TECHNA-X BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TECHNAX (2739)

0.09 - 0.095

10 people like this.

24,157 comment(s). Last comment by Lee Ying Yee 1 day ago

leechen88

292 posts

Posted by leechen88 > 2018-10-19 22:12 | Report Abuse

Do u all know what is coke n coal? Coke is huaan revenue n coal is huaan cost of sales . Today 19/10 their differences is 1002 if this situation can be maintained feb 2019financial result will be another 40m at least.

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2018-10-19 22:14 | Report Abuse

Coca Cola

leechen88

292 posts

Posted by leechen88 > 2018-10-19 22:26 | Report Abuse

Let’s wait n see ..... I use 95% of last year volume times rmb 2200 coke price times 0.618 currency conversion times 15% profit margin : - 40m profits.... hope I wrong this time otherwise huaan will fly to new high this time

leechen88

292 posts

Posted by leechen88 > 2018-10-19 22:27 | Report Abuse

- 40m

leechen88

292 posts

Posted by leechen88 > 2018-10-19 22:28 | Report Abuse

Hahahahahaha my plus hilang I put plus minus 40m

jcpy

216 posts

Posted by jcpy > 2018-10-22 08:21 | Report Abuse

Coke prices seemed to have rebounded in mid Oct after its price have weakened towards end of Sept. If Coke prices can again move to re-test the historical high achieved between early Aug and early Sept, then we can expect a good run of strong margins next year.

paloma

81 posts

Posted by paloma > 2018-10-22 09:36 | Report Abuse

Drop...

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-10-22 10:22 | Report Abuse

Today, the mkt is focussed mainly on My Eg Services. As I predicted, it is up sharply, chased higher by punters.

Hua An is taking a back seat. In order to be noticeable, Hua An has to remain in visible position(eg top 20s). So, the goreng master churns down slightly to create the vol.

Anyway, China and HK mkts are up. I am not particularly worried. Only those who hold HSI put warrants need to worry a lot...

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-10-22 10:51 | Report Abuse

27.5 sen is the resistance set by the goreng master currently....

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-10-22 12:15 | Report Abuse

China and HK mkts are up sharply today. Let's see if they can "pull up" the weak asian mkts, including Bursa.

Haha....

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-10-22 12:27 | Report Abuse

Seems like the wave is pretty strong. Even Sapura Energy has turned higher now...

Do not underestimate the power of China.

kkl123

1,521 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2018-10-22 14:38 | Report Abuse

asian market all up .to follow china market
chance for you to enter 0.270
cheap!

kkl123

1,521 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2018-10-22 14:39 | Report Abuse

marlet will turn GREEN.all

paloma

81 posts

Posted by paloma > 2018-10-22 15:53 | Report Abuse

Not moving ady, hehe

paloma

81 posts

Posted by paloma > 2018-10-22 15:59 | Report Abuse

Drop ady...

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-10-22 17:25 | Report Abuse

It closed unchanged at 27 sen in a generally weaker Bursa mkt. Nothing to shout about yet....

NoEmo

1,167 posts

Posted by NoEmo > 2018-10-22 17:26 | Report Abuse

John, tp 29 still intact?

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-10-22 18:16 | Report Abuse

Well, when I mentioned 29 sen to sell in my earlier posting, it was derived conservatively from my chart analysis. A lot will depend on mkt conditions and the actual outcome of the last quarter's result.

I think this is achievable, if the result does not disappoint. If you are worried, you may sell at 27 sen currently for a 17%(instead of 26%) profit. Still considered not too bad.

This is a personal decision that you must make yourself. I hope this helps..

NoEmo

1,167 posts

Posted by NoEmo > 2018-10-22 20:17 | Report Abuse

John, appreciate yr help. Will monitor for a couple of days to finalise my trade exit decision.

Tipster

752 posts

Posted by Tipster > 2018-10-23 10:39 | Report Abuse

Hold for at least 60c once result is announced....

kkl123

1,521 posts

Posted by kkl123 > 2018-10-23 10:45 | Report Abuse

suported at 0.27 for 3 straight days bad market.
great counter.
0.27 buy!!.

paloma

81 posts

Posted by paloma > 2018-10-23 11:09 | Report Abuse

Drop to 0.265 ady...

paloma

81 posts

Posted by paloma > 2018-10-23 11:18 | Report Abuse

The qr release date is very close to budjet date too, worry later not up with good qr but drop.

paloma

81 posts

Posted by paloma > 2018-10-23 11:31 | Report Abuse

Left 0.255 now

Tipster

752 posts

Posted by Tipster > 2018-10-23 12:03 | Report Abuse

Why drop? Cedric selling?

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-10-23 13:29 | Report Abuse

Mkts are just weak. Most regional mkts(including HK and china mkt) are down quite badly. So, the goreng master has decided to churn down to test the mkt..

