abuse

Boleh up dah ni.
manyak volume at 0.330-0.340 today and last week

js2120

80 posts

Posted by js2120 > 2018-04-10 09:57 | Report Abuse

It's time for Huaan to break out. 0.36 now.

FiveStar

208 posts

Posted by FiveStar > 2018-04-10 09:57 | Report Abuse

iF break 0.36 will test 0.40

js2120

80 posts

Posted by js2120 > 2018-04-10 09:59 | Report Abuse

bowman

2,602 posts

Posted by bowman > 2018-04-10 10:01 | Report Abuse

momentum not strong yet. It has to break 0.44 to confirm rising trend

js2120

80 posts

Posted by js2120 > 2018-04-10 10:02 | Report Abuse

Lol. If I didn't sell my t3 yesterday I would have made extra 1.25k now. No regrets still have lots of huaan in my portfolio.

FiveStar

208 posts

Posted by FiveStar > 2018-04-10 10:19 | Report Abuse

Next 0.40

John3t

29 posts

Posted by John3t > 2018-04-10 10:20 | Report Abuse

Heng.... floated up

Posted by Jon Choivo > 2018-04-10 11:00 | Report Abuse

Just because OTB ask you buy, does not mean you should buy.

This is not cheap anymore, especially considering its redchip status.

Whole market still got discount here and there. No need until go buy redchip.

winmxaa

170 posts

Posted by winmxaa > 2018-04-10 11:35 | Report Abuse

huat ah

Come

1,146 posts

Posted by Come > 2018-04-10 11:50 | Report Abuse

If break 0.40 can consider a uptrend..Good luck guys..

Posted by Definebustard > 2018-04-10 12:01 | Report Abuse

Apolo Ang, your rocket already fly, today 0.45

Posted by Definebustard > 2018-04-10 12:02 | Report Abuse

Luckily i hold from 0.42...0.38...0.34...0.305...0.31.......Apolo Ang, Gambateh.... Not Sayonara

Sinopsis

179 posts

Posted by Sinopsis > 2018-04-10 12:05 | Report Abuse

Come on Huaan close above 0.40 today

js2120

80 posts

Posted by js2120 > 2018-04-10 12:25 | Report Abuse

To all the naysayers, in your face!! Huaan is back and now it's stronger than ever!!

winmxaa

170 posts

Posted by winmxaa > 2018-04-10 12:26 | Report Abuse

today close 0.50

Lim Tek Wai

2,386 posts

Posted by Lim Tek Wai > 2018-04-10 12:28 | Report Abuse

no more support dy

Lim Tek Wai

2,386 posts

Posted by Lim Tek Wai > 2018-04-10 12:29 | Report Abuse

why there is no Black monday today, trade war not in site.

bowman

2,602 posts

Posted by bowman > 2018-04-10 12:31 | Report Abuse

Sold at 390 today. Thank you Huaan! Rest of you who still in, Gambateh!

Acool

31 posts

Posted by Acool > 2018-04-10 12:32 | Report Abuse

Ask ppl buy , nobody wants to buy. I’m going to sell now. Haha....

bowman

2,602 posts

Posted by bowman > 2018-04-10 12:37 | Report Abuse

I think depends on your target. these are unsure times. today may be good but tomorrow bad. nobody knows. if you are happy making 5K a day, it's all right what. that's one month salary for many people

Awet91

1,934 posts

Posted by Awet91 > 2018-04-10 12:48 | Report Abuse

Sold got few k is enough.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-04-10 12:52 | Report Abuse

Remember, those who made money today, u must thank Mr Xi for his speech this morning. Whether this mini rally has any more leg to go, it will depend on what Mr Trump will do in the next few days/weeks/months.

Whatever it is, 9 May will be another important event to watch out for....