TECHNA-X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TECHNAX (2739)

-0.005 (5.26%)

0.09 - 0.09

10 people like this.

24,146 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 4 days ago

Posted by Definebustard > 2018-04-06 01:01 | Report Abuse

Apollo Ang, fill full tank, rocket crashhhhhjj 0.45

Sinopsis

179 posts

Posted by Sinopsis > 2018-04-06 07:22 | Report Abuse

Today move back above 0.35

emil

1,428 posts

Posted by emil > 2018-04-06 08:02 | Report Abuse

US China trade war getting bigger and bigger......danger path ahead?

Trump asks for $100 billion in additional tariffs on Chinese products...

https://www.cnbc.com/2018/04/05/trump-asks-us-trade-representative-to-consider-100-billion-in-additional-tariffs-on-chinese-products.html

Fly25

8 posts

Posted by Fly25 > 2018-04-06 08:28 | Report Abuse

I cant help but wonder if this idiot Trump is stirring up so much volatility for his own interest (e.g.) to induce fluke market plunges so his proxies can buy stocks cheap to further enrich himself. Being a business man, and a shrude one, it's not surprising for this guy to abuse his power as president in this manner as another money making scheme for himself. The problem is, little fish like us get caught in the cross fire :(

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-04-06 08:54 | Report Abuse

Haha....this Emil appears again..... why Dow did not drop 1000 points last night? Even with the latest news, Dows futures drops only 400 points now....still dreaming of 1000 points drop?

Haha....

Alfred9999

150 posts

Posted by Alfred9999 > 2018-04-06 09:19 | Report Abuse

gm68 n betta68 are the same person,SC will contact you soon for asking people pump with wrong analysis.now others loosing money

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-04-06 09:19 | Report Abuse

Jokes aside, the mkts are now very news-driven. So, better follow world news closing before making any investment decisions.

I hope some forumers here do not take advantage of current situation for personal gains.

B4b4

7,597 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2018-04-06 09:36 | Report Abuse

Huaan debts very very low, only has gearing 0.055%. No worries. Revenue os sales expected RM 300 M

Sinopsis

179 posts

Posted by Sinopsis > 2018-04-06 09:37 | Report Abuse

Agree with Fly25.a businessesman shouldn't head a country

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-04-06 09:46 | Report Abuse

Alfred9999, can you proof that my analysis are wrong? People are free to do what they think is right, on other hand you are the one who trying to scare them without any background. I'll be glad to explain to SC, my door is open to all critic like you.

Alfred9999

150 posts

Posted by Alfred9999 > 2018-04-06 09:56 |

Posted by khongbiet > 2018-04-06 10:04 | Report Abuse

Hi everyone. I'm newbie - would appreciate your all help.
I'm wondering if this is good time to buy HUAAN - is it still potential n can jump in?

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-04-06 10:05 | Report Abuse

I see, SC contacted you? Lol..

Alfred9999

150 posts

Posted by Alfred9999 > 2018-04-06 10:06 | Report Abuse

khongbiet do own analysis first,here we got conman that lead newbies to doom like betta68 forever telling people pump,wait for this coming week result for confirmation

Alfred9999

150 posts

Posted by Alfred9999 > 2018-04-06 10:07 | Report Abuse

coming qr result

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-04-06 10:16 | Report Abuse

I wonder why Alfred9999 talking so negative, what is his goal here? He have no right to talk on my behalf, everybody is welcome to read my comments and make his own judgment. I never use any words suggesting "pump" only Alfred9999 is using it. We have in this blogg very smart people, like Harlem, keith, john1234, b4b4, fy25, and many other. Expect you Alfred9999.

Alfred9999

150 posts

Posted by Alfred9999 > 2018-04-06 10:25 |

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-04-06 10:26 | Report Abuse

Haha,, Alfred9999 is talking to himself, he is "khongbiet" same person, you can see both use ' n' letter instead of 'and'.... haha Alfred9999 you cannot foul me, you are afterall who posted fake news about Huaan not making money without any proof and you have deleted your comments, but i still have a snapshot of it. Once qr results are out somewere in May, i will use it against you if you continue spreading fals and fake news here. Be onest from now on.

Alfred9999

150 posts

Posted by Alfred9999 > 2018-04-06 10:26 | Report Abuse

how many China counters are good since listed in bursa,most of them had already been suspended n getting delisted,calling for example

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-04-06 10:30 | Report Abuse

Alfred9999, will not respond to you anymore. Harlem have revised his analysis in my favor for Q1'18. You go and read again, use your glases this time.

B4b4

7,597 posts

Posted by B4b4 > 2018-04-06 10:33 | Report Abuse

Buy and keep long term. Huaan is very undervalued. This company is very prudent . In 2015 and 2016 was the worst year, but Huaan survived even without cash call like RI or PP

Alfred9999

150 posts

Posted by Alfred9999 > 2018-04-06 10:35 |

Alfred9999

150 posts

Posted by Alfred9999 > 2018-04-06 10:35 | Report Abuse

happy trading n see you soon betta68 the greedy fool

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-04-06 10:37 | Report Abuse

Qr4'17 shows 25 milion ringgit as net profite so how could that be desipointment? I think it was an excelent considering it was during winter period. Q1'18 will be again excelent in my opinion.