There could be some induced selling from contra or weak holders.

paloma

81 posts

Posted by paloma > 2018-10-23 15:22 | Report Abuse

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-10-23 17:24 | Report Abuse

25.5/26 sen. It closed above the resistance-turned-support price of 25 sen. Hang Seng is down 806 points. Let's see if there's any oversold rebound in the next 2 days.

I was thinking if it goes down to 23 sen, I can top up more. But the goreng master did not grant my wish. At 23 sen, I reckon that the risk-reward ratio is just good at current level.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-10-23 17:33 | Report Abuse

When compared to My Eg Services which is down 10 sen today, this market operator of Hua An has a relatively easier job. There are no short sellers to push down the counter, except the operator's own doing.

Tipster

752 posts

Posted by Tipster > 2018-10-24 12:23 | Report Abuse

Nice story bro...

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-10-24 13:53 | Report Abuse

What to do? This forum thread is in dire need of a good driver. But this is taking too much of my time. Hope to see more quality contributions.

Last night, I was watching CNBC for the live coverage of the US markets. Dow was down as much as 548.62 points at session low, before bouncing back strongly to close only 125.98 points lower. It managed to finally close above 200 day moving average, which is a good sign if this can be maintained at least over this month. October is usually a lousy month where stocks would fare badly.

Tipster

752 posts

Posted by Tipster > 2018-10-24 16:37 | Report Abuse

Continue to average down lah...

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-10-24 17:09 | Report Abuse

Closed at 25 sen.

Talking about averaging cost, we need to have a plan. A lot of pp just average cost anyhow and soon they find they are cash strapped.

For me, I just do bottom fishing, with an option for dollar cost averaging.

asd88

810 posts

Posted by asd88 > 2018-10-25 09:31 | Report Abuse

back to square one.. good to collect though

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-10-25 09:42 | Report Abuse

Yes, I am queuing at 23 sen now...

sc666

6 posts

Posted by sc666 > 2018-10-25 09:43 | Report Abuse

This stock is real fluctuate. My worst stock pick in my portfolio. Really hope it will bounce back with the QR.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-10-25 10:39 | Report Abuse

I can see the goreng master still churning vol at 23.5 sen....a safe zone for him...

ken2003

Posted by ken2003 > 2018-10-25 10:42 | Report Abuse

10 sen revisit?

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-10-25 10:50 | Report Abuse

Pls read my earlier posting reply to emil.

Dow futures is up currently. Hope Dow can be positive tonight to bring a rebound in regional mkt tomorrow...

Jebard

660 posts

Posted by Jebard > 2018-10-25 12:41 | Report Abuse

Today wait at 0.22. try ma luck

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-10-25 15:35 | Report Abuse

A lot of pp only know how to sigh on a down mkt. For me, I study how the goreng master makes the moves. Very high level of learning, not available in any financial books...

That is why I can share so much here...

27,274 posts

Posted by speakup > 2018-10-25 15:38 | Report Abuse

berita terkini: https://www.malaysiakini.com/news/448932

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-10-25 15:55 | Report Abuse

Hang Seng has pared losses. No luck for me, I think, at 23 sen. Moreover, the goreng master has stacked up buy queues at 23 sen before mine.

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-10-25 17:30 | Report Abuse

Closed at 24 sen.

The goreng master is very "bullish". He signals to us that whoever panicks about tonight can sell up to 1m shares to him. Of course if we throw 1m shares(which he knows it is highly likely for small fries like us), he will quickly remove his remaining buy queues. Lol.

NoEmo

1,167 posts

Posted by NoEmo > 2018-10-25 18:45 | Report Abuse

Missed the wagon at batu 23.5c for trade reentry in late afternoon. Nvm, stay patient for the next one.

Posted by cooldownguy86 > 2018-10-25 20:25 | Report Abuse

Missed 23.5 as well. Don't have much hope on this qtr results but hope I'm wrong

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2018-10-25 20:38 | Report Abuse

That is why I said the goreng master operated in a safe zone - away from 23 sen...most could have missed buying too, if not queued at 23.5 sen...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I can see the goreng master still churning vol at 23.5 sen....a safe zone for him...
25/10/2018 10:39

jcpy

216 posts

Posted by jcpy > 2018-10-26 08:25 | Report Abuse

Stock price has been battered and bruised, but coke price continues to stay strong and resilient. There is still hope for this stock. I recall Guan Chong, when its cocoa commodity price was trading at its low while its stock price battered down to 0.9x a few years ago, but it has now recovered to 2.2x. Have faith!

JokerT

1,391 posts

Posted by JokerT > 2018-10-26 09:17 | Report Abuse

today will fly ~ woo good news

JokerT

1,391 posts

Posted by JokerT > 2018-10-26 09:26 | Report Abuse

good support can break 0.30tp