One of the most important elements in ancient war is grains (fund/political funds). There is Chinese proverbs say " San Jun Wei Dong, Liang Cao Xian Xin" which translate one need to move your grains ahead before you mobilise your 3 battalions to war.
Why funding that important?? From pamphlets, banners, flags, posters, CSR, community dinner during campaign talk, RENT-a-crowd, cyber walfares and etc need money. The chances of victory is moving proportionate with the size of funding.
Where to find fundings?? Jibby famous tagline "donation". Law limit 200k donation max per individual or group 4 MP constitution.
If I were a Foochow Boss, the eassier way to contribute is to goreng when the receipant have interest in a listed entities. Ask any Sarawakian who are there Foochow boss. This is absolutely legal.
Goodies(gula-2) : what r the wishlists of people of Sarawak?
ANSWER : 1)lnfrastruture and 2)development
1) City folk like u, cannot imagine rural voters will vote just for a simple tar road, community hospital or school, lnternet access, proper paip water or electricity.
2) its norms for current ruling party to announce projects(development) be4 election. What is BABY(cahaya mata) core business?? Project win share goes up, crony too get thier shares. 1 stone kill 2 birds.
Even before any tenders(projects) result out, market already starts to speculate who eventually the benefactor will be. The amount involved will determine the surge of share price too.
1) Big whales starts dumping "baby" at peak Rm2. 52, where most tickets is acquired at low during bekir margin call time. Rate of dumping, slow with very big gain. 2) purposely leak out internal wrong doing CBT by CFO, market panic, rate dump intensify by whales(still gain) coupled by fund selling EPF & Tabung haji. Retailers join in to savage what ever paper gain. RM2. 2 to to RM1. 8 3) some retailers and some big sharks try fighting back. Whales will sell when price try reversal prompting price to deep further. More shareholders (those at penthouse) starts to cut lost after support after supports fail to hold. CMSB delay finding and no +ve news on current issue. RM1. 8 - RM1. 4 4) Whales dump the balance holding akin the final nail to the coffin. RM1.4 - RM1. 2. meagre gain/break even/small lost. 5)retailers lost hope kept selling. Bad market days due to MCO RM1. 2 - RM1. 05
6) Big funds mostly insiders start to accumulate big. Whales of same allegiance collect too and will block/hand brake until collection is done. RM1. 05 - RM1. 30 7) release news 3rd party audit by KPMG is of min damage. IN ACTUAL CASE COM. FINANCIAL RESULT ARE INTACT, no evidence of tempering. KPMG report the facts only!!! 8) whales release handbrake, a gentle push and market react positively/cheering to the announcement by buying back aggressively knowing BABY is a gems. 9) State government announce dissolve of State Assembly after audience with Governnor(Peh MOH) and pending election date from SPRM. 10) CMSB surge higher day by day good news 1 after another.
Election Fund Mission accomplished! Early birds, BILIS with patience too got their shares.
@woodswater, since u are convinced that covid case will prolong, why not sailang on your Topglove. Have u do it?? Do not take action that contradict your belief.
@yumchar, people panic buying now.
We are at stage 6. Once's bankers had enough sky is limit.
so what happened to RHB's Lester Siew report ????? say buy TP 2.90 in Feb 2021, now those uncles and aunties kena sangkut and not a single updated report from him ?????
As the vaccination in Sarawak is progressing quite well (1st dos: about 60% & 2nd dos: 42% of state population); the state election should be on coming 2 or 3 months !
Great to see tai soh (epf & TH) stop the silly dumping. I predict fund most likely retain the remaining. When every clear again, tai soh will buy higher from u, wakaka!!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Luckyboy88
405 posts
Posted by Luckyboy88 > 2021-07-17 22:55 | Report Abuse
Elections = ancient warfare
One of the most important elements in ancient war is grains (fund/political funds). There is Chinese proverbs say " San Jun Wei Dong, Liang Cao Xian Xin" which translate one need to move your grains ahead before you mobilise your 3 battalions to war.
Why funding that important?? From pamphlets, banners, flags, posters, CSR, community dinner during campaign talk, RENT-a-crowd, cyber walfares and etc need money. The chances of victory is moving proportionate with the size of funding.
Where to find fundings?? Jibby famous tagline "donation". Law limit 200k donation max per individual or group 4 MP constitution.
If I were a Foochow Boss, the eassier way to contribute is to goreng when the receipant have interest in a listed entities. Ask any Sarawakian who are there Foochow boss. This is absolutely legal.
Goodies(gula-2) : what r the wishlists of people of Sarawak?
ANSWER : 1)lnfrastruture and 2)development
1) City folk like u, cannot imagine rural voters will vote just for a simple tar road, community hospital or school, lnternet access, proper paip water or electricity.
2) its norms for current ruling party to announce projects(development) be4 election. What is BABY(cahaya mata) core business?? Project win share goes up, crony too get thier shares.
1 stone kill 2 birds.