I still wonder what is your goal here Alfred9999?

ZHAO

874 posts

Posted by ZHAO > 2018-04-06 10:41 | Report Abuse

How to check the steel price?

Posted by FreeSpirit > 2018-04-06 10:43 | Report Abuse

What to be wondered about? What else other than to talk down the stock to RM0.18 or RM0.185? He mentioned it for the 2nd time already...

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2018-04-06 10:43 | Report Abuse

when the price want to going up. some one throw 100,000 units and above to drop the price.

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2018-04-06 10:44 | Report Abuse

imagine with u only 100,000 units but they hold 1,000,000 units. any time they can drop the price.

bowls

131 posts

Posted by bowls > 2018-04-06 10:47 | Report Abuse

I don't have any smart analyses to share like B4b4 and Betta68, but I would like to warn those who are not aware of a telegram group founded by a i3investor member called flowerhornking (the telegram group is named BursaSpartaAlliance). A few weeks ago, the telegram group claimed that HUAAN tp is 0.5x for mid-term and 0.9x for long term and asked people to buy in; however, a week later when HUAAN crashed to 0.3x, they immediately changed their statements, claiming that HUAAN tp is 0.2x and asked people to avoid it. And now, they are using the same tactic for SAPURA ENERGY and providing a very high tp for SAPURA ENERGY. I didn't mean that SAPURA ENERGY will not get there, but for newcomers, please be cautious of the information given out by this kind of telegram groups which don't provide any evidence or facts to support their statements and predictions. Just my 2 cents.

FYI: it is the SAME group that claimed HUAAN is making a loss in the coming quarter, again, no evidence provided. By the way, the telegram group is free of charge.

Posted by FreeSpirit > 2018-04-06 10:49 | Report Abuse

I totally agree with you, bowls

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2018-04-06 10:49 | Report Abuse

just throw already this counter. market disaster after parliament dissolve today. hurry. before to late. cut loss big if you are late.

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2018-04-06 10:50 | Report Abuse

less buyer than seller for today. no time to wait and see again. just make a wise decision for making a big losing money

Posted by FreeSpirit > 2018-04-06 10:53 | Report Abuse

When Alfred9999 (cum FlowerhornKing66) started promoting HUAAN end of last year, wasn't he aware that it's a Chinese counter?

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2018-04-06 10:53 | Report Abuse

from the trade summary of HUAAN

0.300 1,489,200
0.305 1,845,000
0.310 1,052,300
0.315 2,094,600
0.320 160,100

no one want to buy it above than 0.32

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-04-06 10:53 | Report Abuse

I see my comments kris cross his...anyway, if he can push to 0.18, it gonna cost him his alot, he would never be able to collect all shares anyway, there will be millions of investors grabing it befor him, trus me they are waiting for it at anytime drop below 0.300. I assume Huaan will buy back the share in that case or issue free warrent. I am a long term investor, never bother with daily price.He can do what he want..

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2018-04-06 11:01 | Report Abuse

we only have 30 minute to go before to hear a bad news.

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2018-04-06 11:04 | Report Abuse

imagine if you still hold it until price 0.10. how many losses you are getting regret for it.

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2018-04-06 11:05 | Report Abuse

DGSB oso drop as much as it can go

tingkap

913 posts

Posted by tingkap > 2018-04-06 11:08 | Report Abuse

see u after 11.30am today.

Alfred9999

150 posts

Posted by Alfred9999 > 2018-04-06 11:10 |

Alfred9999

150 posts

Posted by Alfred9999 > 2018-04-06 11:12 | Report Abuse

betty67 greedy fools like u will pay the price when the stock falls,not us as we took our profits high.we will come back for a second round when price is dirt cheap.lol

Alfred9999

150 posts

Posted by Alfred9999 > 2018-04-06 11:15 | Report Abuse

whatever analysis also,will only make yourself happy but truth is this stock don't command big volume as operator no more looking at this counter.face reality early,haha

Alfred9999

150 posts

Posted by Alfred9999 > 2018-04-06 11:18 |

Patron

1,173 posts

Posted by Patron > 2018-04-06 11:21 | Report Abuse

alfred sounds like Tan Eng's macai .

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-04-06 11:23 | Report Abuse

So Alfred9999, are you suggesting that you are short, poor and no balls,, feel sad for you...i may forgive you in that case...lol..

Alfred9999

150 posts

Posted by Alfred9999 > 2018-04-06 11:44 |

Alfred9999

150 posts

Posted by Alfred9999 > 2018-04-06 11:46 |

Alfred9999

150 posts

Posted by Alfred9999 > 2018-04-06 11:47 | Report Abuse

dumbpepet aka lohpeiyee bought sapura rm4 crying in sapura forum? lol membership fees for toilet is it?

Bursa1575

918 posts

Posted by Bursa1575 > 2018-04-06 11:57 | Report Abuse

OMG 0.25 coming

Betta68

2,300 posts

Posted by Betta68 > 2018-04-06 12:20 | Report Abuse

Alfred9999, your comments is a direct threat to me and insult to my family, i copy this comment too and i have reported as abuser.. i dont care about your opinions as it does not worth anything..it only explain how durty mind you have.