CAHYA MATA SARAWAK BHD

KLSE (MYR): CMSB (2852)

-0.03 (2.08%)

1.41 - 1.45

Additional Listing

Ann. Date Date Type Units Price View
14 people like this. Showing 50 of 9,548 comments

LogicTradingAnalysis

RM 1.40 GEARING UP, once collect cukup, fuiyoo RM 1.70 next stop. one shot +0.30 cent.. byeeee

Bursino

Sarawak Bulls on the loose?

newbie9893

something is brewing...limit up

Bursino

Rampage.

sivapakiam311056

Yes, i certainly think so, ada udang di sebalik batu

Yaw Yang Lee

LTA, Please share us next article, Thank you Please😀

sivapakiam311056

LTA, your news is very credible, bro, tq

abcb

Limit up 1.80

Bursino

potong stim. like the reaction of a $abi Hutan kena jerat.

abcb

Something is brewing up in a big waves
Stay tunes!

abcb

Be Patient, going to move 2.00 soon

abcb

Still not too late to grab

abcb

No more chance to drop back 1.37

Bursino

this is the visit sarawak year! there are a few exciting destinations to choose from, or grab the top few spots. 😁

sivapakiam311056

Whats next LTA (SIFU)😀

lloydlim

TA looks strong & going to challenge 1.60 very soon!

Silent investor here since rm1

LogicTradingAnalysis

today come real push gogogo, my article will be release when i the price has gone up hahaha.. i still wan to buy more

abcb

Limit up 1.85

abcb

Waiting for some exciting announcements

sivapakiam311056

All waiting for the big news

sivapakiam311056

LTA?

LogicTradingAnalysis

see how naim push up high then announce sell land , wct push up high announce news , so cmsb will be the same ~

soros228

The Board of Directors (“the Board”) of Naim Holdings Berhad wishes to announce that its wholly-owned subsidiary, Naim Land Sdn. Bhd. (“Naim Land”) has entered into a Conditional Sale and Purchase Agreement (hereinafter referred to as “the SPA") with Onlyee Flora Sdn. Bhd. for the disposal by Naim Land of all that piece of land measuring approximately 180.8 hectares, situated at Sungai Sajiram/Sungai Kuap, Sungai Merdang, Samarahan and described as Lot 5234 Block 25 Muara Tuang Land District for a cash consideration of RM223.38 million, subject to the terms of the SPA (“Proposed Disposal”).

LogicTradingAnalysis

naim only have a few piece of land , CMSB have 5x at least worth 1 bil hahaha

Rameez Soudagar RS

Unlock Exceptional Returns in the KLSE Market!

Are you ready to elevate your trading game and achieve impressive profits? Look no further! With a track record of delivering outstanding returns, our expert trader is here to guide you towards financial success.

📈 Why Choose Our Trading Services?

✅ Proven Success: Consistently achieving high returns in the KLSE market.
✅ Expert Analysis: Utilizing advanced strategies and in-depth market analysis.
✅ Personalized Approach: Tailored trading plans to meet your financial goals.
✅ Transparency: Clear and honest communication about trading activities.

Contact us now at +91 93262 86023 to start your journey towards financial freedom!

LogicTradingAnalysis

preparing my article for the long weekend 🤗

sivapakiam311056

👌

LogicTradingAnalysis

TA upgrade buy for CMSB SOON?

sivapakiam311056

LTA, we are anxiously waiting for your article😇

Analysis: Positive as Petros takes the helm for Sarawak’s gas

https://www.theborneopost.com/2024/07/09/analysis-positive-as-petros-takes-the-helm-for-sarawaks-gas/

Belgium’s Melexis opens its largest wafer testing site worldwide in Kuching

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/718460

lloydlim

Cement demand increasing!

abcb

RM2 is real dream to come soon
Patient will be rewarded!

Oldtownguy

buy before too late , will shot up any time from now.
after complete the new clinker line (RM750 million ),profit may shot up also.
New clinker line to support the high cement demand of sarawak and sabah project.

lloydlim

Last call to get it at price below 1.50

Speakup got it at 1
LOL

mystery

Ready to push above 1.5 floor? Stay tune

mystery

Hmm, no power to push

sivapakiam311056

yes,struggling to move up

What a WEEK! 55****+ in earnings thanks to Great Eastern, YTL & today, Japan Power Fastening! The 8th best week of my 30 years in the market as well as the BEST JUNE in those 30 years!!!(1994-2024) A bonus is that I had thought I had SOLD all my CMSB earlier this year but today's dividend credit made me aware that I still had 1 lot left...a nice thing to have with the price hitting 52-week highs!🤗

I consider myself very lucky to have felt the veteran tingling sense & obey the urge to sell my last lot @ the $1.49 open this morning & thus secure 980 days of trading profit successively... Adios, for at least a few months, my darling Cahya Mata!

sivapakiam311056

Only with some good news on cmsb can push the stock further

Cheah5555

With having 1 lot already so happy, other investors (including myself) with higher positions should be happier with some profit in hand. Opined that more patience is needed for the company to have more time to ride higher to fulfill its full potential.

emiteno

think cmsb, think sarawak,
most happening state

sivapakiam311056

LTA, we are waiting for your report😀

Sarawak recorded RM4.2b investments in 1Q2024, targeting more green investments — Zafrul

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/719374

LogicTradingAnalysis

https://www.jobstreet.com.my/companies/malaysian-phosphate-additives-168559316133947

Malaysian Phosphate Additives Sdn Bhd (MPA) is in manufacturing of feed and fertiliser phosphate products in Malaysia since 2005 and is the pioneer in the manufacturing of feed phosphate products in Malaysia and Southeast Asia. MPA currently has a phosphate plant in Lumut, Perak, Malaysia and is headquartered at Petaling Jaya, Selangor.
With 18 years of proven technology and production, MPA has evolved to provide synergies between food, feed and fertiliser phosphate products and fully realize the full value of its soluble phosphates or P2O5 from its Plant.
MPA is also a joint venture partner in an Integrated Phosphate Project (Phase 1) in Samalaju Sarawak. This Integrated Phosphate project which has been completed and currently in the process of commissioning shall has capability of producing Yellow Phosphorous (YP), Food Grade Acid (FGA) and Technical Grade Phosphoric Acid (TPA).

3 hours ago

LogicTradingAnalysis

Water Treatment in Data Centers:
Data centers typically need high-quality water for their cooling systems to prevent scaling, corrosion, and microbial growth. Here are common water treatment methods used in data centers:

Filtration:

Removes particulates and contaminants from the water.
Water Softening:

Reduces hardness by removing calcium and magnesium ions to prevent scale formation.
Chemical Treatment:

Corrosion Inhibitors: Chemicals that protect the cooling system’s metal surfaces.
Biocides: Used to control microbial growth.
Scale Inhibitors: Chemicals that prevent scale formation.
Role of Phosphates in Water Treatment:

Phosphates can be used as corrosion inhibitors and scale inhibitors in various water treatment applications. However, their use in data center water treatment would be specific to the needs of the cooling systems and the quality of the incoming water supply.

Conclusion:
While phosphates are not a primary component in data center operations, they may be part of the broader suite of chemicals used in water treatment processes to ensure the efficient and reliable operation of cooling systems.

ei which company produce PHOSPHATES? macam only one in Malaysia that is listed lohhh

3 hours ago